Live Combat Sport Schedule: 5/15 – 5/19

inoue0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, MAY 15TH


 


[MMA]
FFC 38: Mora vs. Ottaviano
Lima, Peru

Main Card – Facebook (NOT CONFIRMED) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Jackson Mora Rodriguez vs. Martin Ottaviano
Rudy Gavidia vs. Emanuel Rivero
Cristiano Estela Rios vs. Jose Barrios Vargas
Jose Zarauz vs. Carlos Ciappino
Andrew Flores Smith vs. Ronald Tubiñez
Erick Esteba vs. Jose Luis Galindo Lizardo
Jesus Vasquez Aviles vs. Carlos Reategui
Carla Manrique vs. Victoria Patiño
Tito Rubini vs. Anthony Portilla
Andres Luna Martinetti vs. Raul Solis
Renato Noriega vs. Harol Espinoza

 

 


THURSDAY, MAY 16TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Chudinov vs. Bejaran
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube? – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Fedor Chudinov vs. Rafael Bejaran
Vaghinak Tamrazyan vs. Oleksandr Ivanov
Roman Andreev vs. Jesus Cuadro

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy: Thursday Night Fights
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Romero Duno vs. Juan Antonio Rodriguez
Manny Robles III vs. Rigoberto Hermosillo

Preliminary Card – RingTV.com – 7:40pm ET / 4:40pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, MAY 17TH


 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
ONE Championship: Enter the Dragon
Singapore

Main Card – B/R Live / ONE App  – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Shinya Aoki vs. Christian Lee
Nieky Holzken vs. Regian Eersel – Kickboxing
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Petchmorakot Sangprapai – Kickboxing GP QF
Yodsanklai Iwe vs. Samy Sana – Kickboxing GP QF
Sage Northcutt vs. Cosmo Alexandre
Amir Khan vs. Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev – LW GP Semifinal
Geje Eustaquio vs. Kyu Sung Kim
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Litao Miao

Preliminary Card – B/R LiveONE APP / YouTubeTwitter – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Jo Nattawut vs. Sasha Moisa – Kickboxing GP QF
Alex Silva vs. Yoshitaka Naito
Garry Tonon vs. Yoshiki Nakahara
Dzhabar Askerov vs. Enriko Kehl – Kickboxing GP QF
Mei Yamaguchi vs. Laura Balin
Shannon Wiratchai vs. Iuri Lapicus
Daniel Dawson vs. Brown Pinas
Rahul Raju vs. Richard Corminal

 


 

 


[LETHWEI]
Lethwei in Japan 12
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – TBD (MAY NOT BROADCAST) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Byaggha vs. Shuhei Higashi
Tokeshi Kohei vs. Min Maung Maung
Ye Thway Ni vs. Makoto
Shingo Suzuki vs. TY Williams
Daryl Lokuku vs. Will Chope

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat Professional League
China

Main Card – Fight Box HD – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 65: Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Fight Network – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Alex Pereira vs. Jason Wilnis
Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Marat Grigorian
Yousri Belgaroui vs. Donovan Wisse
Eyevan Danenberg vs. Yassine Ahaggan

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Tyjani Beztati vs. Josh Jauncey
Junior Tafa vs. Cihad Kepenek
Bailey Sugden vs. Thong Fairtex
Itay Gershon vs. Luke Whelan
Sofia Olofsson vs. Christi Brereton

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass / YouTube – 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT
Matt Baker vs. Kevin van Heeckeren
Dani Traoré vs. Ammari Diedrick
Jos van Belzen vs. Percy de Maeyer

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KOK World Series: Finland
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – FightBox HD / iPPV (Kokfights.tv) – 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Burnett vs. Gomera
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Ryan Burnett vs. Jelbirt Gomera
Marco McCullough vs. Declan Geraghty
Sean McComb vs. Miroslav Serban
Lewis Crocker vs. Jumanne Camero

 


 

 


[MMA]
Inka FC 30
Lima, Peru

Main Card – Facebook (NOT CONFIRMED) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
DiBella Entertainment: Broadway Boxing
Mashantucket, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Mykquan Williams vs. Rickey Edwards
Irvin Gonzalez vs. Elijah Pierce
George Arias vs. Keith Barr
Toka Kahn Clary vs. Carlos Manuel Reyes
Marco Huck vs. Nick Guivas
Adrian Sosa vs. Dimash Niyazov

 


 

 


[MMA]
CFFC 74
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
James Gonzalez vs. Anthony Terrell Smith
Cesar Balmaceda vs. Sidney Outlaw
Zulkarnaiyn Kamchybekov vs. Solomon Renfro
BJ Young vs. Mark Trader
Cody Hier vs. Charalampos Grigoriou
Miguel Junior Diaz vs. Brandon Davis
Ryan Cafaro vs. Michael Lawrence
Joey Tizzano vs. Juan Galarza

Preliminary Card – Facebook (NOT CONFIRMED) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 


SATURDAY, MAY 18TH


 


[MMA]
ROAD FC 53
Jeju, South Korea

Main Card – DAZN /Fight Network / SpoTV / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
A Sol Kwon vs. Mansour Barnaoui
Aorigele vs. Jae Hyuk Heo
Dong Guk Shin vs. Tamotsu Hayashi
Hyung Geun Park vs. Ji Ho Yang
Dong Hwan Lim vs. Tae In Kim

Preliminary Card – Fight Network / SpoTV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Seok Han Park vs. Kenta Kubo
Gi Won Ko vs. Chang Hwan Hwang
Tae Young Yoon vs. Byung Ha Lim
Hee Jo Yang vs. Rowan Pilger
Ji Seung Shin vs. Young Min Ji

 


 

[BOXING]
Kaikanha vs. Jaro
Bang Phun, Thailand

Main Card – DAZN – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Nawaphon Kaikanha vs. Sonny Boy Jaro

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Light vs. Flanagan
Auckland, New Zealand

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
David Light vs. Mark Flanagan

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 Krush Fight.101
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 4:10am ET / 1:10am PT
Kimura Minoru vs. Kaisei Kondo
Shizuka vs. Miho Takanashi
Masanobu Goshu vs. Yutaka
Keiji vs. Hitoshi Sugimoto
Taio Asahisa vs. Naoki Yamamoto
Hitoshi Aketo vs. Shota Hayashi
Riku Morisaka vs. Masafumi Kurasaki
Manato Yasuda vs. Chihiro Nakajima
Sho Uchida vs. Akihiro

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Thunderdome 30
Northbridge, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Jackson England vs. Rivo Rengkung

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat Professional League
China

Main Card – Fight Box HD – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
RCC Boxing Promotions
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Evgeny Chuprakov vs. Alexander Munoz
Ravshanbek Umurzakov vs. Anthony Moloisane
Ruslan Kamilov vs. Evgeny Smelov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Freiburger Champions Fight Night
Breisgau, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Number One Fight Show Season 11
Estonia

Main Card – iPPV (Eliteboxing.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Samir Boukhidous vs. Maxim Vorovski
Zhora Akopjan vs. Mirkko Moisar
Hendrik Themas vs. Edvin Erik Kibus
Rafal Kaminskij vs. Maikel Astur
Fedor Koltun vs. Jan Beljajev
Mitjus Paulius vs. Aleksandr Biba
Taura Adomaitis vs. Shalva Helaya
German Vadenvin vs. Dmitri Redkin

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Legacy 12 / Celtic Gladiator 23
Cork, Ireland

Main Card – iPPV (EventTV.global) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Katie Saull vs. Aleksandra Toncheva
Patrick Lehane vs. Emil Piatek
Adam Darby vs. John Byrne
Ronan Butler vs. Gary Rooney
William Cooper vs. Jacoub Kassouri
Patrick Griffin vs. Sean McConnel
Brian Newman vs. Francis O’Brien
Scott O’Sullivan vs. David Carson
Ryan O’Connor vs. Christophe Przywara
Adam Griffin vs. Adam McEnroe
Preston McKevitt vs. Cian Tate
Alex Connolly vs. Josh Greene
Eoghan Chandley vs. Elvis Luko

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
FightStar Championship 17
London, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[PRO/AM MMA]
Full Contact Contender 23
Bolton, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Lerone Murphy vs. Manolo Scianna
Ryan Holdham vs. Sam Spencer
Daryl Golding vs. Jonno Mears
Ben Bennett vs. Bobby Pallett
Shaun Lomas vs. Ali Arish
Mitchell Richards vs. Avi Jack
Tom Mullen vs. Chris Green
Scott Matthews vs. Liam Molloy
Žygimantas Ribinskas vs. Jordan Wilkie
Will Cairns vs. Sam Yates
Alistair Fitzharris vs. Matt Jones
Phil Lennon vs. Jordan Lavelle
Jake Watkins vs. Andy Lloyd

 


 

 


[PRO/AM MMA]
Golden Ticket Fight Promotions: Fight Night 12
Wolverhampton, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Callum Cook vs. Nick Barnø
Jordan Vucenic vs. Richie Bonallie
James Dixon vs. Steven Hooper
Dan Kneil vs. Mack Promanee
Dan Hepworth vs. Mush Aslani
Matthew Byfield vs. Dan Tindall
Omeil Brown vs. Marcus Stevens
Mo Zubair vs. Hadi Choucair
Keith Barston vs. Drew Graham
Kieron Noor vs. Stephen Johal

 


 

 


[MMA]
We Love MMA 48
Saarbrücken, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Welovemma.com) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am ET
Adrian Zeitner vs. Tomasz Sobczak
Amanuel Ukuwait vs. Oemer Cankardesler
Eugen Dell vs. Simon Eberlein
Amir Khlili vs. Michał Rogowski
Fatih Aydin vs. Rainier da Silva Maia
Roman Kapranov vs. Nils Wernersbach
Rene Runge vs. Sadat Suljovic
Daniel Lacour vs. Karl Nickel
Eric Schmitt vs. Kevin Hanson
Leo Lauber vs. Vardan Melikyan
Ali Reza Rasuli vs. Orkhan Musayev

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 49: Materla vs. Askham 2
Gdańsk, Poland

Main Card – DAZN / iPPV (Fite.tv) / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Michał Materla vs. Scott Askham
Krystian Kaszubowski vs. Roberto Soldić
Karol Bedorf vs. Damian Grabowski
Akop Szostak vs. Erko Jun
Paweł Polityło vs. Antun Račić
Martin Zawada vs. Thiago Silva
Artur Sowiński vs. Norman Parke
Michał Andryszak vs. Luis Henrique
Leszek Krakowski vs. Michael Dubois

 


 

 


[MMA]
Contenders Norwich 26
Norwich, Norfolk, England

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
AFL 20: Resurrection
San Sebastian, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Alexsandro Melo vs. Mikel Cortes
Ciprian Ratză vs. Paul Marconnie
Christian Maroñas vs. Johan Segas
Fernando Calvo vs. Miguel Latasa
Javi Rubio vs. Gaetan Traina
Aliston Cordeiro vs. Mikel Mendinueta
Silviu Cudalbu vs. Arkaitz Ramos
Roberto Portillo vs. Jaime Urdanpilleta

 


 

 


[BOXING]
WBSS Semifinals
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Main Card – DAZN / Match TV (RU) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Ivan Baranchyk vs. Josh Taylor
Naoya Inoue vs. Emmanuel Rodriguez
Zach Parker vs. Steven Crambert

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Saunders vs. Isufi
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ / BT Sport 1 – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Billy Joe Saunders vs. Shefat Isufi
Brad Foster vs. Ashley Lane
Joe Joyce vs. Alexander Ustinov
Boy Jones vs. Shaun Cooper
Balazs Bacskai vs. Danilo Moises Solis

 


 

 


[MMA]
Premier MMA Championship 12
Covington, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Perry Stargel vs. Irvin Jones
Doug Davidson vs. Feraris Golden
Alex Caddell vs. Dustin Smith
Ronald Burton vs. Elder Ramirez
Cole Sutton vs. Ryan Santana
Nick Wells vs. Mordecai Zodinliana
Chris Meyers vs. Brandon Rosvanis

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mayhem In May
Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fusion Fight League: Rumble Under The Rims
Billings, Montana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Josh Watson vs. Shane Fichter
Gino Venti vs. Josh Whaley
Anthony Curtiss vs. Joshua Sandvig
Connor Rideout vs. Brandon Hegstad
Sean Vedro vs. Koby Jeffers
Meral Jobes vs. Yasmin Morup
Spur Roundstone vs. Corey Willis
Julius Decheenie vs. AJ Craig
Chris Willis vs. Jonny Sweaney
Nathaniel Yamashita vs. Andrew Long
Joe Maul vs. Vlasslav Ryballa

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Mountain Force Kickboxing 3
Farmington, Utah, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC on ESPN+ 10: Dos Anjos vs. Lee
Rochester, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Kevin Lee
Antônio Carlos Júnior vs. Ian Heinisch
Megan Anderson vs. Felicia Spencer
Vicente Luque vs. Derrick Krantz
Charles Oliveira vs. Nik Lentz
Austin Hubbard vs. Davi Ramos

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Aspen Ladd vs. Sijara Eubanks
Des Green vs. Charles Jourdain
Michel Pereira vs. Danny Roberts
Mike Trizano vs. Grant Dawson
Patrick Cummins vs. Ed Herman
Trevin Giles vs. Zak Cummings
Julio Arce vs. Julian Erosa

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Wilder vs. Breazeale
Brooklyn, New York, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Deontay Wilder vs. Dominic Breazeale
Gary Russell Jr vs. Kiko Martinez
Juan Heraldez vs. Argenis Mendez

Preliminary Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Robert Alfonso vs. Iago Kiladze
Gary Antonio Russell vs. Saul Eduardo Hernandez
Gary Antuanne Russell vs. Marcos Mojica

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Omar Andres Narvaez vs. Carlos Jorge Luis Sardinez
Gustavo Daniel Lemos vs. Felipe Lares

 

 


SUNDAY, MAY 19TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
Absolute Muay Thai 019 – Blue Arena
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 2:15am ET / 11:15pm PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
RISE 132
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat Professional League
China

Main Card – Fight Box HD – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ProFC 65
Rostov on Don, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / Boxing TV (RU) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Maxim Shvets vs. Leandro Silva
Mustafa Sharifov vs. Seymur Rzaev
Alexander Derkach vs. Gatigadzhi Gatiev
Armen Dzhragatspanyan vs. Nikolai Baikin
Ruslan Danchenko vs. Boris Miroshnichenko
Sergey Yaskovets vs. Vladimir Baev
Roman Ogulchanskiy vs. Alexandr Durymanov
Shamil Gasanov vs. Tamerlan Kabulov
Artur Malkhasyan vs. Eduard Malkov
Andrey Goncharov vs. Roman Avdalyan

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Hollywood Fight Nights
Hollywood, California, USA

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Alem Begic vs. Benjamin Simon
Serhii Bohachuk vs. Freddy Hernandez

 

 

 

 

Advertisements