Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/13 – 2/17

Semtex20000

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 13TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

[MMA]
Alaska FC 145
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass (Sub) – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Tyler Milner vs. Charlie Johnson
Kris Berberich vs. Zach Zane
Tevin Dyce vs. Justin Cook
Casey Johnson vs. Noah Abdill
Douglas McFresh vs. Onosai Moana
Kelvin Bowen vs. Tyson Duckworth

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT

 

 

 


THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 14TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 15TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Battle
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:10am ET / 3:10am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Invicta FC 34: Porto vs. Gonzalez
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass (Sub) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Vanessa Porto vs. Pearl Gonzalez
Milana Dudieva vs. Karina Rodriguez – Flyweight Semifinal
DeAnna Bennett vs. Miranda Maverick – Flyweight Semifinal
Tracy Cortez vs. Erin Blanchfield – Flyweight Reserve
Victoria Leonardo vs. Jamie Milanowski
Courtney King vs. Holli Logan
Caitlin Sammons vs. Christina Ricker

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Top Rank: Brant vs. Baysangurov
Hinckley, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Rob Brant vs. Khasan Baysangurov
Joshua Greer Jr vs. Giovanni Escaner
Mikaela Mayer vs. Yareli Larios

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Tyler Howard vs. Cristian Olivas
Lennox Allen vs. Derrick Webster
Ismail Muwendo vs. Hevinson Herrera
Steve Nelson vs. Felipe Romero
Cem Kilic vs. Zach Kelley
Joe James vs. Demetrius Wilson
Ramiro Hernandez vs. Gavino Guaman
Kevin Cruz vs. Rondale Hubbert

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 215: Mitrione vs. Kharitonov
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network / DAZN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm ET
Matt Mitrione vs. Sergei Kharitonov
Logan Storley vs. Ion Pascu
Eduardo Dantas vs. Toby Misech
Mike Kimbel vs. John Douma
Austin Vanderford vs. Cody Jones

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com / DAZN – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Amanda Bell vs. Amber Leibrock
Pat McCrohan vs. Jason Markland
Tabatha Ann Watkins vs. Lindsey VanZandt
Pete Rogers Jr. vs. Jason Rine
Steve Mowry vs. Darion Abbey
Matt Probin vs. Ali Zebian
Zarrukh Adashev vs. Ron Leon
Billy Goff vs. Ryan Hardy Evans

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 60: Anglickas vs. York
Clive, Iowa, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Julius Anglickas vs. Clayton York
Anthony Baccam vs. Trey Ogden
Luis Saldaña vs. Carl Wittstock
Jonathon Thomson vs. Darrius Flowers
Jordin Hinman vs. Dakota Bush
Patrick Martin vs. Byron Stevens
Ali Omar vs. Cain Lugar

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Dolton vs. Barajas
Tijuana, Mexico

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Domonique Dolton vs. Ramon Barajas
Kevin Torres vs. Manuel Valenzuela
Carina Moreno vs. Judith Vivanco
Angel Viedas vs. Manuel Sandoval
Jorge Ruiz vs. Jose Eduardo Poom
Marco Arroyo vs. Alberto Martinez
Koran Proctor vs. Abraham Yocupicio
Rafael Sandoval vs. Jose Luis Gomez
Amir Elsaey vs. Jair Amaral

 


 

 


[BOXING]
ShoBox: Hernandez vs. Ward
Mulvane, Kansas, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jesse Angel Hernandez vs. Thomas Patrick Ward
Shohjahon Ergashev vs. Mykal Fox

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Nico Hernandez vs Victor Treo Garcia
Apti Davtaev vs. Richard Carmack
Bakhtiyar Eyubov vs Jose Luis Rodriguez
Elena Saveleva vs Akasha Adams

 

 


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 16TH


 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.98
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Taito Gunji vs. Masashi Kumura
Pettas Leona vs. Taio Asahisa
Syun Kentoshi vs. Yuzuki Satomi
Ryo Aitaka vs. Rui
Od Ken vs. Shinya Uemura
Tenma Sano vs. Tetsu
Yuta Hayashi vs. Junki Sasaki
Yusho Kamemoto vs. Taisuke Degai
Yuki Takeuchi vs. Masanobu

Preliminary Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 3:10am ET / 12:10am PT
Yosuke Sorudetigure vs. Seiya
Yuya Hashimoto vs. Kazuki Fujita
Kohei Kawakami vs. Manato Yasuda

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Penalosa vs. Cardenas
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Main Card – TV5 – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Dave Penalosa vs. Marcos Cardenas
Jheritz Chavez vs. Junar Adante

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Clash of Legends
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – B/R Live (US) / ONE APP (Global) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Nong-O Gaiyanghadao vs. Han Zi Hao – Muay Thai
Kongsak vs. Alaverdi Ramazanov – Muay Thai
Dae Hwan Kim vs. Shuya Kamikubo
Mark Abelardo vs. Daichi Takenaka
Shannon Wiratchai vs. Amarsanaa Tsogookhuu
Jo Nattawut vs. Samy Sana – Muay Thai
Gina Iniong vs. Jihin Radzuan
Superlek Kiatmoo9 vs. Chetra Lao – Muay Thai

Preliminary Card – B/R Live (US) / ONE APP / Twitter / Facebook – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Chamuaktong vs. Charlie Peters – Muay Thai
Emilio Urrutia vs. Yoshiki Nakahara
Rika Ishige vs. Nou Srey Pov
Elipitua Siregar vs. Pengshuai Liu

 


 

 


[MMA]
CAGE 46
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Eagles Fighting Championship 11
Chisinau, Moldova

Main Card – iPPV (FEAFights.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

[MMA]
Bukovel Free-Fight Stage 5
Ukraine

Main Card – Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Team NGABU: Boxing Fight Night
Roeselare, Belgium

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:25pm ET / 12:35pm PT
Constantin Pancrat vs. Timo Rost
Nikola Matic vs. Sasha Yengoyan
Gulsum Tatar vs. Oshin Derieuw
Micki Nielsen vs. Yves Ngabu

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Baraou vs. Molina
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

Main Card – Sport1 – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Abass Baraou vs. Carlos Molina
Jama Saidi vs. Arman Torosyan

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 101
Liverpool, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass (Sub) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Sofiane Boukichou vs. Tom Aspinall
Manuel Bilić vs. Bryan Creighton
Tim Barnett vs. Adam Ventre
Madars Fleminas vs. Matthew Bonner
Mick Stanton vs. Jenaid Ebanks

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
James Sheehan vs. Ian Garry
Andrew Lofthouse vs. Gavin Kelly
Steven Hooper vs. Anthony O’Connor
Mark Kinsella vs. Tomasz Wojtyna
Adam Wilson vs. Harry Ettridge

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACA 92
Warsaw, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov vs. Karol Celiński
Daniel Omielańczuk vs. Zelimkhan Umiev
Piotr Strus vs. Ibragim Chuzhigaev
Denis Smoldarev vs. Tony Johnson Jr.
Brian Foster vs. Abdul-Aziz Abdulvakhabov
Aslambek Saidov vs. Ciro Rodrigues
Adlan Bataev vs. Frantz Slioa
Radosław Paczuski vs. Jarosław Lech
Luke Barnatt vs. Jorge Gonzales
Abdul-Rakhman Dzhanaev vs. Wendres da Silva
Amirkhan Adaev vs. Efrain Escudero
Khunkar Osmaev vs. Aurel Pîrtea
Magomed Ginazov vs. Josiel Silva
Dawid Kobiera vs. Mateusz Łazowski
Shamkhan Erzanukaev vs. Grzegorz Joniak

 


 

 

[BOXING]
RJJ Boxing: Coyle vs. Scott
Sait Petersburg, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass (Sub) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Connor Coyle vs. Travis Scott
William Silva vs. Juan Ramon Solis
Clarence Booth vs. Juan Jesus Rivera Garces
Mark Reyes vs. Tirobio Ball
Javonn Barnes vs. Alphonso Black
Antonio Tarver Jr. vs. Alexis Gaytan
Amron Sands vs. Alfredo Trevino

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Chin Chek Promotions: Super Brawl MMXIX
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Santa Cruz vs. Rivera
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Leo Santa Cruz vs. Rafael Rivera
Omar Figueroa Jr vs. John Molina Jr

Preliminary Card
Cesar Juarez vs. Ryosuke Iwasa
Carlos Liconavs. DeeJay Kriel
Hugo Centeno Jr vs. Oscar Cortez
Marlon Tapales vs. Fernando Vargas Parra
Julian Rodarte vs. Miguel Angel Mendoza
Jerry Perez vs. Ivan Leon Benitez
Ivan Redkach vs. Tyrone Harris
Neri Ariel Cruz Romero vs. Roxberg Patrick Riley
Jose Manuel Gomez vs. Jorge Luis Santos Guzman
Carlos Balderas vs. Jose Antonio Meza Quinonez
Shon Mondragon vs. TBA

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 216: MVP vs. Daley
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Michael Page vs. Paul Daley
Mirko Filipović vs. Roy Nelson
Vitaly Minakov vs. Cheick Kongo
Erick Silva vs. Yaroslav Amosov
Valerie Loureda vs. Colby Fletcher

Preliminary Card – DAZN / Bellator.com – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Tyrell Fortune vs. Ryan Pokryfky
Pat Casey vs. Nekruz Mirkhojaev
Vinicius de Jesus vs. Rodolfo Barcellos
Kastriot Xhema vs. Camron Lochinov
Justin Sumter vs. Reginaldo Felix
Jesse Kosakowski vs. Rodolfo Rocha
Demetrios Plaza vs. Andrews Rodriguez

 


 

 


[MMA]
CFFC 72
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass (Sub) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Sean Brady vs. Taj Abdul-Hakim
Michael Wilcox vs. Kyle Daukaus
Sean Santella vs. Naoki Inoue
Joey Pierotti vs. Jonavin Webb
Andre Barquero Morera vs. Tommy Espinosa
Jacob Olave vs. Paul Capaldo
Benjamin Allen vs. Joey Tizzano
Josha Vann vs. Ryan Rizco
Dwayne Holman vs. Christopher Piriz
Turpal Khamzayev vs. Efren Escareno
David Juliano vs. Miguel Junior Diaz
Chaka Worthy vs. Justin Clarke

 

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
PANCRASE REBELS RING.1: Day
Koto, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – MX Live (JP IP Required) – 9:15pm ET / 6:15pm PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
San Lorenzo, Santa Fe, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Juan Gabriel Rizo Patron vs. Hugo David Quiroz
Jose Hugo Acevedo vs. Jonathan Joel Arena

 


 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight Muay Thai 51
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Chip Moraza-Pollard vs. Juan Cervantes
Jordan Harris vs. Amine Ballafrikh
Victor Saravia vs. Reece Thomson
Greg Rowe vs. Eddie Abasolo

 

 


SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 17TH


 

[KICKBOXING]
PANCRASE REBELS RING.1: Night
Koto, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Battle on Volga 9
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Ivan Vitasović vs. Ramis Teregulov
Vladimir Migovich vs. Rinat Fakhretdinov
Mark Volkov vs. Oleg Peterimov
Lenar Suleymanov vs. Dilovar Yatimov
Rasul Mammaev vs. Adzhoibsho Sadonshoev
Sharapudin Magomedov vs. Dmitry Ivanov
Liliya Shakirova vs. Mariya Agapova
Ruslan Khisamutdinov vs. Said Tashripov
Ruslan Betsenaev vs. Timur Doronin
Romeo Njia vs. Usman Nurmagomedov
Konstantin Nazarov vs. Timur Gilimzyanov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
World Fighting League – Final 8
Almere, Netherlands

Main Card – Spike TV (NL) – TBD
TBD vs. TBD – 70kg Tournament Final
TBD vs. TBD – 70kg Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – 70kg Semifinal
Cedric Manhoef vs. Anouar Lahmaj- 70kg Quarterfinal
Romano Duin vs. Anass Aaras- 70kg Quarterfinal
Younes Smaili vs. Zahid Zairov – 70kg Quarterfinal
Siyar Fakhari vs. Mo Hendouf – 70kg Quarterfinal
Santino Verbeek vs. Dennis Ipema
TBD vs. TBD – 95kg Final
Jay Overmeer vs. Darryl Sichtman
Brian Douwes vs. Raymon Bonte(-95KG) (Semi-Final)
Badr Ferdaous vs. Mohamed Amine(-95KG) (Semi-Final)

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Card Entertainment: Cross The Line 2019
Rosemont, Illinois, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Georgie Medina vs. Dereck Cooper
Brendon Stutzman vs. Caio Cesar Oliveira
Stefan Ivanov vs. Antonio Noel
Rick Dimitrov vs Matt Quigley
Trent Kriha vs Michael Calhoun
David Madriz vs Jose Lemus
Maxwell Erban vs Tino Ortiz
Nate Aleo vs Jay Driscoll
Dayton Coyle vs Steven Cole
Donny DiNardo vs John Wojcik

 


 

 

[MMA]
UFC on ESPN 1: N’Gannou vs. Velasquez
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Cain Velasquez vs. Francis N’Gannou
James Vick vs. Paul Felder
Cynthia Calvillo vs. Cortney Casey
Alex Caceres vs. Kron Gracie
Bryan Barberena vs. Vicente Luque
Andre Fili vs. Myles Jury

Preliminary Card – ESPN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jimmie Rivera vs. Aljamain Sterling
Manny Bermudez vs. Benito Lopez
Andrea Lee vs. Ashley Evans-Smith
Scott Holtzman vs. Nik Lentz

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Luke Sanders vs. Renan Barão
Aleksandra Albu vs. Emily Whitmire

 

 

 

 

Advertisements