Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/11 – 10/15

bendo20000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 11TH


 


[MMA]
One Warrior Series 3
Singapore

Main Card – YouTube / ONE App – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Kimihiro Eto vs. JD Hardwick
Jenelyn Olsim vs. Claudia Diaz
Mark Cuizon vs. Detchadin Sornsirisuphathin
Emmanuel Onyedikachi vs. Xiaoxiang Xie
Joo Hwan Kim vs. Ganbat Bayasgalan
Michael Walker vs. Hyun Jin Lee
Mark Abelardo vs. Shinechagtga Zoltsetseg
Jerry Olsim vs. Ernest Tang
Anvar Amirli vs. Asuka Tsubaki
Edilah Johany vs. Uyen Ha
Jose Huerta vs. Lito Adiwang
Alexander Fong vs. Rengga Raphael Richard
Da Un Jung vs. Zechariah Lange
Ismael Bandiwan vs. Ryuto Sawada
Devon Morris vs. Guoan Fu
Mark Sumalag vs. Luozhou Jiangcuo
Punnya Sai vs. Krishna Lal Tamang
So Yul Kim vs. Bayarmaa Munkhgerel

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Bauderlique vs. Aboghe
Orléans, Loiret, France

Main Card – RMC Sport – 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Mathieu Bauderlique vs. Yann Binanga Aboghe
Anderson Prestot vs. Michel Mothmora
Christian Mbilli vs. Luis Fernando Pina

 

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 12TH


 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Glory of Heroes 35
Meishan City, Sichuan Province, China

Main Card – iQiyi App / Weibo – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Wei Rui vs. Valodya Aivazyan – MMA
Tie Yinghua vs. Aliaksei Krepets – MMA
Mojun vs. Dijiang – Weapon Fighting
Monday vs. Ghasemi Meisam
Hao Shengbin vs. Saeid Hossein
Count County vs. Levan – MMA
Mengbo vs. Aya Saied – MMA
Liao Xin vs. Iman Alipour
Liu Ce vs. Shostak Mikita
Jansen vs. Italo Freitas – MMA
Mamuka Chitauri – MMA
Zhang Pengcheng vs. Saetapong
Luo Chao vs. Patipan
Guo Mengfei vs. Seksan
Song Shuai vs. Saikung – MMA
An Xin Xin vs. Yevgen Kraminskyi

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
PLMMA 77: Sportowcy Przeciw Nowotworom
Wilanów, Poland

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Łukasz Warchoł vs. Paweł Zakrzewski
Kevin Szaflarski vs. Adnan Alić
Fryderyk Dąbal vs. Dariusz Kaźmierczuk
Karol Linowski vs. Jakub Labiak
Bartosz Zaczeniuk vs. Konrad Kossakowski
Kamil Łuczaj vs. Kamil Polosak
Karol Sprawka vs. Vadim Demeshchenko
Piotr Biesiadecki vs. Damian Polit

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Frank vs. Yahaya
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Main Card – FreeSports (UK) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Tommy Frank vs. Adam Yahaya
Loua Nassa vs. Nasibu Ramadhan
Dan West vs. Zygimantas Butkevicius
Michael Gomez Jr vs. TBA

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 207: Mitrione vs. Bader
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Matt Mitrione vs. Ryan Bader
Roy Nelson vs. Sergei Kharitonov
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Corey Browning
Carrington Banks vs. Mandel Nallo
Lorenz Larkin vs. Ion Pascu

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Michael Kimbel vs. Alex Potts
Sean Lally vs. Kemran Lachinov
Kastriot Xhema vs. Pat Casey
Sinead Kavanagh vs. Janay Harding
Nicholas Giulietti vs. Alex Ortiz
Alexandra Ballou vs. Lisa Blaine
Andre Fialho vs. Javier Torres
Kristi Lopez vs. Sarah Click
Tim Caron vs. Vinicius de Jesus

 


 

 


[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ferdinand Kerobyan vs. Rolando Mendivil

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Final Fight Championship 31: Night of Champions
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Dave Courchaine vs. Clay Collard
Ben Egli vs. Roberto Neves
Francois Ambang vs. Shkodran Veseli

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 13TH


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Berkut Young Eagles 5: Grand- Prix Berkut 1/4 Finals
Tolstoy-Yurt, Chechen Republic, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) / YouTube (Not Confirmed) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Umalat Poshev vs. Movsar Baimaskhanov
Abdysalam Kubanychiev vs. Abdulla Almurzaev
Erkin Darmenov vs. Kazim Tumenov
Vladimir Palchenkov vs. Abdurakhman Magomadov
Zygimantas Ramaska vs. Bibert Tumenov
Roman Avdalyan vs. Ruslan Temiraev
Timur Khizriev vs. Musa Visengeriev
Ruslan Khatshukov vs. Yusup-Khadzhi Zubariev
Saygid Abdulaev vs. Sheik-Mansour KHabibulaev
Aleksandr Antonenko vs. Tamerlan Kulaev
Vadim Panevin vs. Said-Magomed Batukaev
Albert Gukov vs. Khalid Shaipov
Gerardo Fanny vs. Dzhokhar Eskiev
Astemir Gukezhev vs. Mumin Shakirov
Aleksandr Kolesnik vs. Movladi Kalamov
Ruslan Cheuzh vs. Batukhan Baisuev

 


 

 


[BOXING]
WBSS: Tete vs. Aloyan
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – DAZN (1pm ET) / Match TV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Zolani Tete vs. Mikhail Aloyan
Andrew Tabiti vs. Ruslan Fayfer

 


 

 


[MMA]
GCF 46: Fight Night Dobriš III.
Dobriš, Czech Republic

Main Card – Nova Sport 2 – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
GMC 17
Düsseldorf, Germany

Main Card – RanFIGHTING.de – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
KOK Heroes World Series
Tallinn, Estonia

Main Card – Fight Box HD / Kokfights.tv – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Artem Ivanousky vs. Andres Oitsar
Gabija Morkunaite vs. Astrid Johanna Grents
Ruslan Mamuto vs. Ott Remmer
Greta Giedraityte vs. Andra Aho
Ibragim Ibragimov vs. Vakhtang Chumburidze – MMA
Yauheni Matsiushonak vs. Zaur Dzhavadov
Andreas Iversen vs. Sinan Cagala
Constantino Nanga vs. Hendrik Themas
Ash Gibson vs. Andrei Manzolo – MMA
Simon Santana vs. Markko Moisar
Adell Ekvalhalila vs. Mirkko Moisar

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
Enfusion MMA
Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

 

 


 

[MMA]
European Beatdown 4
Mons, Belgium

Main Card – Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ritson vs. Patera
Newcastle, England, UK

Main Card – DAZN – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Lewis Ritson vs. Francesco Patera
Glenn Foot vs. Robbie Davies Jnr
Joshua Buatsi vs. Tony Averlant
David Allen vs. Samir Nebo
Simon Vallily vs. Craig Glover
Anthony Fowler vs. Gabor Gorbics
Thomas Patrick Ward vs. Tom Tran

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Phoenix 10: Belgium vs. The World
Brussels, Belgium

Main Card – TBD –

 


 

 

[MMA]
FAME MMA 2
Poland

Main Card – iPPV – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MTGP Presents: Lion Fight 48
Cork, Ireland

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Paro vs. Tlatlik
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Liam Paro vs. Robert Tlatlik
Adrian Rodriguez vs. Billy Limov
Tysinn Best vs. Gabriel Kafi
Justin Frost vs. Wayde Goltz
Jacob Ng vs. Mark Ramirez
Demsey McKean vs. Victor Oganov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pinnacle Combat 29
Dubuque, Iowa, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Jeff Jepsen vs. Nate Williams
Eric Wisely vs. Joseph Richardson
Bobby Downs vs. Carlos Newborn
Keegan Witbeck vs. Sean Johnson
Cameron Olson vs. Matt Paul
Kendall Gibbs vs. Austin Hancock
Michael Chase vs. Jeremy Robertson
Nate Owens vs. Travis Cook
Patrick Asbell vs. Skyler Schlotterback

 


 

 


[MMA]
XFO Fight Night
Arlington Heights, Illinois, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Marcus Macrea vs. Lavontae Muriente
Keenan Robinson vs. Anthony Ramirez
Zachary Flessas vs. James Robinson
Edward Mendez vs. Julian Valencia
Martin Gomez vs. Brandon Preston
Jon Quezada vs. Jose Morales
Samuel Karim vs. Chris Sanchez
Mike Escoe vs. Christian Rodriguez
Rachel Rivera vs. Jamie Mahoney
Aleksandar Serbiac vs. Austin Feest
Dalton Seafler vs. Jeremiah Hinton
Mileta Rondovic vs. Sean Besaka
Edgar Lira vs. Augusto Bicalho-Vives
Kendra Kazmaier vs. Kim Bulow
Juan Avila vs. James Robinson
Conor Fussner vs. Mike Anderson
Martin Gomez vs. Justin Jarrett
Karvell Jones vs. Cody Linne
Kevin Korney vs. Austin Feest
Dustin Spencer vs. Nick Aguirre
Beau Samaniego vs. Jose Morales

 


 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2018 #9: Playoffs
Long Beach, California, USA

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – LHW Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – LW Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – LHW Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – LW Semifinal
Vinny Magalhães vs. Rakim Cleveland – LHW Quarterfinal #4
Natan Schulte vs. Johnny Case – LW Quarterfinal #4
Emiliano Sordi vs. Bozigit Ataev – LHW Quarterfinal #3
Chris Wade vs. Robert Watley – LW Quarterfinal #3

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT
Dan Spohn vs. Sean O’Connell – LHW Quarterfinal #2
Islam Mamedov vs. Thiago Tavares – LW Quarterfinal #2
Maxim Grishin vs. Smealinho Rama LHW Quarterfinal #1
Will Brooks vs. Rashid Magomedov – LW Quarterfinal #1
Brandon Halsey vs. Ronny Markes – LHW Reserve
Ramsey Nijem vs. Yuki Kawana – LW Reserve

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 208: Fedor vs. Sonnen
Uniondale, New York, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network / DAZN- 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Fedor Emelianenko vs. Chael Sonnen
Benson Henderson vs. Saad Awad
Cheick Kongo vs. Timothy Johnson
Alexander Shlemenko vs. Anatoly Tokov
Henry Corrales vs. Andy Main

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com / DAZN – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Tommy Espinosa vs. Suhrob Aidarbekov
Frank Buenafuente vs. James Gonzalez
Jeremy Puglia vs. Eric Olsen
Mike DiOrio vs. Andrews Rodriguez
Zarrukh Adashev vs. Christian Medina
Ryan Castro vs. Dennis Buzukia
Jerome Mickle vs. Nick Fiore
Robson Gracie Jr. vs. Jamal Pottinger
Jennifer Chieng vs. Jessica Ruiz
Shaquan Moore vs. David Meshkhoradze

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shamrock FC 310
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Johnny Eblen vs. Tyler Lee
Deron Carlis vs. Nick Radtka
Flori Neamtu-Moeller vs. Taylor Turner
Grant Hartwig vs. Derrick Darling
Devon Webber vs. Isaac Doolittle
Travis Sumler vs. Cesar Morales
Isaac Lyons vs. Ian Smith
Zeb Vincent vs. Jacob Fitzjarrell
Logan Pirl vs. Brandon Hoalgin
Trevor Johnson vs. Joe Estrada
Patrick Pace vs. Devin Miller

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Acosta vs. Rodriguez
Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Card – Facebook – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Angel Acosta vs. Abraham Rodriguez
Bakhram Murtazaliev vs. Norberto Gonzalez

 


 

 

[MMA]
Combate 24: Mexico vs. USA
Tuscon, Arizona, USA

Main Card – DAZN / Univision Deportes – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Amanda Serrano vs. Ere Ordoñez
Anthony Birchak vs. Adam Martinez
Fernando Gonzalez Trevino vs. David Michaud

Preliminary Card – DAZN / Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Juan Pablo Gonzalez vs. Mario Bautista
Arturo Guzman vs. Kasey Tanner
Andy Perez vs. Paris Stanford
Levi Escobar vs. Joshua Valentin
Joe Madrid vs. Joao Camilo

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Crawford vs. Benavidez
Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Terence Crawford vs. Jose Benavidez Jr
Carlos Adames vs. Joshua Conley
Shakur Stevenson vs. Viorel Simion

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Villa Dominico, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Yesica Yolanda Bopp vs. Sandra Robles
Gustavo Daniel Lemos vs. Uriel Perez

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 14TH


 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 77: Hollow Throne
Tongling, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Marouan Toutouh vs. Anatoly Moiseev – 70kg Quarterfinal
Nordin Ben Moh vs. Davit Kiria – 70kg Quarterfinal
Jonay Risco vs. Feng Xingli – 70kg Quarterfinal
Vlad Tuinov vs. Dzianis Zuev – 70kg Quarterfinal
Li Shiyuan vs. Zhu Baotong – Reserve
Wang Baoduo vs. Yiliyasi – Reserve

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Super Champ
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 –

 

 


MONDAY, OCTOBER 15TH


 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Angel’s Fighting 8
South Korea

Main Card – KBSN Sports – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Hyun Ji Jang vs. Seo Woo Yang
Myung Hwan Kim vs. Ji Won Kang
Jae Geun Yang vs. Sang Ho Kim
Jae Hyuk Lee vs. Dae Won Lee
Jin Soo Seo vs. Hyo Min Lee
Tae Ho Jin vs. Sung Won Jo

 

 

 

Advertisements