Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/4 – 10/7

Mac0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 4TH


 


[MMA]
WFCA 53: Abdurakhmanov vs. Abdulaev
Grozny, Chechnya, Russia

Main Card – Match TV / YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Abubakar Vagaev vs. Murad Abdulaev
Salamu Abdurakhmanov vs. Shamil Abdulaev
Khusein Khaliev vs. Oton Jasse
Beslan Ushukov vs. Rene Pessoa
Dzhikhad Yunusov vs. Ramazan Kishev
Alikhan Vakhaev vs. Kyle Noblitt
Apti Bimarzaev vs. Rodrigo Magalhães
Chersi Dudaev vs. Luciano Contini
Khunkar Osmaev vs. Jun Hee Moon
Magomedgadzhi Sirazhudinov vs. Dias Erengaipov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy Promotions: Negrete vs. Franco
Costa Mesa, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Oscar Negrete vs. Joshua Franco

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 5TH


 


[BOXING]
Schleibs vs. Trigg
Flemington, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – liveboxing.com.au – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Mark Schleibs vs. Robert Trigg
Mitchell Middleton Clark vs. Steven Ma

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Thunderdome 27: Austin vs. Powdrill
Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Kye MacKenzie vs. Mark Bernaldez
Glen Austin vs. Rob Powdrill
Millad Farzad vs. Jeremy Allan
Jackson Jon England vs. Jio Alfriando
Brandon Ogilvie vs. Arief Blader
Vittorio Agostino vs. Fano Kori
Michael Kaplan vs. Sulis Barrera
Binny Folan vs. Dylan Bush
Anthony Hawkins vs. Marc Robinson
Floyd Masson vs. Mose Afoa

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Manzano, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Main Card – Fight Network Italia –
Massimiliano Ballisai vs. Luca Maccaroni
Mohammed Obbadi vs. Ilia Beruashvili

 


 

 


[BOXING]
McCullagh vs. Kennedy
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Main Card – BoxNation – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Tyrone McCullagh vs. Josh Kennedy
Marco McCullough vs. Ruddy Encarnacion

 


 

 


[TOUGHMAN]
Rough N’ Rowdy 5
Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Tuff-N-Uff: Fight Night Henderson
Henderson, Nevada, USA

Main Card – beIN Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Nadine Mandiau vs. Sumiko Inaba
Dylan Schulte vs. PJ Miranda
James Dixon vs. AJ Smith
Elijah Legget vs. Brandon Rios
Dennis Actis vs. Rashard Thomas
Christiano Burruel vs. Moses Galu
Dan Brown vs. Guillermo Prieto
Delmar Pierce vs. Enrique Cervantes
Daniel Castillo vs. Dario Castillo
Derek Brown vs. Chris Ghayalini
Robby Squyres vs. Mark Dubovoy

 


 

 

[MMA]
LUX Fight League 3
Mexico

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2018 #8: HW & FW Playoffs
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – HW Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – FW Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – HW Semifinal #1
TBD vs. TBD – FW Semifinal #1
Francimar Barroso vs. Josh Copeland – HW Quarterfinal #4
Steven Siler vs. Nazareno Malegarie – FW Quarterfinal #4

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jack May vs. Alex Nicholson – HW Quarterfinal #3
Alexandre de Almeida vs. Tuerxun Jumabieke – FW Quarterfinal #3
Philipe Lins vs. Caio Alencar – HW Quarterfinal #2
Andre Harrison vs. Alexandre Bezerra – FW Quarterfinal #2
Kelvin Tiller vs. Jared Rosholt – HW Quarterfinal #1
Lance Palmer vs. Max Coga – FW Quarterfinal #1
Mo De’Reese vs. Mike Kyle – HW Alternate
Marcos Galvão vs. Jeremy Kennedy – FW Alternate

 


 

 


[MMA]
MMA Mega Mayhem 2018
Newark, Delaware, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Michael Youngblood vs. Shannon Ritch
Michael Bronzoulis vs. Marcus Gains
Sheena Brandenburg vs. Jackie Vandenburg
Jon Cobb vs. Steve MCcabe
Brandon Davis vs. Matt Lyall
Tyler Hinton vs. TBA
Tyler Schaefer vs. TBA

 


 

 


[MMA]
FCF 56: Middleton vs. Cutler
Shawnee, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jessica Middleton vs. Calie Cutler
Brenda Gonzales vs. Tamikka Brents
Erica Torres vs. Kate Teehee
Kaytlin Neil vs. Candace Maricle
Ebony Ivory vs. April Glisson
Annaleigh Maddux vs. Amy Gage
Sarina Ochoa vs. Abril Anguiano
Esmeralda Lopez vs. Katie Colbert
Shania Arredondo vs. Krista Camarillo

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
QUINTET.3
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 


 

[BOXING]
Bell Ville, Cordoba, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Mariano Angel Gudino vs. Dario German Balmaceda

 

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 6TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


 

 


[VARIOUS]
ONE Championship: Kingdom of Heroes
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE APP / YouTube – TBD
Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs. Iran Diaz – BOXING
Kai Ting Chuang vs. Stamp Fairtex – KICKBOXING
Shinya Aoki vs. Ev Ting
Nong-O Gaiyanghadao vs. Mehdi Zatout – MUAY THAI
Andy Souwer vs. Anthony Njokuani – KICKBOXING
Leandro Issa vs. Muin Gafurov

Preliminary Card – Facebook / Twitter / APP – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Alain Ngalani vs. Andre Meunier – KICKBOXING
Petchmorrakot Wor. Sangprapai vs. Alverdi Ramazanov
Hayato Suzuki vs. Robin Catalan
Singtongnoi Por Telakun vs. Masahide Kudo – KICKBOXING
Rika Ishige vs. Bozhena Antoniyar
Petchdam Kaiyanghadao vs. Kenny Tse – MUAY THAI
Changxin Fu vs. Rin Saroth
Dodi Mardian vs. Ramon Gonzales

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
China

Main Card – Henan TV (Not Confirmed) – 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT
Lu Pinbo vs. Heidari Javad
Fang Feida vs. Asahisa Hitotaka
Liu Yaning vs. Hassan Toy
David Mejia vs. Diego Freitas
Chen Yong vs. Ashikaga Kazumasa

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
FEA World GP 2018: Fortune Favors the Brave
Chisinau, Moldova

Main Card – iPPV (FEAFights.tv) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
One Pride MMA Fight Night 23: Unbeatable Kings
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 74
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – DAZN / Free Stream (EFCWorldwide.tv) – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Igeu Kabesa vs. Calum Murrie
Conrad Seabi vs. Max Merten
Sylvester Chipfumbu vs. Tumisang Madiba
Cheyanne Vlismas vs. Karolina Wójcik
Pierre Botha vs. Nerick Simoes

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Pietie Coxen vs. Armand Scheepers
Roderique Kena vs. Sfiso Ngcobo
Billy Oosthuizen vs. Zwe Ngema
Elvis Ngwalanwala vs. Robert Swanepoel
Takunda Gorimbo vs. Danie Swart
Aly Kalambay vs. Benjamin Mukendi

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fair FC 8
Bochum, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Islam Khapilaev vs. Alexander Vertko
Tim Diederen vs. Niko Lohmann
Iman Samarghandi vs. Rene Runge
Davor Markovic vs. Michael Dauzenroth
Mehmet Nurioglu vs. Tsotne Darchia
Ibrahim Cholo vs. Daniel Zuerker
Husein Kadimagomaev vs. Sultan Hussain Sulimani
Soufiane Loukili vs. Dennis Sattler
Luca Van Dahlen vs. Samir Amzili

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 45: The Return to Wembley
London, England, UK

Main Card – DAZN / iPPV (KSWTV / Fite.tv) / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Phil De Fries vs. Karol Bedorf
Dricus Du Plessis vs. Roberto Soldić
Erko Jun vs. Paweł Mikołajuw
Damian Janikowski vs. Michał Materla
Scott Askham vs. Marcin Wójcik
Alfie Davis vs. Leszek Krakowski
Max Nunes vs. Wagner Prado
James McSweeney vs. Thiago Silva
Jamie Sloane vs. Akop Szostak

 


 

 


[VARIOUS]
Sparta Fight Series 2
Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Yanis Ghemmouri vs Daniel Hortegas
Andreas Lagaard vs Aboubacar Bathily
Christoffer Darre vs Elvis Silva
Audrey Kerouche vs Akvile Vitkauskaite
James Myers vs Dario Drotar
Kim Valhalla vs Ben Schneider
Samuel Monteith vs Calum Morris Sparta
Junior Mubama vs Marcin Zajac

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion #72
Madrid, Spain

Main Card – EnfusionLive.com – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Diogo Calado vs Edye Ruiz
Johan Tkac vs Nenes Nayanesh
Lizzie Largilliere vs Lara Fernandez
Simon Santana vs Sergio Cabezas
Christian Spectu vs Nicola Jacko
Chamlagphet Phan vs Antonio Orden

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Wlodarczyk vs. Sands
Zakopane, Poland

Main Card – TVP Sport – TBD
Krzysztof Wlodarczyk vs. Al Sands
Patryk Szymanskiv s. Fouad El Massoudi

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Catterall vs. Davies
Leicestershire, United Kingdom

Main Card – BT Sport / ESPN+ – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Jack Catterall vs. Ohara Davies
Sam Bowen vs. Horacio Alfredo Cabral
Nicola Adams vs. Isabel Millan
Leon Woodstock vs. Archie Sharp

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Fire Fist Boxing: Night of Champions
St Petersburg, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Willian Silva vs. Jose Forero
Mark Reyes Jr. vs. Juan Jesus Rivera Garces
William Silva vs. Jose Forero
Avril Mathie vs. Samantha Salazar
Noemi Bosques v.s Crystal Hoy

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight 47
Mashantucket, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Chip Moraza-Pollard vs. Remy Vectol
Cody Laskar vs D.J. Miller
Julian Nguyen vs Michael Lawrence
Cole Fetzner vs Samlullah Ahmady
Doug Holland vs Lewis Rumsey
Miguel Cadiz vs Ahria Sorbi
Aaron Ortiz vs Max Carr
Andrew Murray vs Julius Spain
Madelyn Grimalid vs Ava Scheininger

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Top Knotch Boxing
Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Joshua Temple vs. Khetag Pliev
Janelson Bocachica vs. Juan Rodriguez
Lawrence Newton vs. TBA
Carlos Dixon vs. Tyler Pacheco

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Jessie Vargas vs. Dulorme
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Jessie Vargas vs. Thomas Dulorme
Artur Beterbiev vs. Callum Johnson
Daniel Roman vs. Gavin McDonnell
Jarrell Miller vs. Tomasz Adamek
Erica Anabella Farias vs. Jessica McCaskill

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Conor McGregor
Tony Ferguson vs. Anthony Pettis
Ovince St. Preux vs. Dominick Reyes
Derrick Lewis vs. Alexander Volkov
Michelle Waterson vs. Felice Herrig

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Sergio Pettis vs. Jussier Formiga
Vicente Luque vs. Jalin Turner
Tonya Evinger vs. Aspen Ladd
Alan Patrick vs. Scott Holtzman

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Yana Kunitskaya vs. Lina Länsberg
Gray Maynard vs. Nik Lentz
Ryan LaFlare vs. Tony Martin

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Nery vs. Canoy
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – ESPN+ / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Nery vs. Jason Canoy
Kenia Enriquez vs. Norleidys Graterol

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Gonzalez vs. Rojas
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jhonny Gonzalez vs. Tomas Rojas

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Marcelo Esteban Coceres vs. Davi Eliasquevici

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 7TH


 

[LETHWEI]
Lethwei Nation Championship
Mandalay, Myanmar

Main Card – MRTV-4 – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

Full Lethwei Schedule by inxxane

 



[MUAY THAI]
KNOCK OUT 2018: Cross Over
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Twitter – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Hikaru Machida vs. Taison Maeguchi
Yosuke Morii vs. Ka Yin Lay
Yodlekpet Or.Pitisak vs. Jun Lu
Issei Ishii vs. Taiga Nakayama
Yoshiho Tane vs. Kazuki Osaki
Yosuke Mizuochi vs. Katsuki Kitano

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Inoue vs. Payano
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan

Main Card – DAZN – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Naoya Inoue vs. Juan Carlos Payano
Kiryl Relikh vs. Eduard Troyanovsky
Ken Shiro vs. Milan Melindo

 


 

 


[MMA]
Lviv Open Cup 2018
Lviv, Ukraine

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Xsport – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 

Advertisements