Live Combat Sport Schedule: 7/10 – 7/16

allazov0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


TUESDAY, JULY 10TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:35am ET / 4:35am PT

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
DW’s Contender Series 2018: S2 Week 4
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Joey Gomez vs. Kevin Aguilar
Bevon Lewis vs. Alton Cunningham
Toby Misech vs. Ricky Palacios
Jordan Espinosa vs. Riley Dutro
John Mustaki vs. Jalin Turner

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JULY 11TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 

 


THURSDAY, JULY 12TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 

 


FRIDAY, JULY 13TH


 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Pursuit of Power
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – ONE APP / YouTube –
Agilan Thani vs. Zebaztian Kadestam
Jo Nattawut vs. Yohann Faitex Drai – Muay Thai
Luis Santos vs. Tyler McGuire
Narantungalag Jadambaa vs. Kazuki Tokudome
Sergej Maslobojev vs. Florent Kaouachi – Kickboxing
Keanu Subba vs. Chao Xie
Ariel Sexton vs. Kota Shimoishi

Preliminary Card – Facebook / Twitter / ONE APP – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Emilio Urrutia vs. Kai Wen Li
Jihin Najihin vs. Priscilla Gaol
Petchdam Kaiyanghadao vs. Josh Tonna

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
ACB-KB 16
Romania

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy on ESPN
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Joet Gonzalez vs. Rafael Rivera
Christian Gonzalez vs. Arturo Santos Reyes
Seniesa Estrada vs. Jhosep Vizcaino

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 202: Budd vs. Nogueira
Thackerville, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Julia Budd vs. Talita Nogueira
Eduardo Dantas vs. Michael McDonald
Chris Honeycutt vs. Leo Leite
Ernest James vs. Valentin Moldavsky

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Yaroslav Amosov vs. Gerald Harris
Veta Arteaga vs. Emily Ducote
Steve Kozola vs. Ryan Walker
Jon Hill vs. Rudy Schaffroth
Fernando Gonzalez vs. Tyler Ingram
Will Morris vs. Charles Williams
Luis Erives vs. Nation Gibrick
Daniel Carey vs. Aaron Webb
Stephanie Geltmacher vs. Deborah Kouzmin

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 14TH


 


[MMA]
Eternal MMA 35
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – iPPV – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
One Pride MMA Fight Night 20
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
WFCA 49
Grozny, Chechnya, Russia

Main Card – YouTube (NOT CONFIRMED) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Akhmed Shervaniev vs. Arsen Ubaidulaev
Fatkhidin Sobirov vs. Aleksandr Podlesniy
Mukhamadzhon Kurbanov vs. Anzor Abdulkhozjaev
Shota Akhulashvili vs. Aslahan Dadagov
Rustam Makhauri vs. Kirill Sukhomlinov
Rakhim Dibirov vs. Sultan Abdurazakov
Akhmed Gakiev vs. German Barsegyan
Enver Shidakov vs. Magomed-Salakh Isaev
Ayk Ghazaryan vs. Said-Magomed Saidulaev
Muhammad Pashaev vs. Salambek Elimkhanov
Leonid Balayan vs. Khamzat Bukluev
Artem Lysikov vs. Bilal Umaev
Turko Umaev vs. Islam Pashtykov
Shamil Osmaev vs. Uruzmag Makoev
Islam Selimov vs. Ivan Zhvirblia

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Polaris Pro 7
London, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Killacam Fight Night 14: Invincible
Margate, Kent, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Zeuge vs. Felding
Offenburg, Germany

Main Card – Sky Sports Arena / SPORT1 – 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT
Tyron Zeuge vs. Rocky Fielding

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
Warriors Cup XXXVII
Corona, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Mary Brulatour vs Amy Duke
Ethan Geffen vs Jozel Pino
Malcom Hill vs Brandon Maisonet
Kit Fung vs Regan Gowing
Jaime Mendoza vs Joey Contrada
Julia Hopkins vs Catherine Raptis
Heather Leon vs Gemma Fleming
Elliot Ortiz vs Vichai Wellington
Justin Kessel vs Jayden Reeves
Remi Singh vs Yuki Yamanaka
Luis Guaillas vs Abel Cardenas
Jamal Kataw vs Rob Gonzales
Justin Choe vs Julian Ansah
Tristan Mcloud vs Marwan Elazazy
Ishaq Halimi vs Winston Niles

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Prograis vs. Velasco
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Regis Prograis vs. Juan Jose Velasco
Teofimo Lopez vs. William Silva
Jose Haro vs. Jean Carlos Rivera
Erick De Leon vs. Mark Bernaldez

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Wars 37
Schenectady, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Mike Martinez vs. Adam Barrett
Shawn Clow vs. Jake Davis
Cody Zappone vs. Bryce Burns
Corey Butts vs. Paul Parent
Matt Boyce vs. Michael Alessi
Frank Mazepa vs. Justin E Bressette
Andrew Geisler vs. Caleb Sebast
Madeline Covey vs. Julissa Nazario
Derek Pike vs. Isaiah Sackey-El
Curtis Doolen vs. Devin Jacksland
William Tasker vs. Antoni Tedesco
Kyle Kahler vs. Jaimeir Smith
Derek Foster Ellis vs. Josh Brennan
Dan Calixte vs. John Vincent
Eddie Acosta vs. Austin Murnahan
Nick Johnson vs. Isaiah Able

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 133: Dos Santos vs. Ivanov
Boise, Idaho, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Junior dos Santos vs. Blagoi Ivanov
Dennis Bermudez vs. Rick Glenn
Sage Northcutt vs. Zak Ottow
Niko Price vs. Randy Brown
Chad Mendes vs. Myles Jury
Cat Zingano vs. Marion Reneau

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Eddie Wineland vs. Alejandro Perez
Darren Elkins vs. Alexander Volkanovski
Justin Scoggins vs. Said Nurmagomedov
Kurt Holobaugh vs. Raoni Barcelos

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Liz Carmouche vs. Jennifer Maia
Mark De La Rosa vs. Elias Garcia
Jessica Aguilar vs. Jodie Esquibel

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 203: Pitbull vs. Weichel 2
Rome, Italy

Main Card – Paramount Network – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT (TAPE DELAY)
Patricio Freire vs. Daniel Weichel
Alessio Sakara vs. Jamie Sloane
Andrey Koreshkov vs. Vaso Bakočević
Simone La Preziosa vs. Maxim Radu
Michele Martignoni vs. Simone D’Anna
Will Fleury vs. Alen Amedovski

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shamrock FC 307
St. Charles, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 


 

[MMA]
BFL 56: Heavy Hitters
Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (BattlefieldFL.com) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Chris Anderson vs. Dejan Kajic
Nick Ghaeni vs. Gagan Gill
Jared Revel vs. Nick Coughran
Micah Brakefield vs. Taylor Bull
Saeid Mirzaei vs. Greyson Shields
Craig Maclean vs. Dylan Atkinson
Tylor Nicholson vs. Howie Tan
Josh Morgan vs. Terrence Spina
Bradley Nicholson vs. Jesse A. Bull
Manny Fernandez vs. CJ Strongheart
Billy Morrison vs. Hugh Gleason
Jordan Cabrejos vs. Derrick Laing
Curt Ferguson vs. Dakota Benson

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Pacquiao vs. Matthysse
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – ESPN+ – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Lucas Martin Matthysse vs. Manny Pacquiao
Jhack Tepora vs. Edivaldo Ortega
Moruti Mthalane vs. Muhammad Waseem
Carlos Canizales vs. Bin Lu

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Bellator Kickboxing
Rome, Italy

Main Card – Paramount Network – 10:15pm ET / 8:15pm PT (TAPE DELAY)
Kevin Ross vs. Gabriel Varga
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Chingiz Allazov
Gaston Bolanos vs. Domencio Lomurno
Martine Michieletto vs. Gloria Peritore
Mattia Faraoni vs. Raffaela Vitale

Preliminary Card – Untelevised
Gabriele Casella vs. Alex Negrea
Davide Armanini vs. Fatmir Gordi
Antonio Campagna vs. Florenzo Pesare
Leonardo Caputi vs. Tarik Totss

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Hernandez vs. Cabrera
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Eduardo Hernandez vs. Marlyn Cabrera

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 15TH


 


[MMA]
Professional Shooto 7.15
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv / Samurai-TV (JP) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Kiyotaka Shimizu vs. Koki Naito
Takashi Nakayama vs. Ryoji Kudo
Yohei Komaki vs. Jo Arai
Takamasa Kiuchi vs. Ryosuke Honda
Shoko Sato vs. Tristan Grimsley
Yosuke Saruta vs. Takumi Tamaru
Satoshi Inaba vs. Daiju Yuki
Kenji Kato vs. Jin Sasa
Takanori Takahashi vs. Shohei Nose

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


MONDAY, JULY 16TH


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
QUINTET.2
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Abema.tv – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (SUN)
Team 10th Planet
Team Vagabond
Team Tiger Muay Thai
Team Sakuraba

 

 

 

 

Advertisements