Live Combat Sport Schedule: 7/4 – 7/8

stipe0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JULY 4TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup 4th Stage
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – OK.ru / Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


THURSDAY, JULY 5TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Dynamite Fight Show
Bucharest, Romania

Main Card – Fight Box HD / Pro-TV (RO) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Catalin Morosanu vs. Freddy Kemayo
Aleksandr Lepsveridze vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi – Boxing
Ion Pascu vs. Maxim Zaplitni
Sebastian Cozmanca vs. Gordon Haupt
Cristian Ristea vs. Miroslav Vujocic
Amansio Paraschiv vs. Waldemar Wiebe Nurridinov
Bogdan Nastase vs. Janu Da Cruz
Cezar Buzdugan vs. Claudiu Badoi
Edar Ismailov vs. Catalin Mocanu
Alexandru Radnev vs. Raul Manoila
Madalin Mogos vs. Costin Mincu

 


 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2018 #3: Regular Season
Washington D.C.

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jake Shields vs. Ray Cooper III
Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Pavel Kusch
Rick Story vs. Yuri Villefort
Shamil Gamzatov vs. Eddie Gordon
John Howard vs. Gasan Umalatov

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 5:10pm ET / 2:10pm PT
João Zeferino vs. Paul Bradley
Bruno Santos vs. Sadibou Sy
Herman Terrado vs. Magomed Magomedkerimov
Rex Harris vs. Andre Lobato
Louis Taylor vs. Anderson Gonçalves
Danillo Villefort vs. Abusupiyan Magomedov
Bojan Velickovic vs. Jonatan Westin

 

 


FRIDAY, JULY 7TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Final Round Promotions
Liverpool, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Willis Meehan vs. Jonasa Kavika
Luke Boyd vs. Tanawat Phonnaku
Ty Telford vs. Ruben Webster
Boulos Yako vs. Thongchai Kunram
Danny Rio vs. Wade Hatch
Ben Fetelika vs. Stuart Stokes
Malakay Moukayber vs. Siriwan Thongmanit

 


 

 


[SHOOTBOXING]
Shoot Boxing Girl S-Cup: 48kg World Tournament 2018
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Shootboxing.org) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
RENA vs. Elaine Leal
TBD vs. TBD – S-Cup Final
King Reina vs. Kim Young-Gi
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal 2
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal 1
Mina Sakurai vs. Petrojet Highland Gym

Girl’s S-Cup Tournament Quarterfinals
MIO Tsumura vs. So Hee Lim
Kaewta Por Muengpetch vs. Jujeath Nagaowa
MISAKI Morita vs. Isis Verbeek
Azuma Kobayashi vs. Jleana Valentino

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
All Star Fight 5
Prague, Czech Republic

Main Card – Workpoint – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Michael Krcmar
Thongchai Sitsongpeenong vs. Vladimir Moravcik
Superbon Banchamek vs. Fabian Hundt
Manachai Yokkao Saenchai Gym vs. Nauzet Trujillo
Cola Banchamek vs. Charlie Guest
Lukas Dvorak vs. Jussi Santalaht
Daniel Vitovee vs. Dmitri Khabibulli

 


 

 


[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV / RingTV.com – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Iscar Negrete vs. Diuhl Olguin
Rigoberto Hermosillo vs. Ernesto Guerrero
Raul Curiel vs. Demetrius Wilson

Preliminary Card – RingTV.com – 9:15pm ET / 6:15pm PT
Blair Cobbs vs. Ramiro Cibrian

 


 

 


[MMA]
The Ultimate Fighter 27 Finale
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Brad Tavares vs. Israel Adesanya
Mike Trizano vs. Joe Giannetti – TUF LW Final
Brad Katona vs. Jay Cucciniello – TUF FW Final
Alex Caceres vs. Martín Bravo
Roxanne Modafferi vs. Barb Honchak
Julian Marquez vs. Alessio Di Chirico

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Rachael Ostovich vs. Montana De La Rosa
Luis Pena vs. Richie Smullen
John Gunther vs. Allan Zuñiga
Tyler Diamond vs. Bryce Mitchell

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Matt Bessette vs. Steven Peterson
Oskar Piechota vs. Gerald Meerschaert

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 7TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight
Hat Yai, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 28 (Thai) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am ET

Preliminary Card – Channel 33 – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
ONE Championship: Battle for the Heavens
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Main Card – ONE APP / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Yodcherry Sityodtong vs. Kai Ting Chuang – Kickboxing
Tatsumitsu Wada vs. Reece McLaren
Andre Meunier vs. Ibrahim El Bouni – Kickboxing
Fu Chang Xin vs. Tang de Pan
Saemapetch Fairtex vs. Deividas Danyla – Muay Thai
Zhao Zhi Kang vs. Meas Meul

Preliminary Card – Facebook / Twitter / YouTube – 5:15am ET / 2:15am PT
Istela Nunes vs. Gina Iniong
Shuya Kamikubo vs. Sunoto
Peng Xue Wen vs. Eddey Kalai
Adrian Mattheis vs. Robin Catalan

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory Of Heroes 32
Huizhou, China

Main Card – iPPV (iQIYI) – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Wei Rui vs. Deng Zeqi
Tie Yinghua vs. Riki Matsuoka

 


 

 


[MMA]
Battle Arena 51
Birmingham, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

Preliminary Card – Free (Fite.tv) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
Beijing, China

Main Card – Henan TV – 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
FightStar Championship 15
London, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ICE FC: Fight Festival
Manchester, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MTGP Presents Lion Fight 43
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Diamond Rock Promotions: Night of Knockouts
North Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ramirez vs O’Connor
Fresno, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Jose Carlos Ramirez vs. Danny O’Connor
Egidijus Kavaliauskas vs. Juan Carlos Abreu
Andy Ruiz Jr vs. Kevin Johnson
Andy Vences vs. Frank De Alba

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 226: Miocic vs. Cormier
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Stipe Miocic vs. Daniel Cormier
Francis N’Gannou vs. Derrick Lewis
Anthony Pettis vs. Mike Chiesa
Gökhan Saki vs. Khalil Rountree
Paul Felder vs. Mike Perry

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Paulo Costa vs. Uriah Hall
Raphael Assunção vs. Rob Font
Lando Vannata vs. Drakkar Klose
Max Griffin vs. Curtis Millender

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Gilbert Burns vs. Daniel Hooker
Emily Whitmire vs. Jamie Moyle


 

 


[BOXING]
Argumedo vs. Calleros
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca (MEX) – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Argumedo vs. Moises Calleros
Yareli Larios vs. Magaly Rodriguez

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 8TH


 

[MMA]
Urban Fight Night 16
Hurstville, NSW, Australia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Joel Vigors vs. Joel Kendrick
Kaleb Rideout vs. Mirko Nuotatore
Tahiwi Sellars-McGee vs. Billie Gordon
Franz Sanchez vs. Ethan Thomas
Pio Sofa vs. Rick Judd
Luke Mackenzie vs. Joshua Murphy
Matt Sayler vs. Kaan Zaman
Kieran Teuma vs. Joey Belfiore
Tom Riley vs. Amir Jafari
Chellisa Antonio vs. Eden Fordham

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fair Fight 5
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Dmitry Menshikov vs. Vasily Semenov
Arthur Gorlov vs. Kornilov Kirill

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Clay vs. Garrido
Berkshire, UK

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 1:30pm ET / 10:30pm PT
Luther Clay vs. Renald Garrido
Kallia Kourouni vs. Kristine Shergold
Jonny Phillips vs. Jamie Speight

 

 

Advertisements