Live Combat Sport Schedule: 6/12 – 6/17

rukiya

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


TUESDAY, JUNE 12TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:35am ET / 4:35am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tuesday Night Contender Series S2: Week 1
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Dashawn Boatwright vs. Alonzo Menifield
Chris Curtis vs. Sean Lally
Greg Hardy vs. Austen Lane
Rico DiSciullo vs. Montel Jackson 135
Will Santiago vs. Kevin Holland

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JUNE 13TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 

 

 


THURSDAY, JUNE 14TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Gesta vs. Manzanarez
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Mercito Gesta vs. Robert Manzanarez
Edgar Valerio vs. Manny Robles Jr
Luis Feliciano vs. TBA
Herbert Acevedo vs. David Thomas

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, JUNE 15TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 94: Battle in the Heart of the Continent
Orenburg, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Xsport (UKR) – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Artiom Damkovsky vs. Damir Ismagulov
Raul Tutarauli vs. Roman Bogatov
Mikhail Ragozin vs. Valery Myasnikov
Rubenilton Pereira vs. Baktybek Ulu Oktom
Juho Valamaa vs. Maksim Grabovich

Preliminary Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv)  / XSport (UKR) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Marcus Vinicius Lopes vs. Maksim Yakobyuk
Leonardo Sinis vs. Vladimir Trusov
Souksavanh Khampasath vs. Gegham Vardanyan
Dimirar Kostov vs. Kirill Fomenkov
Zeina Krantic vs. Asiya Kluytova

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Hayemaker Boxing Fight Night
Bethnal Green, London, UK

Main Card – Dave TV (UK) (UK IP Required) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Joe Joyce vs. Richard Lartey
Sam Smith vs. Anisha Basheel
Michael Page vs. Michal Ciach

 


 

 


[MMA]
CES MMA 50
Lincoln, Rhode Island, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Dinis Paiva vs. Andre Ewell
Justin Sumter vs. Ronald Stallings
Josh Ricci vs. Jose Lugo
Reginaldo Felix vs. Pat McCrohan
Maria Rivera vs. Mallory Martin
Fabio Cherant vs. Marquis Allen
Walter Smith-Cotito vs. Marquis Brewster
Brendan Marotte vs. Arslan Otchiyev
Kris Moutinho vs. Al Jones
Jeremiah Wells vs. Jon Manley
John Douma vs. Adam Acquaviva

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Friday Night Fights: Topic vs. Martinez
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Ognjen Topic vs. Miguel Martinez
Ariel Abreu vs. Troy Jones
Mateo Maldonado vs. Jose Vega
Kit Fung vs. Giula D’Ambrosio
Ethan Geffen vs. George Pitsakis
David Aboyagi vs. Clifford Francois

 

 


SATURDAY, JUNE 16TH


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 88: Brisbane
Brisbane, Australia

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Luke Barnatt vs. Karol Celiński
Callan Potter vs. Marcin Held
Jacob Holyman-Tague vs. Rodolfo Vieira
Tanner Boser vs. Chase Gormley
Kieran Joblin vs. Adam Townsend
Adrian Diaz vs. Frantz Slioa
Trent Girdham vs. Kyle Reyes
Michael Mannu vs. Michael Tobin
Corey Nelson vs. Mindaugas Veržbickas
Steven Kennedy vs. EJ Brooks
Andy Young vs. Narek Avagyan
Shannon Ross vs. Charlie Alaniz
Alan Philpott vs. Gustavo Falciroli
Trevin Jones vs. Rodrigo Praia
Stewart Nicoll vs. Darren Habben

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
TopKing World Series 21
Surat Thani, Thailand

Main Card – MONO29 – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Thaiyen vs. Dalakian
Kiev, Ukraine

Main Card – XSport (UKR) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Sirichai Thaiyen vs. Artem Dalakian

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Austrian FC 7
Wien, Austria

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ritson vs. Hyland
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports Action (UK) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Lewis Ritson vs. Paul Hyland Jr
Josh Kelly vs. Kris George
Gavin McDonnell vs. Stuart Hall

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 94
Antwerp, Belgium

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / BT Sport 1 / Eleven Sports – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Brian Bouland vs. Ilia Topuria
Erdi Karatas vs. Jai Herbert
Donovan Desmae vs. Hubert Geven
Sameer Alekozai vs. Krzysztof Klaczek
Jan Quaeyhaegens vs. Phil Mulpeter

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Maarten Wouters vs. Angelo Rubino
Cory McKenna vs. Eva Dourthe
Leah McCourt vs. Manon Fiorot
Tonny Van Dijk vs. Tomek Langowski
Salvatore Liga vs. Hasan Gulmez

 


 

 


[MMA]
WWFC 11
Kiev, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Thunderstrike Fight League 14: Akpol Night
Kraśnik, Poland

Main Card – FightBox HD – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Hubert Szymajda vs. Maikon Fortunato Lapa
Wojciech Żuchnik vs. Piotr Drozdowski
Izabela Badurek vs. Judyta Rymarzak-Niepogoda
Cezary Oleksiejczuk vs. Vadim Yakshuk
Krystian Blezień vs. Maciej Kierzkowski
Wojciech Żuchnik vs. Michał Guzik
Karol Michalak vs. Grzegorz Lipski
Kamil Giez vs. Dawid Błachut
Weronika Pietruszka vs. Magdalena Czaban
Dominik Wydra vs. Daniel Nalepka
Filip Bątkowski vs. Kamil Goral
Patryk Kaczmarczyk vs. Daniel Matuszek

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Copa Podio: Heavyweight Grand Prix Season 5 Final
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV / Combate (BR) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Diego Borges vs. Charles “do Bronx” Oliveira – Special Match

Heavyweight Tournament
Fellipe Andrew
Jared Dopp
Kaynan Duarte
Bruno Lima
Devhonte Johnson
Perttu Teponen
Horácio Antunes
Renato Cardoso
Fábo Alano
Giovanne Guedes

 


 

 


[MMA]
Premier FC 26
Springfield, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shamrock FC 306
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Bobby Voelker vs. Darrius Flowers
Deron Carlis vs. Garrett Wells
Will Johnson vs. Chris Mitchell
Travis Sumler vs. Tim Jackson
Devon Webber vs. Nikolas Folken
Marisa Chavez vs. Amber Jones
Chris Mills vs. Fernando Andrade
Terrance Carter vs. Trevor Johnson
Travis Emerson vs. Colton Hill
Laree Hutchison vs. Spencer Cox
Jeff Rabideau vs. Zeb Vincent
Junior Michiosy vs. Michael Hughes
Cesar Morales vs. Asa Collier

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Acosta vs. Buitrago
Hato Rey, Puerto Rico

Main Card – PPV / iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Angel Acosta vs. Carlos Buitrago

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Spence Jr. vs. Ocampo
Frisco, Texas, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Errol Spence Jr vs. Carlos Ocampo
Daniel Roman vs. Moises Flores
Javier Fortuna vs. Adrian Granados

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mijares vs. Vazquez
Durango, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cristian Mijares vs. Wilfredo Vazquez Jr
Roberto Ortiz vs.Jose Lopez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Zepeda vs. Carlos Diaz Ramirez

 

 


SUNDAY, JUNE 17TH


 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2018 Japan Featherweight Tournament
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT (SAT)
TBD vs. TBD – FW Tournament Final
Koya Urabe vs. Arthur Sorsor
Masaaki Noiri vs. Vincent Foschiani
Minoru Kimura vs. Kazuki Yamagiwa
Hideaki Yamazaki vs. Jun Nakazawa
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal
Gonnapar Weerasakreck vs. Rukiya Anpo
Yasuhiro Kido vs. Massaro Glunder
Makoto Uehara vs. Hisaki Kato
Haruma Saikyo vs. Hirotaka Asahisa – Quarterfinal
Ryusei Ashizawa vs. Silviu Vitez – Quarterfinal
Yuta Murakoshi vs. Elias Mahmoudi – Quarterfinal
Kaito Ozawa vs. Jorge Varela – Quarterfinal
Yuta Otaki vs. Yuki Egawa – Reserve

Preliminary Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
Namito Izawa vs. Kento Ito
Hayato Suzuki vs. Kaisei Kondo
Kaito vs. Toshiki Watanabe
Tomoya Yokoyama vs. Kazuma Kubo

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
RISE 125
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – GYAO! (JP IP Required) – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (SAT)
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Rodtung Jitmuangnon
Morimoto Yoshihisa vs. Kudo Masahide
Lee Chan Hyeong vs. Machida Mitsuaki
Kengo Shimizu vs. Bada Ferdaos
Nozoei Hiroba vs. Hiroki
HIROYA vs. Takaya Hiroyuki
Lee Seong Hyun vs. Shintaro Matsukura
“Black Panther” Benoa vs. Yang Jin Hwan
MOMOTARO vs. Haraguchi Ken Fei
Miyazaki Nako vs. Fujita Yamato
Tatsuki Shinozuka vs. Shinya Hanzawa
Kazuya Okuwaki vs. Kaneko Azusa
Reina Sato vs. Nasukawa Rimpo
Yutaro Shimizu vs. Sawaya Tatsuya
Suda Shoki vs. Tsutomu Ono

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto in Osaka 2018
Osaka, Japan

Main Card – TBD
Yoshiro Maeda vs. Tadaaki Yamamoto
Tomohiro Hagino vs. Daiki Tsubota
Takuya Nagata vs. Yu Tanaka
Masayoshi Kato vs. Shuto Aki
Takahiro Kohori vs. Daichi Nishimura
Hideaki Nakajima vs. Yoka Goto
Mitsuhiro Toma vs. Derricott Yamamoto
Sho Nishida vs. Yohei Komaki
Akira Takano vs. Jung Min Lim
Shutaro Debana vs. Kyung Pyo Kim

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 

 

 

Advertisements