Live Combat Sport Schedule: 6/5 – 6/10

whittaker0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


TUESDAY, JUNE 5TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:35am ET / 4:35am PT

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JUNE 6TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Watkins vs. Okolie
Bethnal Green, London, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports (UK) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Luke Watkins vs. Lawrence Okolie
Reece Bellotti vs. Ryan Doyle

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Card Entertainment: Undisputed 2018
Rosemont, Illinois, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Georgie Medina vs. Tyler Veal
Angelo Rivera Jr. vs. Nick Hawkins

 

 


THURSDAY, JUNE 7TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2018 #1: Regular Season
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – NBC Sports Net / Facebook – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Andre Harrison vs. Jumabieke Tuerxun
Lance Palmer vs. Bekbulat Magomedov
Timur Valiev vs. Max Coga
Alex Nicholson vs. Jake Heun

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Jared Rosholt vs. Valdrin Istrefi
Josh Copeland vs. Jack May
Marcos Galvão vs. Nazareno Malegarie
Kelvin Tiller vs. Caio Alencar
Magomed Idrisov vs. Steven Siler
Alexandre de Almeida vs. Lee Coville
Francimar Barroso vs. Daniel Gallemore

 

 


FRIDAY, JUNE 8TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
KNOCK OUT 2018 Survival Days
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Twitter / Periscope – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Rui Ebata vs. Eisaku Ogasawara
Fukashi Mizutani vs. Hiroaki Suzuki
Masa Sato vs. Hideki Sasaki
Takuya Imamura vs. Katsunori Kikuno
Yoshiho Tane vs. Naoki Ishikawa
Taiga Nakayama vs. Koki Yamada

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Babilon MMA 4: Kołecki vs. Cuk
Ełk, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Szymon Kołecki vs. Ivo Cuk
Daniel Rutkowski vs. Aleksander Georgas
Kacper Formela vs. Adam Brzezowski
Damian Zorczykowski vs. Mateusz Siński
Michał Szuliński vs. Paweł Brandys
Adam Biegański vs. Michał Pietrzak
Piotr Niedzielski vs. Mateusz Zawadzki
Paweł Szumlas vs. Piotr Kacprzak

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Francillette vs. Della Rosa
Pont-Audemer, Eure, France

Main Card – SFR Sport – TBD
Andrew Francillette vs. Emanuele Della Rosa
Jonathan Outin vs. Aboubeker Rechelaghem

 


 

 


[MMA]
XFO: Noche De Lucha
East Dundee, Illinois, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Lee vs. Hernandez
Rosemont, Illinois, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Mike Lee vs. Jose Hernandez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy on ESPN
Verona, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Diego De La Hoya vs. Jose Salgado

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
LFA 42: Krantz vs. Kayne
Branson, Missouri, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Derrick Krantz vs. Kassius Kayne
Jaleel Willis vs. Chel Erwin-Davis
Charles Johnson vs. Andrew Kimzey
Erick Murray vs. Julius Anglickas
Lucas Clay vs. Mike Breeden
Katy Collins vs. Jaymee Nievara
TeeJay Britton vs. Josh Marsh
Marco Hutch vs. Tyler Flores
Frank Cortez vs. Ryan Erickson
Dallen Gettling vs. Nate Free
Lesandra Franklin vs. Josee Storts
Dustin Stewart vs. Larry Sellers

 


 

 


[MMA]
Prestige FC 10
Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jared Kilkenny vs. TBD
Julien Leblanc vs. Drayton Angus
Mark Mosure vs. Regan Running Rabbit
Tom Deneve vs. Scott Bouchard
Sterling Michetti vs. Lorenzo Celis
Samson Bieri vs. Skylar Sloan
Allan Cardinal vs. Jay Whitford

 

 


SATURDAY, JUNE 9TH


 


[GRAPPLING]
QUINTET Fight Night
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight PassAbema.tv – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (FRI)
TEAM CARPE DIEM VS. TEAM TOKORO PLUS
TEAM U-ZUKIDO VS. TEAM HALEO

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
DEEP JEWELS 20
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Mizuki Furuse vs. Hikaru Aono
Ayako Miyata vs. Mao
Nanaka Kawamura vs. Momoko Yamazaki
Emi Tomimatsu vs. Jung Eun Park
Yukari Nabe vs. Kana Watanabe
Shizuka Sugiyama vs. Sachiko Fujimori
Izumi Noguchi vs. Yuko Saito
Reina Miura vs. Eun Ji Choi

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
BRAVE 13: European Evolution
Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK

Main Card – TBD
Stephen Loman vs. Frans Mlambo
Norman Parke vs. Myles Price
Karl Amoussou vs. Rodrigo Cavalheiro
Bryan Creighton vs. Andy Young
Decky Dalton vs. Zach Zane
Mohammad Fakhreddine vs. Sidney Wheeler
Abdul-Kareem Al-Selwady vs. Erik Carlsson
Glenn Irvine vs. Konrad Iwanowski
Chad Hanekom vs. Tarek Suleiman
Cian Cowley vs. Daniel Olejniczak
Benjamin Bennett vs. Adam Byrne
Piotr Tokarski vs. Sam Slater
Tommy Martin vs. Aidan James
Constantin Gnusariev vs. Jonathan Reid

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Shakhnazaryan vs. Corley
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Aik Shakhnazaryan vs. DeMarcus Corley
Ruslan Fayfer vs. TBA
Artur Grigoryan vs. Murad Rabadanov

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Victory Fights 2
Brighton, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Adam Amarasinghe vs. Andrew Mendes
Ivan Golod vs. Steven Hill
Gregor Jurcic vs. Camilo Petkoff
Damian Ahmed vs. William Drayson
Adnan Bushashy vs. Denny Sheehan
Steven Williams vs. Darryl John
Henry Grimble vs. Ashley Hamilton
Jeffrey Almeida vs. Kacper Wrobel
Louis Smithson vs. Billy Mogford

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion #68 Newcastle
Newcastle, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / XSport (UKR) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Iman Barlow vs. Lara Fernandez
Christopher Shaw vs. Simon Satana
Juan Cervantes vs. Mehdi Fassal
Leif Taggart vs. Marian Lapusneanu
Amy Pirnie vs. Aline Seiberth
Ammari Diedrick vs. Michal Dziuda
Leif Taggart vs. Keng Superpro
Kyle Todd vs. Thierry Mossiman

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 44: The Game
Gdańsk, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Karol Bedorf vs. Mariusz Pudzianowski
Michał Materla vs. Martin Zawada
Tomasz Oświeciński vs. Erko Jun
Wagner Prado vs. Chris Fields
Marian Ziółkowski vs. Kleber Koike Erbst
Filip Wolański vs. Daniel Torres
Gracjan Szadziński vs. Paul Redmond
Łukasz Rajewski vs. Leo Zulić
Dawid Gralka vs. Sebastian Przybysz

 


 

 

[BAREKNUCKLE BOXING]
BKB 11
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (ChannelFight.com) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Fury vs. Seferi
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – BT Sport (UK) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Tyson Fury vs. Sefer Seferi
Terry Flanagan vs. Maurice Hooker

 


 

 

[MMA]
The Golden Cage 2
Milano, Italy

Main Card – FOX Sports Italia – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Danilo Belluardo vs. Dragoljub Stanojević
Daniele Scatizzi vs. Kimbo Tinghaugen
Chiara Penco vs. Elena Andruschenko
Leon Aliu vs. Amilcar Alves
Danyel Pilo vs. Dragan Pešić
Manolo Zecchini vs. Francesco Moricca
Davide Gregorio La Torre vs. Manolo Scianna
Andrea Fusi vs. Orlando D’Ambrosio
Enrico Cortese vs. Rene Wollinger
Emanuele Zaccaria vs. Petru Biclea
Paolo Zorzi vs. Sead Kahrovic

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Boesel vs. Koelling
Leipzig, Sachsen, Germany

Main Card – MDR (Germany) – 4:50pm ET / 1:50pm PT
Dominic Boesel vs. Enrico Koelling
Jack Culcay vs. Adasat Rodriguez
Adam Deines vs. Gasan Gasanov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pinnacle FC 17
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Horn vs. Crawford
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN + / BoxNation – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Jeff Horn vs. Terence Crawford

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Maxim Dadashev vs. Wellington Romero

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 225: Whittaker vs. Romero 2
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Robert Whittaker vs. Yoel Romero
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Colby Covington
Holly Holm vs. Megan Anderson
Andrei Arlovski vs. Tai Tuivasa
CM Punk vs. Mike Jackson

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Alistair Overeem vs. Curtis Blaydes
Mirsad Bektic vs. Ricardo Lamas
Cláudia Gadelha vs. Carla Esparza
Rashad Coulter vs. Chris De La Rocha

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Rashad Evans vs. Anthony Smith
Sergio Pettis vs. Joseph Benavidez
Charles Oliveira vs. Clay Guida
Mike Santiago vs. Dan Ige

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Santa Cruz vs. Mares 2
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Leo Santa Cruz vs. Abner Mares
Jermell Charlo vs. Austin Trout

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rodriguez Jr vs. Tobe
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa (MEX) – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Francisco Rodriguez Jr vs. Yohei Tobe
Alexis Reyes vs. Christopher Sauceda

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ezequiel Maderna vs. Mateo Veron
Jose Ulrich vs. Pablo Farias

 

 


SUNDAY, JUNE 10TH


 


[SHOOTBOXING]
SHOOT BOXING 2018 Act.3
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Shootboxing.org) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT

 


 

 


[KARATE]
Karate 1 – Premier League Istanbul 2018
Istanbul, Turkey

Main Card – iPPV / Match TV: Fighter – 1:50am ET / 10:50pm PT (SAT)

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Kauffman vs. Alexander
Lancaster, California, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Travis Kauffman vs. Scott Alexander
Gerald Washington vs. John Wesley Nofire
Michael Hunter vs. Iago Kiladze

 

 

 

Advertisements