Live Combat Sport Schedule: 5/16 – 5/20

kana0000

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


WEDNESDAY, MAY 16TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 140
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Justin Buchholz vs. Carlton Minus
John Stern vs. Nic Herron-Webb
Cody Rice vs. Jason Flowers
James Mitchell vs. Patrik White
Archie Fultze vs. Casey Johnson
Timmy Barnett vs. Daniel Zimmer
Alex Aschenbrenner vs. Tristin Lowe
Marv Alexie vs. Cole Aquino

 


THURSDAY, MAY 17TH


 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.88
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – QQ Abema.tv (JP IP Required)– 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
KANA vs. Kim Townsend
Yuto Shinohara vs. Fumiya
Shoya Masumoto vs. Shota Oiwa
Tatsuya Oiwa vs. Takashi Tomo
Naoki Terasaki vs. Matsushita Daiki
Fumiya Osawa vs. Tatsuki Takumi
Ryo Aitaka vs. Hitoshi Sugimoto
Keiji vs. Takuma Konishi
Yuzuki Satomi vs. Takuma Kawaguchi
Tatsuya Mineyama vs. Ruku

Preliminary Card – QQAbema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Takeshi Watanabe vs. Genki Adachi
Junpei Sano vs. Koji Suzuki
Sora Yanaka vs. Kanta Mukai

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy on ESPN
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Romero Duno vs. Gilberto Gonzalez
Oscar Duarte vs. Rey Perez

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, MAY 18TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA/MUAY THAI/KICKBOXING]
ONE Championship: Unstoppable Dreams
Singapore

Main Card – ONE APP / YouTube – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Angela Lee vs. Mei Yamaguchi
Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs. Sergio Wielzen – Muay Thai
Martin Nguyen vs. Christian Lee
Yodsanklai Fairtex vs. Chris Ngimbi – Kickboxing
Shinya Aoki vs. Rasul Yakhyaev
Eduard Folayang vs. Kharun Atlangeriev
Amir Khan vs. Sung Jong Lee

Preliminary Card – ONE APP / Facebook / Twitter – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Singtongnoi Por Telakun vs. Joseph Lasiri – Muay Thai
Meas Meu vs. Chao Xie
Shi Hao Huang vs. Xie Bin
Roel Rosauro vs. Sunoto Peringkat

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
DSF Challenge 15
Warsaw, Poland

Main Card – DSFLive.com – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Number One Fight Show Season 9
Estonia

Main Card – iPPV (Eliteboxing.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
WGP #46
São Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – Bandsports / Combate – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Diego “Gaucho” vs. Ravy Brunow
Hector Santiago vs. Facu Suarez
TBD vs. TBD – Final
Lailane Mota vs. Jacqueline Ayala
Cesar Almeida vs. Nattan Novak
Jonathan Ferreira vs. TBD
Thiago ‘Golden Boy’ vs. Alex Sandro ‘Canguru’ – Semifinal
Rodolfo ‘Cavalo’ vs. Jonas Júlio – Semifinal

 


 

 


[MMA]
Combate 21: México vs. El Mundo
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Univision Deportes – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Andrés Quintana vs. Marco Antonio Elpidio
Eduardo Matias Torres vs. Kevin Amador
Christian Quiñonez vs. Vinicius de Oliveira

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Jair Pérez vs. Jesus Blanco
Vanessa Rico Fernandez vs. Yajaira Romo
Alex Velazco vs. Daniel Rodriguez
Edgar Chairez vs. Beche Cantu
Rodrigo Vargas vs. Mike De La Torre
Mireia García: vs. Georgina Almeraz

Postliminary Card – Facebook – 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Villaguay, Entre Rios, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Debora Anahi Dionicius vs. Daniela Asenjo
Marcelo Coceres vs. TBA

 

 


SATURDAY, MAY 19TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Aftershock 29: Challengers
Mansfield, Brisbane, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Ezra James vs. Matt Lee-Manwar
Chad Price vs.Nick Skidmore
Alex Hong vs.Emanuel Camilleri
Joshua Southern vs.Luke Davis
Lewis Ashton vs.Lincoln Bendall-Moon
Matt Tana vs.Nathan Peckett
Corey Rivett vs.Matt Maddock
Ethan Vanjaarsveldt vs.Isaac Thomson
Zac Fitzgerald vs.Lincoln Bendall-moon
Nicholas Kren vs.Ashton Johnston
Jack Williams vs.Dean McDonald

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 


[BOXING/MMA]
Boss Art Championships
Zug, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Gianni Mesko vs. Oliver Moosmann
Blerta Qini vs. Laura Pileri
Fabian Reichen vs. Patrick Cescatti
Nijat Najafzade vs. Paolo Cannito
Michelle Steiner vs. Tiffany Wieland
Manuel Peter vs. Dung Quang
Rahim Miradjeddin vs. Francesco Fringuelli
Leila Akab vs. Daniela Graf
Murad Abdo vs. Kashmir Mobariz

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 87
Rostov-on-Don, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Match TV – 11:00am ET / 9:00am PT
[Match TV broadcast at 3pm ET]
David Khachatryan vs. Peter Queally
Nikita Krylov vs. Fábio Maldonado
Adriano Martins vs. Alexandr Shabliy
Alexey Sidorenko vs. Khalid Murtazaliev
Daniil Voevodin vs. Nikolay Gaponov
Mike Graves vs. Murat Khasanov
Elias Silvério vs. Saygid Izagakhmaev
Ali Youssefi vs Mihran Harutyunyan
Alexander Yanyshev vs. Vladimir Egoyan
Chermen Kobesov vs. David Gladun
Alexey Zhuravlev vs. Shamil Tinagadzhiev
Evgeny Gontarev vs. Makhach Khvadzhayev

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Parzeczewski vs. Jackson
Nadarzyn, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Robert Parzeczewski vs. Jackson Junior

 


 

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
WFC 22
Ljubljana, Slovenia

Main Card – Planet 2 (Slovenia) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00pm PT
Mury Debal vs. Alexander Stankos – Kickboxing
Svetoslav Savov vs. Sergio Souza
Bojan Kosednar vs. Marko Vardjan
Marko Drmonjič vs. Ivica Trušček
Matjaž Vičar vs. Muslim Danaev
Lemmy Krušič vs. Darko Banović
Nejc Preložnik vs. Abdulla Kantaev
Luka Podkrajšek vs. Mike Azab
Arber Murati vs. Selim Topuz

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 87: Nottingham
Nottingham, England

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Kane Mousah vs. Robert Whiteford
Piotr Strus vs. Fernando Gonzalez
Pietro Menga vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Ibragim Chuzhigaev vs. Mike Rhodes
Robert Emerson vs. Shamil Shakhbulatov
Andre Winner vs. Adam Aliev
Alex Gilpin vs. Adlan Mamaev
Alibek Achazaev vs. Tim Wilde
Sam Boult vs. Stanislav Vlasenko
Regis Sugden vs. Stephen Martin
Dean Garnett vs. Dominique Wooding
Ashley Reece vs. Adam Proctor
Chris Miah vs. Carlos Abreu
Kevin Mullen vs. George Mcmanus
Paulinho Capoeira vs. Murad Magomedov

 


 

 

[MMA]
Venator FC 4
Milan, Italy

Main Card – VenatorFC.com – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Mattia Schiavolin vs. Jonas Billstein
Roberto Rigamonti vs. Mauricio Reis
Ivan Musardo vs. Leonardo Zecchi
Federico Mini vs. Emrah Sonmez
Davide Baneschi vs. Imad Boumari
Rafael Torres Henrique vs. Pata Tschapelia
Luca Puggioni vs. Tony Fox
Danilo Belluardo vs. Marco Manara
Pietro Cappelli vs. Mohamed Ali
Matteo Minonzio vs. Giuseppe Ruotolo

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Selby vs. Warrington
Leeds, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – BoxNation / / Facebook / YouTube – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
[SHO FB / YouTube main event stream at 5pm ET]
Lee Selby vs. Josh Warrington
Nicola Adams vs. Soledad del Valle Frias
Jack Catterall vs. Mohamed Kani
Darren Tetley vs. Mason Cartwright
Ohara Davies vs. Christopher Sebire
Leon Woodstock vs. Edwin Tellex
Danny Wright vs. Mikey Sakyi
Willy Hutchinson vs. Adam Jones
Mark Heffron vs. Adam Grabiec
Fred Evans vs. Serge Ambomo

 


 

 


[MMA]
Superior Challenge 17
Stockholm, Sweden

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv / Viaplay) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Martin Akhtar vs. Ryo Ryo
James McSweeney vs. Fernando Rodrigues Jr
Simon Sköld vs. Jerry Kvarnström
Karl Albrektsson vs. Dmitry Tebekin
Marthin Hamlet vs. Koray Cengiz
Guram Kutateladze vs. Nicolas Joannes

Preliminary Card
Arman Popal vs. Roberto Pastuch
Rostem Akman vs. Holivan Vieira
Tobias Harila vs. Kenneth Evensen
Serdar Altas vs. Luan Jashari Frantzen
Bartosz Wojcikiewicz vs. Joel Moya

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
New League Fights 10: X
Maumee, Ohio, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Troy Lamson vs. Reggie Merriweather
Nick Pugh vs. Andrew Huffman
Chaka Worthy vs. Cory Breckner
Travis Hussey vs. Caleb Fickert
Kanat Tassybay vs. Shawn Rall
Yohe Rojas vs. Marcus Crawford
Harold Johnson vs. George Pointer
Mike Lowry vs. Jesse Shaffer
Joe Strickland vs. Cody Michaels
Donte’ Slash vs. Seth Aldrich
Desean Jakes vs. Angel Luna
Austin Grubb vs. Larry Foit
Dalton Hageman vs. Jason Shepherd
Brian Burk vs. Maka Hookano-Andrews
Blaine Kelley vs. Brian Bird
Victor Greutman vs. Jay Brown
James Shaffer vs. Daniel Hand
James Smith vs. Travis Jenkins

 


 

 


[MMA]
WOCS 50
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Charles “Blackout” vs. Mateus “Raposinha”
Oton Jasse vs. Alex “Mão de Alicate”
Aloísio Dado vs. Antonuce Conceição
Jamilson Daduzinho vs. Macksuel Laudino
Caionã “Blade” vs. Junior “Espantalho”
Alexandre Baixinho vs. Jorge La Terra
Anderson “Braddock” vs. Julio Cesar Lima

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Vinicius Bohrer vs. Taffarel Brasil
Mateus “Magriça” vs. Johnata Santos
Edcarlos “Peixe” vs. Patrique Tavares
Luan Juruna vs. Isaac Farias
Fernando Colman vs. Rodrigo Garcia
Alan Lima vs. Francisco Xavier Indio
Alexandre “Ja Rule” vs. Paulo Ricardo
Jairo Pacheco “Mumuzinho” vs. Gabriel Romano
Charles Fernandes “Tchuco” vs. Derick Borges

 


 

 

[BOXING]
SUPERBOX LIVE: KO Night Boxing / High Stakes
Mulvane, Kansas, USA

Main Card – PPV / iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Nico Hernandez vs. Szilveszter Kanalas
Andrey Afonin vs. Pedro Rodriguez
Oleksandr Teslenko vs. Terrance Marba
Victor Morales Jr. vs. David Berna

 


 

 


[MMA]
XFO: Rocktown Showdown 33
Rockford, Illinois, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Nick Escobedo vs. Justin Lovrich
Kurtis Ellis vs. Chris Sanchez
Victoria Pitt vs. Kylie Mergner
Tony Echevarria vs. Joseph Milad
Eli Roberts vs. Marcus Macrea
Jacub Piton vs. Nate Aleo
Laura Sanchez vs. Kim Bulow
Marisol Ruelas vs. Kendra Kazmaier
Martin Gomez vs. Marco Lara
JR Roberts vs. Tom Gerszewski
Motaz Askar vs. Joe Gomez
Edgar Lira vs. Mitch Kanter
Alex Richter vs. Isaiah Gathings Jr.
Edward Mendez vs. Cody Root
Casey Schile vs. Ryan Deane
Zachary Flessas vs. Dakota Sexton
Chris Thompson vs. Chris Patricio
Joel Flores vs. Clay Raider

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 129: Maia vs. Usman
Santiago, Chile

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Kamaru Usman vs. Demian Maia
Alexa Grasso vs. Tatiana Suarez
Jared Cannonier vs. Dominick Reyes
Guido Cannetti vs. Diego Rivas
Andrea Lee vs. Veronica Macedo
Vicente Luque vs. Chad Laprise

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 2 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Michel Prazeres vs. Zak Cummings
Brandon Moreno vs. Alexandre Pantoja
Poliana Botelho vs. Syuri Kondo
Humberto Bandenay vs. Gabriel Benitez

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Enrique Barzola vs. Brandon Davis
Enrique Briones vs. Frankie Saenz
Felipe Silva vs. Claudio Puelles

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Stevenson vs. Jack
Montreal, Quebec, Canada / Oxon Hill, Maryland

Main Card – Showtime – 10:05pm ET / 7:05pm PT
Adonis Stevenson vs. Badou Jack
Gary Russell Jr. vs. Joseph Diaz

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Goya, Corrientes, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Erica Farias vs. Yamila Reynoso

 


 

[BOXING]
Campa vs. Perez
Durango, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – TBD
Pedro Campa vs. Uriel Perez
Omar Chavez vs. Jose Carlos Paz

 

 


SUNDAY, MAY 20TH


 

 

[BOXING]
Taguchi vs. Budler
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – TBS – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Ryoichi Taguchi vs. Hekkie Budler
Hiroto Kyoguchi vs. Vince Paras

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 296
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:00am ET / 12:00am
Masakatsu Ueda vs. Rafael Silva
Tom Santos vs. Kenichiro Togashi
Takaaki Nara vs. Akihiro Murayama
Shunichi Shimizu vs. Taiyo Hayashi
Keisuke Kamei vs. Katsushi Kojima
Daichi Kitakata vs. Hiroaki Ijima
Nobuki Fujii vs. Alan Yoshihiro Yamaniha
Kenta Takagi vs. Kunio Nakamura
Hiroshige Tanaka vs. Hiroto Uesako
Emi Fujino vs. Sharon Jacobson
Atsushi Ueda vs. Hiroshi Takahashi

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
China

Main Card – TBD

 

Advertisements