Live Combat Sport Schedule: 5/9 – 5/13

jacare0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


WEDNESDAY, MAY 9TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, MAY 10TH


 

[LETHWEI]
Kachin State Regional Cup Day 1
Bhamo District, Kachin State, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30pm PT

Full Lethwei schedule here: https://sites.google.com/view/mtbschedule/home

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 


FRIDAY, MAY 11TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[LETHWEI]
Kachin State Regional Cup Day 2
Bhamo District, Kachin State, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30pm PT

Full Lethwei schedule here: https://sites.google.com/view/mtbschedule/home

 


 

 


[MMA]
Brave CF 12: KHK Legacy
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – Combate – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Eldar Eldarov vs. Brian Hooi
Tahar Hadbi vs. Jarrah Al Selawe
Mehdi Baghdad vs Pawel Kielek
Vincent Majid vs. Jing Yi Chong
Hamza Kooheji vs. Khaled Taha
Marat Magomedov vs. Luke Adams
Gadzhimusa Gaziev vs. Leonardo Mafra
Akhmed Magomedov vs. Anthony Engelen
Hardeep Rai vs. John Brewin
Jeremy Pacatiw vs. Kaan Ofli
Hussain Ayyad vs. Jomar Pa-ac
Gamzat Magomedov vs. Zeck Lange
Brilly Perkesa vs. Alfiandi
Senna Saputra vs. Achterzon Andre

 


 

 


[MMA]
Kazakhstan MMA Federation Championships
Astana, Kazakhstan

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Battle on Volga 4
Samara, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Shamil Abasov vs. Alexander Soldatkin
Omar Nurmagomedov vs. Fatkhidin Sobirov
Ramis Teregulov vs. José Agustin
Karina Vasilenko vs. Marta Waliczek
Artur Bagautinov vs. Rustam Saidullaev
Vladimir Seliverstov vs. Mikhail Mayboroda
Liliya Kazak vs. Valeria Karygina
Rinat Fakhretdinov vs. Bayram Mamedov
Kiril Kuzmin vs. Roman Gotovtsev
Viktor Shabalov vs. Nikita Novikov
Nurullo Aliev vs. Rasul Mamedbekov
Artur Zainukov vs. Vitaly Tverdokhlebov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shamrock FC 305
St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 83
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate / SporTV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Rafael Apocalipse vs. Geraldo de Freitas
Raimundo Reginaldo vs. Hernani Perpétuo
Aleandro Caetano vs. Werlleson Galinho
Andrey Augusto vs. Felipe Jesus
Weder Aparecido vs. Jafel Filho
Daniel Lacerda vs. Yarlei Jr.
Marcos Silva vs. Cauata Samuel
Maikon Ferreira vs. Diego Domingos
Milson Castro vs. Junior Luiz
Rafael Kamikaze vs. Daniel Hortegas

 


 

 


[MMA]
Unified MMA 33: Resurgence
Enoch, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Jacob Ortiz vs. Teddy Ash
Shane Campbell vs. Stephen Beaumont
Neal Anderson vs. Behrang Yousefi
Derek Boyle vs. Pat Pytlik
Garret Nybakken vs. Jeremy Henry
Chris Larsen vs. Lee Mein
Roger Alves vs. Corey Atkinson
Cody Sinclair vs. Sebastian Fodor
Usman Khattak vs. Tyrell Giselbrecht
Logan Heavyshields vs. Tim Haracsi
Matthew Klute vs. Garron Rinkel

 


 

 


[MMA]
PBC on Bounce: Harrison vs. Smith
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – Bounce TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Tony Harrison vs. Ishe Smith
Erick Bone vs. Cameron Krael
Andrew Tabiti vs. Lateef Kayode

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Amitrano vs. Velasco
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Leonardo Amitrano vs. Juan Jose Velasco
Tomas Reynoso vs. Sebastian Papeschi

 


 

 


[MMA]
Combate Americas: Mexico vs. USA
Sacramento, California, USA

Main Card – Univision Deportes – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Brenda Enriquez vs. Lisbeth Lopez Silva
Horacio Gutierrez vs. Chris Avila
Anthony Avila vs. Jose Luis Verdugo

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Jose Loera vs. Olin Pettit, Jr.
Kaleio Romero vs. Luis Vargas
Andrew Coyne vs. Roger Severson
Jose Aguayo vs. Jesse Strader
Francis Hernandez vs. Shyann Farmer

 


 

[BOXING]
ShoBox: Haney vs. Menard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Devin Haney vs. Mason Menard
Glenn Dezurn vs. Joshua Greer Jr
Adam Lopez vs. Arnold Khegai
Alvin Varmall Jr vs. Charles Foster

 

 

 


SATURDAY, MAY 12TH


 


[MMA]
JUST MMA 4: Guangzhou Challenge
Guangzhou, China

Main Card – TBD
Tae Ho Park vs. Adrian Fok
Wilson Djavan vs. Zheng Cao
Koji Takeuchi vs. Jiang He
Eun Bi Cho vs. Si Man Un
Ítalo Freitas vs. Duman Yerjiang
Rustem Ensebaev vs. Narek Arutniunyan
Ella Tang vs. Ting Du
Jomar Manlangit vs. Sheng Kun Zhu

 


 

 


[MMA]
Road FC 47: Openweight Grand Prix – Opening Round
Beijing, China

NOT streaming on YouTube this time. 

Additional links (May be geo-blocked):

Panda.tv

Afreecatv (Reg required, search for “Road FC”)

 

Main Card – Stream – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Aorigele vs. Kim Jae-Hun – Quarterfinal
Mighty Mo vs. Gilbert Yvel – Quarterfinal
Gabi Garcia vs. Veronika Futina
Oli Thompson vs. Deng Chaolong – Quarterfinal
Chris Barnett vs. Alexandru Lungu – Quarterfinal

Preliminary Card – Stream – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Kong Handong vs. Fujita Kazuyuki – Reserve Bout
Alatengheili vs. Kwak Jong-Hyun
Bao Incang vs. Sasaki Shinji
Jing Yingchao vs. Marina Kumagai
Ki Won-Bin vs. Thirayut Khaorat
Baoshe Riguleng vs. Bruno Miranda

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Battle of Nomads 10
Astana, Kazakhstan

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Farioun Odilov

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Grit and Glory
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – ONE APP / YouTube – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Alex Silva vs. Yoshitaka Naito
Stefer Rahardian vs. Himanshu Kaushik
Leandro Ataides vs. Vitaly Bigdash
Sergej Maslobojev vs. Antonio Plazibat – Kickboxing
Priscilla Gaol vs. Rome Trinidad
Victorio Senduk vs. Sor Sey
Eric Kelly vs. Tetsuya Yamada

Preliminary Card – Facebook / Twitter – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Ognjen Topic vs. Stergos Mikkios – Muay Thai
Radeem Rahman vs. Da Fen Tang
Eliyas Latupeirissa vs. Dodi Mardian
Riski Umar vs. Doan Birawa

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 91
Shenzhen, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / XSport – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Mikhail Zayats vs. Caio Magalhaes
Musu Nuertiebieke vs. Daniel Swain
Michel Silva vs. Bolin Li
Robert Turnquest vs. Kurbanjiang Tuluosibake
Andrey Lezhnev vs. Asikerbai Jinensibieke

Preliminary Card – M1Global.tv – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Vazha Tsiptauri vs. Hui Liang
Selem Evloev vs. Wu Xiao Long
Olga Golynska vs. Yan Qi Hui
Matt Clempner vs. Rafał Kijańczuk
Janne Elonen-Kulmala vs. Huyixibai Chuhayifu

 


 

 


[MMA]
Ladies Fight Night 9: Tic Tac Toe
Wrocław, Poland

Main Card – Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Patrycja Krawczyk vs. Emma Gongora
Weronika Zygmunt vs. Claire Lopez
Małgorzata Dymus vs. Karolina Klusova
Kamila Bałanda vs. Lucia Szabova
Barbara Nalepka vs. Beata Bardziak
Aleksandra Mądraszewska vs. Izabela Szelest
Ewelina Woźniak vs. Kinga Jendrasik

 


 

 


[BOXING/KICKBOXING/MMA]
LNK Fight Night 7
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Ismail Iliev vs. Konstantin Ponomarev
Isa Chaniev vs. Ismael Barroso
Artur Akavov vs. Gonzalo Coria
Jevgenij Aleksejev vs. Gabriel Lecrosnier
Andrej Pokumeiko vs. Lonstantins Piternovs
Danik Vesnenok vs. Azamat Mustafaev – MMA
Aliaksandr Niakhaichyk vs. Milans Volkovs
Volodymyr Matviichuk vs. Ivans Levickis
Stas Makarenko vs. Janu da Cruz – Kickboxing
Lyuben Todorov vs. Vahram Vardanyan
Janis Ziedins vs. Andy Carter – Kickboxing
Luther Clay vs. Jean Pierre Habimana
Maksims Ogurcovs vs. Romans Seredjuks

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Yildirim vs. Ford
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Main Card – Sky Sport (Germany)  – TBD
Avni Yildirim vs. Ryan Ford

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Sexton vs. Fury
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – Channel 5 – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Sam Sexton vs. Hughie Fury

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 53: Lille
Lille, France

Main Card – ESPNews – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Tyjani Beztati
Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Jahfarr Wilnis
Anissa Meksen vs. Amel Dehby
Zinedine Hameur-Lain vs. Michael Duut
Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao vs. Abdellah Ezbiri

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00pm ET / 10:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – FW Tournament Final
Cedric Doumbe vs. Thongchai Sitsongpeenong
Yousri Belgaroui vs. Jason Wilnis
Alan Scheinson vs. Mohammed Jaraya
Serhiy Adamchuk vs. Azize Hlali – FW Semifinal
Victor Pinto vs. Buray Bozaryilmaz – FW Semifinal

 


 

 


[MMA]
UCMMA 55
London, England

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Jagz Singh vs Alife Davis –
Mickey Millar vs Joe Miles – Kickboxing
​Marcin Korniak vs Keiran Haldane – Kickboxing
Arthur Jakub vs Brady Cann
Paul Webster vs Aron Spanton – Boxing
Michael Appleton vs Liam Etebar
Ben Earl vs John Smith
Matthew Newland vs Tony Giles
Radoslaw Dziabkowski vs Ryan Moses Campbell
Michael Macvoy vs Ruben Lindo
Andrew Connor vs Valentin Mogos
Tyler John Thomas vs Alin Chirila
Tom Murray vs Lee Spencer
​John Stone vs Paul Harper
Ahmad El-Ashaal vs Harry Bentley

Amateur
Baluta Bogdan vs Zac Morgan
River O’Callagham vs Darren Clancy
Bobby Hooker vs Stefanita Matei
Liam Jones vs William Timmis

 


 

 


[MMA]
Hard Fighting Championship 14
Basel, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Mix Fight 36
Bilbao, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Nicholas Mendes vs. Islam Murtazaev
David De Dios MikelSortino
Armen Grigoryan vs. Jairo Diaz
Victor Garulo vs. Hamid Sariri
Hartitza Larrinaga vs. Tito Beltran
Ramzik Gulinyan vs. Unai Caro
Gustavo Joao vs. Andoni Iglesias
Dani Moscardo vs. Manuel Garcia
Wesley De Jesus vs. Ivan Rojo
Alber Amirdzanyan vs. Fernando Gandarias
Yousself Hamid vs. Adres Unzue
Luigi Arana vs. Asier Ispizua
Danut Mihal vs. Kevin Del Rio

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Partouche Kickboxing Tour, May 12
Hyères, France

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30pm PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live 67
Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
BAMMA 35
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Eir Sport 1 – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Alex Lohore vs. Ion Pascu
Kiefer Crosbie vs. Josh Plant
Fabian Edwards vs. Claudio Conti

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Blaine O’Driscoll vs. Aaron Robinson
Myles Price vs. Phil Raeburn
Justin Burlinson vs. Konrad Iwanoski
Akonne Wanliss vs. Jeanderson Castro
Decky Dalton vs. Sean Tobin
Dylan Logan vs. Adam Gustab
James Sheehan vs. Dillon Manning
Daniel Olejniczak vs. Steve Owens
Maciek Gierszewski vs. Sebastian Kozok
Martin Ward vs. Diarmuid Ó Buachalla
Dean Barry vs. Patrick Blight
Joseph Whelan vs. Karl McCallig

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
Warriors Cup XXXVI
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pyramid Fights 7
Cabot, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 199: Bader vs. King Mo
San Jose, California, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ryan Bader vs. Muhammed Lawal
Jon Fitch vs. Paul Daley
Cheick Kongo vs. Javy Ayala
Aaron Pico vs. Lee Morrison
Carrington Banks vs. Adam Piccolotti

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
James Terry vs. Don Mohammed
Brandon Hester vs. Diego Herzog
Mark Climaco vs. Daniel Oseguera
Elias Anderson vs. Hyder Amil
Josh San Diego vs. Nohelin Hernandez
Dominic Sumner vs. Thomas Ponce de Leon
Khai Wu vs. Cass Bell
Josh Paiva vs. Adam Antolin

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 224: Nunes vs. Pennington
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Amanda Nunes vs. Raquel Pennington
Ronaldo Souza vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Mackenzie Dern vs. Amanda Cooper
John Lineker vs. Brian Kelleher
Lyoto Machida vs. Vitor Belfort

Preliminary Card – FX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Cezar Ferreira vs. Karl Roberson
Alexey Oleinik vs. Júnior Albini
Davi Ramos vs. Nick Hein
Elizeu Zaleski vs. Sean Strickland

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Warlley Alves vs. Sultan Aliev
Thales Leites vs. Jack Hermansson
Alberto Mina vs. Ramazan Emeev
Markus Perez vs. James Bochnovic

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Lomachenko vs. Linares
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares
Carlos Adames vs. Alejandro Barrera

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Ali vs. Munguia
Verona, New York, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Sadam Ali vs. Jaime Munguia
Rey Vargas vs. Azat Hovhannisyan
Eddie Gomez vs. TBA
Kevin Rivers Jr vs. TBA

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Chaco, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Andrea Sanchez vs. Guadalupe Bautista
Diego Alberto Ruiz vs. TBA

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Enriquez vs. Valle
Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – beIN / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Kenia Enriquez vs. Yokasta Valle
Elvis Torres vs. Emanuel Lopez
Carlos Ornelas vs. Jetro Pabustan

 

 


SUNDAY, MAY 13TH


 


[MMA]
Professional Shooto
Kanagawa, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Yuta Nezu vs. Mamoru Uoi
Aguri Ronda vs. Ryo Okada
Yosuke Saruta vs. Itchaku Murata
Koha Minowa vs. Tomoharu Umezawa
Yutaka Saito vs. Takeshi Inoue
Junji Ito vs. Mijikai Nagai
Tsubasa Saito vs. Takanori Muratsu
Yo Saito vs. Tomoya Hirakawa
Akira Enomoto vs. Kazuma Kuramoto

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 74
Jinan, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:40am ET / 11:40pm PT
Wang Kehan vs. Auriele Froment
Wang Yuhu vs. Danil Vinnik
Artur Kyshenko vs. Тimur Aylyarov
Jiao Fukai vs. Albert Kraus
Asihati vs. Arturs Gorlov
Zheng Zhaoyu vs. Fernando Nonato
Bo Fufan vs. Jente Nnamadim
Lin Qiangbang vs. Taiga
Wang Wenfeng vs. Cristian Spectu
Jiao Daobo vs. Daniel Puertas Gallardo
Zhao Chongyang vs. Seksan Somai

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Russian MMA Union
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

Advertisements