Live Combat Sport Schedule: 4/11 – 4/15

poirier0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 


 

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 11TH


 



[GRAPPLING]
QUINTET 1
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 

 


THURSDAY, APRIL 12TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Vargas vs. Salka
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Francisco Vargas vs. Rod Salka
Genaro Gamez vs. Recky Dulay
Javier Padilla vs. Ricardo Arias

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, APRIL 13TH


 


[BOXING]
Ritchie vs. Carlos
Flemington, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (LiveBoxing.com.au) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Dwight Ritchie vs. Emmanuel Carlos
Kyle Webb vs. Nathan MacLean

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep FC: PRIME Selection 2018
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube (Not Confirmed) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Danil Vinnik vs. Artem Pashporin
Vladislav Zelikov vs. Mukhamed Urusov
Georgiy Gurbatov vs. Muslim Dzhovtaev
Evgeniy Bondarev vs. David Lutfiev
Artem Kuzmin vs. Evgeny Chernyshko
Zaur Isaev vs. Evgeniy Belyaev
Eldar Khashpakov vs. Andrey Kolosov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
DSF Challenge 14
Warsaw, Poland

Main Card – DSFLive.com / Facebook – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Marcin Różalski vs. Peter Graham
Piotr Romankevich vs. Dawid Zółtaszek
Daniel Omielańczuk vs. Niko Falin
Kamil Ruta vs. Yohan Lidon
Dzmitry Valent vs. Yurii Zubchuk
Karol Celiński vs. Tamerlan Aslanov
Dawid Kasperski vs. Aleksei Dmitriev
Kamil Jenel vs. Aleksandr Zakharov
Paweł Biszczak vs. Ruslan Bikmenov
Mateusz Rajewski vs. Viktor Mikhailov
Róża Gumienna vs. Mariya Valent
Przemysław Ziemnicki vs. Pavel Abozny
Mateusz Janik vs. Cezary Zugaj

 


 

 


[MMA]
Rumble In The Cage 58
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jared Kilkenny vs. Craig Hudson
Josh Heinz vs. Jared Henderson
Sheldon Doll vs. Brad Robinson
Colton Cronkite vs. Matt Heim
Lucas Neufeld vs. Fred Stonehouse
Rio Gillis vs Brett Dumas
Joel Odorski vs. Mark Mosure
Meghan Boyczuk vs. Anna Lemke

 


 

 


[MMA]
BRAVE CF 11
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Main Card – BraveFights.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT 
Luan Santiago vs. Lucas Martins
Matt Baker vs. Klidson Farias
Klidson Farias vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu
Erivan Pereira vs. Gesias Cavalcante
Rafael Pereira vs. Bruno Malfacine
Cleiton Silva vs. Ahmed Amir
Carlos Soares vs. Georges Bardawil
Michiel Opperman vs. Bruno Assis
Marcos Conrado Jr. vs. Joaquim Ferreira
Alessandro Gambulino vs. Rodrigo Cavalheiro
Elaine Leal vs. Luana Pinheiro
Arnold Quero vs. Caio Gregorio
Marcel Adur vs. Fernando Lourenço

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 197: Chandler vs. Girtz
St. Charles, Missouri, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Michael Chandler vs. Brandon Girtz
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Justin Lawrence
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Devon Brock
Logan Storley vs. Joaquin Buckley

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Josh Sampo vs. Dominic Mazzotta
Rebecca Ruth vs. Juliana Velasquez
Jordan Dowdy vs. Jeff Crotty
Adam Cella vs. Dewayne Diggs
Joe Roye vs. Cort Wahle
Justin Robbins vs. AJ Siscoe
Jordan Howard vs. Eric Ellington
Derek Anderson vs. Zak Bucia

 


 

 


[BOXING]
James vs. Ramos
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jamal James vs. Abel Ramos
Edner Cherry vs. Dennis Galarza

 


 

 

[MMA]
XFL 37
Mexico

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Friday Night Fights: Morehouse vs. Martinez
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Marcela Eliana Acuna vs. Daniela Romina Bermudez

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Combate Estrellas 1
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – Univision – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
John Castañeda vs. Jose Alday
Amanda Serrano vs. Corina Herrera
Jose Estrada vs. Rudy Morales

Preliminary Card – TBD
Rafat Garcia vs. Chase Gibson
Paulina Granados vs. Sheila Padilla
Danny Ramirex vs. Erick Gonzalez
Javier Garcia vs. Gabriel Green
Heinrich Wasmer vs. Michael Reyes

 

 


SATURDAY, APRIL 14TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
Naksoo Female Fight Tour
Melbourne, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (LiveBoxing.com.au) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Iman Barlow vs. Yolanda Schmidt

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
KNOCK OUT: SAKURA BURST
Kawasaki, Japan

Main Card – Samurai-TV (JP) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Yosuke Morii vs. Yodlekpet Or.Pitisak
Takuya Imamura vs. Soichiro Miyakoshi
Hiroaki Suzuki vs. Shunsuke Oishi
Hiroto Yamaguchi vs. Hideki Sasaki
Masahiko Suzuki vs. Masaki Takeuchi
Manazou Kobayashi vs. Do Kyung Lee
Yosuke Mizuochi vs. Kenta Yamada

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 43
Wrocław, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (KSWTV / Fite.tv) / Polsat Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Damian Janikowski vs. Yannick Bahati
Michał Andryszak vs. Phil De Fries
Roberto Soldić vs. Dricus Du Plessis
Artur Sowiński vs. Salahdine Parnasse
Łukasz Chlewicki vs. Norman Parke
Michał Michalski vs. David Zawada
Kamil Selwa vs. Antun Račić
Maciej Kazieczko vs. Maciej Kaliciński

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Glouftsi Fight Series
Mainz, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Brace vs. Jorneac
Cardiff, Wales, UK

Main Card – S4C (UK) – 3:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT
Ashley Brace vs. Xenia Jorneac
Craig Kennedy vs. Nikolajs Grisunins
Nathan Thorley vs. Charles Adamu
Liam Williams vs. Anatoli Hunanyan

 


 

 


[MMA]
FightStar Championship 14
London, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
ACB JJ 12
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
World Class Kickboxing 13
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Premier MMA Championship 7
Covington, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
David Reeves, Jr. vs. Cody Riggs
Yoko Kowaas vs. Marina Coffman
Joshua Schalk vs. Curtis Tobin

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC on FOX 29: Poirier vs. Gaethje
Glendale, Arizona, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Justin Gaethje vs. Dustin Poirier
Carlos Condit vs. Alex Oliveira
Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori
Michelle Waterson vs. Cortney Casey

Preliminary Card – FOX – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Antônio Carlos Júnior vs. Tim Boetsch
Muslim Salikhov vs. Ricky Rainey
John Moraga vs. Wilson Reis
Krzysztof Jotko vs. Brad Tavares

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Gilbert Burns vs. Dan Moret
Shana Dobson vs. Lauren Mueller
Yushin Okami vs. Dhiego Lima
Arjan Bhullar vs. Adam Wieczorek
Alejandro Perez vs. Matthew Lopez
Luke Sanders vs. Patrick Williams

 


 

 

[MMA]
ICF 30
Great Falls, Montana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Serena Djesus vs. Kelly Clayton
Josh Whaley vs. Cody Vukasin
Sean Ibsen vs. Johny Sweaney

 


 

 


[MMA]
Victory FC 60
Hammond, Indiana, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Kevin Nowaczyk vs. Andrew Kapel
Mohammed Usman vs. Dontale Mayes
J.P. Saint Louis vs. Josh Streacker
John Popi vs. Mazen Ballout
Zach Fears vs. Tim Cho
Enrique Gonzalez vs. Bobby Moffett
Oscar Kush vs. Brian Peterson
Kanat Tassybay vs. Oscar Hernandez
Pat Sabatini vs. Jose Mariscal
Robert Walker III vs. Askar Askar
Muhammed Abdullah vs. John Troyer

 


 

 

[BOXING]
San Juan, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Maria Cecilia Roman vs. Ana Maria Lozano

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Torres vs. Plata
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports Espanol – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Silvia Torres vs. Jessica Nery Plata

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Felix vs. Villasana
Cancun, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Felix Jr. vs. Marcos Villasana Jr.
Francisco Rojo vs. Galvis Guerra
Alejandra Jimenez vs. Irais Hernandez

 

 


SUNDAY, APRIL 15TH


 


[MMA]
Pancrase 295
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT
Mitsuhisa Sunabe vs. Shinya Murofushi
Koyomi Matsushima vs. Isao Kobayashi
Satoru Kitaoka vs. Taras Sapa
Yojiro Uchimura vs. Juntaro Ushiku
Suguru Hayasaka vs. Tatsuya So
Shigeaki Kusayanagi vs. Masayuki Kikuiri
Takashi Matsuoka vs. Makoto Fukaya
Tatsuya Watanabe vs. Andre Barquero Morera
Toshihiro Taguchi vs. Yasutaka Kato
Takuya Saito vs. Taroh Kotobuki
Hanbyo Oniyama vs. Darani Date
Yosuke Nomura vs. Yuma Kitamura
Yuichi Ohashi vs. Yusei Tashiro
Kiyoshiro Akasaki vs. Tatsuki Okano

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 72
Beijing, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Luo Jie vs. Bakhodirjon Shoabdukodirov
Bai Lishuai vs. Yuma Matsui
Zhu Baotong vs. Takafumi Morita
Wu Xuesong vs. Tomoyuki Nishikawa
Vlad Tuinov vs. Yassin Baitar
Hudson Rocha vs. Wan Jianping
Alicia Holzken vs. Guan Acui
Milan Pales vs. Zhang Dezheng
Mayanesh Ayman vs. Marouan Toutouh
Umidjon Musayev vs. Banmadouji
Vladimir Litkyun vs. Lin Quingbang
Mergen Bilyalov vs. Zhang Yang

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Murata vs. Blandamura
Yokohama, Japan

Main Card – ESPN2 – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Ryota Murata vs. Emanuele Blandamura
Daigo Higa vs. Cristofer Rosales

 


 

 

[MMA]
Berkut Young Eagles 2: Grand Prix 2018 1/8 final
Tolstoy-Yurt, Chechen Republic, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Boxing TV (RU)  – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Bruno Roverso (11-4) vs. Jonathan Svensson (6-5)
Taymuraz Guriev (6-2) – Abdurakhman Magomadov (1-1)
Vladimir Palchenkov (5-1) – Temryuk Berkhamov (6-0)
Sukhrob Davlatov (7-4) – Movsar Baymaskhanov (1-0)
Dmitriy Shestakov (4-4) – Umalat Poshev (1-1)
Erkin Darmenov (6-2) – Akhmed Magomadov (2-2)
Sarmat Guchmazov (2-0) – Kazim Tumenov (1-1)
Bobur Kurbanov (5-2) – Abdulla Almurzaev (4-0)
Kubanych Abdisalam (8-3) – Magomed- Emin Myatliev (5-0)
Ruslan Temiraev (2-2) – Shamil Albukaev (2-1)
Roman Avdal (9-6) – Gadzhimurad Olokhanov (2-0)
Zygimantas Ramaska (3-0) – Dzhabir Vazirkhanov (3-2)
Andranik Hovsepian (4-0) – Bibert Tumenov (3-0)
Dmitriy Ermolaev (9-4) – Musa Visengeriev (0-0)
Maksim Pugachev (7-3) – Musa Khamkhoev (4-0)
Ruslan Khatshukov (5-1) – Armen Stepanyan (4-2)
Raiymbek Orynbai (5-1) – Yusup-Khadzhi Zubariev (0-0)
Elbey Azizov (3-0) – Rakhim Midaev (1-0)
Dzhakhongir Saidzhamolov (7-3) – Khamzat Dadaev (2-1)
Urmatbek Polotbek (5-2) – Adam Magomaev (1-1)
Maksadzhon Yusupov (5-0) – Rashid Gamzatov (1-0)
Evgeniy Goncharov (1-1) – Nazhmuddin Islamov (2-0)
Sergey Tereshenko (1-0) – Supiyan Babugov (0-0)

 

 

 

Advertisements