Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/27 – 4/1

Josh0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


TUESDAY, MARCH 27TH


 


[BOXING]
360 Promotions: Martin vs. Florez
Hollywood, California, USA

Main Card – RingTV.com / Facebook – 9:15pm ET / 6:15pm PT
Ryan Martin vs. Luis Eduardo Florez
Serhii Bohachuk vs. Lucius Johnson
Luis Rosales vs. Guadalupe Arroyo
Mike Melikyan vs. Alfredo Hernandez

 

 


WEDNESDAY, MARCH 28TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 138: Ryan vs. Lopez
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Brian Ryan vs. Tony Lopez
Carolyn Biskup vs. Wendy Rodriguez
Caleb Miller vs. Aaron Ulroan
Nathan Feitosa vs. Uros Medic
Archie Fultze vs. Jacob McNaulty
Bobby Egen vs. Jason Flowers
Donavan Phillips vs. Alofa Olomua
William Para Smith vs. Elijah Terrell

 

 

 


THURSDAY, MARCH 29TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, MARCH 30TH


 


[MMA]
Malaysian Invasion 5: Grand Finals
Selangor, Malaysia

Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 90: Kunchenko vs Butenko
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / XSport – 2:30pm ET / 11:30pm PT
Alexey Kunchenko vs. Alexander Butenko
Joe Riggs vs. Boris Polezhay
Rafael Dias vs. Vadim Malygin
Sado Ucar vs. Magomedkamil Malikov
Silmar Nunez vs. Oleg Olenichev

Preliminary Card – Fite.tv – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Tahir Abdullayev vs. Roman Bogatov
El Anwar Bakary vs. Alexander Popov
Damien Peltier vs. Maxim Kuldashev
Nureles Aydarov vs. Oleg Lichkovakha
Lom-Ali Nalgiyev vs. Kuban Taigibov

Preliminary Card – M1Global.tv – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Abylkasym Yakubov vs. Dmitry Tebekin
Vyacheslav Babkin vs. Vladimir Trusov
Movsar Bokov vs. Levan Maltower

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 85
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – VK / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Abusupyan Alikhanov vs. Roman Kopylov
Aliaskhab Khizriev vs. Rousimar Palhares
Magomed Ismailov vs. Ildemar Alcântara
Valdir Araujo vs. Raimond Magomedaliev
Boyd Allen vs. Magomed Yunisulau
Bekhrouz Zukhurov vs. Akhmed Balkizov
Ivan Gluhak vs. Zelim Imadaev
Maksim Schekin vs. Gabriel Sabo
Murat Kazgan vs. Andrei Ciubotaru
Vladimir Seliverstov vs. Aleksandr Dankov
Liliya Shakirova vs. Julia Borisova
Eradzh Kholov vs. Ismail Sagov
Nikolai Baikin vs. Ali Yousefi

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Cordoba, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Micaela Lujan vs. Nataly Delgado
Claudio Echegaray vs. Alejandro Elias Gaspar

 

 

 


SATURDAY, MARCH 31ST


 

 


[MMA]
TFC DREAM 5: Korea vs Japan
Cheongju, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
WFCA 46: Satylbadiev vs Kasumov
Grozny, Chechnya, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / TBD – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Aziz Satibaldiev vs. Kasum Kasumov
Abdul Gayirbegov vs. Salamu Zakarov
Gusein Gadzhiev vs. Khasan Khaliev
Konstantin Veselkin vs. Arsen Omarov
Rahim Dibirov vs. Malik Makhmudov
Shakh Mammaev vs. Shahid Bisultanov
Dzhambulat Selimkhanov vs. Bashir Magomedov
Bilal Umaev vs. Anzor Tsekov
Salamu Akhmedov vs. Magomed-Ali Makhmudov
Islam Ismailov vs. Khamzat Bukluev

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Joshua vs. Parker
Cardiff, Wales, UK

Main Card – Showtime / Sky Box Office – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
[Showtime airs Main Event only at 5pm ET]
Anthony Joshua vs. Joseph Parker
Alexander Povetkin vs. David Price
Ryan Burnett vs. Yonfrez Parejo
Joe Cordina vs. Andy Townend
Josh Kelly vs. Carlos Molina
Anthony Crolla vs. Edson Ramirez

 


 

 

[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 68
Cape Town, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Martin van Staden vs. Gavin Hughes
Dave Mazany vs. Chris Bright
Regis Muyambo vs. Roedie Roets
Faeez Jacobs vs. Cal Ellenor
Gary Joshua vs. Martin DeBeer

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Luke Michael vs. Francois Cundari
Bruno Mukulu vs. Torbjorn Madsen
Caleb Ridley vs. August Kayambala
Juan Bezuidenhout vs. Matunga Djikasa
Wade Kerspuy vs. Hishaam Kamish

 

 


 

 

[PRO/AM MMA]
Honor FC 3: Operation Shockwave
Akron, Ohio, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Aleksa Camur vs. Allen Bose
Dru Schottenheimer vs. Kaheem Murray
Chad Kelly vs. Aaron Jeffery
James Pfeiffer vs. Steven Defalle
Nick Brashear vs. Ian Suttles
Jennifer Hicks vs. Kayla Kipp
Damon Morosko vs. Timothy Hughes
Robert Presley vs. Luke Chokan
Mo Miller vs. Christopher Wolf
Roy Nichols vs Fred Davis
Mitchell Dotto vs. Tyree Johnson
Kevin Ulrich vs. Deshawn Morton
Trevor Stiles vs. Matthew Adams
Chris Batt vs. Patrick Coyne
Zachary Fisher vs. Adam Ysaguirre
Austen Bailey vs. Doug Lewis
Quinten Deal vs Marcus Betty

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Dead Serious 28
Freehold, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy on ESPN
Quincy, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Mark DeLuca vs. TBA
Jason Quigley vs. Daniel Rosario Cruz

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Damon Allen vs. Alexis del Bosque
Yamaguchi Falcao vs. Richard Gutierrez
Ray Moylette vs. Matt Doherty
Mike O’Han Jr vs. Anthony Everett

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Hector David Saldivia vs. Henrri David Polanco

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 52
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN3.com – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Robin van Roosmalen vs. Kevin VanNostrand
Simon Marcus vs. Zack Wells
Mike Lemaire vs. Chris Camozzi
Josh Jauncey vs. Stoyan Koprivlenski

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Pavel Zhuravlev vs. Myron Dennis
Anissa Meksen vs. Ashley Nichols
Paul Banasiak vs. Troy Jones
Zakaria Zouggary vs. Bailey Sugden
Charles Rodriguez vs. Brian Bruns

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Jermaine Soto vs. Alex Higley
Arthur Estazulas vs. Chris Bonilla
Natalie Morgan vs. Gerrica Trias
Jose Palacios vs. Sovankesa Som

 

 

 


SUNDAY, APRIL 1ST


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 71
Qingdao, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:40am ET / 11:40pm PT (SAT)
Jomthong Chuwattana vs. Dzianis Zuev
Denis Puric vs. Jiao Daobo
David Calvo vs. Tian Xin
Niclas Larsen vs. Noppakow Siriluck
Jia Aoqi vs. Zhang Chunyu
Fabricio Andrade vs. Xiatihe
Pavel Turuk vs. Bo Fufan
Bagautdin Abasov vs. Zhang Lipeng
Nordin Ben Moh vs. Anatoly Moiseev – Semifinal
Lukasz Plawecki vs. Kong Lingfeng
Boum Hammed vs. Yiliyasi
Razanajatovo Fazaraly vs. Zhang Jinhu
Bao Yudan vs. Ge Ping

 

 


 

 


[SHOOTBOXING]
Shoot Boxing 2018 Act 2
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Shootboxing.org) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
KAITO vs. Fukashi Mizutani
Kentaro Hokuto vs. Wing Hyong Park
Kiyoaki Murata vs. Joey Leung
Yuri Ezawa vs. Toru Lee Jun
Chingun Shinkoiwa vs. Takahiro Okuyama
Yuki Kasahara vs. Genki Takeno
Hiroaki Okuwa vs. Yugo Tsuboi
Mio Tsumura vs. So Hee Lim

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 86
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – VK / Match TV: Fighter – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Tyson Nam vs. Zhalgas Zhumagalov
Adil Boranbayev vs. Nariman Abbasov
Zhuman Zhumabekov vs. Nikita Baltabaev
Sabit Zhusupov vs. Nikita Mikhailov
Dauren Ermekov vs. Georgi Lobzhanidze
Muratbek Kasymbay vs. Renat Ondar
Artur Magomedov vs. Karshyga Dautbek
Nikolai Tsygankov vs. Zhasulan Akhimzanov

 


 

 


[MMA]
WFCA 47: Dudaev vs Malyutin
Grozny, Chechnya, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Rakhman Dudaev vs. Mikhail Malyutin
Vítězslav Rajnoch vs. Khunkar Osmaev
Björn Schmiedeberg vs. Zelimkhan Umiev
Salamu Abdurakhmanov vs. Marco Pirata
Dzhihad Yunusov vs. Kirill Sukhomlinov
Fanil Rafikov vs. Ramazan Kishev
Dzhamal Magomedov vs. Apti Bimarzaev
Rasul Mammaev vs. Chersi Dudaev
Aydi Umakhanov vs. Vasily Kurochkin
Dias Eringaipov vs. Shamil Iraskhanov

 

 

 

Advertisements