Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/20 – 3/25

noiri0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


TUESDAY, MARCH 20TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 


 

 


{KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2018 Japan K’FESTA.1
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV / GAORA / QQ – 12:00am EDT (WED) / 9:00pm PDT (TUES)
TBD vs. TBD – Super FW GP Final
Yoshiki Takei vs. Kubo Kenji
Wei Rui vs. Koya Urabe
Kaew Weerasakreck vs. Ren Hiramoto
Yasuhiro Kido vs. Issam Chahid
Minoru Kimura vs. Hirayama Jin
-INTERMISSION-
Chingiz Allazov vs. Hinata
Masaaki Noiri vs. Tetsuya Yamato
TBD vs. TBD – Super FW GP Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – Super FW GP Semifinal
Nakazawa Jun vs. Soda Yasuomi
Gunji Taito vs. Tosaka Takumi
Kana vs. Polina Petukhova
-INTERMISSION-
Antonio Plazibat vs. Roel Mannaart
Yuta Kubo vs. Melsik Baghdasaryan
Masanobu Goshyu vs. Dennis Wosik – Quarterfinal #4
Takeru vs. Stauros Exakoustidis – Quarterfinal #3
Kosuke Komiyama vs. Suarek Rukkukamui – Quarterfinal #2
Hirotaka Urabe vs. Koji – Quarterfinal #1

Preliminary Card – Abema.TV / GAORA / QQ – 10:30pm EDT / 7:30pm PDT
Takumo Yokoyama vs. Tatsuya Oiwa – GP Reserve
TOSHI vs. HAYATO
Shota Hara vs. Kaisei Kondo
Ruku vs. Kona Kato
Junpei Sano vs. Hideaki Matsumura

 

 


WEDNESDAY, MARCH 21ST


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 

 

 


THURSDAY, MARCH 22ND


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy on ESPN
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 9:00pm EDT / 6:00pm PDT
Ryan Garcia vs. Fernando Vargas
Eddie Gomez vs. Keandre Gibson

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 7:30pm EDT / 4:30pm PDT

 

 


FRIDAY, MARCH 23RD


 


[MMA]
Hex Fight Series 13
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 4:00am EDT / 1:00am PDT
Kitt Campbell vs. Matt Vaile
Jim Crute vs. Doo Hwan Kim
Darwin Sagurit vs. Jung Hyun Ahn
Sean Gauci vs. Rich Lockett
Jack Jenkins vs. Sang Won Kim
William Namoa vs. Saeed Karsaz
Dean Abramo vs. Sam Joe Toetu
Thomas David vs. Sean Le Gourrierec
Aidan Aguilera vs. Greg Atzori
John Vake vs. Jun Yong Park
Simon Carson vs. Young Woo Yoo

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
ACB KB-14: Diamonds
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube – 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Thunderstrike Fight League 13: Noxy Night
Lublin, Poland

Main Card – FightBoxLive.com – 5:00pm EDT / 2:00pm PDT
Hubert Szymajda vs. Guilherme Cadena
Adrian Bartosiński vs. Wojciech Żuchnik
Izabela Badurek vs. Barbara Nalepka
Rafał Kijańczuk vs. Jonathan Casariego
Cezary Oleksiejczuk vs. Jakub Martys
Krystian Blezień vs. Arbi Nashkhoev
Michał Pach vs. Artur Berezovskiy
Łukasz Talarowski vs. Kamil Michalak
Kamil Goral vs. Paweł Sidor

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 36: Simon vs. Zani
Cabazon, California, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm EDT / 7:00pm PDT
Ricky Simon vs. Vinicius Zani
Jamall Emmers vs. Guilherme Faria
Andre Ewell vs. Trent Meaux
Jonathan Noriega vs. Herdem Alacabek
Troy Guerrero vs. Tommy Aaron
Charles Johnson vs. Corey Turner
Christian Aguilera vs. Ricardo Seixas
Jeffrey Glossner vs. Anthony Jimenez
Irvins Ayala vs. Drew Chatman
Natan Levy vs. Marcus Sims
Steve Swanson vs. Benji Gomez
Juan Rubio vs. Jake Conde
Maraya Miller vs. Toodie Marshall
Anthony Roque vs. Daniel Parks

 

 


SATURDAY, MARCH 24TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Iron Will
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – TBD – 9:30am EDT / 6:30am PDT
Martin Nguyen vs. Bibiano Fernandes
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Jeremy Miado
Rahul Raju vs. Shannon Wiratchai
Rika Ishige vs. Angelie Sabanal
Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev vs. Tetsuya Yamada
Zhikang Zhao vs. Waqar Umar – Twitter
Richard Corminal vs. Garry Tonon – Twitter

Preliminary Card – Facebook / Twitter – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT
Robin Catalan vs. Kritsada Kongsrichai
Alain Ngalani vs. Ariunbold Tur-Ochir
Jake Butler vs. Gilberto Galvão
Hisyam Samsudin vs. Sunoto Peringkat

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 33 – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

Preliminary Card – Channel 3 – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 83: Baku
Baku, Azerbaijan

Main Card – Fite.tv / Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT
Oleg Borisov vs. Rustam Kerimov
Amir Aliakbari vs. Denis Smoldarev
Tural Ragimov vs. Attila Korkmaz
Magomed Magomedov vs. Edgars Skrīvers
Alikhan Suleimanov vs. Sergey Grechka
Bakhtiyar Arzumanov vs. Miri Sadygov
Islam Yunusov vs. Dileno Lopes
Daud Shaikhaev vs. Erick Barbosa
Firuz Mammadov vs. Mate Sanikidze
Daniel Omielańczuk vs. Bobby Brents
Lambert Akhiadov vs. Adrian Diaz
Khamzat Aushev vs. Efrain Escudero
Ibrahim Magomedov vs. Rafael Xavier
Askhab Zulaev vs. Robson Silva

 


 

 

[MMA]
One Pride MMA Fight Night 17
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
World Fighting League MMA 2
Almere, Netherlands

Main Card – Cleeng / Livestream.com/WFL – 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT
Dion Staring vs. Nills van Noord
Brian Lo A Njoe vs. Pieter Buist
Sully Bull vs. Samir Noory
Joey Berkenbosch vs. Yared Tsion

 


 

 


[MMA]
WWFC 10
Kiev, Ukraine

Main Card – NTN (UKR) – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Sergiu Spivac vs. Ivo Cuk
Khasan Askhabov vs. Mikhail Odintsov
Khusein Askhabov vs. Edilson Teixeira
Aleksandr Lunga vs. Alexandru Ynsuratsel
Kirill Gorobets vs. Alexey Valivakhin
Mihail Kotruţă vs. Anthony Grondin
Artem Budur vs. Maksim Soldatenko
Malach Aliev vs. Vugar Kyaramov
Ruslan Khazmurzaev vs. Morgan Charriere
Teimur Rahimov vs. Dzamal Gebenov
Egor Brovko vs. Ivan Dzyabenko

 


 

 


[MMA]
WCMMA 32
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT
Charlie Wright vs. Will Drewitt
Martin Johnson vs. Perry Starbuck
Karl Esser vs. Ahmed Tijani Shehu
Arvydas Pumputis vs. Connor Hayes
Janos Csukas vs. Yu-Joe Lewis Lai
Omar Sargent vs. Gregor Jurcic
Mihai Brad vs. Matthew Davison
Oliver Irons vs. River O’Callaghan
Jake Baverstock vs. Josh French

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 92: Super Saturday
London, England

Main Card 2 – UFC Fight Pass – 5:00pm EDT / 2:00pm PDT
Nathaniel Wood vs. Luca Iovine
Craig White vs. Alex Montagnani
Jack Shore vs. Vaughan Lee
Corrin Eaton vs. Dean Trueman

Main Card 1 – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT
Mauro Cerilli vs. Karl Moore
Sam Creasey vs. Nathan Greyson
Jamie Richardson vs. Sam Boult
Mehrdad Janzemini vs. Brad Wheeler

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 12:30pm EDT / 9:30am PDT
Aiden Lee vs. Tom Mearns
Salih Kulucan vs. Darren O’Gorman
Pelu Adetola vs. Modestas Bukauskas
Thomas Terdjman vs. Cameron Else

 


 

 


[LETHWEI]
Myanmar-Thai Challenge Fights Day 1
Yangon, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT

Fight Card and Full Lethwei Schedule

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
MMA: Ukraine vs. Poland
Lviv, Ukraine

Main Card – XSport (UKR) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KOK’56 World GP 2018 Chisinau
Chisinau, Moldova

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT

 


 

 


[BARE KNUCKLE BOXING]
BKB 10
Liverpool, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV – 3:00pm EDT / 12:00pm PDT
Phil Baroni vs Goran Reljic
Julian Lane vs Jimmy Sweeney
Travis Dickinson vs Marko Martinjak
Michael Ferry vs Josh Burns
John Lewis vs Hari Miles
Stuart Maddox vs Sean Donnelly
Micky Mags vs John Hick
Ricardo Franco vs Jonny Lawson
Morgan Starkey vs James Lilley
Josh Kehoe vs Sam Halliday
Nathan Jdogg vs Jamie Proctor
Peter Radford vs Daniel Lerwell
Liam James vs Will Cairns

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Whyte vs. Browne
London, England, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports Main Event / HBO – 3:30pm EDT / 12:30pm PDT
[HBO main event broadcast at 6pm EDT]
Dillian Whyte vs. Lucas Browne
Lewis Ritson vs. Scott Cardle
Frank Buglioni vs. Callum Johnson
Dereck Chisora vs. TBD
Chris Kongo vs. Sege Ambomo
Anthony Fowler vs. Kalilou Dembele
Craig Richards vs. Ivan Stupalo

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Goulamirian vs. Merhy
France

Main Card – Canal+ – 5:15pm EDT / 2:15pm PDT
Arsen Goulamirian vs. Ryad Merhy
Michel Soro vs. John Vera

 


 

 


{MMA]
WOCS 49
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – TBD
Larissa Pacheco vs. Karolline Rosa
Márcio Santos vs. João Paulo dos Santos
Charles Henrique vs. Mário Carvalho
Jansey Silva vs. Alessandro Nogueira
André Muniz vs. Willyanedson Paiva
Rodrigo Nascimento vs. Leonardo Alves

Preliminary Card – Facebook – TBD
Victor “Paçoca” Dias vs. Fernando Leitão
Átila Junior “Tigre” vs. Aledio Ferreira
Marcos Vinícius “Sorriso” vs. Danilo de Souza
Adriano “Trator” vs. Douglas Barbosa
Rodrigo “Zóio” vs. Florisbergue Carneiro
Edcarlos “Peixe” vs. Paulo Roberto
Cristiano “Billy” vs. Lucas Alexander

 


 

 


[MMA]
864 Fighting Championship: Fight 3
Greenville South Carolina, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 5:30pm EDT / 2:30pm PDT
Cody Wilson vs. Dominic Waters
Nathan Williams vs. Carl Deaton III
Cody Durden vs. Ryan Hollis
JohnSweeney vs. Keith Lee
Michael Torres vs. Tevin Dyce
Turner Williams vs. Jevany Hyde

Amateur
Josh Smith vs. Diego Bautista
Joel Madak vs. Jordan Brown
Nathen Arriaga vs. Jacob Adee
Alec Lomard vs. Cody Dillard
Jamar Reynolds vs. Chin Nguyen

 


 

 


[MMA]
CFFC 70
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm EDT / 3:00pm PDT
Askar Askar vs. Ricky Bandejas
Cesar Balmaceda vs. Hopeton Stewart
Maki Pitolo vs. Stephen Regman
Thiago Rela vs. Kenny Gaudreau
Sergio DeBari vs. Adi Alic
BJ Young vs. Benjamin Allen
Sergio da Silva vs. Jordan Morales
Erin Blanchfield vs. Whittany Pyles
Magic Mears vs. Troy Sterling
Christopher Piriz vs. Terry Bartholomew
Solomon Renfro vs. Scott Noble
Dashawn Boatwright vs. Ahmed Samir Hefny

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rixa Promotions: Jordan Balmir vs Frank Cotroni
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:30pm EDT / 3:30pm PDT
Mohamed Soumaoro vs. Javier Pena
Jean Michel Bolivar vs. Jan Michael Poulin
Kevin Menoche vs. Samuel Vasquez
Tommy Houle vs. Marco Parente
Vincent Morin vs. Joel Morin

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pinnacle FC 16
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Invicta FC 28: Inoue vs. Jandiroba
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Mizuki Inoue vs. Virna Jandiroba
DeAnna Bennett vs. Karina Rodriguez
Milana Dudieva vs. Christina Marks
Pearl Gonzalez vs. Kali Robbins
Minna Grusander vs. Fernanda Priscila
Kal Schwartz vs. Kay Hansen
Chelsea Chandler vs. Kerri Kenneson
Jillian DeCoursey vs. Rebekah LeVine
Tracy Cortez vs. Kaytlin Neil

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Martinez vs. Santiago II
Ponce, Puerto Rico

Main Card – ESPN – 8:30pm EDT / 5:30pm PDT
Jose Martinez vs. Alejandro Santiago

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Joshua Franco vs. Lucan Emanuel Fernandez Leone
Rashidi Ellis vs. TBA
Danielito Zorrilla vs. Regino Canales

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Argentina
Main Card – TYC Sports – 10:00pm EDT / 7:00pm PDT
Gustavo Daniel Lemos vs. Damian Leonardo Yapur

 

 


SUNDAY, MARCH 25TH


 


[KARATE]
International Open Karate Lviv Open Cup
Lviv, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube / Xsport (UKR) – 3:30am EDT / 12:30am PDT

 


 

 

[MMA]
Professional Shooto: Korakuen Hall 3/25
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am EDT
Koshi Matsumoto vs. Yuki Okano
Yutaka Saito vs. Drex Zamboanga
Yuki Kawana vs. Tae Ho Jin
Hiroki Aoki vs. Nobumitsu Osawa
Shingo Suzuki vs. Captain Africa
Taiki Tsuchiya vs. Go Minamide
Takashi Nakayama vs. D. Yamamoto
Manabu Inoue vs. Koki Naito
Koha Minowa vs. Jo Arai
Ryousei Hasegawa vs. Shunji Hongou

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[LETHWEI]
Myanmar-Thai Challenge Fights Day 2
Yangon, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT

Fight Card and Full Lethwei Schedule

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WFL Final 8 Wild Card Tournament
Almere, Netherlands

Main Card – Free Stream (Livestream.com) / Cleeng – 9:00am EDT / 6:00pm PDT
Bowie Zonneveld vs. Yassir El Atmioui
Mark Trijsburg vs. Nick van der Sluijs
Delano Holman vs. Thomas Doeve
Damian Johansen vs. Demancio Patty
Darryl Sichtman vs. Fernando Groenhart
Younes Smaili vs. Siyar Fakhari
Anissa Hadaoui vs. Michaela Michl
Jay Overmeer vs. Marco Pique

86kg Tournament
Ertugrul Bayrak vs. Badr Ferdous – Semifinal 2
Dennis Ipema vs. Santino Verbeek – Semifinal 1

Wild Card Tournament
Ibrahim El Bouni vs. Bogdan Stoica – Semifinal 2
Fred Sikking vs. Ricardo van den Bos – Semifinal 1
Clyde Brunswijk vs. Levi Kuyken – Reserve
Henrique Zowa vs. Gökhan Gedik – Reserve

 

 

Advertisements