Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/15 – 3/18

werdum30000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


THURSDAY, MARCH 15TH


 


[MMA]
WBK
Ningbo, Zhejiang, China

Main Card – LeSports – 7:00am EDT / 4:00am PDT
Wang Yu vs. Saiboyev
Yu Haiming vs. ?
Iskander vs. ?
Mu Yuelong vs. Roman
Li Jiaxin vs. Lilia
Wang Chenggang vs. Yazhanov

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 

 


 

[WRESTLING]
NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships 2018: Day 1
Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Session I – ESPNU / ESPN3.com – 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT

Session II – ESPN / ESPN3.com – 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT

 

 

 


FRIDAY, MARCH 16TH


 


[BOXING]
Caparello vs. Chilemba
Flemington, Australia

Main Card – LiveBoxing.com.au – TBD
Blake Caparello vs. Isaac Chilemba
Michael Zerafa vs. Adam Harper
Jake Carr vs. Tej Pratap Singh

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am EDT / 6:45am PDT

 


 

 


[MMA]
JUST MMA Hong Kong 2
Hong Kong

Main Card – NOW TV (HK) – 9:00am EDT / 6:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Babilon MMA 3: Kołecki vs. Borowski
Radom, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport Fight – 9:00am EDT / 6:00am PDT
Szymon Kołecki vs. Łukasz Borowski
Rafał Haratyk vs. Johan Romming
Michał Orkowski vs. Łukasz Łysoniewski
Daniel Rutkowski vs. Mateusz Siński
Damian Zorczykowski vs. Krystian Krawczyk
Michał Elsner vs. Łukasz Bugara
Daniel Skibiński vs. Davy Gallon
Piotr Przepiórka vs. Adam Biegański
Kamil Oniszczuk vs. Maksim Potapov
Piotr Kacprzak vs. Daniel Matuszek

 


 

 

[WRESTLING]
NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships 2018: Day 2
Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Session III – ESPNU / ESPN3.com – 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT

Session IV – ESPN / ESPN3.com – 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT

 


 

 

[MIXED RULES]
RSBI Battle of Champions 10
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT
Felipe Micheletti vs. Igor Darmeshkin – Kickboxing
Vadim Nemkov vs. Bern Bahman – Combat Sambo
Magnus Andersson vs. Artem Pashporin – Thai Boxing
Tenta Onodera vs. Evgeny Mamro – Kyokushin
Wang Hesun vs. Rasul Omarov – Sanda
Raul Tataauli vs. Igor Permin – Kudo
Percy Koons vs. Ilya Borok – Jiu Jitsu

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
MMA Pro Ukraine 16
Chernivtsi, Ukraine

Main Card – XSport (UKR) – 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT
Yuriy Chobuka vs. Sadyk uulu Ryskeldi
Roman Akhremchik vs. Zaman Kamchybekov
Dmitriy Tikhonyuk vs. Konstantin Agapov
Viktor Safronyuk vs. Evgeniy Gobov
Anatoliy Zhurakivskiy vs. Dmitriy Lavruk
Kirill Chubun vs. Ivan Georgiy
Andrey Shchepanovskiy vs. Andrey Kravchenko

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Triumph Kombat 4
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
TKO 42: Nogueira vs. Laramie
Laval, Québec

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm EDT / 3:00pm PDT
TJ Laramie vs. João Luis Nogueira
Charles Jourdain vs. Matar Lo
Malcolm Gordon vs. Jordan Graham
Collin Baikie vs. Michael Dufort
Brendan Kornberger vs. Francis Charbonneau
Cleveland McLean vs. James Mancini
Caio Machado vs. Joseph Maness
Ali Mokdad vs. Jo Vallée
Deven James Lewis Mcintyre vs. Frederick Dupras
Blake Nash vs. Bobby Sullivan
James Clarke vs. Mateo Vogel
Johnny Baldridge vs. Tariq Ismail
Alex Paul vs. Alex O’Neil

 


 

 


[MMA]
AKA Rite of Passage 3
Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Christopher Anthony vs. Derrick Krantz
Marcus Andrusia vs. Quentin Henry
David Bosnick vs. Brant Moore
Jasmine Crawford vs. Candace Maricle
Kyle Marks vs. Josh Thompson
Dillon Fraley vs. Andrew Davis
Josh Anderson vs. Cory Roscoe Johnson
Roy Sarabia vs. LT Thibodeaux
Michael Manno vs. Marcus Robinson
Caleb Simmons vs. Jake Foster
Cade Dement vs. Valerie Adams
Lane Sutton vs. Jessie Henry
Holden Manley vs. Jarrett Smith
Hailey Hobbs vs. Chassidy McMillon
Tanner Gipson vs. Chris Williams

 


 

 


[MMA]
XFFC 17: Brawls Deep
Grand Prairie, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm EDT / 6:00pm PDT
Matt Baker vs. Ryan Machan
Cody Krahn vs. Mike Hill
Kyle Francotti vs. Steve MacDonald
Jake Macdonald vs. Ryan Rohovich
Randy Mahon vs. Nick Hrabec
Joel Morin vs. Blake Sigvaldason
Luis Martinez vs. Kevin Kellerman
Todd Vatcher vs. Riley Pequin
Justin Knoepfli vs. Adam Williams
Jordan Noseworthy vs. Lorenzo Celis
Isaiah Bedard vs. Dakota Ruttan
Austin Russell vs. Grey Patino
Brock Holmes vs. Ryan O’Connor
Joe Westbrook vs. Jesse A. Bull
Nasser Pega vs. Danny Amberson

 


 

 


[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV / Fite.tv – 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Seniesa Estrada vs. Sonia Osoria
Edgar Valerio vs. TBD

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm EDT / 8:00pm PDT
Jonathan Eniz vs. Fernando Cancino

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Valentin vs. Ruiz
Tampa, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm EDT / 8:35pm PDT
Sammy Valentin vs. Juan Ruiz
Antonio Moran vs. TBA

 

 


SATURDAY, MARCH 17TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
TopKing World Series
Ayutthaya, Thailand

Main Card – MONO29 (Thai) – 7:20am EDT / 4:20am PDT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:20am EDT / 5:20am PDT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Foley vs. Wilcox
Star City, Pyrmont, Australia

Main Card – Epicentre.tv – 9:30am EDT / 6:30am PDT
Darragh Foley vs. Steven Wilcox
Ben Savva vs. Kyron Dryden

 


 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2018 Finals
Delhi, India

Main Card – Fite.tv / Facebook – 10:30am EDT / 7:30am PDT

 


 

[WRESTLING]
NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships 2018: Day 3
Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Session V – ESPNU / ESPN3.com – 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT

Session VI – ESPN / ESPN3.com – 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
One Pride MMA Fight Night 17
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
King of Kings 55
Vilnius, Lithuania

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT
Noureddine Ajnaou vs. Segeij Moslabojev
TBD vs. TBD – GP Final
Boum Lambarki vs. Mindaugas Narauskas
Vadim Sorokin vs. Marynas Jasiunas
Dawid Mirkowiski vs. Tomas Steponkevicius – Semifinal
Petros Vardakas vs. Valdemar Kulda – Semifinal

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT
Rodrigo Mineiro vs. Henrikas Viksraitis
Yurii Horbenko vs. Tomas Pakutinskas – MMA
Youssef El Hadmi vs. Sigitas Gaizauskas
Tatsiana Firsava vs. Julija Stoliarenko – MMA
Fran Valderrama vs. Igor Osinin
Anton Radko vs. Vitoldas Jagelo – MMA
Andi Uustalu vs. Mantas Stankis
Jan Naus vs. Arvydas Gerve

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING/BOXING]
Yakuza Fight 4
Rakvere, Estonia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Gladiator Fighting Arena 10
Nimes, France

Main Card – Stream (oneplace2b.com) – 2:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT
Jean Dutriaux vs. Sydney Machado
Daniele Palonmba vs. Quentin Domingos
James Paris vs. Sidney Lisboa dos Santos
Herman Kungu vs. Rahim Dadaev
Khayrulla Khayrullaev vs. Mathieu Morandini
Sergio Mena vs. Joseph Casanova
Jessy Nunes vs. Samir Medjahdi
Romain Debienne vs. Laïd Zerhouni
Sarah Lahouazi vs. Anne Angèle Cady
Aurelien Rouvier vs. Samuel Olivera
Mehdi Medjahdi vs. Islam Taissumov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Hard Fighting Championship 13
Basel, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT
Jonathan Bosuku vs. Aymard Guih
Ionel Catalin Gheorghe vs. Akram Benali
Karrar Hammodi vs. Jonathan Guessele
Anass Mehraz vs. Irmac Ulas
Alvin Lowenski vs. Maxime Giacalone
Skikem Bouali vs. Youri Panada
Thomas Soltani vs. Thibault Ropp
Jean-Jaques Calorendi vs. Alim Kadiev
Massaba Avognicko vs. Ramzi Salimi
Anthony Salanowski vs. Julien Lopez
Sebastien Nicolas vs. Badr Medhkouri
Eddy Ali vs. Jean Christophe Vigne
Fred Morin vs. Lorenzo Campanella
Kendra Wilczynski vs. Melanie Jaquerez

 


 

 


[MMA]
AFL 14: Outbreak
Las Palmas, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT
Juan Manuel Suarez vs. Erick Montaño
Enrique Marín vs. Yuki Yamasaki
Kevin Daniel Delgado vs. Joel Alvarez
Zebenzui Ruiz vs. Victor Marinho
Paco Estevez vs. Jackson Mora Rodriguez
Kevin Cordero vs. Gabriel Ruman
Gregorio Gonzalez vs. Francisco Gonzalez
Alcorac Caballero vs. Jean Claude Da Silva
Daniel Requeijo vs. Alberth Dias
Lionel Padilla vs. Hermes França
Sebas Santana Guedes vs. Nestor Oropesa Rodriguez
Gerardo Nuñez Lima vs. Igor Araújo
Lionel Marrero vs. Israel Borrego
Ivan Padilla vs. Jonathan Guerrero
Bentejui Santana vs. Mikel Mendinueta
Thiago Martins vs. Jonathan Ortega
Isidro Sanchez vs. Jose Sepulveda

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Partouche Kickboxing Tour
Le Havre, France

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT
Alexandre Marie vs Mehdi Larbi
Allan Diaz vs Hakim Yaya
Billy Delord vs Jordan Kalashnikoff
Fred Kovax vs Eddy Lacrosse

65 kg Tournament
Yassir al Atmioui vs Stefan Candel
Aboubacar Diagouraga vs Cedrick Peynaud

77 kg Tournament
Claudiu Badoi vs Mickael da Veiga Lopez
Alassane Sy vs Remy Vectol

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 127: Werdum vs. Volkov
London, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:00pm EDT / 2:00pm PDT
Fabrício Werdum vs. Alexander Volkov
Jimi Manuwa vs. Jan Błachowicz
Tom Duquesnoy vs. Terrion Ware
Leon Edwards vs. Peter Sobotta

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:45pm EDT / 10:45am PDT
John Phillips vs. Charles Byrd
Danny Roberts vs. Oliver Enkamp
Brad Scott vs. Jack Marshman
Hakeem Dawodu vs. Danny Henry
Magomed Ankalaev vs. Paul Craig
Kajan Johnson vs. Stevie Ray
Mark Godbeer vs. Dmitry Sosnovskiy
Nasrat Haqparast vs. Nad Narimani

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 81
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate / SporTV – 7:30pm EDT / 4:30pm PDT
Pedro Falcão vs. Glyan Alves
Victor Romero vs. Gláucio Eliziário
Michel Costa vs. Diney Souza
Paulo Machado vs. Guilherme Doin
Wallace Lopes vs. Lucas Cardoso
Lara Procópio vs. Priscila de Souza

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shogun Fights: Florida
Hollywood, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Sean Brady vs. Colton Smith
Olivier Murad vs. Asim Zaidi
Danny Chavez vs. Leandro Magalhães
Frederico Moncaio vs. David Hayes
Matt McCook vs. Caleb Williams
Adam Sepulveda vs. Emmanuel Verdier
Geraldo Almonte vs. Angel Corchado
Chris Boasso vs. Russell Campbell
Gabe Barletta vs. Nick Recchia

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pyramid Fights 6
Batesville, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm EDT / PDT
Reggie Cato vs. Justin Frazier
Oscar Valdez vs. Kendrik Williams
Chris Sorrell vs. Trevor Ollison
Jeremy Rogers vs. Myles Malone
Princeton Foster vs. Preston Hicks
Scott Stober vs. Scott Wilson
Kyle Nolte vs. Brian Mitchell
Jesse Hancock vs. Nathan Gilmore
Melody McGill vs. Cora Wilson
Ryan Liebe vs. Corbyn Snell
Jonathan Verdier vs. Marshall Kemp

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ramirez vs. Imam
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Jose Carlos Ramirez vs. Amir Imam
Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs. Mehdi Amar
Felix Verdejo vs. Antonio Lozada Jr
Christopher Diaz vs. Braulio Rodriguez
Michael Conlan vs. David Berna
Jose Pedraza vs. TBA

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 5:30pm EDT / 2:30pm PDT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
O’Connor vs. Claggett
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm EDT / 6:00pm PDT
Danny O’Connor vs. Steve Claggett
T.J. Doheny vs. Mike Oliver
William Foster III vs. Irvin Gonzalez

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Villa Dolores, Cordoba, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm EDT / 8:00pm PDT
Julian Aristule vs. Alberto Melian
Alberto Palmetta vs. Jorge Navarro

 

 

 


SUNDAY, MARCH 18TH


 


[BOXING]
Yamanaka vs. Calleros
Hyogo, Japan

Main Card – Fuji Next (JP) – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT
Ryuya Yamanaka vs. Moises Calleros
Carlos Canizales vs. Reiya Konishi

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Emei Legend 29
London, England, UK

Main Card – TBD –

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:20am EDT / 5:20am PDT

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Lion Fighting Championships 15
Rochester, Kent, England

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Grand Prix
Paris, France

Main Card – TBD

 

 

 

Advertisements