Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/14 – 2/18

clax0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 14TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 137: Macklin vs. Mitchell
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Jordan Mackin vs. Maurice Mitchell
Tyson Duckworth vs. Patrik White
Joshua Gale vs. David Booker
Marv Alexie vs. Hunter Hickman
Vernon Bennett vs. Isaiah Edwards
Dan Sovalik vs. Dakota Gonzales
Clayton Kaigekak vs. Cory Green
Shaun Alstrom vs. Zach Renner

 

 


THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 15TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 

 


FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 16TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2018
Delhi, India

Main Card – Facebook / MTV India – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 80: Burrel vs Tumenov
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – Fite.tv / Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Albert Tumenov vs. Nah Shon Burrel
Ali Bagov vs. Leandro Silva
Ibragim Chuzhigaev vs. Igor Svirid
Shamil Nikaev vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy
Mukhamed Kokov vs. Taigro Costa
Murad Kalamov vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Islam Makoev vs. Gleristone Santos
Imran Abaev vs. Ismael De Jesus
Valery Khazhirokov vs. Ruslan Belikov
Khanif Mirzamagomedov vs. Evgeny Erokhin
Amirkhan Guliev vs. Ilya Bochkov
Daniel Gustavo vs. Dukvaha Astamirov
Rustam Asuev vs. Juan Varela

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Szello vs. Grachev
Budapest, Hungary

Main Card – M4 Sport – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Imre Szello vs. Denis Grachev
Shefat Isufi vs. Rafael Sosa Pintos
Ferenc Berki vs. Laszlo Fazekas

 


 

 


[MMA]
WCFL 20
Tampa, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 48: Torres vs. Orellano
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jose Torres vs. Alberto Orellano
Raush Manfio vs. Lee Henry Lilly
Rami Hamed vs. Jose Caceres
Michel Batista vs. Adam Bogatirov
Michael Lombardo vs. Punahele Soriano
Adriano Martins vs. Rafael Alves
Guilherme Miranda vs. Frank Carrillo
Gustavo Balart vs. Juan Puerta

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 194: Nelson vs. Mitrione 2
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Matt Mitrione vs. Roy Nelson
Patricky Freire vs. Derek Campos
Liam McGeary vs. Vadim Nemkov
Heather Hardy vs. Ana Julaton
Ty-wan Claxton vs. Jose Antonio Perez

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Marcus Surin vs. Dean Hancock
Ross Richardson vs. Nicholas Giulietti
Peter Nascimento vs. Kastriot Xhema
Regivaldo Carvalho vs. Tom English
Vinicius de Jesus vs. Jesse McElligott
Tyler Hamilton vs. Pat Casey
Michael Kimbel vs. Geoffrey Then

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 33: Willis vs. Stewart
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jaleel Willis vs. Kyle Stewart
Damon Jackson vs. Chris Pecero
Ramiz Brahimaj vs. Bilal Williams
Alonzo Menifield vs. Brice Ritani-Coe
Isaiah Gutierrez vs. Kevin Wirth
Levi Mowles vs. Armando Villarreal
Maycee Barber vs. Kaila Thompson
Victor Altamirano vs. Chris Salinas
Devin Miller vs. Jaime Anaya
Austin Lingo vs. Omar Benjar
Greg Hardy vs. Ryan Chester
Hailey Cowan vs. Jeniece Gamez
Daniel Gabriel vs. Douglas Serrano
Edgardo Guzman vs. Daniel Lemons
Steven Orozco vs. Rashaad Robinson

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Beltran vs. Moses
Reno, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Raymundo Beltran vs. Paulus Moses
Egidijus Kavaliauskas vs. David Avanesyan
Bryant Jennings vs. Akhror Muralimov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 50: Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Main Card – ESPN3.com – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Murthel Groenhart vs. Harut Grigorian
TBD vs. TBD – Heavyweight Final
Richard Abraham vs. Malik Watson-Smith
Benjamin Adegbuyi vs. D’Angelo Marshall – Heavyweight Semifinal
Guto Inocente vs. Junior Tafa – Heavyweight Semifinal

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Christian Baya
Haze Wilson vs. Anthony McDonald
Omar Moreno vs. Casey Greene
Daniel Morales vs. Omari Boyd
Diego Llamas vs. Justin Houghton

 

 


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 17th


 

 

 


[LETHWEI]
World Lethwei Championship: Bare-Knuckle King
Naypyidaw, Myanmar

Main Card – Sky Net / Facebook – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Too Too vs. Vasyl Sorokin
Tha Pyay Nyo vs. Saw Ba Oo
Ba Htoo Maung vs. Kyaw Zin Latt
Saw Darwait vs. Pat Kyaw Lin Naing
Shwe Sin Min vs. Nou Srey Pov
Chit Maung Maung vs. Si Thu
Lethee Moe vs. Thway Thit Maung

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2018
Delhi, India

Main Card – Fite TV /  Facebook / MTV India – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage 42
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – iPPV – 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT
Anton Kuivanen vs. Junior Maranhão
Olli Santalahti vs. Jefferson Gonçalves
Edward Walls vs. Roberto Aliaj
Suvi Salmimies vs. Pámela Bóveda Aguirre
Patrik Pietilä vs. Niko Myllynen
Mikko Ahmala vs. Vojtech Garba
Markus Rytohonka vs. Jani Hägg

 


 

 


[MMA]
Dragon Fight Night 3
Tłuszcz, Poland

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Krystian Bielski vs. Karol Linowski
Ibrahim Barkinoev vs. Grzegorz Białas
Sławomir Szczepański vs. Kacper Miąsko
Aleksandra Wypych vs. Natalia Jędrysiak
Witold Wyrzykowski vs. Tomasz Matusik

 


 

 


[MMA]
Center Cup
Ukraine

Main Card – XSport (UKR) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
Contenders Norwich 22
Norwich, Norfolk, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Daniel Phillips vs Danny Bryan
Reece Walmsley vs Jimmy Fell
Stephen Bundy vs James O’Brien
Dan White vs Elias Ebru
Will Paddison vs Kyle Holland
Olsen Haley vs Hamza Himdy
Martin Gavin vs Jake Nicholls
Chey Veal Robert vs Redford
Jay Cooper vs Igor Alves
Duran Hassan Jvs ake Catterall
Callan O’Hearn vs Andris Kazoks
Alex Boura vs Jack Purdy
Aadeep Rana vs Bachir Fakhouri
Piotr Panczak vs David Balough
Luke Santarelli vs Olie Sarwa
Ben Woolis vs Modestas Andrijauskas

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Groves vs. Eubank
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Fighter – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
George Groves vs. Chris Eubank Jr
Ryan Walsh vs. Isaac Lowe
Arfan Iqbal vs. Simon Vallily

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Polaris 6
Greenwich, London, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Jake Shields vs. Craig Jones
Benson Henderson vs. AJ Agazarm
Gezary Matuda vs. Serena Gabrielli
Chelsea Leah vs. Ffion Davies
Chris Fishgold vs. Marcin Held
Marco Canha vs. Ashleigh Grimshaw

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Ross Nicholls vs. Tommi Pulkkanen
Jake Mackenzie vs. Yousuf Nabi
Tommy lanagaker vs. Charlie Macdonald
Santeri Lilius vs. Bradley Hill
Jay Butler vs. Sean McDonagh
Emilia Tuukkanen vs. Leoni Munslow

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #61 & #62
Eindhoven, Netherlands

Enfusion #62 – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) / XSport (UKR) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Tayfun Ozcan vs. Andy Souwer
Nordin Ben Moh vs. Albert Kraus
Luis Tavares vs. Ismael Lazaar
Soufiane Kaddouri vs. Baris Karabas
Ismael Benali vs. Engin Kutuk
Bilal Loukili vs. Moreno Monti
Khalid El Moukadam vs. Youssef El Haji

Enfusion #61 – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Nordin Van Roosmalen vs. Redouan Laarkoubi
Paul Jansen vs. Percy De Maeyer
Anas Aaras vs. Andre Estevao
Boubaker El Bakouri vs. Vladislav Koshel
Mohammed Dadoo vs. Perry Reichling
Yassine Ambari vs. Jhon Binkhorst
Sheena Widdershoven vs. Djamara Vers

 


 

 

[MMA]
XFO 62
Woodstock, Illinois, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Moshun Scott vs. Jose Leon
Mike Budnik vs. Jay Ellis
Nick Janowitz vs. Cody Garness
Quartus Stitt vs. Vaso Bakočević
Jason Belyew vs. Brian Peterson
Rob Fenicle vs. Fred Freeman
Richard Dey vs. Cory Galloway
Brandon Grach vs. Alejandro Moyano
Payton Brezinski vs. Antione Bess
Sean Wallace vs. Abel Hernandez
Matt Quigley vs. Dante Deberry
Kevin Korney vs. Jordan Adams
Kim Bulow vs. Kylie Mergner

 

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Eddie Bravo Invitational 15: The Featherweights
Burbank, California, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Nick Honstein vs. Ben Eddy – Combat BJJ

Featherweight Tournament

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Alexander vs. Ortiz
El Paso, Texas, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Devon Alexander vs. Victor Ortiz
Caleb Plant vs. Rogelio Medina
Jennifer Han vs. Lizbeth Crespo
Thomas Williams Jr vs. Humberto Torres
Tony Harrison vs. Jorge Cota

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Juarez vs. Bouvier
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Mariana Juarez vs. Gabriela Bouvier

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Garcia vs. Rios
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Danny Garcia vs. Brandon Rios
David Benavidez vs. Ronald Gavril
Ray Robinson vs. Yordenis Ugas

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Neuquen, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Debora Dionicius vs. Terumi Nuki

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Alarcon vs. Mucino
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Monserrat Alarcon vs. Arely Mucino

 

 


SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 18TH


 


[KARATE]
Karate 1 Premier League Open Paris
Dubai, UAE

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / iPPV – 12:50am ET / 9:50pm PT (SAT)

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2018
Delhi, India

Main Card – Facebook / MTV India – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 126: Cowboy vs. Medeiros
Austin, Texas, USA

Main Card – Fox Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Donald Cerrone vs. Yancy Medeiros
Derrick Lewis vs. Marcin Tybura
James Vick vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Thiago Alves vs. Curtis Millender
Steven Peterson vs. Brandon Davis
Sage Northcutt vs. Thibault Gouti

Preliminary Card – Fox Sports 1 – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Jared Gordon
Geoffrey Neal vs. Brian Camozzi
Joby Sanchez vs. Roberto Sanchez
Sarah Moras vs. Lucie Pudilová

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm PT / 3:00pm PT
Alex Morono vs. Josh Burkman
Tim Williams vs. Oskar Piechota

 

 

 

 

Advertisements