Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/7 – 2/12

hunto0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 7th


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 

 


THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 8th


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING/MMA]
Island Fights 46: The Return of Roy Jones, Jr.
Pensacola, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Roy Jones Jr. vs. Scott Sigmon – Boxing
Ikram Kerwat vs. Angel Gladney – Boxing
Devin Cushing vs. Tommy Bryant – Boxing
John Mustaki vs. Socrates Pierre
Charles Bennett vs. Brok Weaver
Hannah Goldy vs. Vanessa Marie-Grimes
Dustin Clements vs. Nkemdirim Oti
Mike Davis vs. Montrel James

 

 


FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 9th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2018: Mumbai vs. Punjab
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube (Still TBD) / MTV India / Facebook ?- 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 87: Ashimov vs Silander
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) / XSport (UKR) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Arman Ashimov vs. Mikael Silander
Timur Nagibin vs. Jadison Costa
Kleber Silva vs. Dimitriy Mikutsa
Pablo Ortmann vs. Ingiskhan Ozdoev
Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Levan Solodovnik

Preliminary Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv)  – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Daniil Prikaza vs. Anderson Queiroz
Pavel Gordeev vs. Bobur Kurbonov
Jani Salmi vs. Nikolay Goncharov
José Agustin Jimenez vs. Adam Bogatirov
Artem Nenakhov vs. Charles-Henri Tchoungui
Aleksandar Rakas vs. Anatoly Liagu
Amiran Gogoladze vs. Stanislav Podolskiy
Tino Gilarantz vs. Valentin Kryzhanovski

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Girl Power 5
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / SFR Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Tournament
Mallaury Kalachnikoff (France)
Irem Akin (Turkey)
Tereza Dvorakova (Czech)
Marina Spasic (Serbia)
Nathalie Visshers (Belgium)
Merima Basic (Bosnia)
Iliana Gelebova (Bulgaria)

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ximenez vs. Moralde
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – beIN Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Ray Ximenez vs. John Moralde
Juan Antonio Lopezvs. TBA

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Clavero vs. Araujo
Santa Fe, Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Javier Clavero vs. Elias Araujo

 

 


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 10th


 


[SHOOTBOXING]
SHOOT BOXING 2018 Act.1
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Shootboxing.org) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Navy vs. Tapron · Hades
Murata Sei Ming vs. Kazuki Fukada
Hiroaki Suzuki vs. Yamaguchi Yuuma
MIO vs. MISAKI
Hokuto Kentaro vs. Shinobi Amara
Ching Eun Shinkuiwa vs. Kobo
Kasahara Hiroki vs. Hamamoto
Seiki Ueki vs. Naito Ryota
Kazuyuki Fushimi vs. Kawakami Ken
Yuuki Kasahara vs. Naito Keihito

 


 

[JUDO]
IJF: Paris Grand Slam 2018 Day 1
Paris, France

Final Block – Stream (IJF.org) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

Playoff Stages – Stream (IJF.org) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rakhimov vs. Klassen
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – Match TV / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov vs. Malcolm Klassen
Muhammadkhuja Yaqubov vs. Mark Urvanov
Dmitry Mikhaylenko vs. Islam Dumanov
Zaur Abdullaev vs. Ardie Boyose
Ravshanbek Umurzakov vs. Rustam Nugaev
Evgeny Romanov vs. German Skobenko
Vladislav Krasnoshein vs. Ilya Reutski
Daulet Daukenov vs. TBA
Ilya Balandin vs. Ravshan Ergashev
Stanislav Kalitskiy vs. TBA

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
TopKing World Series 17
Guang-an, China

Main Card – MONO29 (Thai) – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT
Sangmanee Sor Tienpo vs. Kirill Smirnov
Petmorakot Wor Sangprapai vs. Fabian Hundt
Yodpanomrung Jitmuangnont vs. Julio Lobo
Sing Parunchai vs. Christian Hyatt
Petchboonchay FA Group vs. Han Zihao
Sammon Decker vs. Liang Yuan Hao
Naruto Sathian Muaythai vs. Lu Jun
Muhammad Khalil vs. Liu Lei
Susakorn vs. Wang Zheng Dong
Zhang Ye vs. KC Carlos

70kg Tournament
Yoswicha Por Boonsit
Pascal Schroth
Gabriel Mazzetti
Bobirjon Tagaev

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2018
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube (Still TBD) / MTV India – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
ONE Pride Fight Night 16
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – TVOne – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Namyangju, South Korea

Main Card – SPOTV (SK) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Woo Min Won vs. Noriaki Sato
Mar Roo Jung vs. Moon Hyon Yun

 


 

 


[MMA]
UCMMA 54
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Danny Blundell vs. Harry Davies
Fash Ostowar vs. Eddie White
Qamer Hussain vs. Chad Griffiths
Brett Ochermam vs. John Demmell
Marcin Korniak vs. Scott MOrland
Jan Monster Losik vs. marian Rusu
Ronaldo Osboon vs. Paul Webster
Aron Jones vs. John Smith
Jack Scotty vs. Tommy Kelly
Ionut Raducanu vs. Joe Miles
Arthur Jakub vs. Barry Ryan
John Spenner vs. Umer Kayani
Laith Al-wan vs. Joel Salter
Ryan Campbell vs. Radoslaw Sziabkowski

 


 

 


[MMA]
Golden Ticket Fight Promotion 8
Wolverhampton, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Tim Wilde vs. Amin Ayoub

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Premier MMA Championship 6
Covington, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Driller Promotions: No Mercy 7
Mahnomen, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Collin Huckbody vs. Ryot Waller
Ode Osbourne vs. Jesse Wannemacher
Tyler Mathison vs. Charles Anozie
Noah Hawkins vs. Burt McAuliffe
Hunter Pederson vs. Michael Freyling
Joel Bauman vs. Manatua Lemaire
Chris Renwick vs. Aaron Shaw
Keefer Bender vs. James Norris
Katie Koenig vs. Megan Stein
Andrew Yatskis vs. Noah Hawkins
Nick Joramo vs. John Loeken
Noah Landrus vs. Derek Gottlieb

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
Warriors Cup XXXV
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Dionys Dume vs. George Pitsakis
Joe Bastone vs. Jovan Davis
Greg Velasco vs. Paul Heimall
Gianna Smith vs. Jenine Pilla
Jaime Mendoza vs. Brandon Maisonet

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Berchelt vs. Awuku
Cancun, Mexico

Main Card – BoxNation – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Miguel Berchelt vs. Maxwell Awuku
Jaime Munguia vs. Jose Carlos Paz
Pedro Campa vs. Ivan Alvarez
Rigoberto Nava vs. Miguel Alvarez

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Night 6: Lethbridge
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – Fight Network – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
John Howard vs. Ronald Stallings
Lee Mein vs. Steve Roy
Vyron Phillips vs. Matt Krayco
Alyssa Krahn vs. Stephanie Alba
Lucas Neufeld vs. George Matechuk
Colton Cronkite vs. Leroy Noltcho
Gerra Goosen vs. Ryan Moore
Dallas Knelson vs. David Garcia
Justin Grey vs. Mike Miechkota
Joel Burgess vs. William Grieves

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 221: Romero vs. Rockhold
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Luke Rockhold vs. Yoel Romero
Mark Hunt vs. Curtis Blaydes
Tai Tuivasa vs. Cyril Asker
Jake Matthews vs. Jingliang Li
Tyson Pedro vs. Saparbek Safarov

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Damien Brown vs. Dong Hyun Kim
Rob Wilkinson vs. Israel Adesanya
Alexander Volkanovski vs. Jeremy Kennedy
Ben Nguyen vs. Jussier Formiga

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Ross Pearson vs. Mizuto Hirota
Teruto Ishihara vs. Jose Alberto Quiñones
Luke Jumeau vs. Daichi Abe

 

 


SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 11th


 

 

[JUDO]
IJF: Paris Grand Slam 2018 Day 2
Paris, France

Final Block – Stream (IJF.org) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

Playoff Stages – Stream (IJF.org) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2018
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube (Still TBD) / MTV India – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 

 


MONDAY, FEBRUARY 12TH


 


[KICKBOXING]
KNOCK OUT: First Impact
Ota, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Periscope / Fighting TV (Samurai TV) JP – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Suakim
Fukashi Mizutani vs. Kenta Yamada
Yosuke Mizuochi vs. Masasato
Keijiro Miyakoshi vs. Yota Shigemori
Issei Ishii vs. Nong Rose
Manazou Kobayashi vs. Kai Ting Zhuang
Hikaru Machida vs. Kazuma Takahashi

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.85
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV / GAORA – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Hitoshi Tsukakoshi vs. Keita Makihira
Gonnapar Weerasakreck vs. Katsuki Ishida
Kaito Ozawa vs. Yuzuki Satomi
Shoya Masumoto vs. Yuki Egawa
Kenta Hayashi vs. Taito
Aoshi vs. Rysei
Kento Ito vs. Masafumi Kurasaki
Yuma Saikyo vs. Yuya
Koichiro Nabeshima vs. Genki Adachi
Kota Nakano vs. Ryo Tabata
Taketo vs. Tamotsu Hayashi

 

 

 

Advertisements