Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/2 – 2/4

santos0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


FRIDAY, February 2nd


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
XFN 346
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jaymee Jones vs. Jessica Middleton
Matt Dixon vs. Kemmyelle Haley

 


 

 


[MMA]
CES 48: Wiuff vs. Rebello
Lincoln, Rhode Island, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Travis Wiuff vs. Greg Rebello
Tim Caron vs. Timothy Woods
Dylan Lockard vs. Shane Manley
Brian Marino vs. Jerome Mickle
Dinis Paiva vs. Kevin Barberena
Rico DiSciullo vs. Jaime Hernandez
Hilarie Rose vs. Linsey Williams
Tommy Lee Davis vs. Armus Guyton
Brendan Marotte vs. Jhon Costa
Fabio Cherant vs. James Dysard

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ellis vs. Younan
Sloan, Iowa, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Ronald Ellis vs. Junior Younan
Wellington Romero vs. Samuel Teah
Thomas Mattice vs. Rolando Chinea
Devin Haney vs. Harmonito Dela Torre

 

 


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 3rd


 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory of Heroes 10
Chengdu, China

Main Card – iQIYI / Shenzhen TV – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Tie Ying Hua vs. Gabriel Varga

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WLF 2018
China

Main Card – Henan TV / QQ – 8:15am ET / 5:15am PT
Wang Pengfei vs. Juan Javier
Hao Guanghua vs. Petar Jaman
Yang Zhuo vs. Jonathan Tuhu
Enriko Kehl vs. Yodsanklai Fairtex
Xie Lei vs. Singdam
Golden Eagle vs. Nafi Bilalovski
Gong Yanli vs. Daisy Emilie
Yohan Lidon vs. Regain Eersel
Li Ning vs. Asahisa Hirotaka

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
DSF Kickboxing Challenge 13
Wroclaw, Poland

Main Card – Free Stream (DSFLive.com) / Canal+ Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Max Bratkowicz vs. Matt Kubiszyn
Michal Turynski vs. Dzevad Poturak
Eliasz Jankowski vs. Yury Zhukouski
Dawid Żółtaszek vs Łukasz Lipniacki
Paweł Biszczak vs Abdallah Mabel
Paweł Józefowicz vs Denis Farkas
Marcin Bachórz vs Adam Audy
Dominik Zadora vs Anatoli Hunanyan
Róża Gumienna vs Lucie Mlejnkova
Adam Gielata vs Tadeas Ruzicka
Krystian Bernatowicz vs Dominik Tomica
Tomasz Brotoń vs Mateusz Brusiło

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
CWS Fight Night 3
Neu-Ulm, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Gassiev vs. Dorticos
Adler, Russia

Main Card – Match TV / ITV4 (UK) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Murat Gassiev vs. Yunier Dorticos

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Okolie vs. Chamberlain
London, England, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Lawrence Okolie vs Isaac Chamberlain
Reece Bellotti vs. Ben Jones
Ted Cheeseman vs. Carson Jones

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Schwarz vs. Nebo
Halle, Germany

Main Card – MDR – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Tom Schwarz vs. Samir Nebo

 


 

 

[MMA]
Ragnarok IX
Trelew, Chubut, Argentina

Main Card – Canal 7 Chubut (ARG) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Pablo Sepulveda vs. Javier Urrumendi
Juan Carrasco vs. Emmanuel Rozzi
Roy Wilhuber vs. Cristian Hughes
Santiago Van Meegroot vs. Marcos Grande

 


 

 


[MMA]
Hardrock MMA 96: Warr vs Ferguson
Shepherdsville, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – YouTube – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Ruben Warr vs. Bruce Ferguson
Jacob Dorman vs. Kellen VanCamp
Josh Rivera vs. Nygel Lipscomb
Zachary Ort vs. Tre Harbin
Dani Harris vs. Laura Taylor
Jesse Romans vs. Ashley Hunt
Devin Seebold vs. Kris Riley
Walker Keaton vs. Dee Bloodworth

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 125: Machida vs. Anders
Belem, Para, Brazil

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Lyoto Machida vs. Eryk Anders
John Dodson vs. Pedro Munhoz
Valentina Shevchenko vs. Priscila Cachoeira
Michel Prazeres vs. Des Green
Timothy Johnson vs. Marcelo Golm
Thiago Santos vs. Anthony Smith

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tim Means vs. Sérgio Moraes
Alan Patrick vs. Damir Hadžović
Marlon Vera vs. Douglas Andrade
Iuri Alcântara vs. Joe Soto

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Joseph Morales
Polyana Viana vs. Maia Kahaunaele-Stevenson

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Narvaez vs. Vargas
Puerto Madryn, Argentina

Main Card – TYC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Omar Narvaez vs. Jesus Vargas

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ramirez vs. Ahmed
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Gilberto Ramirez vs. Habib Ahmed
Jerwin Ancajas vs. Israel Gonzalez
Jesse Hart vs. Thomas Awimbono
Rohan Murdock vs. Frankie Filippone

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Martinez vs. Garcia
Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Guadalupe Martinez Guzman vs. Irma Garcia

 

 


SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 4th


 


[MMA]
Pancrase 293
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT (SAT)
Senzo Ikeda vs. Yuya Wakamatsu
Akira Okada vs. Ricardo Tirloni
Ayaka Miura vs. Ye Dam Seo
Toru Ogawa vs. Shohei Masumizu
Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs. Glaico França
Takayo Hashi vs. Bárbara Acioly
Suguru Nii vs. Ismael Bonfim
Akihiro Gono vs. Kyohei Wakimoto
Juntaro Ami vs. Kazuma Maruyama
Yutaka Kobayashi vs. Masayuki Kikuiri
Takafumi Ato vs. Toshiya Takashima
Daiki Gojima vs. Yasuhiro Kawamura
Shuichi Kanda vs. Taiyo Hayashi
Atsushi Ueda vs. Makoto Fukaya
Takuya Saito vs. Kaneaki Watanabe
Yuta Tezuka vs. Darani Date
Kazuki Hagiwara vs. Mizuki Sakamoto
Tatsuyuki Nakamura vs. Keisuke Tachibana

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 69
Guiyang, Guizhou, China

Main Card – iPPV (Eliteboxing.tv / Fite.tv) / JSTV / Workpoint 23 (Thai)- 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Meixuan Zhang vs. Tsubasa Akiyama – MMA
TBD vs. TBD – 100kg Tournament Final
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Nayanesh Ayman
Italo Goncalves vs. Zhang Lipeng
Felipe Stievano vs. Roman Kryklia
Iraj Azizpour vs. Asihati
TBD vs. TBD – 70kg Final
Andrei Kulebin vs. Gu Hui
Superbon Banchamek vs. Sergii Kuliaba – 70kg Semifinal
Marat Grigorian vs. Dzianis Zuev – 70kg Semifinal

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Eliteboxing.tv / Fite.tv) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (SAT)
Takuya Imamura vs. Kong Lingfeng
Vitaly Gurkov vs. Zhang Yang
Khama Worthy vs. Yan Xibo – MMA
Rogava Tsotne vs. Wu Chao

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Higa vs. Fuentes
Okinawa, Japan

Main Card – Fuji TV (JPN) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Daigo Higa vs. Moises Fuentes

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 

 

Advertisements