Live Combat Sport Schedule: 1/26 – 1/28

usky0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 


FRIDAY, JANUARY 26th


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Global Superheroes
Manila, Philippines

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Kairat Akhmetov vs. Geje Eustaquio
Pongsiri Mitsatit vs. Joshua Pacio
Eric Kelly vs. Rafael Nunes
Sam-A-Gaiyanghadao vs. Joeseph Lasiri
Haobin Ma vs. Sotir Kichukov
Yago Bryan vs. Hayato Suzuki

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 7:15am ET / 4:15am PT
Bruno Pucci vs. Emilio Urrutia
Edward Kelly vs. Meas Meu
Rajinder Singh Meena vs. Ze Hao Zhang

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
ACB JJ 10
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / ACB TV – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Luiz Panza vs Joao Gabriel Rocha
Augusto Mendes vs Paulo Miyao
Leandro Lo vs Otavio Sousa
Marcio Andre vs Lucas Lepri
Erberth Santos vs Adam Wardzinski
Claudio Calasans vs Patrick Gaudio
Romulo Barral vs Arnaldo Maidana
Yuri Simoes vs Abdurakhman Bilarov
Braulio Estima vs Rudson Mateus
Mikey Musumeci vs Rafael Barata
Gabriel Lucas vs Ricardo Evangelista
Marcelo Mafra vs Luan Carvalho
Rodrigo Cavaca vs Igor Silva
Thiago Sa vs Josh Hinger
Osvaldo Moizinho vs Nicollas Welker
Lucas Rocha vs Rodrigo Caporal

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 193: Larkin vs. Gonzalez
Temecula, California, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Lorenz Larkin vs. Fernando Gonzalez
Saad Awad vs. JJ Ambrose
Kendall Grove vs. AJ Matthews
Tyrell Fortune vs. Joe Hernandez
Eugene Correa vs. Joao Paulo Faria

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 32: Allen vs. Hernandez
Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Brendan Allen vs. Anthony Hernandez
Ryan Spann vs. Alex Nicholson
Eric Scallan vs. Carlo Prater
Zach Fears vs. Lanny Dardar
Juan Adams vs. Dwight Gipson
Brandon Shavers vs. Aaron Reeves

 

 


SATURDAY, JANUARY 27th


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 2:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Krush.84
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv / GAORA – 3:20am ET / 12:30am PT
Jordann Pikeur vs. Yutaro Yamauchi
Hiroki Nakajima vs. Katsuya Jinbo
Toshi vs. Tatsuya Oiwa
Riku Morisaka vs. Yusho Kamemoto
Daiki Matsushita vs. Takaki Hosogoe
Riki Matsuoka vs. Toshiki Watanabe
Shizuka vs. Yoshimi
Kazuki Okawa vs. Masashi Kumura
Naoya Otada vs. Koki
Syuji Kawarada vs. Kazuki Yamashita

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Glory of Heroes 9
China

Main Card – iPPV (iQIYI) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Qiu Jianliang vs. Yuichiro Nagashima

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 33 – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

Preliminary Card – Channel 3 – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 79: Grozny
Grozny, Chechnya

Main Card – Fite.tv / Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Arbi Aguev vs. Marcelo Alfaya
Adlan Bataev vs. Maike Linhares
Magomed Magomedov vs. Walter Pereira Jr.
Luis Fernando Miranda vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov
Rasul Shovhalov vs. Efrain Escudero
Jae Young Kim vs. Baisangur Vakhitov
Magomed Ginazov vs. Bruno Viana
Michał Wiencek vs. Husein Kushagov
Abdul-Rakhman Temirov vs. André Borges
Xavier Alaoui vs. Shamil Shakhbulatov
Kurban Gadzhiev vs. Herbeth Sousa

 


 

[MIXED RULES]
Bukovel Free-Fight Cup 4th Round
Ukraine

Main Card – Facebook/YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Mix Fight Championship 24
Turkey

Main Card – iPPV (FightBoxLive) – 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
We Love MMA 37
Hanover, Germany

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Usyk vs. Briedis
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Oleksandr Usyk vs. Mairis Briedis

 


 

 


[MMA]
Spartyka Fight League 32: Pro/Am
Norfolk, Virginia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Brandon Pennington vs. Mitch Aguiar
Chad Wiggington vs. Damon Minor
Bruce Abramski vs. Bradley Lawrence
Devante Sewell vs. Shaun Spath
Alexander Olave vs. Thomas Blair
Roy Smith vs. Sam Eure
Joseph Bishop vs. Clark Wright
Ka’Sim Ruffin vs. Samson Sausser
Troy Cain vs. David Gladfelter
Imani Smith vs. Justin Hatcher
Robert Cutrell vs. Jacob Ashley
Diego Bautista vs. Kaeon Minor
Kaylah Bucsok vs. Amanda Leve
Pierre Ba vs. Cameron Morris
Demar Holloway vs. Adrian Soto-Perez
Marshall Shermer vs. Jude Hammad
Rob Shermer vs. Jonathan Burrs II
Corey Champion vs. Ahmad Hicks

 


 

 


[MMA/BOXING]
360 Fight Club 5
Arizona, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Cage Wars 35
Albany, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC on FOX 27: Jacare vs. Brunson 2
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Ronaldo Souza vs. Derek Brunson
Andre Fili vs. Dennis Bermudez
Gregor Gillespie vs. Jordan Rinaldi
Drew Dober vs. Frank Camacho

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Bobby Green vs. Erik Koch
Mirsad Bektic vs. Godofredo Pepey
Mara Romero Borella vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Randa Markos vs. Juliana Lima
Justine Kish vs. Ji Yeon Kim
Vinc Pichel vs. Joaquim Silva

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Niko Price x vs. George Sullivan
Cory Sandhagen vs. Austin Arnett

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Dekada Fight Night: Judah vs. Rincon
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Zab Judah vs. Noel Meijia Rincon

 


 

 


[MMA]
Honor Fighting Championship 2
Akron, Ohio, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Isaiah Chapman vs. Blaine Shutt
Josh Rohler vs. Brandon Webb
Andrew Law vs. Mickey Marsack
Nick Brashear vs. Ian Suttles
Jamaal McClain vs. Chris Fattig
Braden Liggett vs. Dornes Butler
Jason Mullen vs. William Ferguson
Jordan Beverly vs. Lionel Woods
Joe Brandt vs. Tyree Johnson
Alec Price vs. Michael Addo
Ben Meese vs. Khristian Suthers
Logan Thompson vs. Roy Nichols
Nolan Stahl vs. Paul Freeland
Justin Meese vs. Roger Rice
Damon Morosko vs. Triston Constant

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Matthysse vs. Kiram
Inglewood, California, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Lucas Matthysse vs. Tewa Kiram
Jorge Linares vs. Mercito Gesta
Yoshihiro Kamegai vs. Daquan Arnett

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Martin Rios vs. Ezequiel Maderna

 

 


SUNDAY, JANUARY 28th


 

 

[MMA]
Professional Shooto
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Takumi Tamaru vs. Riley Dutro
Junji Ito vs. Itchaku Murata
Shoko Sato vs. Yo Saito
Koshi Matsumoto vs. Daisuke Hoshino
Mamoru Uoi vs. Kazuma Sone
Taiki Tsuchiya vs. Tatsuya Ando
Yosuke Saruta vs. Kiyotaka Shimizu
Tsubasa Saito vs. Yoshiteru Kubomura
Ren Takano vs. Koichiro Kandai

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Brazil National Pro Jiu-Jitsu Championship
Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 80
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 

 

 

Advertisements