Live Combat Sport Schedule: 1/17 – 1/21

Ngannou0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 17th


 

 

[BOXING]
Mundine vs. Brown
Pyrmont, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – FOX Sports 3 (AUS) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Anthony Mundine vs. Tommy Browne
Jai Opetaia vs. Bejamin Kelleher
Kye MacKenzie vs. Emiliano Martin Garcia

 


 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 136: Cook vs. Mitchell
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Justin Cook vs. Terrence Mitchell
Vincent Fricilone vs. Johnavan Vistante
Mika Faavale vs. Brian Ryan
Zach Zane vs. Scott McAfee
Maura Tynanes vs. Holli Salazar
Sean Rush vs. Seth Kroll
Eric Evon vs. Aaron Ulroan
Ethan Dodds vs. Thomas Ramirez

 

 


THURSDAY, JANUARY 18th


 


[MMA]
XFN: 18 Ranieri vs. O’Reilly
Coconut Creek, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT
Carl Ranieri vs. Patrick O’Reilly
Kendly St. Louis vs. Eric Alequin
Asim Zaidi vs. Corey Samuels
Ray Paige vs. Khaylash Tillack
Chelsea Brooks vs. Miranda Barber
Bryce Gamboa vs. Matthew Fuentes
Dennis Delgado Jr. vs. Raiyan Anwaar
Trent Boudreau vs. Mike Szatkowski

 

 


FRIDAY, JANUARY 19th


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Front Street Fights 15
Boise, Idaho, USA

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Vince Morales vs. Brandon Hempleman
Sarah Howell vs. Ashley Deen
Justin Van Horn vs. Emelio Trevino

Amateur Card
Arthur Baxter vs. Trenton Nutt
Refugio Garcia vs. Brent Fisher
Tim Cameron vs. Almir Talic
Joe Rodriguez vs. Noah Shultz

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 31: Moffett vs. Le
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Bobby Moffett vs. Thanh Le
Ian Heinisch vs. Daniel Madrid
Matthew Frincu vs. Roman Alcantar
Mario Bautista vs. Raphael Montini de Lima
Casey Kenney vs. Kendrick Latchman
Mike Hamel vs. Jordan Winski
Cory Sandhagen vs. José Aguayo
Nick Chasteen vs. Manny Villareal
Anthony Martinez vs. Steven Hoffman

 

 


SATURDAY, JANUARY 20th


 

 


[BOXING]
Akaho vs. Suzuki
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – NTV G+ (JP) – TBD
Ryo Akaho vs. Yusuke Suzuki
Junto Nakatani vs. Jeronil Borres
Kai Chiba vs. Brian Lobetania
Charles Bellamy vs. TBA
Hironobu Matsunaga vs. TBA

 


 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
EM Legend 27
China

Main Card – TBD – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Huang Zhenyou vs. Rungrawee
Yang Zhuo vs. Bobirjon Tagaev
Carlos Ulberg vs. Oleh Pryimachov
Yodwicha vs. Yassin Baitar
Han Feilong vs. Cristian Milea
Yuan Bing vs. Armen Petrosyan
Zhu Xu vs. Miyazaki Shuto
Zhao Xiaoyu vs. Sayfullah
You Xiong vs. Dumitru Andries
Ji Duo Yi Bu vs. Fukuda Junpei
Zhao Chuanlin vs. Lei Penghui
Manas vs. Anvar Boynazarov
Zhang Chenglong vs. Senmanee

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Faith Fighting Championships
China

Main Card – Qinghai TV – TBD
Zhao Fuxiang vs. Chen Yahong
Wang Jiale vs. Yuan Ya
Zhang Shuai vs. Zhu Kangjie
Li Yinggang vs. Li Jie Sheng
Yang Yu-kun vs. Jiao Fukai
Sun Chao vs. Rafael / Rafael Cazorla
Li Long vs. S Lucas / Lukasz Krupadziorow
Zhang Wanxin vs. TBD

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Kings of Courage
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) / Fight Network – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Tiffany Teo vs. Jingnan Xiong
Stefer Rahardian vs. Muhammad Imran
Vitaly Shemetov vs. Leandro Ataides
Shinya Aoki vs. Marat Gafurov – Grappling match
Sunoto Peringkat vs. Rin Saroth

Main Card – Twitter / Fight Network – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Yusup Saadulaev vs. Masakazu Imanari
Victorio Senduk vs. Yohan Mulia Legowo

Preliminary Card – Facebook / Twitter – 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT
Riski Umar vs. Arnol Batubara
Rene Catalan vs. Xuewen Peng
Hertati Lumban Gaol vs. Audreylaura Boniface

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Hamadouche vs. Dellal
Levallois-Perret, Hauts-de-Seine, France

Main Card – Canal Sport (FRA) – 2:35pm ET / 11:35am PT
Maïva Hamadouche vs. Myriam Dellal
Franck Petitjean vs. Andrea Scarpa
Marvin Petit vs. Samir Kasmi
Mohamed Mimoune vs. Emiliano Dominguez

 


 

 


[MMA]
Walkout FC 9: Joplin Fight Night
Joplin, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm PT / 5:00pm PT
Andrew Kimzey vs. Steven Graham
Cody Nieto vs. Max Humphrey
Galen Livingston vs. Jody Linthicum
Ryan Erickson vs. John Hambleton
Trevor Ollison vs. Seth Edwards
Kyle Guenther vs. Brandon Santana
Jeff Law vs. Ryan Wickham
Darrin Bentley vs. Donnie Smith
Jarren Reinhart vs. Colton Hill
Zac Sweet vs. Matthew Strait
Jake Hannaford vs. Terril Andrews
Jacob Heavlin vs. Andrew Poblete
Tommy Hernandez vs. Aron Morris
Theran Crouch vs. Chris Threlkeld
Chris Salcedo vs. Jed Byers
Kyle Hofheins vs. David Ibarra

 


 

 

[MMA]
Bellator 192: Rampage vs. Sonnen
Inglewood, California, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Quinton Jackson vs. Chael Sonnen
Douglas Lima vs. Rory MacDonald
Michael Chandler vs. Goiti Yamauchi
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Henry Corrales
Aaron Pico vs. Shane Kruchten

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com/live – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Khonry Gracie vs. Devon Brock
Ivan Castillo vs. Guilherme Vasconcelos
Kyle Estrada vs. David Duran
Noah Tillis vs. Jalin Turner
Chris Padilla vs. Gabriel Green
Marlen Magee vs. Johnny Cisneros
James Barnes vs. Chad George
Jose Campos vs. Haim Gozali
Ian Butler vs. Joey Davis
Cooper Gibson vs. Andrew Lazo
Roosevelt Roberts vs. Tommy Aaron
Mike Segura vs. Arthur Estrázulas
Isaiah Culpepper vs. Jean-Paul Le-Bosnoyani

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Driller Promotions: Mecca XI Muay Thai
Shakopee, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Spence Jr vs. Peterson
Brooklyn, New York, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Errol Spence Jr vs. Lamont Peterson
Robert Easter Jr vs. Javier Fortuna

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 220: Miocic vs. N’Gannou
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Stipe Miocic vs. Francis N’Gannou
Daniel Cormier vs. Volkan Oezdemir
Shane Burgos vs. Calvin Kattar
Gian Villante vs. Francimar Barroso
Thomas Almeida vs. Rob Font

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Kyle Bochniak vs. Brandon Davis
Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Sabah Homasi
Dustin Ortiz vs. Alexandre Pantoja
Dan Ige vs. Julio Arce

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Matt Bessette vs. Enrique Barzola
Maryna Moroz vs. Jamie Moyle
Gleison Tibau vs. Islam Makhachev

 

 


 

SUNDAY, JANUARY 21st


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

Advertisements