Live Combat Sport Schedule: 12/20 – 1/7

Cyborg0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 20th


 

[LETHWEI]
Taung Ka Lay – Day 2
Hpa-An, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 


THURSDAY, DECEMBER 21st


 

[LETHWEI]
Taung Ka Lay – Day 3
Hpa-An, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Vlasov vs. Meroro
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Maksim Vlasov vs. Vikapita Meroro
Magomed Madiev vs. Dzmitry Atrokhau
Umar Salamov vs. Artem Redko
Vladimir Shishkin vs. Konstantin Piternov
Batal Chezhiya vs. Daniel Negat
Sergey Kalchugin vs. Dmytro Zayats
Basir Abakarov vs. Alexander Tikhonovsky

 

 


FRIDAY, DECEMBER 22nd


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

 

[MMA/MUAY THAI]
Phoenix FC 4
Dubai, UAE

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Fight Network / LB2 – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Mounir Lazzez vs. Christophe Vandijck
Pavel Doroftei vs. Moise Rimbon
Mohammad Karaki vs. Alaa Mansour
Roger Huerta vs. Hayder Hassan
Mohamad Ghorabi vs. Han Seul Kim
Antonina Shevchenko vs. Valerie Domergue

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Fight Network / LDC – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Anas Siraj Mounir vs. Alfie Davis
Ahmad Labban vs. Mehdi Ramezani
Ibrahim ElSawi vs. Tarek Suleiman
Amin Nacheb vs. Yousef Abu Shreekh
Roman Wehbe vs. Fabiano Silva
Abdullah Muhammad Ali Musalim vs. Ahmad Makki
Izzeddine Al Derbani vs. Siyovush Gulmamadov
Philippe Massoud vs. Ali Al Qaisi
Hassan Fakhreddine vs. Juares Dea

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Thunder Fight 13
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – EI MAXX (BR) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Marcos Babuino vs. Sandro China
Marina Rodriguez vs. Natalia Cristina
Edmilson Cai Cai vs. Vitor Morais
Alex Cyrena vs. Fabricio Pit Bul
Leandro Caveirão vs. Vagner Gonçalves
Alan Mini vs. Marcos Gladiador
Max Mato Grosso vs. Wellinton Predador
Stepnhany De Jesus vs. Ana Maria
Alan Silva vs. Antonio Cezario
Mohamed Said vs. Orlando Medeiros Junior
Patricia Sales vs. Beatriz Santos
Felipe Gruc vs. Deisivaldo Ferreira

 


 

 


[MMA]
Ascendancy FC 15: Christmas Massacre
Urbandale, Iowa, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Cory Simpson vs. Jonathan Thomson
Nate Endres vs. Justin Morrison
Jason Huntley vs. Nate Williams
Eric Thomas vs. Chance Cretsinger
Tony Crowder vs. Zakk Smith
Frank Young vs. Dyllon Muniz
Jeremiah Nelson vs. Brian Green
Kevin Revelle vs. Spencer Wray
Almedin Dervidevic vs. Barrett Brown
Brock Swinburn vs. Ben Halder
Katie Smith vs. Rebecca Baldwin
Anthony Pemoulie vs. Josiah Oppman
Eean Richardson vs. Bradley Love
Lucas McConnell vs. Nathan Johansen
Mark Trullinger vs. Jake Clark
Tyler Kern vs. Diego Gallagher
Terri Brinson vs. Paige Blair
Amon Langford vs. Carlos Garcia

 

 


SATURDAY, DECEMBER 23rd


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 2:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ROAD FC 45
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Seo Hee Ham vs. Jinh Yu
Yoshiko Hirano vs. Young Ji Kim
Ye Ji Lee vs. Pan Hui
Destanie Yarbrough vs. Begimzhan Kasymova
Ramona Pascual vs. Seo Woo Jin

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Munguntsooj Nandin-Erdene vs. Rafael Fiziev
Yincang Bao vs. Won Bin Ki
Chris Barnett vs. Gun Oh Shim
Jung Kyo Park vs. In Soo Hwang
Yong Geun Kim vs. Yi Sak Kim

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight
Chiangmai, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 3 – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
The Legend King
China

Main Card – TBD
Zhang Ming Yang vs. Syamak
Wang Sai vs. Ariel Escayo
Yang Peng vs. Yan Cabral
Mehdi Bagheri vs. Gadzhimurad
Wang Qi vs. Burenzorig
Ye Er Ru Er vs. Vahobov
Tang Kai vs. Sundui Batjargal
Xu Yan Wei vs. Li Qui Zhi
Xie Wei vs. Jayson Margallo
Cui Guo Hui vs. Xiao Ren Jun
Keivan Soleimani vs. Magomed Zaynukov
Sun Qian Wen vs. Ba Ti Ma
Li Chen Chen vs. Michael
Liu Chun Rui vs. Elsa Amini

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory of Heroes
Jinan, China

Main Card – QIY – TBD

 


 

 

[MMA]
ACB 77 Moscow
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Fite.tv / YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Abdul-Aziz Abdulvakhabov vs. Eduard Vartanyan
Vyacheslav Vasilevsky vs. Albert Duraev
Yusup Raisov vs. Alexander Peduson
Denis Goltsov vs. Chase Gormley
Beslan Isaev vs. Nah-shon Burrell
Arman Ospanov vs. Alexey Polpudnikov
Amirkhan Adaev vs. Darren Smith Jr.
Muslim Makhmudov vs. Asylzhan Bakhytzhanuly
Alexey Butorin vs. Gamzat Khiramagomedov
Konstantin Erokhin vs. Cory Hendricks
Ali Eskiev vs. Rustam Gadzhiev
Sergey Belostenniy vs. Amirkhan Isagadzhiev
Mansur Khatuev vs. Maycon Silvan

 

 

[MIXED]
Bukovel Free Fight Cup
Ukraine

Main Card – XSport / YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 41: Mańkowski vs. Soldic
Katowice, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (KSWTV.com)  / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Borys Mańkowski vs. Roberto Soldic
Paweł Rak vs. Tomasz Oświeciński
Artur Sowiński vs. Kleber Koike Erbst
Marcin Wrzosek vs. Roman Szymański
Damian Janikowski vs. Antoni Chmielewski
Grzegorz Szulakowski vs. Kamil Szymuszowski
Michał Andryszak vs. Kamil Szymuszowski
Maciej Kazieczko vs. Gracjan Szadziński
Łukasz Rajewski vs. Salahdine Parnasse

 


 

 


[MMA]
PCF 17: Xmas Revolution
Spišská Nová Ves, Slovakia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
TBA vs. Vojto Barborik
Kasjan Kazmierczak vs. Ladislav Koky
Mohamad Ali Bessassi vs. Simon Michalek
Matej Taraba vs. Vladimir Drobnak
Jakub Dohnal vs. TBA
Maciej Rebacz vs. Leonard Spissky
TBA vs. Jan Krajcovic
Dominik Wydra vs. Michal Cuja
Michal Pryjmacuk vs. Michal Verga
Peter bOJDA vs. Samuel Dutko
TBA vs. Vojtech Conka

 

 

 


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 24th


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ProFC 64: Tibilov vs Shvets
Rostov, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Boxing TV (RU) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Ibragim Tibilov vs. Maxim Shvets
Vladimir Kanunnikov vs. Huseyn Hajiyev
Daniyar Babakulov vs. Renat Latifov
Artur Alibulatov vs. Ildemar of Alcántara
Grigor Matevosyan vs. Daniyal Elbaev
Rizvan Kuniev vs. Konstantin Andreytsev
Arthur Sviridov vs. Hamdi Kuzgun
Roman Ogulchansky vs. Haji Isaev
Eduard Malkov vs. Ruslan Danchenko
George Eyvas vs. TBA
Oleg Levine vs. TBA
Nikolai Bitter vs. George Sakaev

 

 


WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 27th


 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2017 Japan: Survival Wars
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv / GAORA (JP) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Hinata vs. Yu Hirono
Haruma Saikyo vs. Tatsuya Tsubakihara
Taito Gunji vs. Shota Oiwa
Ryusei Ashizawa vs. Yuta Murakoshi
Yoichi Yamazaki vs. Hiromi Wajima
Hitoshi Sugimoto vs. Rui
Yuto Shinohara vs. Hayato Suzuki
Masanobu vs. Fumiya
Koki Bazooka vs. Yuki Takeuchi

 

 


FRIDAY, DECEMBER 29th


 


[MMA]
RIZIN Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: 2nd Round
Saitama, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (THURS)
Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Gabriel Oliveira – BW GP Quarterfinal
Ian McCall vs. Manel Kape – BW GP Quarterfinal
Kevin Petshi vs. Shintaro Ishiwatari – BW GP Quarterfinal
Takafumi Otsuka vs. Khalid Taha – BW GP Quarterfinal
Gabrielle Garcia vs. Shinobu Kandori
-INTERMISSION-
Jiří Procházka vs. Karl Albrektsson
KING Reina vs. Cindy Dandois
Hiroyuki Takaya vs. Baataryn Azjavkhlan
Anthony Birchak vs. Je Hoon Moon
Kizaemon Saiga vs. Kai Asakura
Kana Watanabe vs. Shizuka Sugiyama
Satoru Kitaoka vs. Kiichi Kunimoto

 

 


SATURDAY, DECEMBER 30th


 


[BOXING]
Inoue vs. Boyeaux
Yokohama, Japan

Main Card – Fuji TV – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Naoya Inoue vs. Yoan Boyeaux
Ken Shiro vs. Gilberto Pedroza

 


 

 

[SANDA]
Fighting Time Championship: Fist Age 4
Hubei, China

Main Card – iqiyi.com / Haoq.tv – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Zheng Zhaoyu vs. Aleksandr
Xie Yuhang vs. Morishita
Zhao Cun vs. Ricado
Fu Kangkang vs. Rafael
Zhang Wangxin vs. Mongkoi
Teng Chengdi vs. Abdulloev
Xu Zhaohui vs. Sergei
Wu Bingru vs. Suphit
Hao Yang vs. Fozilov
Hu Haiwen vs. Gerald Kodjo

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
GTC 2: Golden Team Championship 2
Mytischi, Russia

Main Card – TBD – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Magomed Ismailov vs. Dyego Roberto
Armen Gulyan vs. Elazar Tariku
Kosinov Oleg vs Malikov Magomedkamil
Ruslan Tedeev vs TBA
Gairbekov Abdul vs Murtazov Arslan
Abdusalamov Magomed vs Hatshukov Ruslan
Hasayev Dukvah vs Chernyavsky Alexey
Sergei Ananyin vs TBA
Sirazhutdinov Rashid vs Vinnikov Anton
Ahmedov Zaur vs Abdulhalikov Magomed
Gordyushin Alexander vs Suleymanov Ibrahim
Aliyev Zubairigi vs Smoyan Yuri
Parkhugadzhiev Arsen vs Platonov Artem
Musayev Ahmed vs Aripov Shamil
Umarov Isa vs Babaev Timur
Labazanov Shamil vs TBA
Magomedov Ahmednabi Nurlan uulu Asan

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 219: Cyborg vs. Holm
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Cristiane Justino vs. Holly Holm
Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Edson Barboza
Daniel Hooker vs. Marc Diakiese
Cynthia Calvillo vs. Carla Esparza
Carlos Condit vs. Neil Magny

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Khalil Rountree vs. Michał Oleksiejczuk
Myles Jury vs. Rick Glenn
Louis Smolka vs. Matheus Nicolau
Omari Akhmedov vs. Marvin Vettori

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Tim Elliott vs. Mark De La Rosa

 

 


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 31st


 


[MMA]
RIZIN Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Final Round
Saitama, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (SAT)
TBD vs. TBD – Bantamweight GP Final
TBD vs. TBD – Atomweight GP Final
TBD vs. TBD – Kickboxing GP Final
Mirko Filipović vs. Tsuyoshi Kosaka
Shinju Nozawa-Auclair vs. Chelsea LaGrasse
-INTERMISSION-
Takanori Gomi vs. Yusuke Yachi
Maria Oliveira vs. Kanna Asakura – Atomweight GP Semifinal
RENA vs. Irene Cabello – Atomweight GP Semifinal
Mitsuhisa Sunabe vs. Yamato Fujita – Kickboxing Semifinal
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Yuta Hamamoto – Kickboxing Semifinal
McCall/Kape vs. Horiguchi/Oliveira – Bantamweight GP Semifinal
Otsuka/Taha vs. Petshi/Ishiwatari – Bantamweight GP Semifinal

 


 

 


[BOXING]
KYOKUGEN: Raguchi vs. Melindo
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – TBS (JP) – TBD
Ryoichi Taguchi vs. Milan Melindo
Hiroto Kyoguchi vs. Carlos Buitrago
Sho Kimura vs. Toshiyuki Igrashi

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Hero Legends: Tribal Wars
China

Main Card – SeaStart.tv – 5:45am ET / 2:45am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Hero Legends 2017 Finals
Liaoning, China

Main Card – LeSports (China IP) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Kang En vs. Lerdsila
Xu Yan vs. Hiroto
Liu Wei vs. Kawasaki Shinichiro
Han Jie vs. Mario Todorov
Zou Gongyi vs. Philipp Engeroff
Lu Yichen vs. Chingchai
Fu Wendong vs. Xu Haichao
Zhao Zixiang vs. Yang Feifan
Yang Haodong vs. Cui Jianhui
Hui Fei vs. Ryuki

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
SEFight NYE
China

Main Card – SETV (China) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 3rd


 


[MOAT FIGHTING]
Ganryujima OUT ENEMY in Maihama 2018
Maihama, Urayasu, Chiba, Japan

English PPV Replay available on Fite.tv Sunday 1/7 at 10pm ET

Main Card – Fuji TV ONE – 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT (TUES)
Katsunori Kikuno (Kenpo Karate) vs. Michihiro Omigawa (Judo)
Shoma Shibisai (Karate) vs. Brian Douwes (Kickboxing)
Hideki Sekine (Jiu Jitsu) vs. Jimmy Ambriz (MMA)
Evgeny Shalomaev (Kudo) vs. Carlos Toyota (Jiu Jitsu)
Shinichi Suzukawa (Sumo Wrestling) vs. Yoshinari (Kickboxing)
Ryuta Hasumi (Catch Wrestling) vs. Norimasa Iwasaki (Kazumi Karate)
Akira Sit Lek (Systema) vs. Zenmaru Hirai (Kapan Kempo)

 

 

 


FRIDAY, JANUARY 5th


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 


SATURDAY, JANUARY 6th


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 

 

[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
DCS 39: New Years Knockouts
Kearney, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT
Kirstina Leonard vs. Carmella James
Jose Hernandez vs. Nate Morrow
Mark Hooper vs. Nick Sutton
Evan Dekok vs. Kody Oltman
Aubbri Olson vs. Vanessa Flores
Brady Minner vs. Vyphot Keomanivong
Said-Nurid Makhmudzoda vs. Kevin Rodriguez
Mike Eddlemon vs. Timmothy Evans
Kameron Kendall vs. Helio Villegas

 


 

 

[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
Valor Fights 47
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Jason King vs. Steven Haag
Keith Olson vs. Alex Riggs

 

 


 

 

[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
Primal Fight League: Red, White & Bruised
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Daniel Ray vs. Russell Lamons
John Trujillo vs. Roy Kontos
Phillip Rutledge vs. Aaron Wilson
Al Foster vs. Oscar Delcid
William Hamilton vs. Chris Franks
Billy Smallwood vs. Daniel O’Connor
Jake Webb vs. Donte McKenzie
Scotty Armstrong vs. Lonnie Bell
Tory Johnson vs. Andrew Duncomb
Jesse Robinson vs. Isidro Tabullo
Nick OBrien vs. Antonio Santiago
Znick Ferrell vs. Rudee Beard
Pierson Waugh vs. Alex Johnson

 


 

 

[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
Reality Fighting 2018
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Jesse Kosakowski vs. Hugh McKenna
Parker Porter vs. JA Dudley
Joe Giannetti vs. Dan Dubuque
Destiny Quinones vs. Danielle Hindley
Swagath Pillai vs. Nathan Ghareeb
Steve Morrell vs. Billy Goff
Arslan Otchiyev vs. Jordan Riley
Austin Schalla vs. Harrison Adamo
Kenneth Rayside vs. Randy Francis
Tim Flores vs. Harris Bonfiglio

 

 


SUNDAY, JANUARY 7th


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Glory of Heroes
Shiyan, China

Main Card – iQIY / PPTV – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Deng Ze Qi vs. Spetcu
Tie Ying Hua vs. I Quezang
Han Wen Bao vs. Mohammed Hendouf
Lu Jian Bo vs. Diego Freitas
Yang Sen vs. Tiago Poirier – MMA
Ji Xian vs. Anderson Bueno – MMA
Qin Yudong vs. Teng Sen
Zhang Yang vs. Wang Xianwei
Zhang Zhihao vs. Wu Jian Tong
Rambo vs. Chen Rui

 

 

 

 

Advertisements