Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/30 – 12/3

gaethje0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 30th


 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Superstar Fight 10
Hunan, China

Main Card – CCTV-5 (TBD) –
Liu Chunrui vs. Julio Cesar
Li Long vs. Javad Koochak Garfami
Baoshe Ri Gu Leng vs. Seepongsert Sanong
Jiao Zhou vs. Jo Nattawut
Chang Shuai vs. Roman Lutsenko
Liu Jia vs. Ganzinha Khabibullaeva
Zhou Tao vs. Ali Teimori
Zhang Tao vs. Issac Julio
Zhao Xianchao vs. Ali Fathirateh
Kijang Zhong Yuan vs. Liu Xiong
Geri Xin vs. Wang Shunli
Huang Jiarui vs. Huang Shan

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Roach vs. Perez
Oxen Hill, MD, USA

Main Card – ESPN3 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
[REPLAY ON ESPN2 at 11pm ET]
Lamont Roach vs. Rey Perez
Jose Lopez vs. Miguel Gonzalez
Manuel Avila vs. Raul Hidalgo

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, DECEMBER 1st


 


[VARIOUS]
Thunderdome 23
Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
PLMMA 75
Warsaw, Poland

Main Card – Facebook – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Marian Ziółkowski vs. Tymoteusz Świątek
Kevin Wiwatowski vs. Łukasz Warchoł
Paweł Trybała vs. Mateusz Śniadała
Wojciech Orłowski vs. Adam Biegański
Dariusz Kaźmierczuk vs. Fryderyk Dąbal
Damian Frankiewicz vs. Mateusz Siński
Maciej Gąsiorek vs. Michał Piszczek

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Triton Fights 5
Westbury, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 48: New York
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPN3.com – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Kevin VanNostrand vs. Anvar Boynazarov
TBD vs. TBD – Middleweight Tournament Final
Thiago Silva vs. John King

Middleweight Tournament Semifinals
Robert Thomas vs. Wayne Barrett
Mike Lemaire vs. Matt Baker

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Tiffany van Soest vs. Anissa Meksen
Chris Camozzi vs. Kyle Weickhardt
Elvis Gashi vs. Nate Richardson
Ivan Galaz vs. Paul Banasiak
Itay Gershon vs. Justin Houghton

Preliminary Card – Free Stream (Pluto.tv) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Zarrukh Adashev vs. Charalampos Grigoriou
Chris Lukusa vs. Pawel Zawistowski
Jonathan Di Bella vs. Tomy Espinosa
Eddie Martinez vs. Brima Kamara
Taylor McClathchie vs. Jennie Nedell
Omar Ahmed vs. Julio Arce
Michael Chirico vs. Mohamed Saidi
Michelle Diaz vs. Regan Gowing
Bart Tabaszewski vs. Danny Ramirez

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 189: Budd vs. Blencowe 2
Thackerville, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Julia Budd vs. Arlene Blencowe
Chris Honeycutt vs. Rafael Lovato Jr.
Chidi Njokuani vs. Hisaki Kato
Adam Piccolotti vs. David Rickels

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Ky Bennett vs. Stephanie Geltmacher
Brian Grinnell vs. Kemmyelle Haley
Thomas Lopez vs. Cris Williams
Sam Sicilia vs. Marcos Galvão
Juliana Velasquez vs. Na Liang
Brandon Phillips vs. Jordan Howard
Alec Williams vs. Mandel Nallo
Rick Gutierrez vs. Gaston Bolanos
Franklin Patterson vs. Andrew Parker

 


 

 


[MMA]
The Ultimate Fighter 26 Finale
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Nicco Montano vs. Roxanne Modafferi
Sean O’Malley vs. Terrion Ware
Barb Honchak vs. Lauren Murphy
Eric Spicely vs. Gerald Meerschaert
DeAnna Bennett vs. Melinda Fábián
Joe Soto vs. Brett Johns

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Montana De La Rosa vs. Christina Marks
Andrew Sanchez vs. Ryan Janes
Karine Gevorgyan vs. Rachael Ostovich
Ariel Beck vs. Shana Dobson

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Gillian Robertson vs. Emily Whitmire

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Clary vs. Moralde
Providence, RI, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Toka Kahn Clary vs. John Vincent Moralde
Nick DeLomba vs. Louis Cruz
Jeremy Nichols vs. Andy Gonzales
Fabio Turchi vs. TBA

 


 

 


[MMA]
Combate Americas 19
San Antonio, Texas, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Kyra Batara vs. Paulina Granados
Andrés Quintana vs. Rey Trujillo
Daniel Rodriguez vs. Victor Reyna

Preliminary Card – FB.com/CombateAmericasOfficial – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ray Rodriguez vs. Michael Rodriguez
Vanesa Rico vs. Brenda Enriquez
David Jesus Fuentes vs. Joel Scott
Heinrich Wassmer vs. Juan Deantes
Javier Obregon vs. Jose Ceja
David Miramontes vs. Federico David Olivera
Fernando Rodriguez vs. Jesse Almaraz

 

 

 


SATURDAY, DECEMBER 2nd


 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 2:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
MFP-214: Eastern Frontier
Khabarovsk, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Planet – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Arman Tsarukyan vs. Takenori Sato
Grigory Popov vs. Deyu Wang
Vladimir Leontyev vs. Ermek Narymbetov
Pavel Aseev vs. Alymbai Uulu
Vladimir Sidorchuk vs. Maksim Bulaev
Ilya Maksimov vs. Deng Da Yun
Herman Beryozkin vs. Tae Ho Jin
Salimkhan Sadulloev vs. Nikita Podlubniy

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Emei Legend 26
Sichuan, China

Main Card – Stream – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Faith Fighting Championship 7
China

Main Card – Qinghai TV – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Li Ming vs. Cristian Milea
Huo Lihui vs. Adelino Boa Morte
Zuo Dafu vs. Lukasz Krupadziorow
Chen Zhikang vs. Bereczki Dominik Gyula
Feng Tianhao vs Zhao Fuxiang
Dong Jian vs Chen Yahong
Wang Jiale vs Liu Zhiwei
Li Zeng Xu vs Yuan Ya
Guo Li Zheng vs Zhu Kangjie
Li Yinggang vs Zhang Zhihao
Li Lei vs Li Jie Sheng
Yang Yukun vs Wu Sihan
Jiao Fukai vs Huang Zhenyou

 


 

 

[MMA]
ONE Pride MMA 15
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 10:00am ET / 7:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Baysangurov vs. Klappert
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Khuseyn Baysangurov vs. Nick Klappert
David Avanesyan vs. Alexey Evchenko
Lendrush Akopian vs. Hassan Mwakinyo
Khasan Baysangurov vs. Lasha Gurguliani
Ramil Gadzhyiev vs. Aro Schwartz
Shamil Galaev vs. Roman Zinchenko
Umar Tsomaev vs. TBA

 


 

 


[BOXING]
The MAC Series: Fight Night Phiri vs Zarika
Nairobi, Kenya

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
Shinobi War 11: Winter Warfare
Queensferry, Wales

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MIXED RULES]
Bukovel Free-Fight Cup
Ukraine

Main Card – XSport / Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Superior Challenge 16
Stockholm, Sweden

Main Card – iPPV (ViaPlay.se) – 3:10pm ET / 12:10pm PT
Diego Nunes vs. Michel Ersoy
Papy Abedi vs. Cheick Kone
David Bielkheden vs. Anton Radman
Simon Skold vs. Kim Tinghaugen
Martin Akhtar vs. Samir Faiddine

Main Card – iPPV (ViaPlay.se) – 12:50pm ET / 9:50am PT
Sadibou Sy vs. Nikos Sokolis
Marthin Hamlen Nielsen vs. Hassen Rahat
Arman Popal vs. Jonathan Ramon
Gabriella Ringblom vs. Malin Hermansson
Rostem Akman vs. Gard Sagen

 


 

 


[MMA]
We Love MMA 35
Münchenstein, Switzerland

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KOK World GP 2017 in Riga
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
Babilon MMA 2: Kołecki vs. Orkowski
Legionowo, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Szymon Kołecki vs. Michał Orkowski
Łukasz Bieńkowski vs. Rafał Haratyk
Adam Niedźwiedź vs. Paweł Pawlak
Kamil Oniszczuk vs. Paweł Karwowski
Damian Zorczykowski vs. Michał Folc
Łukasz Łysoniewski vs. Ruslan Chapko
Tomasz Smyk vs. Hubert Lotta
Marcin Trzciński vs. Paweł Grażewicz

 

 


 

[MMA]
Spartan Fight 9
Chorzów, Poland

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Maciej Browarski vs. Tomasz Kondraciuk
Tomasz Sarara vs. Artur Gorlov
Oskar Siegert vs. Michal Krolik
Alan Langer vs. Alexey Valivakhin
Jakub Wiklacz vs. Piotr Wroblewski
Radoslaw Tarnawa vs. Kacper Koziorzebski
Łukasz Stanek vs. Dominik Chmiel
Krysztof Marianczyk vs. Aram Trzpiola
Denis Gorniak vs. Konrad Dziczek
David Martnik vs. Dawid Pancerz
Kamil Tolarczyk vs. Lukasz Mielczarski
Damian Bula Pasiek vs. Dorian Czechowicz

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #57
Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) / Combate – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Luis Tavares vs. Nasim Balhor
Hicham Achalhi vs. Juergen Dolch
Reda Zaidi vs. TBA
Faycal Ait Ouchinne vs. Zakaria Tijarti
Ismael Benali vs. Javier Barragan
Essilia Wurms vs. Miranda Zondervan
Tony Jas vs. Melvin Wassing

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Williams vs. Collado
Park City, Kansas, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – TBD
Tramaine Williams vs. Alexei Collado
Nico Hernandez vs. Jozsef Ajtai
Wellington Romero vs. TBA

 


 

 


[MMA]
Colosseum Combat 42
Kokomo, Indiana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Warriors Cup XXXIV
Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm PT / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 218: Holloway vs. Aldo 2
Detroit, Michigan, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Max Holloway vs. José Aldo
Alistair Overeem vs. Francis N’Gannou
Henry Cejudo vs. Sergio Pettis
Eddie Alvarez vs. Justin Gaethje
Michelle Waterson vs. Tecia Torres

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Paul Felder vs. Charles Oliveira
Alex Oliveira vs. Yancy Medeiros
Drakkar Klose vs. David Teymur
Felice Herrig vs. Cortney Casey

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:15pm PT / 3:15pm PT
Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Sabah Homasi
Dominick Reyes vs. Jeremy Kimball
Angela Magana vs. Amanda Cooper
Allen Crowder vs. Justin Willis

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Cotto vs. Ali
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Miguel Cotto vs. Sadam Ali
Rey Vargas vs. Oscar Negrete

 

 


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 3rd


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground 6
Portland, Oregon, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Jake Shields vs. Gilbert Burns
Tim Sylvia vs. Fabiano Scherner
AJ Agazarm vs. Nathan Orchard
Anthony Smith vs. David Mitchell
Vagner Rocha vs. Jesse Taylor

 

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Eddie Bravo Invitational 14: The Absolutes
Austin, Texas, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Priscilla Herrera vs. Laura Heiman

Absolute Tournament
Craig Jones
Gordon Ryan
Karen Darabedyan
Guybson Sa
Patrick Donabedian
Tracis Moore
Marcel Goncalves
Adam Sachnoff
Dan Borovic
Casey Hellenberg
Jesseray Childrey
Daniel O’Brien
Rustam Chsiev
Andrew Kimler

 

 

 

 

Advertisements