Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/15 – 11/19

MeansElbow0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 15th


 


[LETHWEI]
Lethwei Grand Prix Japan 2017
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Teruhiko Kubo vs. Rukuku Dari
Soe Htet Oo vs. Seon Ji Myung
Tun Lwin Moe vs. Shuhei Azuma
Yan Nain Aung vs. Kohei Tokeshi
Patt Kyaw Lin Naing vs. Hikaru Hasumi
Vo Ro Ni Ka vs. Julija Stliarenko

 


 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC : Bryant vs. Matavao
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Dominick Meriweather vs. Nick Novelli
Charlie Johnson vs. Jared Faust
Saul Gonzales vs. Joshua Gale
Onosai Moana vs. Dennis Bryant
Cooper Stec vs. Marv Alexie
Nana Nguyen vs. Wendy Rodriguez
Faasoosoo Soifua vs. Terrance Taanoa
Clyde Sampson vs. Les Morgan
Kelly Offield vs. Ethan Schneider

 

 


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 16th


 


[BOXING]
GB on ESPN: Martinez vs. Martinez
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN Deportes – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jose Martinez vs. Jesus Martinez
Alexis Rocha vs. Pascual Salgado
Vergil Ortiz vs. Reno Reyes
Joaquin Cruz vs. Humberto Morales

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 7:30pm PT / 4:30pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 17th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:40am ET / 4:40am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Brave CF 9
Isa Town, Bahrain

Main Card – YouTube / Fite.tv / Combate (BR) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Alejandro Martinez vs. Ottman Azaitar
Elias Boudegzdame vs. Lucas Martins
Stephen Loman vs. Gary Mangat
Jarrah Hussein Al-Silawi vs. Carl Booth
Alan Omer vs. Gesias Cavalcante
Erick da Silva vs. Abdul-Kareem Al-Selwady
Tahar Hadbi vs. Mohammad Fakhreddine

Preliminary Card
Hamza AlKooheji vs. Mohd Farhad Rafiq
Nawras Abzakh vs. Felipe Efrain
Ahmed Amir vs. Erik Carlsson
Frans Mlambo vs. Michael Deiga-Scheck
Ikram Aliskerov vs. Jeremy Smith
Hardeep Rai vs. Alex Trinidad
Charlie Leary vs. Daniele Scatizzi
Jeremy Pacatiw vs. Jalal Al Daja
Atif Mohammed Khadim vs. Haider Farman

 


 

 

[MMA]
Bellator 188: Lahat vs. Labiano
Tel Aviv, Israel

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT [TAPE DELAY]
Jeremiah Labiano vs. Noad Lahat
John Salter vs. Jason Radcliffe
Denise Kielholtz vs. Jessica Middleton
Haim Gozali vs. Arsen Faitovich
Kirill Medvedovski vs. Luiz Rocha

Preliminary Card
Shimon Gosh vs. Francisco Silva
Olga Rubin vs. Joana Magalhães
Oron Kahlon vs. Julian Maloku
Alex Nikulin vs. Rami Abuhav
Almog Shay vs. Anthony Mor
Alex Trofimov vs. David Abisror
Netanel Parisi vs. Or Eliov
Adam Keresh vs. Roma Kushnir
Ivan Solomatov vs. Moshiko Ben Shimol
Raz Bring vs. Nadeem Kablan
Matan Levi vs. Erik Sianov
Assaf Batan vs. Mor Atias

 


 

 


[MMA]
CES 47: Rebello vs. Brown
Lincoln, Rhode Island, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Greg Rebello vs. Derrick Brown
Richard Santiago vs. Shawn Mack
Nate Andrews vs. Tyler Combs
Sean Soriano vs. Bruno Dias
Tylor Hamilton vs. Montoyia Swilling
Jose Lugo vs. Michael Taylor

 


 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 46: Torres vs. DeJesus
Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jose Torres vs. Gleidson DeJesus
Raush Manfio vs. Chazz Walton
Michael Cora vs. Isidro Rodriguez
Gustavo Balart vs. Marcelo Castaneda
Jorge Calvo Martin vs. Juan Puerta
Askar Askar vs. Nesaw Merriweather
Jenny Silverio vs. Andrea Soraluz
Alberto Blas vs. Khaylash Tillack
Yoislandy Izquierdo vs. Beibit Nazarov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ornelas vs. Otieno
Sloan, Iowa, USA

Main Card – beIN Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Max Ornelas vs. Nick Otieno
Abel Ramos vs. Eudy Bernardo
Randy Ochoa vs. Fatiou Fassinou
Nathaniel Gallimore vs. Esau Herrera
Hector Lopez Jr vs. Jeremy Longoria
Joshua Greer Jr vs. Yaqub Kareem

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Dirrell vs. Douglin
Flint, MI, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Anthony Dirrell vs. Denis Douglin
Jamontay Clark vs. Ivan Golub
Ryan Karl vs. Kareem Martin

 

 


SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 18th


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Emei Legend 25
China

Main Card – LeSports (China IP Required) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Faith Fighting Championship 6
Shenzhen, China

Main Card – Qinghai TV – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Ratiborets 11
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 74: Aguev vs Townsend
Vienna, Austria

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00pm PT
Arbi Aguev vs. Adam Townsend
Musa Khamanaev vs. Efrain Escudero
Nikola Dipchikov vs. Piotr Strus
Abdul-Rakhman Dzhanaev vs. Clifford Starks
Georgi Valentinov vs. Ismail Naurdiev
Roland Čambal vs. Mukhamed Aushev
Thiago Silva vs. Jose Daniel Toledo Canellas
Akop Stepanyan vs. Andrew Fisher
Dominik Schober vs. Stanislav Vlasenko
Rany Saadeh vs. Darren Mima
Felipe Cruz vs. Lom-Ali Eskijew
Otávio dos Santos vs. Attila Korkmaz

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/BOXING]
Ran Fighting Gala
Dusseldorf, Germany

Main Card – RanFighting.de / SAT.1 – 4:55pm ET / 1:55pm PT
Michael Smolik vs. Daniel Sam
Marie Lang vs. Jessica Gladstone

Preliminary Card – RanFighting.de – 12:55pm ET
Deniz Ilbay vs. Meriton Karaxha
Ehmir Ahmatovic vs. TBD
Juliane Werner vs. Christina Puffert
Nina Meinke vs. Grecia Nova
Flamur Mehmeti vs. Yassine Habachi
Roberto Soldic vs. TBD

 


 

 


[MMA]
We Love MMA 34
Hamburg, Germany

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Tobias Huber vs. Dimitar Kostov
Ali Ramadan vs. Aaron Fröhlich
Tino Müller vs. Roland Krift
Zelimkan Tajdaev vs. Onur Yasar
Alexander Wiens vs. Amir Shah Bayat
Aset Askarov vs. Marcus Krischker
Can Cicek vs. Iman Samarghandi

 


 

 

[MMA]
Hard Fighting Championship 11
Basel, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KOK 51 World Series in Vilnius
Vilnius, Lithuania

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #56
Groningen, Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) / Combate – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Nordin Van Roosmalen vs. Brahim Kallah
Ibrahim El Boustati vs. Ulrik Bokeme
Mauricio Costa Cardoso vs. Filip Verlinden
Loren Javier Jorge vs. Mehdi Bouanane
Soufian Kaddouri vs. Ali Zoubai
Robin Ciric vs. Santino Verbeek
Ilsury Hendrikse vs. Georgina Van Der Linden

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Frampton vs. Garcia
Belfast, N. Ireland, UK

Main Card – BoxNation / BT Sport 1 – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Carl Frampton vs. Horacio Garcia
Jerwin Ancajas vs. Jamie Conlan
Zolani Tete vs. Siboniso Gonya
Jono Carroll vs. Declan Geraghty
Darryll Williams vs. Lennox Clarke

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
MTGP Presents Lion Fight 39
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Chip Moraza-Pollard vs. Jordan Smith
Jose Varela vs. Keith McLachlan
Amine Ballahfrikh vs. Dean James
Ryan Li vs. TBD
Aaron McGahey vs. Evan Jays
Odin Daniels vs. Jake Purdy
Eddie Abasolo vs. Jersey Pinto
John Scott vs. Michael Pham
Steve Primrose vs. Nicolas Mendes
Miguel Martinez Molina vs. Daniel Terry

 


 

 

[MMA]
Premier MMA Championship 5: Prater vs. Samad
Covington, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Carlo Prater vs. Evan Samad
Marcus Finch vs. Raleigh Abbott
Joe Pegg vs. Brandon McMahan
Charles Stanford vs. Sean Fallon
Erin Palmer vs. Marina Coffman
Ilyaz Mamadaliyev vs. Matt Moore
Jacob Ray vs. Jeremy Artrip
Melvin Britton III vs. D.J. Smith

 


 

 


[BOXING]
PBC on Bounce: Williams vs. Smith
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – Bounce – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Julian Williams vs. Ishe Smith
Lionell Thompson vs. Earl Newman
Darwin Price vs. Kevin Watts
Terrel Williams vs. TBA
Lanell Bellows vs. TBA

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 121: Werdum vs. Tybura
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Fabrício Werdum vs. Marcin Tybura
Bec Rawlings vs. Jessy Rose-Clark
Tim Means vs. Belal Muhammad
Jake Matthews vs. Bojan Velickovic
Elias Theodorou vs. Daniel Kelly
Alexander Volkanovski vs. Shane Young

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Ryan Benoit vs. Ashkan Mokhtarian
Will Brooks vs. Nik Lentz
Adam Wieczorek vs. Anthony Hamilton
Damien Brown vs. Frank Camacho

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Alex Chambers vs. Nadia Kassem
Eric Shelton vs. Jenel Lausa
Tai Tuivasa vs. Rashad Coulter

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Juan Jurado vs. Luis de la Rosa

 

 


SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 19th


 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory of Heroes: China vs. Switzerland
Martigny, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 79: Pavlovich vs. Sidelnikov
Penza, Russia

Main Card – Match TV (RU) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Sergey Pavlovich vs. Kirill Sidelnikov
Alexei Kudin vs. Viktor Pešta
Marat Magomedov vs. Rashad Muradov
Rustam Madoyan vs. Mikhail Lebedev
Davor Matić vs. Ivan Ohlopkov
Vagif Askerov vs. Ramil Mustapayev
Chermen Kobesov vs. Andrei Kurochkin
Charles Andrade vs. Vladimir Seliverstov
Emil Khametov vs. Sergey Kistanov
Oleg Savkin vs. Ivan Laponov

 

 

 

Advertisements