Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/10 – 11/12

Lauzon0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 10th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:40am ET / 4:40am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Legends of the World
Manila, Philippines

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) / Fight Network – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Eduard Folayang vs. Martin Nguyen
Adriano Moraes vs. Danny Kingad
Kevin Belingon vs. Kevin Chung
Alex Silva vs. Hayato Suzuki
Anatpong Bunrad vs. Reece McLaren
Zhikang Zhao vs. Thai Rithy

Preliminary Card – Facebook ? – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Gina Iniong vs. Hertati Lumban Gaol
Joshua Pacio vs. Roy Doliguez
Chao Xie vs. Kelvin Ong
Xuewen Peng vs. Phat Soda

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 85: Ismagulov vs Karranca
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Fight Network / Match TV (RU) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Damir Ismagulov vs. Rogério Matias
Stephan Puetz vs. Giga Kukhalashvili
Nate Landwehr vs. Viktor Kolesnik
Abubakar Mestoev vs. Alexey Makhno
Rodrigo Melônio vs. Arman Ashimov
Ruslan Rakhmonkulov vs. Maxim Divnich
Andrey Lezhnev vs. Ilfat Amirov

Preliminary Card – YouTube / Fight Network / Match TV (RU) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Frederico Gutzwiller vs. Vazha Tsiptauri
Maksim Yakobyuk vs. Viktor Trushov
Sergey Klyuev vs. Oscar Suarez
Vitaliy Slipenko vs. Kristijan Perak
Aleksandr Lunga vs. Josh Rettinghouse

 


 

 

[MMA]
BAMMA 32: Dublin
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – FB.com/Unilad – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Alex Lohore vs. Richard Kiely
Andy Young vs. Daniel Barez
Blaine O’Driscoll vs. Dominique Wooding
David Khalsa vs. Dylan Tuke
Ion Pascu vs. Omar Jesus Santana

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mohoumadi vs. Rebrasse
Paris XIII, Paris, France

Main Card – Canal+ Sport – 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Hadillah Mohoumadi vs. Christopher Rebrasse
Cyril Leonet vs. Raphael Tronche

 


 

 


[MMA]
Front Street Fights 14
Boise, Idaho, USA

Main Card – YouTube (Not Confirmed) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Fabio Serrao vs. Matt Jones
Joe Boerschig vs. Kyle Frost
Hamilton Ash vs. Brandon Todd
Bryce Edminister vs. Paul Crawford
Justin Sims vs. Ben Hollier
Edgar Sorto vs. Noah Shultz
Rafael Coronado vs. Kyle Aslami

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 27: Watley vs. Wilson
Shawnee, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – AXS TV / Fight Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Robert Watley vs. Daryl Wilson
Myron Dennis vs. Ryan Spann
Derrick Adkins vs. Alexander Hernandez
Tyler Shinn vs. Kendrick Latchman
Kyle Driscoll vs. Ken Coulter
TeeJay Britton vs. Brandon Phillips
Chris Mullins vs. Craig Campbell
Daniel Carey vs. Diego Pichilingue

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 187: McKee vs. Moore
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT [TAPE DELAY]
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Brian Moore
Sinead Kavanagh vs. Maria Casanova
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Fred Freeman
Charlie Ward vs. John Redmond
Paul Redmond vs. Sergio de Jesus Santos

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
ACB-KB 12
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Josh Aragon vs. Lofogo Sorour
Perviz Abdulaev vs. Douli Chen
Ake Lawrt vs. Gordon Kalaykhan
Sean Johnson vs. Dexter Suisse
Migue; Ayala vs. Islam Baibatyrov
Robbie Squares vs. Van Gelder
Charles Bissset vs. Moses Murrieta
Brandol Mendoza vs. Diego Paez
Travis Garlits vs. Rajesh Narine
Joe Lociero vs. Paul Silva
Caleb Cisneros vs. Jack Terzain
Pavel Pavlov vs. Julian Wilkerson

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rosa vs. Evans
Masonic Temple, Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Luis Rosa vs. Yuandale Evans
Radzhab Butaev vs. Janer Gonzalez
Junior Fa vs. Fred Latham
Charles Conwell vs. Roque Zapata

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Coronel Moldes, Cordoba, Argentina

Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Cusolito vs. Lucas Carranza
Claudio Echegaray vs. Jeremias Ulibarre
Javier Clavero vs. TBA

 

 


SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 11th


 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
Malaysian Invasion League 5
Selangor, Malaysia

Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ROAD FC 44: Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinals
Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Aorigele vs. Kazuyuki Fujita
Shamil Zavurov vs. Khuukhenkhuu Amartuvshin – LW Quarterfinal
Ronys Torres vs. Tom Santos – LW Quarterfinal
Yincang Bao vs. Kota Shimoishi – LW Quarterfinal
Mansour Barnaoui vs. Munguntsooj Nandin-Erdene – LW Quarterfinal
Yilan Sha vs. Bruno Miranda
Lahan Wu vs. Yichuan Wang
Anding Ma vs. Jake Heun
Emi Fujino vs. Aline Sattelmayer
Ze Wu vs. Xiaolong Wu
Yuta Nezu vs. Baasankhuu Damlanpurev
Zhenyue Huang vs. Keisuke Iwata

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
RCC 1: Fighting in the Cage 1
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Fighter – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Ivan Shtyrkov vs. Christian M’Pumbu
Magomed Magomedov vs. Artur Karavaev
Sergey Vadenisov vs. Albert Osorbekov
Sergei Martynov vs. Paweł Pawlak
Dmitry Malikhin vs. Vlado Neferanović
Vadim Kafarov vs. Umed Musoev
Maksim Konovalov vs. Safarbek Sangov
Aleksandr Ivanovsky vs. Rustam Shafeev
Evgeny Aleinikov vs. Vitaly Oparin
Gor Khalatyan vs. Khakdod Kodirov
Ahror Erkaev vs. Vladimir Palchenkov
Vladimir Byalobzhitsky vs. Abdusamad Sangov
Rashad Galaichiev vs. Valentin Mosyagin
Evgeny Khazov vs. Vladimir Kraev
Sergey Vadenisov vs. Albert Osorbekov
Ilya Lyamanov vs. Aleksandr Anenkov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Heroes Soul
Cangzhou, China

Main Card – LeSports  – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Berkut Fighting Championship: Grand Prix Golden Eagle Final
Grozny, Chechnya, Russia

Main Card – ACB TV – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Ruslan Serikpulov vs. Khusein Sheikhaev
Martin Akhtar vs. Khusein Maltsagov
Islam Meshev vs. Dzhabir Vazirkhanov
Wanderson Silva vs. Ramzan Dukaev
Edilceu Alves vs. Khaseyn Sheikhaev
Nenad Avramovich vs. Ilyas Yakubov
Kanat Keldibekov vs. Askhab Zulaev
Abdul-Malik Saidullaev vs. Evgeniy Prismakov
Rashid Gamzatov vs. Jokhar Eskiev
Imam Vitakhanov vs. Rahim Midaev
Adam Magomaev vs. Abdurakhman Magomadov
Adam Inasalamov vs. Khamzat Dadaev
Dzhambulat Baliev vs. Ramzan Islangeriev
Nazhmuddi Islamov vs. Rustam Edisultanov
Yusup Bitukaev vs. Anzor Razhiev
Zeka Fatullazade vs. Saidmagomed Batukayev
Maxim Pugachev vs. Magomed-Salah Shaptukaev
Martun Mezhlumyan vs. Movsar Baimaskhanov
Seymur Rzaev vs. Khamzat Ibrahimov
Arbi Movsarov vs. Alexey Gorbunov
Aleksandr Antonenko vs. Magomed Khizriev

 


 

 


[MMA]
UCMMA 53
London, England

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Mervin Pobi vs. Eddie White-Overton
Qamer Hussain vs. Harry Davies
Mehrdad Janzemini vs. Wendle Lewis
Andy Cona vs. Keiran Haldane
Hayden Sherriff vs. Rico Biggs
Calvin Reynolds vs. Mike Garrett
Juan Fernandez vs. George Tokkos
Ashley Gibson vs. Imran Khan
Brendan Sealy vs. Fash Ostowar
Jack Scott vs. John Smith
Will Cairns vs. Mike Hales
Dontel Forrester vs. John Nicholls
Liam Jones vs. Cameron Else
John Spencer vs. Abdullah Saleh

 


 

 

[MMA]
TCC 13
Fürth, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
W5: Fortune Favors The Brave
Košice, Slovakia

Main Card – iPPV (W5Kick.tv) / Fite.tv – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Ondrej Hutnik vs Miran Fabjan
Vladimir Idranyi vs Omari Boyd
Andrej Kedves vs Daniel Gallardo
Milan Pales vs Stanislav Kazantsev
Viktor Pavlicek vs Janos Koczfan
Markus Ehrenhofer vs Carl N’Diaye
Ivan Bartek vs Dzenan Poturak

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Smith vs. Williams 2
Metro Radio, Newcastle, UK

Main Card – BoxNation – 1:55pm ET / 10:55am PT
Liam Smith vs. Liam Williams
Thomas Ward vs. Sean Davis
Josh Leather vs. Glenn Foot
Nathan Gorman vs. Nick Webb

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Mix Fight 34
Sollana, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Bradley James vs. Victor Garulo
Armen Grigoryan vs. Sergio Sánchez
Jonathan Fabián vs. Razmik Ghulinyan
Raymison Bruno vs. Wilbert Popa – MMA
Alejandro Zepeda vs. Tito Beltrán – Grappling
Daisy Emilie vs. Sheila Garcia
Mikel Sortino vs. Angel Martín
Maikel Manzanares vs. David De Dios
Sigmar Costa vs. Sergio Contreras – MMA
Armen Nargizyan vs. Gevor Sargisyan – MMA

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #55
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) / Combate – 3:00pm ET / 12:00am PT
Tayfun Ozcan vs. Petchchaiyo Banchamek
Aziz Kallah vs. Ludo Millet
Regilio van Den Ent vs. Redouan Laarkoubi
Jordan Watson vs. Endy Semeleer
Marvin Monteiro vs. Anour Lahmaj
Chellina Chirino vs. Victoria Lomax

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Taylor vs. Vazquez
Royal Highland, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Main Card – Channel 5 (UK) – 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT
Josh Taylor vs. Miguel Vazquez
Jason Easton vs. Josef Zahradnik
Chantelle Cameron vs. Edith Ramos
Martin Bakole Ilunga vs. Ali Baghouz

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Legacy Boxing: Battle for the Brave
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Jason Sanchez vs. Ray Ximenez
Brian Mendoza vs. John David “JD” Charles
Alex Holguin vs. James De Herrera
Mathew Griego vs. Alejandro Moreno
Cristian Castilo vs. Timothy Ruiz
Carlos Villa vs. Anthony Hill
Cristian Cabral vs. Tavorus Teague
Mathew Esquibel vs. Christopher Russel
Jordanne Garcia vs. Katie Ramirez
Augustin Perez vs. Otto Sandoval

 


 

 


[MMA]
Imortal FC 7: Vengeance
Sao Jose dos Pinhais, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – EI Maxx (BR) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Augusto Sakai vs. Tiago Cardoso
Leonardo Mafra vs. Luiz Cado
Shyudi Yamauchi vs. Jardel Evangelista
John Allan vs. Rafael Monteiro
Wellington Turman vs. Rodrigo Jesus
Jetron Azevedo vs. José Carlos Soares
Guilherme Prescendo vs. Ricardo Guimarães

 


 

 


[MMA]
WXC 70: Seventy
Wayne, Michigan, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Josh Brueckner vs. Devin Smyth
Moe Shatri vs. Brandon McLaughlin
Ken Hunt vs. Marcus Maulding
Mike Johnson vs. Anthony Fleming
Chrissie Daniels vs. Hayley Turner
John Slayton vs. Kris Lusch
Josh Shaw vs. Mike Schenavar
Drew Morais vs. Manny Alfaro
Jesse Bazzi vs. Eric Ramirez
Brandon Noble vs. DC Carter
Lindsey Stevens vs. Dana Crisi
Kyle Williams vs. Travis Raminger
Dustin Babler vs. Keaten Gatzmer
Angelo Rescigno vs. Brandon Hunt Jr.
Conor Helmrich vs. Tim Tyeric
Kaiss Faraj vs. Brandon Napola
Joe Nagy vs. Darnell White
Rodney Miracle vs. Matt Rodgers
Mattie Habibian vs. Madeline Olsen
Darius Hardrick vs. Tyre Cash

 


 

 

[MMA]
Copa Combate Bantamweight Tournament
Cancún, México

Main Card – NBC Sports Net / Telemundo – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Melissa Martinez vs. Gloria Bravo
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #1

Preliminary Card – TelemundoDeportes.com – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Sheila Padilla vs. Lisbeth Lopez Silva
Levy Saul Marroquin vs. Alejandro Abomohor – Reserve
Felipe Vargas vs. Jose Calvo – Reserve
Mikey Erosa vs. Marcelo Rojo – Quarterfinal #4
Carlos Rivera vs. Ricky Palacios – Quarterfinal #3
John Castaneda vs. Kevin Moreyra – Quarterfinal #2
Marc Gomez vs. Andres Ayala – Quarterfinal #1

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 120: Poirier vs. Pettis
Norfolk, Virginia, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Dustin Poirier vs. Anthony Pettis
Matt Brown vs. Diego Sanchez
Andrei Arlovski vs. Júnior Albini
Nate Marquardt vs. Cezar Ferreira
Raphael Assunção vs. Matthew Lopez
Joe Lauzon vs. Clay Guida

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
John Dodson vs. Marlon Moraes
Tatiana Suarez vs. Viviane Pereira
Sage Northcutt vs. Michel Quiñones
Angela Hill vs. Nina Ansaroff

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Sean Strickland vs. Court McGee
Marcel Fortuna vs. Jake Collier
Karl Roberson vs. Darren Stewart

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Vargas vs. Koivula
Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Samuel Vargas vs. Jussi Koivula

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Jacobs vs. Arias
Nassau, Uniondale, NY, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Daniel Jacobs vs. Luis Arias
Jarrell Miller vs. Mariusz Wach
Cletus Seldin vs. Roberto Ortiz

 


 

[BOXING]
Ramirez vs. Reed
Fresno, CA, USA

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN Deportes – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Jose Ramirez vs. Mike Reed
Artur Beterbiev vs. Enrico Koelling
Alex Saucedo vs. Gustavo Vittori
Johnny Garcia vs. Amir Imam

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Mexico
Main Card – beIN
Carlos Ocampo vs. TBA

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Ulrich vs. Marcos Aumada

 

 


SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 12th


 


[MMA]
Pancrase 291
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (SAT)
Ryo Kawamura vs Yuki Niimura
Masakatsu Ueda vs Alam Yamaniha
Kenta Takizawa vs Alexandre Cirne
Kenta Takagi vs Takaaki Nara
Issei Tamura vs Takumi Suzuki
Kenichiro Togashi vs Aziz Pahrudinov
Yojiro Uchimura vs Daniel Requiejo
Hidekazu Fukushima vs Tadahiro Harada
Katsushi Sugiyama vs Yoshinori Horie
Syuichi Kanda vs Yasuhiro Kawamura
Jun Nakamura vs Teppei Maeyama

Preliminary Card
Masayuki Kikuiri vs. Hiroshi Takahashi
Kota Kawahata vs. Tatsuyuki Nakamura
Shigeki Iijima vs. Taiyo Hayashi
Nobuhisa Kudo vs. Seio Date
Yasutaka Kato vs. Darani Date

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 67
Sanya, China

Main Card – iPPV (Kunlun Fight App) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Marouan Toutouh
Ramon Kubler vs. Bo Fufan
Pan Jiayun vs. Sun Zhixiang

KLF 70kg World Championship Final 8
Davit Kiria vs. Superbon Banchamek
Mohamed Mezouari vs. Marat Grigorian
Yohann Drai vs. Dzianis Zuev
Nikola Cimesa vs. Sergii Kuliaba
Marouan Toutouh vs. Miyakoshi Soichiro – Reserve
Victor Nagbe vs. Wu Xuesong – Reserve
X vs. Kong Lingfeng – Reserve

KLF 66kg World Championship Final 8
Petchtanong vs. Ilias Bulaid
Takhmasib Kerimov vs. Singdam
David Emjia vs. Gu Hui
Yang Zhuo vs. Wei Ninghui
Bai Lishuai vs. Feng Lei – Reserve

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Combat Jiu-Jitsu Worlds 1
El Monte, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (UFC Fight Pass) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Lightweight Tournament 155 lb
Nathan Orchard (10th Planet Portland)
James “Speedy” Gonzalez (Team Serra BJJ)
Vagner Rocha (Vagner Rocha Martial Arts)
Cole Miller (Miller Martial Arts & Fitness)
Rafael Domingos (Damien Maia Team)
Mikey Zindler (Grindhouse Jiu Jitsu)
Tyson Griffin (PFMMA)
Jason Hayden (Gracie Fishhawk)

Bantamweight Tournament 135 lb
Nick Honstein (Lincoln Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Center)
Sheridan Moran (MidCity MMA)
JM Holland (10th Planet Bethlehem)
Chad George (California MMA)
Sidemar Honorio (Renzo Gracie Philly)
Wilson Reis (Alliance MMA)
Baret Yoshida (Baret Submissions)
Nick Pace (Tiger Schulmann’s MMA)

 

 

 

Advertisements