Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/30 – 11/5

Garbrandt0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


MONDAY, OCTOBER 30th


 


[MMA]
RXF 28 / SuperKombat
Brașov, Romania

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv / FightBox HD) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Nicolae Negumereanu vs. Yuri Gorbenko
Daniel Stinghe vs. Kalman Kovacs
Ciprian Mariș vs. Róbert Micura
Robert Constantin vs. Sasa Polugic
Alex Radnev vs. Cosmin Vaduva
Ion Grigore vs. TBA
Bunea Izidor vs. Paslariu Marius

 

 


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 2nd


 


[MMA]
XFN 17: Unconquered
Coconut Creek, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Bryce Gamboa vs. Ryan Conforti
Trent Boudreau vs. Brian Stapleton
Fatime Nánási vs. Chelsea Brooks
Shawn Brown vs. Florian Kristof
Kelly Beringson vs. Miranda Barber
Mike Szatkowski vs. Vik Dixit
Mike Lee vs. Miles Amos
Matthew Fuentes vs. Robert Russell
Denys Bendega vs. Jarett Betencourt

 


 

 


[MMA]
PFL: Fight Night
Washington DC, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv)  – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Blagoi Ivanov vs. Caio Alencar
Lance Palmer vs. Steven Siler
Mike Kyle vs. Daniel Gallemore
Timur Valiev vs. Josenaldo Silva

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tachi Palace Fights 33
Lemoore, California, USA

Main Card – Sherdog – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Rolando Velasco vs. Rodrigo Lima
Tony Llamas vs. Segio Quinones
Chris Lewis vs. Mitchell Sipe
Joe Neal vs. Drake Boen
Lamar Reed vs. JC Llamas
Ysidro Gutierrez vs. Art Hernandez
Van Palacio vs. Mohammed Usman
Devon Chavez vs. Jose Avalos
Richard Parra vs. Holt Felkins

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Soto Karass vs. Abreu
Tuscon, Arizona, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jesus Soto Karass vs. Juan Carlos Abreu
Ryan Garcia vs. Cesar Alan Valenzuela

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

 

 


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 3rd

 


[BOXING]
Brock vs. Jackson
Auckland, New Zealand

Main Card – Sky Sport 1 –
Shay Brock vs. Gunnar Jackson
Anthony Taylor vs. Jerome Pascua
Nikolas Charalampous vs. Thomas Russell

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Hero’s Dream
Yangon, Myanmar

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Aung La NSang vs. Alain Ngalani
Phoe Thaw vs. Saw Ba Oo
Ma Hao Bin vs. Eugene Toquero
Pongsiri Mitsatit vs. Jeremy Miado
Saw Min Min vs. Ye Thway Ne
Chen Lei vs. Burn Soriano

Preliminary Card – TBD
Miao Jie vs. Amira Hafizovic
Zhang Ze Hao vs. Bala Shetty
Nita Dea vs. Jomary Torres

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
GTC 1: Golden Team Championship 1
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Rashid Yusupov vs. Stjepan Bekavac
Ruslan Tedeev vs. Magomed Yusupov
Anatoliy Malykhin vs. Reza Torabi
Armen Gulyan vs. Artem Kolosov
Magomed Ismailov vs. David Vasić
Alexandr Gladkov vs. Evgeni Boldyrev

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Sirotkin vs. Mayorga
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Andrey Sirotkin vs. Ricardo Mayorga
Nikita Miroshnichenko vs. Hassan Mwakinyo
Ruslan Fayfer vs. Isaac Ankrah
Matti Koota vs. Andrei Nurchynski
Karen Margaryan vs. Maxim Churbanov
Yaroslav Shutov vs. Vladislav Sagalakov
Denis Zykov vs. Izzat Ibragimov
Denis Bocharov vs. Ibragim Tsurov
Basir Abakarov vs. Olieski Guerrero

 


 

 


[MMA]
RFC 21: War
Tampa, Florida,

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 186: Bader vs. Vassell
University Park, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ryan Bader vs. Linton Vassell
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane vs. Emily Ducote
Zach Freeman vs. Saad Awad
Phil Davis vs. Leo Leite
Ed Ruth vs. Chris Dempsey

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Logan Storley vs. Matt Secor
Ty-wan Claxton vs. Jonny Bonilla-Bowman
Mike Trizano vs. Mike Otwell
Ryan Parker vs. Joshua Fremd
Andrew Salas vs. Ethan Goss
Frank Buenafuente vs. Francis Healy
Matt Lozano vs. Dominic Mazzotta
Mike Wilkins vs. Brett Martinez
Mike Putnam vs. Scott Clymer

 


 

 

[MMA]
LFA 26: Odoms vs. Hughes
Houston, Texas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Richard Odoms vs. Jeff Hughes
Larry Crowe vs. Bilal Williams
Kolton Englund vs. Thomas Webb
Itzel Esquivel vs. Nicolle Caliari
Juan Adams vs. Brice Ritani-Coe
Charles Cheeks III vs. Westin Wilson
Adrian Yanez vs. Trent Meaux

Preliminary Card
Jason Langellier vs. Nicholas Gay
Charlie Ontiveros vs. Clovis Hancock
Omar Hillail vs. Dustin Parman
David Armas vs. Jacob Capelli
Leomana Martinez vs. Eric Hendon
Nathan Martinez vs. Shawn Solis
Jonathan Davis vs. Angel Zamora

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Neuquen, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Debora Dionicius vs. Julieta Cardozo

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Valentin vs. Barboza
Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Sammy Valentin vs. Alejandro Barboza
Jean Carlos Rivera vs. Edgar Cantu

 

 


SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 4th


 


[MMA]
Full Metal Dojo 15: Come Out to Play
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – FB.com –
Tommy Hayden vs. Jason Ponet

 

 


 

 

[LETHWEI]
World Lethwei Championship
Yangon, Myanmar

Main Card – Skynet Sport 4 – TBD
Too Too vs. Michael Badato
Eddie Farrell vs. Saw Ngaman
Soe Lin Oo vs. Umar Semata
Artur Saladiak vs. Alex Bublea
Win Hlaing vs. Shan Ko
Phoe La Pyae vs. Rin Saroth
Mite Yine vs. Pha Kyaw Hae
Chit Maung Maung vs. Doe Lay

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WLF: Dragon King Challenge 
China

Main Card – Henan TV – 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT
Yi Long vs. Sittichai Sitsongpeenong

 


 

 


[MMA]
Eagles Fighting Championship 7
Chisinau, Moldova

Main Card – Canal 3 (Moldova) – TBD

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 78
Togliatti, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Artur Guseinov vs. Michail Tsarev
Maiquel Falcão vs. Ayub Gimbatov
Georgy Sakaev vs. Shamil Abasov
Anvar Chergesov vs. Adil Boranbayev
Dinislam Murtazaliev vs. Hasan Yousefi
Denis Izmodenov vs. Nikita Podkovalnikov
Anatoly Kondratiev vs. Evgeny Sulkin
Murat Khasanov vs. Alexander Khmara
Zlata Sheftor vs. Yulia Kutsenko
Maksim Panshin vs. Ardarsher Murodaliev
Magomed Isaev vs. Levan Solodovnik
Konstantin Nazarov vs. Grigory Vlasyan

 


 

 


[MMA]
TBC Singen Fight Night IV
Singen, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 65
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – Free Stream (EFCWorldwide.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Stuart Austin
Boyd Allen vs. Callum Murrie
Gavin Hughes vs. Deon Brunning
Ugur Ozkaplan vs. Elvis Moyo
Bokang Masunyane vs. Magno Alves

Preliminary Card – FB.com/ EFCWorldwide – TBD
Luke Michael vs. Roderique Kena
Faeez Jacobs vs. Oumpie Sebeko
Martin DeBeer vs. Kevin Pheko
Guy Mongambi vs. Wade Kerspuy
Sibusiso Mdoko vs. Pierre Botha
Regis Muyambo vs. Sindile Manengela
Francois Cundari vs. Serge Kasanda

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Bivol vs. Broadhurst
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Main Card – Sky Sports / HBO – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
[HBO broadcast at 5:45pm ET]
Dmitry Bivol vs. Trent Broadhurst
Jamie McDonnell vs. Liborio Solis
Agit Kabayel vs. Dereck Chisora
Scott Quigg vs. Oleg Yefimovych

 


 

 

[MMA]
Cage Titans 36
Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Proelium MMA 2
Columbia, South Carolina, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 58
Gaspar, Santa Catarina, Brazil

Main Card – TBD
Fernando Bruno vs. Mike Grundy
Glaico França vs. Marcelo Barreira
Gustavo Erak vs. Pedro Henrique
Gisele Moreira vs. Sarah Frota
Hermes França vs. Pedro Junior
Mauricio dos Santos Jr. vs. Gustavo Wurlitzer
Gian Siqueira vs. Reginaldo Corvão
Wellington Turman vs. Rafael Atílio
Lincoln Henrique vs. Marcio Cabral
Diego Nunes vs. Maicon Miler
Luis Rafael vs. Leonardo Gonçalves
Alexandre Pereira vs. Jonas Boeno

 


 

 


[MMA]
559 Fights 60
Visalia, California

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – TBD

 


 

 


[MMA/MUAY THAI]
Valor Fights 46
Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Hardrock MMA 94
Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – YouTube – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Nick Jewell vs. Derek Smith
Aaron Gabbard vs. Justice Meeks
Alvin Miller vs. Jacob Dorman
Ricky Jones Jr. vs. Ryan Driskill
Elias Kelly vs. Dalton Coleman
Dale Tossi vs. Timothy Morris
Jared Morris vs. Dametre Meeks
Eli-John Kaindu vs. Jason Herring
Michael Lynch vs. Ricky Muse
Thomas Agrue vs. Josh Rivera
Ethan Ross vs. Jon Moss

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Wilder vs. Stiverne 2
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Deontay Wilder vs. Bermane Stiverne
Dominic Breazeale vs. Eric Molina
Sergey Lipinets vs. Akihiro Kondo
Shawn Porter vs. Adrian Granados

 


 

 


[MMA]
CXF 10: Fall Brawl
Studio City, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 217: Bisping vs. St. Pierre
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Michael Bisping vs. Georges St. Pierre
Cody Garbrandt vs. T.J. Dillashaw
Joanna Jędrzejczyk vs. Rose Namajunas
Stephen Thompson vs. Jorge Masvidal
Johny Hendricks vs. Paulo Borrachinha

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
James Vick vs. Joe Duffy
Mark Godbeer vs. Walt Harris
Michał Oleksiejczuk vs. Ion Cutelaba
Mickey Gall vs. Randy Brown

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Curtis Blaydes vs. Oleksiy Oliynyk
Ovince St. Preux vs. Corey Anderson
Aiemann Zahabi vs. Ricardo Ramos

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Nery vs. Villanueva
Tijuana, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Nery vs. Arthur Villanueva
Emanuel Navarrete vs. Jeson Umbal
Jose Zepeda vs. Abner Lopez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Gonzalez vs. Berry
Chihuahua, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Jhonny Gonzalez vs. Irving Berry
Lourdes Juarez vs. Diana Fernandez

 

 


SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 5th


 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.82
Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Nobuchika Terado vs. Kenji Kubo
Gonnapar Weerasakreck vs. Kenta Hayashi
Kyoshiro vs. Rukiya
Taisuke Degai vs. Akihiro Kaneko
Tatsuya Oiwa vs. Taio Asahisa
Shoya Masumoto vs. Hirotaka Asahisa
Tatsuya Inaishi vs. Katsuki Ishida
Hitoshi Sugimoto vs. OD KEN
Masakazu Sato vs. Taishi Yamada
Takahito Oki vs. Syuji Kawarada
Hiroki Suzuki vs. Ryosuke Nakazawa

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 66
Wuhan, China

Main Card – iPPV – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Albert Kraus vs. Li Zhuangzhuang
Denis Marjanovic vs. Yang Yu
Touraj Karimi vs. Guo Wenjie
Hossein Karami vs. Gao Xiang
Hector Santiago vs. Wang Wanben
Mergen Bilyalov vs. Arthit
Vitaly Gurkov vs. Nurla Mulali
Mohamed Diabey vs. Law Chosing
Diogo Calado vs. Xu Yongba
Seksan Somai vs. Yang Guang
Denis Puric vs. Jiao Daobo
Jose Gogo vs. Lin Qiangbang
Illias Ennahachi vs. Wang Wenfeng
Fabricio Andrade vs. Zhang Hua

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

Advertisements