Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/27 – 10/29

machida0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 27th


 


[MMA]
TFC DREAM 4
Daegu, South Korea

Check FB.com/KoreanTopFC

Main Card – Afreeca TV / YouTube – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Joo Hwan Kim vs. Min Joo Lee
Jun Young Hong vs. Jae Hyuk Bang
Jae Choi vs. Eunha Kim
Kyung Soo Park vs. Jong Heon Park
Byung Jo Kim vs. Young Hoon Lee
Jin Se Lee vs. Sung Un Yang
Moon Ho Park vs. Kyung Jun Ahn
Jung Woo Woo vs. Hyub Chan Oh
Jin Soo Yoon vs. Jun Hyeok Lee
Yeonhwa Park vs. Si Yoon Park
Sang Won Kim vs. Hyuk Soo Yoon
Shin Ho Kang vs. Bum Jun Kim
Hyun Woo Park vs. Tae Kyun Kim
Hyun Young Ji vs. Guk Hwan Moon

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Boxing TV (RU) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 84: Kunchenko vs Romanov
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Alexey Kunchenko vs. Sergey Romanov
Caio Magalhães vs. Artem Frolov
Joe Riggs vs. Oleg Olenichev
Janne Elonen-Kulmala vs. Bair Shtepin
Sascha Sharma vs. Zalimbeg Omarov
Jani Salmi vs. Roman Bogatov
Enoc Solves Torres vs. Andrey Seledtsov
Phil De Fries vs. Anton Vyazigin
Akhmadian Ozdoev vs. Daniil Prikaza
Maksim Grabovich vs. Timerlan Sharipov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Braehmer vs. Brant
Schwerin, Germany

Main Card – Audience Network / Match TV (RU) – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Juergen Braehmer vs. Rob Brant
Vincent Feigenbutz vs. Gaston Alejandro Vega
Nenad Pagonis vs. Bjoern Blaschke

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 77
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil

Main Card – Combate – 6:00pm PT / 3:00pm PT
Renato Rangel vs. Alessandro Macedo
Rafael Celestino vs. Vinicius Alves
Vinicius Lima vs. Marcos Conrado Jr.
Ismael Bonfim vs. Edilson Pires
Herbeth Sousa vs. Weslley Maia
Francivaldo Trinaldo vs. Antônio Monteiro
Jeremias Henrique vs. João Paulo Silva
Fernando Ribeiro vs. Wildemar Santos
Carlos Alexandre vs. Elismar Lima
Edcarlos Ferreira vs. Jayme Cardoso
Daniel Virginio vs. Carlos Abreu
Lara Procopio vs. Mayra Cantuária

 


 

 


[MMA]
CES 46: Howard vs. Carroll
Lincoln, Rhode Island, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
John Howard vs. Roger Carroll
Dinis Paiva vs. Branden Seyler, Sr.
Jon Lemke vs. Josh LaBerge
Justin Sumter vs. Shedrick Goodridge
Gary Balletto Jr. vs. Sharif Jones
Rico DiSciullo vs. Justin King
Pat McCrohan vs. Buck Pineau
Marques Brewster vs. Raymond Yanez
Johnny Adams vs. John Gotti III
Michael Taylor vs. Jessie Pires

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Blackberry, Mexico
Telemundo

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Antonio Moran vs. Salvador Briseno

 

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 28th


 


[MMA]
ROAD FC 43
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Young Choi vs. Hoon Kim
Kil Woo Lee vs. Mikuru Asakura
Yui Chul Nam vs. Doo Je Jung
Seung Yeon Kim vs. Alexander Merezhko
Kyung Pyo Kim vs. Arman Tsarukyan
Marcio Cesar vs. Jung Young Lee

Young Guns 37 – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Evgeniy Ryazanov vs. Kyung Chul Min
Tae Kyun Kim vs. Won Hee Jung
Yoon Ha Hong vs. Seul Gi Jeon
In Soo Hwang vs. Zdenek Polivka
Gi Won Ko vs. Dong Hyuk Ko
Won Jun Choi vs. Jae Woong Yoon
Kyung Min Kim vs. Tae Sung Kim

 


 

 


[MMA]
AFC 21 / Kunlun Fight MMA 16
Melbourne, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Rameau Sokoudjou vs. James Abdallah
Rob Hill vs. Issac Hardman
Zhang Lipeng vs. Mikey Vaotuua
Jose Francisco vs. Daniel Jones
Mario Moreno vs. Zhang Meixuan
Haotian Wu vs. Cody Pfister
Brock McRobb vs. Dane Beeby
Luke Spears vs. Oscar Kong
Kazumasa Majima vs. Luke Jones

 


 

 


[SANDA]
WKA Kung Fu King of the World Championship
China

Main Card – LeSports (China IP Needed) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Motaz Rady vs. Ye Xiang
Milad Arefi Magham vs. Wang Wenzhong
Kim Myeongjin vs. Fu Gaofeng
Bachir Yammine vs. Xu Yong
Ayman Galal Fathy vs. Feng Jie
Erfan Ahangarian vs. Zhang Teng
Surya Chau Partap Singh vs. Kong Hongxing
Natalia Leskiv vs. Wang Cong

 


 

 

[MMA]
ONE Pride MMA #13
Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE (Indonesia) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
GPRO – Region 150
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Roman Mailov vs. Ivan Semiglyadov
Valeria Drozdova vs. Malgojata Dymus
Boris Shikunov vs. Kochaa Bolat
Islam Murtazaev vs. Surik Magakyan
Andrei Yakovlev vs. Daniil Gavrilov.
Alexander Ermoshin vs. Sanzhar Yusupov.
Edmond Tsaturian vs. Alexander Baranov
Ilya Balanov vs. Arslanali Magomedov
Vitaliy Farkhutdinov vs. Nikita Zhdanov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
King of Kings World Series 50
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Middleweight Tournament
Mike Prangh vs. Stanislav Makarenko
Rafael de Souza vs. Giuseppe de Domenico
Adam Wiesniew vs. Raimonds Aukstikalnis
Nikolai Bielozierciev vs. Stanislav Zanievsko

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Hubert Dylewski vs. Nikita Petrov
Ulubek Zukhurov vs. Janis Freimanis
Vecislav Makarov vs. Artur Smertjiev
Marvin Aboeli vs. Hasan Miezijiev
Irmantas Zubrickis vs. Danik Vesnenok
Dawid Mirkowski vs. Jurij Orlov
Jordy Laret vs. Vjaceslavs Tevins

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 47: Lyon
Lyon, France

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Combate – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Artem Vakhitov vs. Ariel Machado
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Cedric Doumbe vs. Yohan Lidon

Featherweight Contender Tournament
Azize Hliali vs. Abdellah Ezbiri
Fabio Pinca vs. Anvar Boynazarov

Super Fight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Florent Kaouachi vs. Abdarhmane Coulibaly
Dylan Salvador vs. Massaro Glunder
Anissa Meksen vs. Funda Alkayi
Ahaggan Yassine vs. Maxim Vorovski
Jimmy Vienot vs. Alim Nabiyev

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 88
Liverpool, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Chris Fishgold vs. Alexander Jacobsen
Lee Chadwick vs. Victor Cheng
Martin Stapleton vs. Soren Bak
Molly McCann vs. Priscila de Souza

Preliminary Card – FB.com/SportBible – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Paull McBain vs. Sam Spencer
Elliot Jenkins vs. Mahmut Faour
Josh Stacey McManus vs. Mick Stanton
Jack Grant vs. Perry Andre Goodwin
Jack Della Maddalena vs. James Duckett

Amateur Prelims
Liam Gittins vs. Abdul Chowdrey
George Smith vs. Amadeusz Arczewski
John Carney vs. Chris Green
Rhys McHugh vs. Nathan Fletcher
Chris Nicol vs. JJ Jones
Tom Clarke vs. Adam Cullen

 


 

 


[MMA]
We Love MMA 33
Germany

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Rene Wolfrum vs. Sanny-Mike Schoendube
Eric Blaser vs. Saeed Yunesi
Erdem Arel vs. Shamil Sultanachmedov
Kam Gairbehov vs. Gabriel Budz
Andreas Grzywa vs. Mike Lehmann
Tomasz Lisowski vs. Marcel Gubisch
Said Elderbiev vs. Paul Häcker
Max Handanagič vs. Ensar Akbayir
Emre Sivas vs. Iman Samarghandi
Yassine Soliman vs. Tomasz Skrzypek
Fabian Weissbrot vs. Maximilian Ehrhardt
Umut Celen vs. Maysam Schafie

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Joshua vs. Takam
Cardiff, Wales, UK

Main Card – Sky Box Office / Showtime – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
[Showtime broadcast at 5pm ET]
Anthony Joshua vs. Carlos Takam
Khalid Yafai vs. Sho Ishida
Lenroy Thomas vs. David Allen
Frank Buglioni vs. Callum Johnson
Anahi Sanchez vs. Katie Taylor

 


 

 


[MMA]
King of the Cage: Locked In
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – FB.com/OfficialKOTC – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jesse Murray vs. Jason Butcher
Chris Humes-Mitchell vs. Ryan Cafaro
Bi Nguyen vs. Lindsey VanZandt
Cody Hier vs. Scott Dirkson
Tommy Espinosa vs. Eddie Alvarez
Kaheem Murray vs. Elijah Harris
Hakeif Phillips vs. Josha Vann
Taylor Pierce vs. Will Gunnett
Dalton Adams vs. Miguel Diaz
Jeremiah Sullivan vs. Angelo Thakur
Chris Sperow vs. Robert Astacio
Bilal Kahn vs. Al Pringle
Devon Harrell vs. Branden Stitt

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 119: Machida vs. Brunson
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Lyoto Machida vs. Derek Brunson
Demian Maia vs. Colby Covington
Rob Font vs. Pedro Munhoz
Jim Miller vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Thiago Santos vs. Jack Hermansson
John Lineker vs. Marlon Vera

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 2 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Niko Price vs. Vicente Luque
Antônio Carlos Júnior vs. Jack Marshman
Max Griffin vs. Elizeu Zaleski
Hacran Dias vs. Jared Gordon

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jarred Brooks vs. Deiveson Alcantra
Christian Colombo vs. Marcelo Golm

 

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 29th


 

[KICKBOXING]
WFL Final 16
Almere, Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Melvin Manhoef vs Remy Bonjasky

Final 16
Andrei Stoica vs Sahak Parparyan
Henriques Zowa vs Murat Aygun
Tarik Khbabez vs Nordine Maheiddine
Fred Sikking vs Boy Boy Martin
Serkan Ozcaglayan vs Fabio Kwasi
Reamon Welboren vs Sam Tevette
Levi Rigters vs Redouan Cairo

77 kg Tournament
Kevin Hessling vs Darryl Sichtman
Abdelmouniem Mouyah vs Jay Overmeer

65 kg Tournament
Yassir El Atmioui vs Younes Smaili
Damian Johansen vs Juan Javier Barragan

New Talent Tournament
Joey Mezieres vs Mike Frenken
Mohamed el Hammouti vs Mitchell Lammers

Superfights
Kevin van Heeckeren vs Menno van Roosmalen
Dimitri Zafiroudis vs Pietje Doorjé
Abbygail Deekman vs Ilsury Henrike

 

 

 

 

Advertisements