Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/18 – 10/22

Cerrone20000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 18th


 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 134: Zellweger vs. Faavale
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Justin Zellweger vs. Mika Faavle
Onosai Moana vs. Shannon McKenzie
Copper Stec vs. Tevin Dyce
Caleb Miller vs. Julien Harris
Isaiah Edwards vs. Robert Rivera

Preliminary Card – FB.com/AlaskaFighting  – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Marlon Sergio vs. Marv Alexie
Stuart Nassuk vs. Kelly Offield
Gene Tuckfield vs. Niall Atkinson
Les Morgan vs. Saul Gonzales

 

 


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 19th


 

[KICKBOXING]
Partouche Kickboxing Tour
France

Main Card – SFR Sport 5 / iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:45pm ET / 11:45pm PT
Vang Moua vs. Kader Marouf

-63kg Tournament
Yetkin Ozkul vs. Cristian Spetcu
Daniel Puertas Gallardo vs. Icham Moujtahid

-72kg Tournament
Johane Beausejour vs. Dino Kacar
Ludovic Millet vs. Vlad Tuinov

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
GB on ESPN: Rosado vs. Tapia
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Gabriel Rosado vs. Glen Tapia
Alejandro Barrera vs. Keandre Gibson
Bekman Soylybayev vs. Fernando Vargas

 

 

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 20th


 


[BOXING]
Papot vs. Lefebvre
Saint-Nazaire, Loire-Atlantique, France

Main Card – SFR Sport – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
David Papot vs. Barthelemy Lefebvre
Pierre Dibombe vs. Gabriel Lecrosnier
Shamil Ismailov vs. Kris Andrews
Steven Bloyer vs. TBA
Eddy Lacrosse vs. TBA

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Hayemaker Ringstar Fight Night
Greenwich, England, UK

Main Card – DAVE TV (UK) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Joe Joyce vs. Ian Lewison
John O’Donnell vs. Tamuka Mucha
Nick Parpa vs. Jindrich Velecky
Michael Page vs. Jonathan Castano
Willy Hutchinson vs. Attila Tibor Nagy

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 185: Mousasi vs. Shlemenko
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Gegard Mousasi vs. Alexander Shlemenko
Neiman Gracie vs. Zak Bucia
Heather Hardy vs. Kristina Williams
Ryan Quinn vs. Marcus Surin
Ana Julaton vs. Lisa Blaine

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Steve Skrzat vs. Costello van Steenis
Jordan Young vs. Alec Hooben
Dean Hancock vs. John Beneduce
Pete Rogers Jr. vs. Timothy Wheeler
Joaquin Buckley vs. Vinicius de Jesus
Matt Denning vs. Don Shainis
Vovka Clay vs. Frank Sforza
Jose Antonio Perez vs. Kevin Carrier
Billy Giovanella vs. John Lopez

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 25: Cochrane vs. Rodrigues
Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Dakota Cochrane vs. Ciro Rodrigues
Darrick Minner vs. Fernando Padilla
Kassius Holdorf vs. Jordon Larson
Emeka Ifekandu vs. Michael Graves
Dwight Joseph vs. Steven Merrill
Duane Johnson vs. Willie Whitehead
Matt Delanoit vs. Sultan Umar

Preliminary Card
Damian Norris vs. Alonzo Martinez
Kaleb Neugin vs. Keilen Fantroy
Michael Aquila vs. Ashton Caniglia
Ryan Leininger vs. Jeff Souder
Haris Talundzic vs. Patrick Taylor
Brandon Meyer vs. Ben Wallingford
Bryon January vs. Rowan Stander
Jack Freriks vs. Keyes Nelson

 


 

 


[MMA]
ICF 29 Rising Stars
Great Falls, Montana

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Montano vs. Ruiz
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Telemundo Deportes – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Luis Miguel Montano vs. Carlos Ruiz

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 21st


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 118: Cowboy vs. Till
Gdansk, Poland

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Donald Cerrone vs. Darren Till
Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jodie Esquibel
Jan Błachowicz vs. Devin Clark
Jonathan Wilson vs. Oskar Piechota

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT
Marcin Held vs. Nasrat Haqparast
Brian Kelleher vs. Damian Stasiak
Ramazan Emeev vs. Sam Alvey
Artem Lobov vs. Andre Fili
Warlley Alves vs. Salim Touahri
Lina Länsberg vs. Aspen Ladd
Felipe Arantes vs. Josh Emmett

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Braekhus vs. Laurén
Oslofjord, Stokke, Norway

Main Card – iPPV (Viaplay.se) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Cecilia Braekhus vs. Mikaela Lauren

 


 

 


[MMA]
HIT Fighting Championship 4
Zurich, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Konstantin Gluhov vs. Nills van Noord
Anderson Silva vs. Darren Moore
Steve Polifonte vs. Vinko Roditi
Garik Shahbabyan vs. Hubert Szymajda
Reinier de Ridder vs. Adam Mutaliev
Abdoul Abdouraguimov vs. Carlo Pedersoli
Francis Buangala vs. Freddy Alexander Campbell
John Robinson vs. Sebastien Huot Marchand
Luke Morton vs. Willem Struik
Alime Arijan vs. Bart Cillessen
Albert Iveljic vs. Melvin van Suijdam
Francisco Matos vs. Mo Monti

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Burnett vs. Zhakiyanov
Belfast, N. Ireland, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports – 2:30pm ET / 11:30pm PT
Ryan Burnett vs. Zhanat Zhakiyanov
Paul Hyland Jnr vs. Stephen Ormond
James Tennyson vs. Darren Traynor
Tyrone McKenna vs. TBA

 


 

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Final Fight Championship 30
Linz, Austria

Main Card – iPPV (FightChanneltv.com) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
MMA
Satoshi Ishii vs. Bjoern Schmiedeberg
Fabiano Silva vs. Filip Pejić
Ivan Vitasovic vs. Masour Ranjbar
Alexander Poppeck vs. Dusko Todorovic
Tilek Batyrov vs. Stipe Brčić
Selim Topuz vs. Luka Ćurković

KICKBOXING
Shkordran Veseli vs. Dimitrios Chiotis
Samo Petje vs. Eduard Chelariu
Rene Wimmer vs. Budimir Bajbic
Meletis Kakoubavas vs. Giorgi Bazanov
Teo Mikelic vs. Thomas Leitner
Markus Ehrenhofer vs. Benjamin Masudi

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Warrington vs. Ceylan
Leeds, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card -BoxNation / BT Sport – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Josh Warrington vs. Dennis Ceylan
Tyrone Nurse vs. Jack Catterall
Leon Woodstock vs. Craig Poxton
James Metcalf vs. Damon Jones
Zelfa Barrett vs. Chris Conwell

 


 

[MMA]
ECF 18: Seek & Destroy
Woodside, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
MCF 14: In Memoriam
North Platte, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA/MUAY THAI]
Valor Fights 45
Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Sid Wheeler vs. Robert Hale
Dustin Dyer vs. Chandler Cole
David Lewis vs. Cody Durden
Tim Boyle vs. Jason Wolf
Cole Ferrell vs. Latral Purdue
Derrick Kennington vs. Roy Sanders

Amateur Card
Josh Hill vs. David Robins
Greg Hopkins vs. Bojan Katicic
John Hall VS Dalton Domangue
Logan Neal vs. Jeromy Mitchell
Andrew Sturdiant vs. Austin Coleman
Chris Butler vs. Nathan King
Tanner Poe vs. Garrett Nelson
Chase Olsen vs. Joseph Long
Adnan Ibrahimovic vs. Jonathan Blackwell
Brandon Williams vs. Joe Bradley
Vinnie Rosati vs. Jack Overby
Christian Torres vs. Shamell Findlay
Geoff Phillips vs. Charlie Durham
Briven Sullivan vs. Cole Wells

 


 

 

[MMA]
CFFC 68
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (CFFC.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Sean Brady vs. Mike Jones
Joseph Lowry vs. Rich Patishnock
Bassil Hafez vs. Jeremiah Wells
Tony Gravely vs. Jerrell Hodge
Sodiq Yusuff vs. William Calhoun III
Thiago Rela vs. Maki Pitolo
Terry Bartholomew vs. Louie Sanoudakis
Tanner Saraceno vs. Kenny Gaudreau
Claudio Ledesma vs. Dez Moore
Solomon Renfro vs. Andres Velasquez

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 73
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT [Time not confirmed]
Leandro Silva vs. Islam Makoev
Fabio Silva vs. Carlos Eduardo
Adlan Bataev vs. Adilson Ramos
Roberto Neves vs. Adriano Capitulino
Maike Linhares Galvao Amorim vs. Rustam Asuev
Wendell Oliveira vs. João Carvalho
Imran Abaev vs. Luiz Dutra Jr.
Josiel Silva vs. Kurban Gadzhiev
Ary Farias v. Nilton Gaviao
José Maria Tomé vs. Khaoe Espindola
Herbert Batista vs. Viskhan Magomadov
André Ricardo vs. Renato Valente
Umar Gaisumov vs. Gregory Rodrigues
Valdines Silva vs. Taigro Costa
Alan Gomes de Castro vs. Shamil Akhmaev
Antônio Carlos Ribeiro vs. Fabiano Fernandes

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WGP #41
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – BandSports / Combate – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Paulo Tebar vs. Jordan ‘Kranio’
TBD vs. TBD – Challenger GP Final
Haime Morais vs. Carlos Meza
RobsonSilva vs. Daniel Miraga
Wilson Djavan vs. Nicolas Vega – Semifinal 2
Vitor Oristanio vs. Bruno Mangiavillano – Semifinal 1
Daniel Dias vs. Arlison ‘Tenchiran’
Fabiano ‘Mineiro’ vs. Eliezer Silva
Diego Pìovesan vs. Hugo Nascimento
Alessandro Benacci vs. Nattan Novak

Preliminary Card
Marcos Oliveira vs. Jackson Santos
Aline Pereira vs. Renata Mascena
Victor Figueiredo vs. Romulo Oliveira
Elaine Lopes vs. Angela Rosa
Alessandro Araújo vs. Renan Mathias
Dayane Cristine vs. Karina Canuto
Paulo ‘Sergipe’ vs. Paulo Pizzo

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
XFN 344: USA vs. Mexico
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Gassiev vs. Wlodarczyk
Prudential, Newark, NJ, USA

Main Card – PPV (UK) / Audience Network – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Murat Gassiev vs. Krzysztof Wlodarczyk
Maciej Sulecki vs. Jack Culcay
Mateusz Masternak vs. Stivens Bujaj

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Corrales vs. Machado
Verona, NY, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:05pm ET / 7:05pm PT
Jezreel Corrales vs. Alberto Machado
Demetrius Andrade vs. Alantez Fox
Lamont Roach vs. Luis Hinojosa
D’Mitrius Ballard vs. Andrik Saralegui

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Silva vs. Millan
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ibeth Zamora Silva vs. Isabel Millan
Hugo Ruiz vs. Enrique Bernache

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Cuernavaca, Mexico
Main Card – beIN Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Zepeda vs. Mike Perez
Yazmin Rivas vs. TBA

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 22nd


 


[BOXING]
N’Dam vs. Murata 2
Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT (Replay at 6:30pm ET)
Hassan N’Dam N’Jikam vs. Ryota Murata
Ken Shiro vs. Pedro Guevara
Daigo Higa vs. Thomas Masson

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 40: Dublin
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – iPPV (KSWTV.com) / Fight Network (Not Confirmed) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Mariusz Pudzianowski vs. James McSweeney
Mateusz Gamrot vs. Norman Parke
Maciej Jewtuszko vs. David Zawada
Michał Materla vs. Paulo Thiago
Ariane Lipski vs. Mariana Morais
Konrad Iwanowski vs. Paul Lawrence
Michał Fijałka vs. Chris Fields
Łukasz Chlewicki vs. Paul Redmond
Anzor Azhiev vs. Antun Račić

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 76
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate / SporTV – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Wagner Maia vs. Raphael Pessoa
Marcus Paulo Marcote vs. Gilberto Cangaceiro
Inaildo Moreira vs. Sergio Ribeiro
Carlos Augusto vs. Junior Silva
Simone Duarte vs. Caroline Yariwake
Everton Rodrigues vs. Guilherme Doin
Paulo Cangaceiro vs. Alexsander Querubim
Luanderson Tourinho vs. Fernando Tourinho
Hugo David vs. Ronaico Raio-X
Lucas Gaspar vs. Douglas Souza
Weber Almeida vs. Cleiver Fernandes

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Eddie Bravo Invitational 13: Lightweights
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Lightweight Tournament
Andreas Achniotis Perales
Bill Cooper
Chance Braud
Daniel Tavares
Garry Tonon (Champion)
Issa Able
James Gonzalez
Jason Soares
John Battle
Lucas Valente
Mike Padilla
Mikey Main
Nathan Orchard
PJ Barch
Ross Keeping
Vagner Rocha

Combat Jiu Jitsu 170lb Tournament
Bobby Emmons
Max Rohskopf
Richie Martinez
Thiago Moises
Denny Prokopos vs. Kevin Widdoes – Alternate

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s