Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/12 – 10/15

RENA kick0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 

 


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 12th


 


[BOXING]
Guerfi vs. Jamoye
Hérault, France

Main Card – SFR Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Karim Guerfi vs Stéphane Jamoye
Yvan Mendy vs Joseph Laryea
Christian M’Bili vs Martin Owono
Mathieu Bauderlique vs Farouk Daku
Elhem Mekhaled vs Cindy Bonhiver
Sofiane Oumiha vs Mohamed Mekhannene
Mohamed Kani vs Sébastien Allais

 

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 13th


 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 77: Krylov vs Newton
Surgut, Russia

 

Additional links posted HERE

 

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Nikita Krylov vs. Emanuel Newton
Ilya Kurzanov vs. Movlid Khaibulaev
Valdir Araujo vs. Saigid Izagahmayev
Nikolai Danilov vs. Rashid Sirazhudinov
Maksim Butorin vs. Aleksandr Kakhiani
Tumer Ondar vs. Shamil Kasumov
Mikhail Balakirev vs. Igor Egorov
Murat Khasanov vs. Andrey Odabashchan
Magomed Islamov vs. Shamil Dzhakhbarov
Azamat Pshukov vs. Kamo Agavyan
Shuhrat Khakimov vs. Nabi Badabiev
Alibek Khabibulaev vs. Danil Erlich

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Bigger’s Better Boxing: Girl Power 4
Varna, Bulgaria

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / SFR Sport 5 – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Aleksandar Petrov vs Bojan Gajic

8-Woman Featherweight Tournamnet
Ashley Gilson (Belgium)
Andra Mihai (France / Romania)
Pernille Schjonning (Denmark)
Tereza Dvorakova (Czech)
Raluca Costache (Romania)
Amalia Koleva (Bulgaria)
Dragica Jelisavac (Serbia)
Merima Basic (Bosnia)

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Cunningham vs. Bellotti
London, England, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports Action (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Jason Cunningham vs. Reece Bellotti
Charlie Edwards vs. Matthew Chanda

 


 

 


[MMA]
WCFL 19
Tampa, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Luis Gonsalex vs. Steven Koslow
Angel Keihl vs. Chelsea Brooks
Jon Ortiz vs. Chi Suarez
Monte Morrison vs. Alex Martinez
Mikey Conlon vs. Michael Robles
Chris Rohorence vs. Antonio Richardson
Ronster Howell vs. Marco Smith
Miranda Barber vs. Lauren Bensinger

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 24: Frincu vs. Millender
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Main Card – AXS TV / Fight Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Matthew Frincu vs. Curtis Millender
Joey Miolla vs. Vinicius Zani
Mackenzie Dern vs. Mandy Polk
LaRue Burley vs. Maycon Mendonça
Kevin Natividad vs. Glen Baker
Keoni Diggs vs. Nick Chasteen
Cory Sandhagen vs. Toninho Gavinho
Manny Villarreal vs. Anthony Martinez

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Maldonado Jr vs. Barroso
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – ESPN Deportes – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Fidel Maldonado Jr vs. Ismael Barroso
Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Marcelino Lopez

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Yudica vs. Furukawa
San Juan, Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Leonela Yudica vs. Yunoka Furukawa
Mauro Godoy vs. Damian Yapur

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Lozano vs. Rodriguez
Tampa, FL, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Daniel Lozano vs. Ricardo Rodriguez
Teofimo Lopez vs. Angel Sarinana
Antonio Vargas vs. Miguel Angel Rebullosa

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 14th


 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Malaysian Invastion 5: League 4
Selangor, Malaysia

Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT (FRI)

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Hogan vs. Nonaka
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – Epicentre.tv – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Dennis Hogan vs. Yuki Nonaka
Faris Chevalier vs. Sam Banney

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KHAOS.4: Khaos of War
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Ryo Tabata vs. Hikaru Sakurai
Hiroki Kokubo vs. Genki Adachi
Kotomi vs. Mahiro
Yuta Kuwata vs. Touma Kuroda
Naoya Otada vs. Kaito Yamawaki
“Bazooka” Koki vs. Shinichiro Kawasaki
Rysei Ashizawa vs. Ippei Kawano
Masayuki Shimada vs. Hiromi Wajima
Fumiya vs. Yuto Shinohara

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 46: China
Guangzhou, China

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Fight Network – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Simon Marcus vs. Alex Pereira
TBD vs. TBD – Featherweight Tournament Final
Xiang Ye vs. Junior Tafa
Hongxing Kong vs. Yang Sun – Sanda

Featherweight Tournament Semifinals
Chenglong Zhang vs. Quade Taranaki
Chenchen Li vs. Masaya Kubo

SuperFight Series – Free Stream (UFC Fight Pass) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Rico Verhoeven vs. Antônio Silva
Shanghai Gao vs. Khaial Dzhaniev
Wei Zhou vs. Andre Walker
Zaza Sor. Aree vs. Liu Jia
Lei Xie vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao
Qinghao Meng vs. Pascal Schroth

 


 

[KICKBOXING/MMA/BOXING]
Vogtländer Fight Night
Plauen, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
John Kallenbach vs. Paolucci Piergiulio
Daniel Jung vs. Denis Ademi
Theo Weiland vs. Luka Touon
Nikita Pankraz vs. Max Schlegel
Erik Marhula vs. Tufan Calisir
Omid Rezaiee vs. Florian Sulejmani
Jannis Gabrielidis vs. Gerardo Atti
Bagir Babacade vs. Justin Pulka
Tizian Schülbe vs. Alexander Welker
Marcel Thomas vs. Christian Röhrborn
Marten Schulze vs. Karim Touati

 


 

 


[MMA]
FEN 19: Bitwa o Wrocław
Wrocław, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport / Polsat Sport Fight – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
[Polsat Sport broadcast at 2pm ET]
Gabriel Al-Sulwi vs. Bartłomiej Brzeziński
Bartosz Leśko vs. Paweł Brandys
Michał Michalski vs. Nassourdine Imavov
Magdalena Rak vs. Barbara Nalepka
Arkadiusz Wrzosek vs. Nikolaj Falin
Tymoteusz Łopaczyk vs. Adrian Błeszyński
Patryk Nowak vs. Jakub Mroczkowski

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 87
Newport, Wales

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / BT Sport – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Lewis Long vs. Roberto Soldić
Matt Inman vs. Craig White
Jack Shore vs. Mattia Galbiati
Aiden Lee vs. Ľudovít Klein
Ross Houston vs. Aaron Khalid

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Richard Williams vs. Cosmin Tutu
Kris Edwards vs. Bryan Creighton
Cornelia Holm vs. Diana Felipe
Shaun Luther vs. Mason Smith-Jones
Lawrence Tracey vs. Josh Ellis

Amateur Card
Jawany Scott vs. Louie Scott
Craig Rawlins vs. Liam Shotbolt
Michal Figlak vs. Scott Pedersen
Michael Corston vs. Kyle Stone
Lloyd Elliott vs. Josh Hudson
Shane Price vs. Christian Duncan
Oban Elliot vs. James Price
Masihullah Farhadi vs. Ryan Mendez
Cameron Clarke vs. Barry Francis
Marcus Stevens vs. Jordan Lane
Kacper Klekot vs. Ragine White

 


 

 


[MMA]
AFL 13
Gijón, Spain

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Joel Alvarez vs. Francisco Gonzalez
David Pérez vs. Christian Maroñas
Saúl Gonzalez vs. David Martin
Ratza Ciprian vs. Gaizka Garcia Alvarez
Aritza Larrinaga vs. Jose Luis Bravo
Alberto Tapia vs. Ricardo Echarte
Alejandro Jurado vs. Aratz Garmendia
Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Mikel Cortes
Daniel Lopez vs. Javier Menendez
Jose Manuel Tato vs. Nacho Valdes
Arkaitz Gudari vs. Cesar Santos

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mousaoui vs. Molina
Paris, France

Main Card – Canal+ – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Ahmed El Mousaoui vs. Carlos Molina

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Groves vs. Cox
Wembley, London, UK

Main Card – Stream – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
George Groves vs. Jamie Cox
John Ryder vs. Patrick Nielsen

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KOK 49 World Series in Tallinn: Prelims
Tallinn, Estonia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Venator FC: Kingdom 1
Milan, Italy

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Giorgio Pietrini vs. Eulogio Fernandez – Semifinal #2
Stefano Paternò vs. Cody Mckenzie – Semifinal #1
Liviu Butuc vs Gheorghe Gritko – Alternate
Marco Saccaro vs. Simone Tabaglio – Alternate
Manolo Zecchini vs. Manara Marco

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 72: Makovsky vs. Sherbatov
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Zach Makovsky vs. Yoni Sherbatov
Beslan Isaev vs. Nah-shon Burrell
Jesse Ronson vs. Jeremie Capony
Tanner Boser vs. Dave Cryer
Darren Smith Jr. vs. Adlan Bataev
Xavier Alaoui vs. Edgars Skrīvers
Davis dos Santos vs. Imran Abaev
Tony Lopez vs. Denis Smoldarev
Rustam Asuev vs. Gleidson Cutis
Jordan Graham vs. Julio Zabala
Blake Nash vs. Bakary Sakho

 


 

 


[MMA]
Spartyka Fight League 31: Redemption
Norfolk, Virginia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Imani Smith vs. Mitch Aguiar
Darryll Tate vs. Ryan Parker
Chris Mecate vs. Robert Cutrell
Jacob Ashley vs. Tommy Cuozzi
Juston Campos vs. Ryan Balintfy
Troy Cain vs. Kyle Wright
Davon Smith vs. Kevin Bianchi, Jr.

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Mares vs. Gutierrez
Carson, California, USA

Main Card – FOX – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Abner Mares vs. Andres Gutierrez
Leo Santa Cruz vs. Chris Avalos
Eddie Ramirez vs. Antonio DeMarco
Ivan Redkach vs. Raynell Williams

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Lara vs. Gausha
Brooklyn, New York, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Erislandy Lara vs. Terrell Gausha
Jermell Charlo vs. Erickson Lubin
Jarrett Hurd vs. Austin Trout
Tony Harrison vs. Paul Valenzuela Jr

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Narvaez vs. Potapov
Distrito Federal, Argentina

Main Card – TyC – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Omar Narvaez vs. Nikolai Potapov
Diego Alberto Ruiz vs. Silvio Arano
Juan Javier Carrasco vs. Carlos Andres Chaparro
Franco Maximiliano Ocampo vs. Jonatan Ruben Vazquez
Braian Nahuel Suarez vs. Enzo Luciano Orellana

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Ramirez vs. Lopez
Guadalajara, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Carlos Ramirez vs. Emanuel Lopez
Irma Sanchez vs. Brenda Ramos

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 15th


 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
RIZIN Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Aki no Jin
Fukuoka, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (SAT)
Rena Kubota vs. Andy Nguyen
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Yamato Fujita
-INTERMISSION-
Kazushi Sakuraba vs. Frank Shamrock – Grappling Rules
Akiyo Nishiura vs. Andy Souwer
Reina Miura vs. Crystal Stokes
-INTERMISSION-
Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Gabriel Oliveira – Men’s 61kg GP bout
Shintaro Ishiwatari vs. Akhmed Musakaev – Men’s 61kg GP bout
Je Hoon Moon vs. Kevin Petshi – Men’s 61kg GP bout
Erson Yamamoto vs. Manel Kape – Men’s 61kg GP bout
-INTERMISSION-
Jerome LeBanner vs. Roque Martinez
Alyssa Garcia vs. Maria Oliveira – Women’s 49kg GP bout
Kanna Asakura vs. Sylwia Juśkiewicz – Women’s 49kg GP bout
Miyuu Yamamoto vs. Irene Cabello – Women’s 49kg GP bout
Issei Ishii vs. Jin Mandokoro – Kickboxing
Yuki vs. Kurogi Darvish – Kickboxing
Ryota RenseiGym vs. Yoshihisa Morimoto – Kickboxing

 


 

 


[MMA]
Professional Shooto 10/15
Urayasu, Chiba, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT (SAT)
[Replay available on UFC Fight Pass]
Hiromasa Ogikubo vs. Tadaaki Yamamoto
Ryuto Sawada vs. Yosuke Saruta
Yuki Kawana vs. Naoyuki Kotani
Yuki Okano vs. Shingo Suzuki
Mitsuhiro Toma vs. Joji Mikami
Shoko Sato vs. Keita Ishibashi
Ryo Okada vs. Kazuma Sone
Koha Minowa vs. Nobuyuki Fujii
Mamoru Uoi vs. Aguri Ronda
Ryogo Takahashi vs. Jin Aoi
Hayato Ishii vs. Hiroshi Roppongi
Yusaku Nakamura vs. Riley Dutro
Koshi Matsumoto vs. Nobumitsu Osawa
Sarah Jane McCann vs. Young Ji Kim

 


 

 


[MMA]
Diamondback FC 4
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Jason Radcliffe vs. Shane Mitchell
Jeremy Joiner vs. Mike Turner
Sam Joe Toetu vs. Josh Frank
Michael Mannue vs. Jamie Renouf
Aydin Mrouki vs. Alan Hartley
Lachlan Dart vs. Karim Kamara
Nick Edwards vs. Jay Mavromihalis
Harry Gabrielson vs. Mark Masefield
Tom Hamilton vs. Tim Rogers

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s