Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/4 – 10/8

FergElbow0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 4th


 


[MMA]
WFCA 43
Grozny, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / Grozny TV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Abubakar Vagaev vs. Beslan Ushukov
Felipe Froes vs. Salman Zhamaldaev
Celso Ricardo da Silva vs. Magomed Ankalaev
Genair da Silva vs. Apti Bimarzaev
Valmir Lázaro vs. Kirill Sukhomlinov
Elias Silvério vs. Goity Dazaev
Evasio D’Onofrio vs. Shamil Abdulaev
Dávid Skříšovský vs. Imran Zhulagov
Sotir Kichukov vs. Imran Bukuev
Egor Golubtsov vs. Rustam Makhauri
Alexey Naumov vs. Aziz Satibaldiev
Khusein Adamov vs. José Rodrigo Guelke

 

 


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 5th


 


[MMA]
Kunlun Fight MMA 15
Mongolia

(TAPE-DELAYED FROM 10/3)

Main Card – CCTV-5 – 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT
Lipeng Zhang vs. Rodrigo Caporal
Weili Zhang vs. Bianca Sattelmayer
Joe Ray vs. Evasio D’Onofrio
Kurbanjiang Tuluosibake vs. Michel Pereira
Yilan Sha vs. Zack Shaw
Zhenhong Lu vs. Taylor Moore
Shuwei Sun vs. Stefan Pijuk
Bolin Li vs. Khamad Gunaev
Fei Yang vs. William Romero
Xiaolong Wu vs. Fabricio de Andrade
Hui Liang vs. Roberto Medalla
Ailiyaer Didaer vs. Jiahao Hao

 

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 6th


 


[BOXING]
Chua vs. Toope
Western Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Francis Chua vs. Luke Toope

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 75: Chistyakov vs. Deak
St.Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Nikita Chistyakov vs. Tomáš Deák
Tyson Nam vs. Rizvan Abuev
Mikhail Mokhnatkin vs. Derrick Mehmen
Vasiliy Zubkov vs. David Gladun
Aleksey Sidorenko vs. Malik Merad
Abdulla Dadaev vs. Jorge de Oliveira
Vladimir Ivanov vs. Dmitry Aryshev
Nikita Solonin vs. Alexander Shvabskiy
Nariman Emirbekov vs. Azamat Pshukov
Alfiya Ishtryakova vs. Julia Borisova

 


 

 


[MMA]
MMA Pro Ukraine 13
Uman, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube /XSport (UKR) – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Maxim Pashkov vs. Kanybek Zhanybekov
Aleksandr Gorshechnik vs. Maksim Maryanchuk
Ruslan Pervak vs. Pavel Dyakov
Konstantin Agapov vs. Sergei Rusnak

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Cornish vs. Sexton
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Main Card – BoxNation – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Gary Cornish vs. Sam Sexton
Stephen Simmons vs. Simon Barclay
Tommy Philbin vs. Rhys Pagan
Stephen Tiffney vs. Troy James
Paddy Gallagher vs. Gary Murray

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 184: Dantas vs. Caldwell
Thackerville, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Eduardo Dantas vs. Darrion Caldwell
Daniel Straus vs. Emmanuel Sanchez
Pat Curran vs. John Teixeira
Leandro Higo vs. Joe Taimanglo

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Steve Kozola vs. Carrington Banks
Justin Patterson vs. Chance Rencountre
Manny Muro vs. Emmanuel Rivera
Sean Holden vs. Shakir McKillip
DeMarcus Simmons vs. Jarod Trice
Rashemm Jones vs. Ernest James

 


 

[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV / RingTV.com – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Christian Gonzalez vs. TBA
Edgar Valerio vs. TBA
Ferdinand Kerobyan vs. TBA
Jousce Gonzalez vs. TBA

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 7th


 

 


[MMA]
Confrontation 2
Krasnoyarks, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Sergey Ignatiev vs. Sergio Souza
Stanislav Vlasenko vs. Gor Asatryan
Stepan Gorshechnikov vs. Mohamed Ali
Ilgiz Kubatov vs. Ivan Kazantsev
Vadim Savin vs. Dmitry Kozlov
Saryglar Echis vs. Fayzat Akhmetov
Artur Prokopiev vs. Denis Sulimov
Vladimir Ivashkin vs. Vitaly Rogatin
Narek Stepanyan vs. Kanjar Toichubekov

 

 


 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WLF / ACB-KB 11
Zhengzhou, China

Main Card – Henan TV – 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT
Sittichai Sitsonpeenong vs. Dzhabar Askerov
Lu Jun vs. Tamerlan Bashirov
Hao Guanghua vs. Igor Bugaenko
Ji Xiang vs. Lofogo Sarour
Gong Yanli vs. Galina Popova
Song Shaoqiu vs. Vadim Davydov
Rodion Sheremet vs. Jin Yung
Timur Nadrov vs. Chen Wende

Preliminary Card
Konstantin Trishin vs. Wang Jun Yu
Li Hui vs. Islam Khozhdevdiev
Zhangren vs. Yoshinuma Daiki
Zubaira Suleimanov vs. Fu Qingnan
Zhu Shuai vs. Ncedo Gomba

 


 

 

[MMA]
World MMA Championships 2017 FINALS
Astana, Kazakhstan

Main Card – M1Global.tv – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
ONE Pride MMA 13
Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Fair FC 7
Bochum, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
MMA
Rochel Gumuljo vs Dustin Stoltzfus
Can aslaner vs Islam khapilaev
Rene Runge vs selim agaev
Muhammed Celebi vs Shaun Waltmans
Mehmet Nurioglu vs Michael Dauzenroth
Pim Küster vs Dominik Bartsch
Denis Arslan vs Dominik Riede Forest
Pascal Wolff vs Michael Zabrocki
Mohamed Amin Afkir vs sinan tataroglu
Emin end riti vs Sven goos
Flamur Mehmedi vs Fouad Abkhezr Ab Adonis

Kickboxing
Ferd Eric Fraikin vs Freddy Kretsche
Fabian Wosnitza vs Kevin Saszik
Isa Rosa Council
Kevin Liedtke vs Xeyal Ehmedov
Luca Brünjes vs for kan güntas
Mümin Arslan vs Ahmad Kassem

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
FightStar Championship 12
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
WCMMA 30
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Ricki Moore vs. Kevin Jillion
Karl Esser vs. Yu-Joe Lewis Lai
Festus Ahorlu vs. Jakub Kolterniak
Ricky Beschizza vs. Harry Keane
Silviu Streinu vs. Mindaugas Mikaliak
Michal MacMillan vs. Mike Hales
Will Carn vs. Mihai Zarandescu
Ben Linihan vs. Connor Hayes
Corey Lennox vs. Daniel Moroney
Marcus Madden vs. Marcin Korniak
Ben Earl vs. Perry Brett
Stephen Harris vs. Will Drewitt
Alexandru Burtila vs. Alfie Hawes
​Kamil Kozinaki vs. Hristo Zahariev
Marcus Okung vs. Daniel Dumbar
Kamil Kozinski vs. Hristo Zahariev
Chris Beschizza vs. Kurt Robinson
Plamen Dimitrov vs. Lewis Thorne
​Jeebz Gino Mo vs. Kayne Issac
Liam Enight vs. Owen Merrite

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Eubank Jr vs. Yildirim
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg

Main Card – WorldBoxingSuperSeries.com – 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT
Chris Eubank Jr vs. Avni Yildirim
Firat Arslan vs. Mauricio Barragan

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Road to GLORY 2
Grantham, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Lightweight Tournament FINAL
Jorge Rodríguez Dávila vs. Bailey Sugden
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #1
Karl Johnston vs. Reece Rowell
Dawid Blaszke vs. Adam Hadfield

8-Man 70kg Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinals
Alex Bublea vs. Kyle Todd
Giannis Skordilis vs. Ammari Diedrick
Leyton-Reece Collymore vs. Sam Omomogbe
Marcel Adeyemi vs. Irtaza Haider

Preliminary Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT
Joe Johnson vs. John Cairns
Dumitru Andries vs. Fraser Weightman
Tariq Rashid vs. Dean Pattinson
Ciaran Whitehouse vs. Brendan Needham
Joe Himsworth vs. Ben Woolliss

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Crolla vs. Burns
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – AWE / Sky Sports Action (UK) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Anthony Crolla vs. Ricky Burns
Sam Eggington vs. Mohamed Mimoune
Robbie Barrett vs. Lewis Ritson

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 64
Durban, South Africa

Main Card – Free Stream (EFCWorldwide.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Wesley Hawkey vs. Jay Cucciniello
Wessel Mostert vs. Ricky Misholas
Josemare Emerson Octavio vs. Yusuf Hassan
Saxon Delafield vs. Anicet Kanyeba
Tyson Chelin vs. Robert Simbowe
Tayla Kennedy vs. Andrew Smith
Devon Cronje vs. Luthando Biko
Roedie Roets vs. Warren Richards
Bunmi Ojewole vs. Katharyna Araujo
Dansheel Moodley vs. Dwama Fafa
Radley De Vries vs. Mzamo Madlopha
Sfiso Ngcobo vs. Tshilomba Mikixi
Thabani Mndebela vs. Simon Harle

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #54
Ludwigsburg, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Enfusionlive.com) / XSport – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Berat Aliu vs. Diogo Calado
Shemsi Beqiri vs. Sebastian Mendez
Karim Allouss vs. Aziz Kallah
Giannis Stoforidis vs. Vlatimir Tok
Andrej Bruhl vs. Phanlit Banchamek
Serhat Segirmenci vs. Alexandros Chatzichronoglou
Seniz Batinli vs. Johanna Kruse

 


 

 


[MMA]
WOCS 47
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Oton Jasse vs. Renan Altamiro da Silva
Charles Henrique vs. Wagner Rocha
Alexandre Barros vs. Junior Silva
Polyana Viana vs. Pitbull
Jansey Silva vs. Michel Couto

Preliminary Card – FB.com/MMAWOCS – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Selby vs. Flores
Bethnal Green, London, UK

Main Card – Channel 5 (UK) – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Andrew Selby vs. Maximino Flores
Robin Dupre vs. Luke Watkins
Asinia Byfield vs. Max Wicks

 


 

[MMA]
Colosseum Combat XLI
Kokomo, Indiana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Dom Steele vs. Portland Pringle
Reginald Merriweather vs. Joe Lile Jr.
Tyler Combs vs. Dustin Parrish
Shawn Johnson Jr. vs. Damion Swoke
Craig Edmondson vs. Dustin Spencer
Isaiah Watkins vs. Ian Pomfret
Lorenzo Trevino vs. Selvin Rivera
Alphonso Allen vs. James Shaffer
Tyren Ford vs. Logan Chaves
Stephen Morris vs. Kyle Thomison

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 216: Ferguson vs. Lee
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Tony Ferguson vs. Kevin Lee
Demetrious Johnson vs. Ray Borg
Fabrício Werdum vs. Derrick Lewis
Kalindra Faria vs. Mara Romero Borella
Evan Dunham vs. Beneil Dariush

Preliminary Card – FX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tom Duquesnoy vs. Cody Stamann
Lando Vannata vs. Bobby Green
Pearl Gonzalez vs. Poliana Botelho
Matt Schnell vs. Marco Antonio Beltran

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Walt Harris vs. Mark Godbeer
Magomed Bibulatov vs. John Moraga
Brad Tavares vs. Thales Leites

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cesar Barrionuevo vs. Adrian Veron

 


[BOXING]

Tampico, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports Espanol – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Tomas Rojas vs. Edivaldo Ortega
Jorge Paez Jr vs. Jose Carlos Paz

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mijares vs Arevalo
Durango, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cristian Mijares vs. Jesus Arevalo
Joseph Aguirre vs. Juan Jose Martinez

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 8th


 


[MMA]
Pancrase 290
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (SAT)
Hatsu Hioki vs. Hiroyuki Takaya
Hiroshige Tanaka vs. Yuki Nakahara
Yuya Wakamatsu vs. Shohei Masumizu
Akira Okada vs. Akihiro Gono
Kenta Sakuma vs. Arthur Soares
Ayaka Miura vs. Viviane Araujo
Atsushi Yamamoto vs. Toru Ogawa
Tezuka Hiroyuki vs. Serhii Kulik
Daichi Kitakata vs. Daniel Lima
Shunichi Shimizu vs. Daiki Gojima
Keigo Hirayama vs. Yusaku Inoue
Juntaro Ushiku vs. Satoshi Inaba
Shigeaki Kusayanagi vs. Yutaka Kobayashi

Preliminary Card
Takuya Saito vs. Katsushi Kojima
Shuhei Sakano vs. Kazuki Hagiwara
Suzuki Chihiro vs. Naoto Ayuta
Yohei Misawa vs. Kohei Sugiyama
Katsuyuki Hironaka vs. Kazuki Shibuya

 

 


 

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
RFP / MMA Bushido: West Fight 25
Lviv, Ukraine

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Xsport – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 76
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Ali Bagautinov vs. Danny Martinez
Tagir Ulanbekov vs. Vartan Asatryan
Islam Begidov vs. Ruslan Yamanbaev
Zaur Kairov vs. Dinislam Kamavov
Vladimir Nikitin vs. Denis Izmodenov
Omar Nurmagomedov vs. Nauruz Dzamikhov

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s