Live Combat Sport Schedule: 9/26 – 10/1

yan0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 26th


 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Barthelemy vs. Ramirez
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Leduan Barthelemy vs. Eduardo Ramirez
Alejandro Salinas vs. Duarn Vue
Ivan Jimenez vs. Bryan Figueroa

 

 


WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 27th


 


[MMA]
WFCA 42
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Mikhail Malyutin vs. Fabiano Silva
Aleksander Emelianenko vs. Gerônimo Dos Santos
Dirlei Broenstrup vs. Maxim Grishin
Said Nurmagomedov vs. Luis Nogueira
Zurab Betergaraev vs. Shota Akhulashvili
Alexey Efremov vs. Ildemar Alcântara
Nodar Kudukhashvili vs. Delson Heleno
Evgeniy Goncharov vs. Igor Sliusarchuk
Akhmed Shervaniev vs. Svyatoslav Shabanov
Haseyn Daudov vs. Julian Lane
Vladimir Gunzu vs. Arbi Madaev
Flavio Magon vs. Zaurbek Bashaev

 


 

 


[MMA]
WWFC 8
Kiev, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Sergey Guzev vs. Leandro Bispo
Khasan Askhabov vs. Sergej Grecicho
Khusein Askhabov vs. Moktar Benkaci
Vladimir Strelchenko vs. Mihail Cotruta
Rasim Mammedov vs. Fares Ziam
Andrey Krasnikov vs. Johnny Frachey
Maksim Riabovol vs. Magomed Ozniev
Malach Aliev vs. Yanis Ghemmouri
Evgeny Zavgorodniy vs. Alexander Barabash
Artem Tanshyn vs. Artem Gordenko

 

 


THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 28th


 


[LETHWEI]
Lethwei in Japan 5: Nexurise
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Han Thar Waddy Thar vs. Makoto
Hartley Jackson vs. YABU
Thar Thae Ta Pwint vs. Pravit Aor Piriyapinyo
Phyan Thway vs. Hareruya
Yan Nain Aung vs. Kohei Tokeshi
Win Tun vs. Hikaru Hasumi

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Clary vs. Rodriguez
Louisville, KY, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Toka Kahn Clary vs. Braulio Rodriguez
Duke Micah vs. Mario Maldonado

 

 


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 29th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Legend of Emei
China

Main Card – TBD – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Hiroya vs. Anvar
Xiew Yuhang vs. Pord
Liang Shoutao vs. Deng Li
Zhu Xu vs. Ghot Seurnoi
Han Feilong vs. Tyson Turner
Zhao Chuanlin vs.
Zhao Ziaoyu vs. Kiatchai
Huo Lihui vs. Rungrawee

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Superstar Fight 9
Changde, China

Main Card – CCTV-5 – 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT
Li Zi Kai vs. Jo Nattawut
Bao She Ri Gu LEng vs. Lee Hyung Seok
Wang He Song vs. Robim Cruz
Lu Dong Qiang vs. Tsuyoshi Kato
Cosmo Alexandre vs. Mikhail Romanchuk

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Fusion FN 16: Cage Fight
Brno, Czech Republic

Main Card – O2 TV Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Jiri Procházka vs. Wilian Roberto Alves
Tomáš Hron vs. Daniel Mocanu – Kickboxing
Jan Gottvald vs. Mohamed Said Maalem
Elison Gonçalves dos Santos vs. TBD
David Kozma vs. Adam Horváth
Petr Beránek vs. Ilja Stojanov
Matěj Peňáz vs. Hamza Selimovic – Kickboxing
Lucie Mudrochová vs. Tetiana Vozniuk
Monika Trávničková vs. Amra Babajic – Muay Thai

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 74
Moscow, Russia

More Streams: https://vk.com/wall-29790699_171901

Main Card – Match TV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Nikolay Aleksakhin vs. Mike Graves
Yasubey Enomoto vs. Aliaskhab Khizriev
Ivan Musardo vs. David Khachatryan
Erzhan Estanov vs. Sharamazan Chupanov
Adi Alic vs. Gadzhi Rabadanov
Bakhachali Bakhachaliev vs. Aleksandr Yanyshev
Sultan Kiyalov vs. Tagir Tagirov
Bo Meng vs. Liliya Shakirova
Shamil Dzhakhbrarov vs. German Barsegyan
Ali Mahrobakhtiari vs. Shamil Michilov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fury FC 19
Humble, Texas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Carlo Prater vs. Nikolay Veretennikov
Fabiano Rodrigues vs. Cameron Graves
Kaleb Petereit vs. Cody Owens
Santiago Guzman vs. Will Morris
Dustin Parman vs. Kody Williams
Jacob Silva vs. Sijin Kurian
Matt Jones vs. Artenas Young
Nico Escheverry vs. Carlos Melara
Reshal Malik vs. Shawn Solis
David Waters vs. Casey Jones
Danny Ageday vs. Art Petrosyan
John Sharkey vs. Derrick Fields
Amin Jon Abushaer vs. Mike Nguyen
Justice Torres vs. Milous Peters
Yadier DelValle vs. Jovidon Sorbon
Justin Hoffart vs. Brandon Cancino

 


 

 


[MMA]
Thunder Fight 12: Evolution Edition
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – EI Maxx 2 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Marcelo Matias vs. Marcos dos Santos
Bruno Suema vs. Iliarde Santos
Clécio Oliveira vs. Ednilson Barros

 


 

[MMA]
Unified MMA 32
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Shane Campbell vs. Mike Scarcello
Victor Valimaki vs. Teddy Ash
Stephen Beaumont vs. Adam Wayne
Behrang Yousefi vs. Clay Dixon
Michael Hay vs. Corey Gower
Cody Krahn vs. Jeff Porter
Pat Pytlik vs. Yannick Pare
Johnny Choi vs. Alex McCoid
Cameron MacDonald vs. Dallyn Wirachowsky

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight 38
Mashantucket, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Regian Eersel vs. Matous Kahout
Juan Jackson vs. Elijah Clarke
Silvia La Notte vs. Dani Fall
Timothy Woods vs. Brett Hlavacek
Jonathan George vs. Jafar Toshev
Robert Morrow vs. Steve Walker

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – beIN Sports – TBD
Casey Ramos vs. Jesus Serrano
John Vera vs. Sunday Ajuwa
Ray Ximenez vs. Rey Perez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Castro vs. Esquer
Hermosillo, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca (MEX) – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Luis Castro vs. Raul Esquer

 

 


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 30th


 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
TopKing World Series 16
Fujian, China

Main Card – MONO 29 – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Yodwicha Por Boonsit vs. Saifullah Khambakhado
Yodpanomrung vs. Jitmuangnont vs. Gabriel Mazzetti
Ruslan Ataev vs. Bobirjon Tagaev
Pazcal Schroth vs. Patryk Beszta
Sangmanee Sor Tienpo vs. Han Zihao
Pongsiri PK Saenchaigym vs. Sam Bark
Chujaroen Dabransarakam vs. Meng Guodong
Rodthung Jitmuangnont vs. Ncedo Gomba

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
All Star Fight 2
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Workpoint TV – TBD
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Sergei Kuliaba
Seabmean Siepmurn Sit. Chefboonthum vs. Andrei Kulebin
Buakiew Por. Pongsawang vs. Sasha Moisa
Pakorn PK Saenchai Muay Thai Gym vs. Igor Liubchenko
Petmongkon Banchamek vs. Yohann Drai
Ngao Prorjun Por. Kitpanna Gym vs. Sairung Sor Chaicharoen
Manachai Yokkao Saenchai Gym vs. Noukhith Latsaphao
Saemapetch Fairtex vs. Maycon Oller

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


[GRAPPLING]
IBJJF 2017 Pan No-Gi Jiu Jitsu Championship
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 71: Moscow
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) / Match TV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Petr Yan vs. Matheus Mattos
Andrey Koshkin vs. Eduard Vartanyan
Marcelo Alfaya vs. Aslambek Saidov
Oleg Borisov vs. Murad Kalamov
Alexey Butorin vs. Jonas Billstein
Alexander Peduson vs. Mukhamed Kokov
Herdeson Batista vs. Ali Bagov
Akop Stepanyan vs. Said-Khamzat Avkhadov
Christos Giagos vs. Shamil Nikaev
Rustam Kerimov vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Karol Celiński vs. Maxim Futin
Dileno Lopes vs. Dukvaha Astamirov
Valeriy Khazhirokov vs. Ruslan Abiltarov
Tural Ragimov vs. Taichi Nakajima
DJ Linderman vs. Amirkhan Isagadzhiev

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight: Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain

Main Card – Channel 3 – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Kongsak Sitboonmee vs. Marc Dass Rey
Saiyok Pumpanmuang vs. Youssef El Hadmi
Saenchi PK Saenchai Muaythaigym vs. Juan Salmeron
Sudakorn Sor Klinmee vs. Yankuba Juwara
Sensatarn Sor. Suradej vs. Kilian Gimenez
Chanajob PK Saenchai Muaythaigym vs. Edye Ruiz
PTT Petchrungrueng vs. Jesus Romero
Payak Samui vs. Abdo Chahidi

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 45: Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Fight Network – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Robin van Roosmalen vs. Serhiy Adamchuk
TBD vs. TBD – Light Heavyweight Final
Hesdy Gerges vs. Mladen Brestovac

Light Heavyweight Tournament
Imad Hadar vs. Manny Mancha
Michael Duut vs. Dragos Zubco

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Jason Wilnis vs. Yousri Belgaroui
Zakaria Zouggary vs. Massaro Glunder
Tyjani Beztati vs. Yodkhunpon Sitmonchai
Eyevan Danenberg vs. Wellington Uega
Kevin Hessling vs. Stoyan Koprovlenski

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings World Series
Chisinau, Moldova

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Butler vs. Hall
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports (UK) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Paul Butler vs. Stuart Hall
Rocky Fielding vs. David Brophy
Sean Dodd vs. Thomas Stalker
Tom Farrell vs. Ohara Davies

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #53
Antwerp, Belgium

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) / Combate (BR) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
[Combate broadcast at 5pm ET]
Mohamed Khamal vs. Superbon Banchamek
Jahfarr Wilnis vs. Louis Tavares
Mohammed Jaraya vs. Yassin Baitar
Tayfun Ozcan vs. Redouan Laarkoubi
Nordin Ben Moh vs. Diogo Neves
Youssef El Haji vs. Olivier De Feyter
Najat Hasnouni Alaoui vs. Dolly Mc Bean

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Schwarz vs. Siwy
Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Main Card – MDR –
Tom Schwarz vs. Marcin Siwy

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Briedis vs. Perez
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – WorldBoxingSuperSeries.com – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Mairis Briedis vs. Mike Perez

 


 

 


[MMA]
Jungle Fight 92
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Main Card – Facebook / BandSports (BR) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Erick Barbosa vs. Cleiton Silva
Felipe Colares vs. Caio Gregorio
Denis Araujo vs. Bruno Menezes
Brenner Alberth vs. Kaynan Kruschewsky
Marcelo Barbosa vs. Lucas Queiroz
Alessandro Gambulino vs. Quemuel Ottoni
Marcus Vinicius Lopes vs. Douglas Humberto
Luis Ceron vs. Deivid Ramos
Ismael Bonfim vs. Adriano Gonsalves
Carlos Soares vs. Francisco Nazareno
João Zaiden vs. José Santos
Luis Felipe vs. Vinicius Salvador
Antonio Macedo vs. Thiago Henrique
Alessandro Mendes vs. Erikson Faria
Marcos Almeida vs. Fabricio Martins
Thiago Fernandes vs. Marcos Marcílio
Patricia Borges vs. Thalyta Stefane
Natalia Silva vs. Tarciara Santos
Jhonathan Amaral vs. Lucas Kenner
Marlon Barbosa vs. Rafael Gonçalves

 


 

 


[MMA]
Driller Promotions: No Mercy 6
Mahnomen, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Parnell Davis vs. Maurice Greene
Mariah Prussia vs. Carolyn Biskup
J.P. Saint Louis vs. Collin Huckbody
Eli Finn vs. Josh Marsh
Eric Kemper vs. Fikret Saric
Zack Schroeder vs. Marc Hummel
Chico Camus vs. Andrew Whitney
Jeremiah Harper vs. Avery Yann-Estrada Jr
Britton Kleeb vs. Hunter Pederson
Davin Staples vs. Yamah Sadozai
Gary Spears vs. Keefer Bender
John Ivaniszyn vs. Steve Belland
Noah Hawkins vs. Alex Woodard
Joey Hart vs. Henry Pendleton
Tyler Manning vs. Zack Morrison
Saul Stevens vs. Kai Brunk
Laura Sanchez vs. Abby Kalina

 


 

 


[MMA]
URCC 32: Fury
San Mateo, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Nohelin Hernandez vs. Ryan Dela Cruz
Fabrício Guerreiro vs. Thomas Diagne
Brady Huang vs. Ian Dela Cuesta
Ahmed White vs. Kailan Hill
Jumoke Hunter vs. Daniel McWilliams
Salaiman Ahmadyar vs. Bren O’Neill
Brandon Faumui vs. Victor Tirado
Justin McClain vs. Luis Vargas
CJ Hagerty vs. Tom Cook
Ladale Noa vs. David Wright
Angelo Trevino vs. David Douglas
David Solorzano vs. Hector Fajardo
David Skuba vs. Peter Ishiguro
Andrew Johnson-Cabrera vs. Donn Delacruz
Anthony Figueroa vs. Joseph Young
Ethan Ama vs. John Ricci

 


 

 


[MMA]
RFO Big Guns 25
Mansfield, Ohio, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Cody Stevens vs. Jordan Griffin
John Gunther vs. Nick Browne
Philip Keller vs. Carlos Yanez
Jeffrey Pelton vs. Nick Baker
Brad Orsbone vs. Josh Barbee
Lucas Mast vs. William Gilmore
Justin Patterson vs. Chris Fattig
Cameron McIntosh vs. Edwin Taylor
Max Meese vs. Anthony Kirksey
Trent Frontz vs. Brandon Slade
Kayla Kipp vs. Meghan Williams
Tyree Johnson vs. Mike Seibert
Quentin Shumard vs. Dalton Rosta
Brandon Birr vs. Luke Chokan
Jerry Thomas Jr vs. Michael Hummel
Andrew Lowery vs. Braden Liggett
Roy Nichols vs. Brody Williams

 


 

[MMA]
Pyramid Fights 4
Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Kendon Smallwood vs. Gary Webster
Osha Johnson vs. Scott Stober
Jose Zuniga Herrera vs. Landon Roades
David Johnson vs. Matt Brooks
Artavious Allen vs. Brandon Sweeney
Jason White vs. Roy Hudson
Terrell Boyle vs. Jaron Roberson
Danielle Thomason vs. Cameron Pollard
Garrett Chandler vs. Ryan Liebe
Gary Hibbs vs. Timothy Rollins

 


 

 


[MMA]
KOP 58
Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Daron Cruickshank vs. Alexander Trevino
Brett Martin vs. Ray Lopez
Brandon Emmons vs. Darius Estell
Josh Zimmer vs. Erick Lora
Alex Davidson vs. Jamahal Hill
Jorden McDonald vs. Floyd Jones
Dakota Esch vs. Munib Alsalmani
Todd Holstege vs. Dan Yates
Thomas Martin vs. Jordan Carrow
Coty Lopez vs. Adam Kehr
Idris Perry vs. Matt Meyers
Brian Hawkins vs. Shane Rodenburg
Jesus Urena vs. Nate Williams
Adrian Lyons vs. Carlton Smith

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fist Fight Night 2
Amarillo, Texas, USA

Main Card – TBD – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Cody Pfister vs. Charles Bennett
Ray Wood vs. Anselmo Luis Luna Jr.
Andre Kavanaugh vs. Art Parker
Joe Saucedo vs. Jake Norsworthy
Juan Pina vs. Jordan Davila
Jose Soto vs. Tristan Grimsley

 


 

[MMA]
Rumble in the Cage 55
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Derek Boyle vs. Matt Krayco
Noah Ali vs. Joaquin Calderon
Forrest Cable vs. Elijah Wynter
Gerra Goosen vs. Chris Robinson
Julio Colquhoun vs. Jared Feurling
Colton Cronkite vs. Jordan Noseworthy
Ben Fehr vs. Austin Russell
Doug Westbrook vs. Scott Bouchard
Earl Harper vs. Kyle Francotti
Sierra Dinwoodie vs. Melissa Croden
Mark Poitras vs. Jose Zavala

 


 

 


[MMA]
CFL 12
Palm Springs, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Steve Swanson vs. Andrew Natividad
Roberto Hernandez vs. Jesse Strader
Saad Ul-Hasan vs. Emilio Williams
Jesus Moreno vs. Eric Steans Jr.
Jose Campos vs. Donte Stubbs
Rafael Hernandez vs. Brayden Graham
Adrian Bartree vs. Brandon Van Cleave
Jonathan Noriega vs. Giovanni Sarran
Carlos Puente Jr. vs. Shad Smith
Tyler Beneke vs. Chris Sherley
Kenosha Saunders vs. Juan Rubio
Austin Holt vs. LJ Torres
Rich Mapstead vs. Alex Campos
Matthew Beneke vs. Galdino Ibarra III
Taylor Mauldin vs. Elizabeth Rodriguez
Isaac Soto vs. George Church

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Chavez vs. Moreno
Ecatepec, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jessica Chavez vs. Esmeralda Moreno
Edgar Jimenez vs. Felipe Orucuta

 


[BOXING]
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Juan Garcia Mendez vs. Juan Jose Velasco
Roman Reynoso vs. TBA

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 1st


 

[MMA]
X-1 World Events 49
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT (SAT)
Jireh Torres vs. Bill Takeuchi
Eldon Sproat vs. David Douglas
Jace Kaopua vs. Kimo Lee
Raphael Montini vs. Arnold Berdon
Namakana Pakala vs. Clemet Capelle
Davy Malaythong vs. Chris Randolph
Jomar Escocio vs. Sandy Aviguetero
Cliff Baker vs. Pololu Nakanelua
Adam Azimov vs. Chuck Amerson
Kyle Kaahanui vs. Dandre Bowens
Devin Yamada vs. Jared Gonda-Young
Jai Troche vs. Mark Keomalu
Dane Porlas vs. Geremy Santiago
Joseph Manuia vs. Julio Moreno

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.81
Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) / GAORA – 4:00am ET/ 1:00am PT
Kaito Ozawa vs. Haruma Saikyo
Riku Anpo vs. Masanobu Gosyu
Katsuya Jinbo vs. Takuma Konishi
Takumi Yokoyama vs. Toshi
Hitoshi Aketo vs. Naoki Yamamoto
Shota Oiwa vs. Yusho Kamemoto
Riku Morisaka vs. Takaya Ogura
Yuki Egawa vs. Koichiro Nabeshima
Hiroto Ishitsuka vs. Yuta Hayashi
Kaito vs. Taketo

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground 5
Portland, Oregon, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Sarah Kaufman vs. Amanda Diggins
Phil Baroni vs. AJ Agazarm
Andrew Alexander vs. Joe Baize
Craig Jones vs. Ben Egli

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s