Live Combat Sport Schedule: 9/19 – 9/24

bendo20000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19th


 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Newman vs. Parker
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Mario Barrios vs. Naim Nelson
Earl Newman vs. Paul Parker
Stephen Fulton vs. Adam Lopez

 

 


WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 20th


 


[MMA]
FFC 29
Lima, Peru

Main Card – Facebook – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cristiano Estela vs. Rolando Bedoya
Bruno Silva vs. Carlos Huachín
Angelo Cappelletti vs. Héctor Arévalo
Takeshi Nakamura vs. Javier Basurto
Adrián Luna vs. Abel Herrera
José Zarauz vs. Alonso Verona
Andrés Luna vs. Luiggie Amaya
Jean Canchumanta vs. Jorge Calderón
Semiprofesional: Luis Castillo vs. Fabrizzio Paredes

 


 

[MMA]
Alaska Fighting Championship 133
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Collin Reuter vs. Carlton Minus
Dedrek Saunders vs. Zach Zane
Justin Buchholz vs. Marques Facine
Al Matavao vs. Aiden Jolly
Cooper Stec vs. Justin Cook
Dillin Wiggins vs. John Stern
Douglas McFresh vs. Jared Foust
Thomas Ramierez vs. Onosai Moana

 

 


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22nd


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 

 

[MMA/MUAY THAI]
Phoenix Fighting Championship 3: UK vs. The World
London, England, UK

Main Card –  iPPV  / Fight Network / Eleven Sports (US) / LDC (Euro IP Required) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Stephen Wakeling vs. Cheikh Sidibe
Jake Purdy vs. Youssef Boughanem
Alex Bublea vs. Xie Wei
Charlie Peters vs. Azize Hlali
Anissa Haddaoui vs. Antonina Shevchenko – MMA
Pavel Doroftei vs. Saulo Cavalari – MMA

Preliminary Card – LDC (Euro IP Required) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Daniel Sam vs. Steven Banks
Leyton Collymore vs. Rafael Fiziev
Carlton Lieu vs. Ahmad Ondash
Steve Aimable vs. Chase Morton – MMA
Alfie Davis vs. Yousef Wehbe – MMA
Ashleigh Grimshaw vs. Izzeddin Derbani – MMA
Bola Omoyele vs. Moise Rimbon – MMA

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Francillette vs. Goddi
Fontvieille, Monaco

Main Card – SFR – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Andrew Francillette vs. Alessandro Goddi
Vincent Legrand vs. Szilveszter Ajtai

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 23: Krantz vs. Nakashima
Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

Main Card – AXS TV / Esporte Interativo (BR) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Derrick Krantz vs. James Nakashima
Andrea Lee vs. Jamie Thorton
Ryan Spann vs. Lemarcus Tucker
Brandon Shavers vs. Bryan Billiot
Sabina Mazo Isaza vs. Linsey Williams
Kendrick Williams vs. Peter Stanonik

Preliminary Card
Nicholas Jackson vs. Brandon Martin
Jesse Butler vs. Asim Zaidi
Zach Albritton vs. Berto Grimaldo
Spencer Flores vs. Ariel Jaurez
AJ Cunningham vs. Caleb Minter
Jake Foster vs. Latrell Normandin
Victoria Leonardo vs. Cora Wilson

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 117: St. Preux vs. Okami
Saitama, Japan

Main Card – FXX – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Ovince St. Preux vs. Yushin Okami
Cláudia Gadelha vs. Jéssica Andrade
Takanori Gomi vs. Dong Hyun Kim
Gokhan Saki vs. Luis Henrique da Silva
Teruto Ishihara vs. Rolando Dy
Jussier Formiga vs. Yuta Sasaki

Preliminary Card – FXX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Keita Nakamura vs. Alex Morono
Syuri Kondo vs. Chan Mi Jeon
Shinsho Anzai vs. Luke Jumeau
Daichi Abe vs. Hyun Gyu Lim

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Valdez vs. Servania
Tucson, Arizona, USA

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN Deportes – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Oscar Valdez vs. Genesis Servania
Gilberto Ramirez vs. Jesse Hart
Egidijus Kavaliauskas vs. Mahonry Montes
Leonardo Zappavigna vs. Fidel Munoz
Michael Conlan vs. Kenny Guzman

 

 


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 23rd


 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
ADCC 2017 World Championships: Day 1
Espoo, Finland

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

Updated Card

 



[MMA]
Road FC 42
Chungju, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Aorigele vs. Yusuke Masuda
Ikuhisa Minowa vs. Dong Sik Yoon
Eun Soo Kim vs. Dae Sung Kim
Chang Hee Kim vs. Yoon Jae Shim
Jung Eun Park vs. Si Woo Park
Dong Guk Shin vs. Shinya Imai
Ik Hwan Jang vs. Emil Abbasov
Seung Min Shin vs. Jianwei He
Sung Jae Kim vs. Soo Wan Park
Byung Ha Lim vs. Duk Soo Kim
Young Jun Cho vs. Tae Ho Jin
Jin Park vs. Sung Jun Park

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 66
Beijing, China

Main Card – TBD –

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory of Heroes
Luoyang, China

Main Card – Stream – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Dylan Salvador vs. Liu Xiangming
Thanonchai Tor. Sangtiennoi vs. Wei Rui
Yang Yang vs. Polipa Coraelia
Hao Shengbin vs. Ricardo Luiz

-60kg Tournament
Sergeio Wielzen
Feng Liang
Li Ning
Zheng Junfeng

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 83: Ragozin vs Halsey
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / M1Global.tv / Match TV: Fighter / Fight Network  – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Brandon Halsey vs. Mikhail Ragozin
Vadim Malygin vs. Aleksander Doskalchuk
Raul Tutarauli vs. Vladimir Kanunnikov
Nate Landwehr vs. Mikhail Korobkov
Luan Fernandes vs. Sergey Morozov
Brian Hooi vs. Viktor Kolesnik
Alik Albagachiev vs. Ruslan Khisamutdinov
Diego D’Avila vs. Busurmankul Abdibait Uulu
Vadim Shabadash vs. Kirill Kuzmin
Aleksandr Osetrov vs. Lenar Suleymanov
Timur Gilimzyanov vs. Vadim Sinitsyn
Rinat Shakirov vs. Nidzhat Imanov

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Abu Dhabi Grand Slam Los Angeles 2017: Day 1
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 70: Barnatt vs Askham
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Scott Askham vs. Luke Barnatt
Ibragim Chuzhigaev vs. Will Noland
Adam Townsend vs. Husein Kushagov
Diego Marlon vs. Bubba Jenkins
Ismael de Jesus vs. Ismail Naurdiev
Kane Mousah vs. Alex Enlund
Filip Macek vs. Kharon Orzumiev
Sam Boult vs. Ashley Reece
Shoaib Yousaf vs. Jordan Vucenic
Aaron Robinson vs. Cheya Saleem
Magomed Ginazov vs. Ioan Vrânceanu
Jordan Barton vs. Richard Herbert
Adam Bramhald vs. Luke Shanks
Danny Tombs vs. Gavin Sterritt
Aaron Aby vs. Daniel Missin

 


 

 


[MMA]
We Love MMA 32
Stuttgart, Germany

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Oemer Cankardesler vs. Wisam Mamoka
Paul Götte vs. Norbert Grobelny
Pierre Hedberg vs. Arben Hyseni
Aaron Fröhlich vs. Oliver Rothe
Nikolaj Habeth vs. Martin Artukovic
Andrej Hodakovski vs. Serkan Ertas
Mario Joseph vs. Nils Wernersbach
Edris Rafigh vs. Muhammed Ali Baldede
Stefan Felber vs. Maysam Schafie
Christopher Schäfer vs. Maysam Schafie
Daniel Huchler vs. Adrian Zeitner

 


 

 


[MMA]
HFC 10
Basel, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
GMC 12
Castrop-Rauxel, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Kerim Engizek vs. Damir Mihajlović
Dimitar Kostov vs. Said Eidi
Leo Zulić vs. Mert Oezyilidirim
Ömer Solmaz vs. Marc Bockenheimer
Ataev Abdurashid vs. Ozan Aslaner
Guy Da Silva vs. Rasul Malsagov
Koray Cengiz vs. Hamad Abadi
Artur Reis vs. Florian Kopiec
Eluther Igel vs. Okan Tikici
Osama El Zein vs. Ibrahim Cholo
Ajmal Sultani vs. Khurshed Kakhorov
Fabian Weissbrot vs. Felix Schifffahrt

 


 

[KICKBOXING/MMA]
King of Kings World Series
Kaunas, Lithuania

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Fight Box HD – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Dominic Dilon vs. Ignas Barysas
Irmantas Zubrickis vs. Ervinas Fokinas
Anton Radko vs. Žygimantas Ramaška
Anastasija Mihailicenko vs. Julija Stoliarenko
Mouhcine Chafi vs. Mantas Stankis
Melvin Suijdam vs. Darius Minkevicius
Marvin Aboeli vs. Teodoras Aukstuolis
Giedrius Skara vs. Vitoldas Jegela
Hubert Dwylevs vs. Mindaugas Packevicius
Ernestas Varankevicius vs. Mantas Navickas

Preliminary Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Francisco Valderrama vs. Deivydas Danyla
Rodrigo Mineiro vs. Mindaugas Narauskas
Boum Lambarki vs. Henrikas Vikšraitis
Igor Osinin vs. Arvydas Gerve
Ireneus Kuska vs. Martynas Danius


 


[BOXING]
Fury vs. Parker
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – PPV – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Hughie Fury vs. Joseph Parker
Joe Murray vs. Matty Fagan
Josh Wale vs. Don Broadhurst
Kilrain Kelly vs. Stiliyan Kostov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 183: Henderson vs. Pitbull
San Jose, California, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Benson Henderson vs. Patricky Freire
Paul Daley vs. Lorenz Larkin
Roy Nelson vs. Javy Ayala
Adam Piccolotti vs. Goiti Yamauchi
Aaron Pico vs. Justin Linn

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Brooke Mayo vs. Kaytlin Neil
Ricardo Vasquez vs. Justin Tenedora
Mike Ortega vs. Tony Johnson
Brandon Laroco vs. Gaston Bolanos
Corina Herrera vs. Jaymee Nievara
Alex Lopez vs. Fernando Gonzalez Trevino
Luis Jauregui vs. JJ Okanovich
Anthony Castrejon vs. Daniel Gonzalez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Linares vs. Campbell
Inglewood, California, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jorge Linares vs. Luke Campbell
Antonio Orozco vs. Roberto Ortiz
Azat Hovhannisyan vs. Sergio Frias
Romero Duno vs. Juan Pablo Sanchez
Abraham Lopez vs. Isao Carranza
Manuel Avila vs. Ramiro Robles

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Silva vs. Millan
Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ibeth Zamora Silva vs. Isabel Millan
Hugo Ruiz vs. Enrique Bernache

 

 


SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 24th


 


[GRAPPLING]
ADCC 2017 World Championships: Day 2
Espoo, Finland

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

Updated Card

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Lion Fighting Championships 13
Rochester, Kent, England

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Noah Mannion vs. William Timmis
Muhidin Abubakar vs. Neil Curran

 


 

[GRAPPLING]
Abu Dhabi Grand Slam Los Angeles 2017: Day 2
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Russian Challenge 4
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 75
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 6:00pm ET/ 3:00pm PT
Luan Lacerda vs. Gaston Manzur

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s