Live Combat Sport Schedule: 9/15 – 9/18

Canelo0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 15th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
BAMMA 31: Lewis-Parry Vs. Jackson
London, England, UK

Main Card – DAVE TV (UK) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Nathan Jones vs. Alex Lohore
Aaron Charlmers vs. Alex Thompson
Damien Lapilus vs. Daniel Crawford
Yannick Bahati vs. Mike Shipman

Preliminary Card – FB.com/UniladMag – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Tanvir Boora vs. Liam Davies
Charlie Howard vs. David Khalsa
Javid Basharat vs. Tony Hall
Ollie Mathis vs. Nathan Rose
Alex Montagnani vs. Martin Hudson
James Reedman vs. Tommy King

 


 

 


[MMA]
Combate Americas 17
Redlands, California, USA

Main Card – Azteca America / TV Azteca / ESPN 2 (Mex) – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Estrada vs. Izic Fernandez
David Duran vs. Michael Reyes
Javier Garcia vs. Austin Wilson

Preliminary Card – LiveStream – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Rafael Garcia vs. Marcos Bonilla
Isaac Carmarillo vs. Heber Castillo
Ralph Acosta vs. Gareth De La Cruz
Santiago Diaz vs. Alex Thompson
Angel Gonzalez vs. Julio Aguilera
Brenda Enriquez vs. Shyann Farmer

 


 

MMA]
Ragnarok 8: Hombres de Honor
Trelew, Chubut. Argentina

Main Card – Stream – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Juan Carrasco vs. Pablo Sepulveda
Javier Urrumendi vs. Roberto Diaz
Emanuel Castia vs. Marcelo Cespedes
Fabricio Arevalo vs. Santiago Barrios
Elias Diaz vs. Manuel Cantero Simms
Elian Diaz vs. Adrian Acevedo

 


 

 


[BOXING]
GB on ESPN: Marrero vs. Rojas
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Claudio Marrero vs. Jesus M Rojas
Rashidi Ellis vs. Juan Carlos Abreu

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Diuhl Olguin vs. Horacio Garcia
Ryan Garcia vs. Miguel Carrizoza
Jose Argumedo vs. TBA

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Lee vs. Quattrocchi
Rosemont, IL, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Mike Lee vs. Aaron Quattrocchi
Vitalii Kopylenko vs. Travis Scott

 

 


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 16th


 


[SHOOT BOXING]
Shoot Boxing 2017: Act 4
Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Shootboxing.org) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Kaito vs. Keijiro Miyakoshi
Naito Daiki vs. Seiki Ueyama
Murata Sei Ming vs. Ikegami
MIO vs. RUNNAPER POMEAMANPETT
Sakamoto Yuuki vs. Park Wyn Hyun
Kasahara Hiroki vs. Phoenixx Shoo
Matsushima Tayori vs. Kleber Koike
Nishioka Rota vs. Kazuya Ueda
Yuuki Kasahara vs. Sato Tado

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Tamrazyan vs. Scavinsky
Yekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Vaginak Tamrazyan vs. Eduard Scavinsky

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Total Victory
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) / Fight Network – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Kairat Akhmetov vs. Geje Eustaquio
Stefer Rahardian vs. Sim Bunsrun
Alain Ngalani vs. Hideki Sekine
Yago Bryan vs. Roy Doliguez
Sunoto Peringkat vs. Thai Rithy
Jeremy Meciaz vs. Hisyam Sams
Deligerihu Liu vs. Ramon Gonzalez

Preliminary Card – FB.com/ONEChampion – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Jerome S. Paye vs. Yodsanan Sityodtong
Adrian Matheis vs. Phat Soda
Riski Umar vs. Adi Nugroho

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Ratiborets 9
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Alberd Zhapuev vs. Bekbolot Abdylda Uulu
Aleksandr Grozin vs. Kanat Keldibekov
Miri Sadygov vs. Viktor Mitkov
Magomed Abdurakhimov vs. Vladimir Byalobzhitsky
Denis Lavrentyev vs. Alimardan Abdykaarov
Temirkhan Akhtemirov vs. Alexander Komissarov
Vsevolod Tsirke vs. Rizvan Simbagaev
Mikhail Shtin vs. Ali Akhmedov
Zikhridin Saldoev vs. Alexey Lyapunov
Aleksandr Bobrov vs. Roman Mukhamedshin
Firuz Nasimov vs. Andrey Anufriev
Kuanysh Alexandrov vs. Joomart Zholbort Uulu
Ravil Korobov vs. Ramazan Abdulkerimov
Artem Fomin vs. Dmitriy Legaev
Maksim Usoyan vs. Aleksandr Dontsov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Superior FC 18
Ludwigshafen, Germany

Main Card – DAZN.com (DEU,AUS, CH, JAP, CAN only) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Hatef Moeil vs. Nick Negumereanu
Alexis Savvidis vs. Daguir Imavov
Ivan Vičić vs. Ugur Ozkaplan
Iony Razafiarison vs. Diana Belbiţă
Roberto Soldić vs. Dez Parker
Max Coga vs. Daniel Requeijo
Ken Antwi Adjei vs. Jani Ridasmaa
Tobias Huber vs. Shamil Banukayev
Abusupiyan Magomedov vs. Svetoslav Savov

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Sprawl & Brawl MMA 6
Berlin, Germany

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Ivo Cuk vs. Rene Hoppe
Loik Razdhabov vs. Sado Ucar
Tassilo Lahr vs. Adnan Alić
David Marcina vs. Pascal Kloser
Lom-Ali Hatuev vs. Rafael Xavier
Marcel Quitsch vs. Amir Sheikh Hosseini
Max Schlegel vs. Patryk Paduch
Zana Setzock vs. Gemma Pike
Ben Adwubi vs. Michał Orkowski
Josef Appel vs. Gjoni Palokaj
Ahmad Halimson vs. David Palokaj
Alexander Wesner vs. Martin Henning

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
W5: Legends Collide
Koper, Slovenia

Main Card – iPPV (W5Kick.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Dzevad Poturak vs. Miran Fabjan
Rhassan Muhareb vs. Vlad Tuinov
Denis Marjanovic vs. Franci Grajs
Fahir Batjari vs. Darryl Sichtman
Danilo Coda vs. Jasmin Becirovic
Orfan Sananzade vs. Andrej Kedves
Igor Mihaljević vs. Enver Sljivar

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
SuperKombat New Heroes
Romania
Main Card – Facebook – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fusion FC 25
Surrey, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Tom Green vs. Tyler Thomas
Diego Barbosa vs. Kane Goldup
Aaron Delahunty vs. Steve McDonald
Bane Dundavan vs. Matthew Williams
Jarvis Grey vs. Will Cairns
Justin Moore vs. Keith Ellis
Alex Haynes vs. Will Currie
Amar Shahid vs. Tommy Asabre
Freddy Grinham vs. Noah Mannion
Bernise Alldis vs. Megan Norman

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Smith vs. Skoglund
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Main Card – ITV 4 (UK) – 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Callum Smith vs. Erik Skoglund
Zach Parker vs. Luke Blackledge
Martin Murray vs. Arman Torosyan
David Price vs. Raphael Love
Adam Little vs. Darren Surtees

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Makowski Fighting Championship 12
Zielona Gora, Poland

Main Card – Fight Box HD – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #52
Zwolle, Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Ibrahim el Boustati vs. Mauricio Costa Cardoso
Filip Verlinden vs. Loren Javier Jorge
Ulrik Bokeme vs. Mehdi Bouanane
Aziz Kallah vs. Anour Lahmaj
Niahm Kinehan vs. Orinta van der Zee
Endy Semeleer vs. Regilio Ven Den Ent
Khalid el Bakouri vs. Robin Ciric

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Saunders vs. Monroe
London, England, UK

Main Card – YouTube / BoxNation (UK) – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT  (Main Event: 5:30pm ET)
Billy Joe Saunders vs. Willie Monroe Jr
Anthony Yarde vs. Norbert Nemesapati
Joe Pigford vs. Kieran Smith
Daniel Dubois vs. AJ Carter

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 86
London, England

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / BT Sport – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Nathaniel Wood vs. Josh Reed
Dean Trueman vs. Corrin Eaton
Jason Radcliffe vs. Alan Carlos
Lewis Long vs. Gael Grimaud
Sam Creasey vs. Paul Marin

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Darren O’Gorman vs. Brian Bouland
James Webb vs. Arvydas Juska
Joe McColgan vs. Sean Carter
Warren Kee vs. Marcus Paul
Hakon Foss vs. Jamie Richardson

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Postol vs. Najmiddinov
Ukraine

Main Card – Inter (UKR) – 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT
Karen Chukhadzhyan vs. Steve Suppan
Viktor Postol vs. Jamshidbek Najmiddinov
Denys Berinchyk vs. Ismael Garcia
Mishiko Beselia vs. Aristides Quintero
Aram Faniyan vs. Alexander Kotov
Oleg Malynovskyi vs. Alexander Cazares
Stanyslav Skorokhod vs. Giorgi Jincharadze
Andriy Velykovskiy vs. Tornike Gikashvili

 

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
559 Fights 59: Gonzales vs. Maximov
Visalia, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Albert Gonzales vs. Nick Maximov
Isaiah Rocha vs. Izaiah Ozuna
Austin Liu vs. Michael Gall
Kathy Solorzano vs. Nadine Mandiau
Isaiah Hughes vs. Bako Ambonisye
Yuni Valencia vs. Stephen Sandoval
Wilton Zigler vs. Nick Badis
Dereck Lee vs. Jake Conde
Gabby Lopez vs. Toodie Marshall
Lisa Mauldin vs. Alli Oldfield
Joseph Robinson vs. Hunter Silva
Laura Anderson vs. Marylin Petrov

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 116: Rockhold vs. Branch
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Luke Rockhold vs. Dave Branch
Thiago Alves vs. Mike Perry
Hector Lombard vs. Anthony Smith
Gregor Gillespie vs. Jason Gonzalez
Kamaru Usman vs. Sérgio Moraes
Justin Ledet vs. Azunna Anyanwu

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Tony Martin
Daniel Spitz vs. Anthony Hamilton
Krzysztof Jotko vs. Uriah Hall
Gilbert Burns vs. Jason Saggo

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Canelo vs. Golovkin
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Gennady Golovkin vs. Saul Alvarez
Joseph Diaz vs. Jorge Lara
Randy Caballero vs. Diego De La Hoya
Ryan Martin vs. Francisco Rojo

 

 


SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 17th


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 18th


 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP Japan 67kg Welterweight GP
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – QQAbema.tv (JP IP Required) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT (SUN)
TBD vs. TBD – 67kg Tournament Final
Takeru vs. Wang Juanguang
Taiga vs. Stauros Exakoustidis
Yoshiki Takei vs. Namito Izawa
TBD vs. TBD – 67kg Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – 67kg Semifinal #1
Hirotaka Urabe vs. Masahiro Yamamoto
Hinata vs. Sergio Sanchez
Kotaro Shimano vs. Koji

K-1 67kg Primary Welterweight GP
Yuta Kubo vs. Minoru ‘Philip’ Kimura
Hitoshi Tsukakoshi vs. Han Wenbao
Kazuki Yamagiwa vs. Melsik Baghdasaryan
Daiki Watabe vs. Mohan Dragon
Keita Makihira vs Kenji – Reserve Bout

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s