Live Combat Sport Schedule: 8/1 – 8/6

Loma0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


TUESDAY, AUGUST 1st

 


[MMA]
Dana White’s Contender Series 4
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Phil Hawes vs. Julian Marquez
James Gray vs. Kyler Phillips
Carlos Candelario vs. Ronaldo Candido
Austin Arnett vs. Brandon Davis
John Castañeda vs. Cheyden Leialoha

 

 


THURSDAY, AUGUST 3rd


 


[MMA]
Tachi PF 32: Perez vs. George
Lemoore, California, USA

Main Card – Sherdog.com – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Alex Perez vs. Chad George
Anthony Ruiz vs. Joey Cabezas
Tony Llamas vs. Sergio Cortez
Anthony Avila vs. Ray Cervera
Salvador Becerra vs. Robby Ostovich
Thomas Diagne vs. Te’Jovan Edwards
Armando Espinoza vs. Ysidro Gutierrez
Van Palacio vs. Mohammed Usman
Devon Chavez vs. Mario Bautista

 

 


FRIDAY, AUGUST 4th


 


[MUAY THAI]
Caged Muay Thai 10
Brisbane, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 5:15am ET / 2:15am PT
John Wayne Parr vs. James Heelan
Ghot Seur Noi vs. Chris Wells
Matty Bune vs. Sean Clancy
Jesse James March vs. Liam Brough England
Branton Termine vs. George Smith
James Klingner vs. Jun Lee
Jada Ketley vs. Rachelle Harrison
Chris Yeo vs. Luke Scullion
Sam Roberts vs. Roberto Fogassi
Rocky Boonchu vs. Jay Dalli
Cameron Torrens vs. Liam Brough
Jemma Byard vs. Amelia Dickson

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Fight Night Saint-Tropez
Saint-Tropez, France

Main Card – SFR Sport 5 (FRA) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Bob Sapp vs. Tony Gregory
Stephane Susperregui vs. Danyo Ilunga
Yohan Lidon vs. Florian Kroger
Daniel Sam vs. Tomas Mozny
Filip Verlinden vs. Mikhail Chalykh
Mallaury Kalchnikoff vs. Marina Spasic
Umar Semata vs. Evgeny Kuravskoi

 


 

 


[MMA]
Thunder Fight 11: Special Edition
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – EI Maxx (BR) – 8:55pm ET / 5:55pm PT
Flavio Alvaro vs. Mauricio Facção
André Motoca vs. Guido Santos
Bruno Suema vs. Zé Reborn
Sapo Capoeira vs. Cicero Gardenal
Wagnão Luis vs. Leonardo Cabeção
Leonardo Buakaw vs. Gustavo Oliveira
Tonhão Nardoni vs. Michael Oliveira
Danilo Adreani vs. Rafinha do Bronx
Patricio Pitbull Andrade vs. Juninho Alves Tricket
Valdemiro Bezerra vs. Deisivaldo Ferreira

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 18: Aguilar vs. Rader
Shawnee, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – AXS TV / Fight Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Kevin Aguilar vs. Justin Rader
Brendan Allen vs. Chris Harris
Tyler Shinn vs. Chris Kelades
Braden Smith vs. Chauncey Foxworth
Daryl Wilson vs. Jarrod Card
Derrick Adkins vs. Kyle Driscoll
Mike Jackson vs. Rafael Justino
AJ Nichols vs. Asim Zaidi
Thomas Lopez vs. Daniel Carey

 


 

 


[BOXING]
GB on ESPN: Herrera vs. Soto Karass
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN Deportes – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Mauricio Herrera vs. Jesus Soto Karass
Vyacheslav Shabranskyy vs. Todd May
Jonathan Navarro vs. Angel Sarinana

 


 

 


[BOXING]
ShoBox: Adler vs. Shields
Detroit, Michigan, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Nikki Adler vs. Claressa Shields
Sonny Fredrickson vs. Bakhtiyar Eyubov
Vladimir Tikhonov vs. Jesse Hernandez
James Smith vs. Yaqub Kareem
Domonique Dolton vs. Antonio Fernandez
Jarico O’Quinn vs. Jose Elizondo

 

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Malaysian Invasion 5: League 2
Selangor, Malaysia

Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, AUGUST 5th


 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
Eternal MMA 27
Brisbane, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Darcy Vendy vs. Isi Fitikefu
Diego Pereira vs. Justin Van Heerden
Hoani Selwyn vs. Aaron Aleciou
Brodie Paino vs. Tim Schultz
Dimps Gillies vs. Ken McAndrew
Mitch Bayless vs. Casey Murnane
Casey O’Neill vs. Gina Cardillo
Kayla Maffescioni vs. Courtney Gray
Brad Fitzgerald vs. David Mead
Elli Reynolds vs. Olivia Ukmar
Milan Asadbakhti vs. David Chand
Jerome Faraimo vs. Daniel Gabrielli

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
EM Legend / TopKing World Series 15
Sungai Kolok, Thailand

Main Card – MONO29 – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Kings and Conquerors
Macau, China

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) / Fight Network – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Bibiano Fernandes vs. Andrew Leone
Kairat Akhmetov vs. Adriano Moraes
Timofey Nastyukhin vs. Koji Ando
Shannon Wiratchai vs. Robert Lisita
Joshua Pacio vs. Hayato Suzuki
Eric Kelly vs. Kotetsu Boku
Lei Chen vs. Saiful Merican

Preliminary Card – FB.com/OneChampionship – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Rika Ishige vs. Jomary Torres
Toni Tauru vs. Leandro Issa
Herbert Burns vs. Magomed Idrisov
Marcin Prachnio vs. Gilberto Galvão
Leandro Ataides vs. Michał Pasternak

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng: China vs. Thailand
Zhengzhou, China

Main Card – Henan TV – 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT
Chingiz Allazov vs. Dzhabar Askerov
Chen Wende vs. Eakbangsai
Jin Ying vs. Thanonchai
Huang Li vs. Daowsitang
Wang Pengfei vs. Singsuriya
Yang Zhuo vs. Ratchasing
Li Yankun vs. Pathmai Kor.Norongsak
China Zhu Shuai vs. Somchat Kittisak
Fang Feida vs. Se Sor.ploenchit

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 66: Young Eagles 20
Grozny, Russia

Main Card – Fite.tv / Boxing TV (RU) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Akhmadkhan Bokov vs. Carlos Prada
Daud Shaikhaev vs. Herdeson Batista
Bashir Gagiev vs. Claudio Vecani
Viskhan Magomadov vs. Luciano Palhano
Amirkhan Guliev vs. Aleksandr Pysanko
Islam Yunusov vs. Walter Pereira Jr.
Adam Gagiev vs. Vadim Panevin
Bai-Ali Shaipov vs. Anatoli Baar
Akhmadian Ozdoev vs. Stanislav Zinchenko
Alibek Akhazaev vs. Attila Korkmaz
Erand Elezaj vs. Adam Taldiev
Adam Aliev vs. Josué Vieira
Vaha Shanhoev vs. Ivan Gulchin
Movsar Bokov vs. Farzad Ghaderi
Umar Gaisumov vs. Anatoly Safronov
Ilyas Tutaev vs. Ivan Bukhtoyarov
Abo Dzeytov vs. Aleksandr Antonenko
Akhmed Kukaev vs. Marat Tagirov
Amir Badiev vs. Intezar Babaniyazov
Abdulla Almurzaev vs. Aleksey Sotnikov

 


 

 

[MMA]
ONE Pride MMA 11
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – TvONE (Indonesia) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Hatoropan Simbolon vs. Muhammad Fuad
Alfred Senjaja vs. Sukardi Wuran
Taufik Ramadhan vs. Andri B. Budiyanto
Yordan Hilapok vs. Malver Enoch
Agung Saputra vs. Filifus Sanmilio

 


 

 


[MIXED RULES]
H2HFIGHT: League of Champions
Oryol, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 82
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – YouTube / Fight Network / Match TV – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mikhail Zayats vs. Marcus Vänttinen
Vitali Branchuk vs. Mikael Silander
Michel Silva vs. Pavel Gordeev
Keith Johnson vs. Alexander Butenko
Heliton dos Santos vs. Janne Elonen-Kulmala
Juho Valamaa vs. Aires Benrois

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Arnaud Kherfallah vs. Patrik Pietilä
Moses Murrietta vs. Ruslan Shamilov
Boris Polezhay vs. Toni Valtonen
Oleg Lichkovakha vs. Son Le Binh
Frederico Gutzwiller vs. Akaki Khorava

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
FIght League 7: Grand Prix King Mohammed VI
Ziaten, Tanger, Morocco

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Thongchai vs. Mohamed Mezouari
Tayfun Ozcan vs. Ilias Chakir
Redouane Lagha vs. Walid Hamid
Aziz Felak vs. Bayrak Ertugrul
Soufiane Khabchache vs. Hicham Achalhi
Lazrak Mohamed vs. Romano Bakboord
Wail Karroumi vs. Hakim El Cadi

 


 

 

[MMA]
WOCS 46
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Márcio Santos vs. Rodivan Luz
Antônio Carlos Ribeiro vs. Wallace Portela
Patricio Andrade vs. Gabriel Barreto
Charles Henrique vs. Claudio Cruz
Jefferson Correa vs. Jadison Costa
Jamilson Silva vs. Carlos Andre
João Carvalho vs. Roger Berger

Preliminary Card – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Wilker Pereira vs. Mario da Costa
Duda Cowboyzinha vs. A. de Cassia
Jansey Silva vs. Danilo da Silva
Mateus Brauns vs. Lucas Tenorio
Rafael do Nascimento vs. Edilson Silva
Luan Pedroso vs. Anderson Resende

 


 

 

[MMA]
Katana Fight: Gold Edition III
Curitiba, Brazil

Main Card – Free Stream – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Max Magnum vs. Leonardo Limberger
Rogério Bontorin vs. Rildeci Dias
Thiago ‘Bel’ Silva vs. Valmir Lazzaro “Bidu”
Kaik Brito vs. Bruno Mezzomo
Richard Godoy vs. Edilson Texeira
Luiz Gustavo ‘Killer’ vs. Renato Amorim

Preliminary Card – FB.com/KatanaFightBrasil – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Richard Godoy vs. Edilson Teixeira
Elias Joao da Cruz vs. Hamyrez Oliveira
Hemerson de Souza vs. Jorge Filho
Tyago Moreira vs. Jailton Junior
Ilara Joanne vs. Bianca Daimoni
Kayck Alencar vs. Marcelo Dias
Iago Gomes vs. Jackson Loureiro
Arthur Lima vs. Bruno Oliveira
Murilo Delfino vs. TBD

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Fight To Win Pro 43
Bayville, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Conflict MMA 45
Augusta, Georgia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

[MMA]
UCC 36
Guayaquil, Ecuador

Main Card – LegacyLiveSports.com – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Francisco Ortiz Veloz vs. Luis Enrique Espinoza Arauz
Ignacio di Paola vs. Alejandro Andrade
Lenin Santiago Guerra Jr. vs. Juan Lincango
Diego Perez vs. Carlos Duarte
Alberto Marmol vs. Carlos Paz
Giovanny Arroyo vs. Alberto Jarrin
James Saa vs. David Velasquez
Hugo Rivera vs. Daniel Pinargote
Jessica Artavia Tijerino vs. Mishell Nogales
Alejandro Mayorga vs. Christian Andres Ceballos

 


 

 


[MMA]
CFL XI
Victorville, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jason Walraven vs. Tony Lopez
Joe Condon vs. Mac Danzig
Travis Williams vs. Dearmie Street
Sean Johnson-rachal vs. Cj Leveque
Eric Steans, Jr. vs. Brian Del Rosario
Geoff Real vs. Rafael Hernandez
Mike Thomas vs. Quinton Mccottrell
George Garcia vs. Carlos Puentes

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 114: Pettis vs. Moreno
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm ET
Sergio Pettis vs. Brandon Moreno
Randa Markos vs. Alexa Grasso
Alan Jouban vs. Niko Price
Martín Bravo vs. Humberto Bandenay
Rashad Evans vs. Sam Alvey
Alejandro Perez vs. Andre Soukhamthath

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Brad Scott vs. Jack Hermansson
Dustin Ortiz vs. Hector Sandoval
Rani Yahya vs. Enrique Briones
Diego Rivas vs. Jose Alberto Quiñones

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Joseph Morales vs. Roberto Sanchez
Jordan Rinaldi vs. Alvaro Herrera

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Lomachenko vs. Marriaga
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Miguel Marriaga
Raymundo Beltran vs. Bryan Vasquez
Christopher Diaz vs. Carlos Ruiz
Ivan Montero vs. Esquiva Falcao
Erick De Leon vs. Adones Aguelo
Arnold Barboza Jr vs. Jonathan Chicas
Reynaldo Blanco vs. Andy Vences
Artemio Reyes vs. Nelson Lara

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Marcelo Caceres vs. Guillermo Andino

 

 


SUNDAY, AUGUST 6th


 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.78
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Nakazawa Jun vs. Soda Yasuomi
Sasaki Daizo vs. Taniyama Toshiki
Godyu Masanobu vs. Osawa Fumiya
Keiji vs. Takahagi Tsutomu
Kudo Yuki vs. Pacome Assi
Hayato vs. Yutaka
Ashizawa Ryusei vs. Masumoto Shoya
Matsumoto Atsuto vs. Matsushita Daiki
Super Anji vs. Fumiya
Adachi Genki vs. Suzuki HIroki
Fukuhara Yu vs. Toyoshima Satomi

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s