Live Combat Sport Schedule: 7/14 – 7/16

Calderwood0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


FRIDAY, JULY 14th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Legends of the Black Sea
Romania

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Adrian Cibu vs. Constantin Rusu
Ozel Mustafa vs. Cristian Stoica
Marvin Belecclu vs. Daniel Pattvean
Ionut Popa vs. Cosmun Marcuta
Fernando Pascal vs. Vlad Hurduc
Tobias Blumenstengel vs. Alex Voicu
Fabio Canitano vs. Costin Mincu
Paul Leipi vs. Madalin Cracuinica
Dung Kuang Adrian Rosca
Robin Salehi Saraje vs. Danut Harduc
Slawka Wiimer vs Cristian Milea
Tim Muller vs. Amansio Paraschiv

 


 

 


[MMA]
WXC 69: Illuminate
Southgate, Michigan, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Malcolm Gordon vs. Michael Jordan
Deven Brown vs. Josh Visel
Mike Johnson vs. Mitchell Tucker
Louis Radecki vs. Ken Hunt
Josh Brueckner vs. Dino Saracco
Dequan Townsend vs. Willis Black
Justin Street vs. Danny Moore
Jordan McGuire vs. Elijah Cavender
Devin Smyth vs. Darrius Flowers
Jesse Smitherman vs. Mike Glenn

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 16: Bedford vs. Flick
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Johnny Bedford vs. Jimmy Flick
Miles Johns vs. Levi Mowles
Geoffrey Neal vs. Bilal Williams
Damon Jackson vs. Eliazar Rodriguez
Fernando Salas vs. Jessie Vasquez
Cameron Miller vs. Brandon Lewis
Steven Peterson vs. Ryan Hollis
Charles Williams vs. Austin Lingo
Andrew Duran vs. Anthony Gaut
Austin Henry vs. Joseph Swift
Kyle Coronado vs. Rashaad Robinson
Xavier Franklin vs. Steven Orozco
Anthony Huynh vs. Jesus Martinez
Devin Miller vs. Charles Spoolstra

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 181: Campos vs. Girtz 3
Thackerville, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Brandon Girtz vs. Derek Campos
Jessica Middleton vs. Emily Ducote
Joe Warren vs. Steve Garcia Jr.
Kendall Grove vs. John Salter
Andre Fialho vs. AJ Matthews

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Alexis Dufresne vs. Amanda Bell
Justin Lawrence vs. Treston Thomison
Jordan Howard vs. Johnny Marigo
Rafael Lovato Jr. vs. Mike Rhodes

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 43: NYC
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPN3.com – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
[ESPN2 TAPE-DELAY AT 11:00pm ET]
TBD vs. TBD – Featherweight Tournament Final
Benjamin Adegbuyi vs. Guto Inocente
Josh Jauncey vs. Elvis Gashi

Featherweight Tournament
Mo Abdurahman vs. Kevin Vannostrand
Giga Chikadze vs. Aleksei Ulianov

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Saulo Cavalari vs. Paulo Zhuravlev
Arthur Sorsor vs. Bailey Sugden
Ariel Sepulveda vs. Joe Taylor
Jady Menezes vs. Anissa Meksen
Itay Gershon vs. Rafal Dudek
Terrence Hill vs. Chenchen Li

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Douglas vs. Sandoval
Miami, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Antoine Douglas vs. Bruno Sandoval
Kenneth Sims Jr vs. Rolando Chinea
Ivan Baranchyk vs. Keenan Smith
Glenn Dezurn vs. Adam Lopez
Joshua Greer Jr vs. Leroy Davila

 


 

 


[MMA]
Celtic Gladiator 13
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Erick Pierre vs. Ali Nazari
Tiani Valle vs. Jennifer Penfield
Marcus Sims vs. Hady Sukar
Eric Rios vs. Taylor Alfaro
Erik Van Der Lee vs. Hugo Aranda
Michael Jackson vs. Dru Schottenheimer
Randon Abafo vs. Brandon Vancleave
Benji Gomez vs. David Duran
Jacob Rosales vs. Cody Walker
Mike Segura vs. Jason Cordero

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Gutierrez vs. Alvarado
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Main Card – Estrella – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Roger Gutierrez vs. Rene Alvarado
Edgar Valerio vs. Jairo Fernandez Vargas

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Koasicha vs. Veraza
Mexico City, Mexcio

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Romulo Koasicha vs. Josue Veraza

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 15th


 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ROAD FC 40
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Mighty Mo vs. Dong Guk Kang
Shinji Sasaki vs. Khuukhenkhuu Amartuvshin
Kota Shimoishi vs. Dae Sung Park
Tom Santos vs. Yui Chul Nam
Ronys Torres vs. Elnur Agaev
Munguntsooj Nandin-Erdene vs. Gleristone Santos
Chang Hyun Kim vs. Mansour Barnaoui
Shamil Zavurov vs. Leo Kuntz
Yincang Bao vs. Reydon Romero
Riki Fukuda vs. Hoon Kim
Raika Emiko vs. Hae In Kim
Doo Je Jung vs. Alexander Merezhko
Hyung Seok Lee vs. Hae Jin Park
Dong Hwan Lim vs. Ji Hoon Kim

 


 

 


[MMA]
DEEP Cage Impact 2017
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – TBD
Jaideep Singh vs. Roque Martinez
Ken Hasegawa vs. Ryuichiro Sumimura
Yuki Takano vs. Taito Kubota
Yutaro Muramoto vs. Namiki Kawahara
Toshinari Ogawa vs. Rikuto Shirakawa
Kota Ishibashi vs. Satoshi Date
Hiroto Uesako vs. Koichi Ishizuka
Satoko Shinashi vs. Chiaki Ota
Kimihiro Eto vs. Seok Chan Jung

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 64
Chongqing, China

Main Card – TBD – 6:00am ET ?
Anissa Haddaoui vs. Wang Kehan
TBD vs. TBD – Final
Kenta vs. Jia Aoqi
Artur Kyshenko vs. Cedric Tousch
Pyotr Romankeich vs. Jia Weichao
Amine Ahmidouch vs. Sun Zhixiang
Cedric Manhoef vs. Jomthong Chuwattana
Takuya Imamura vs. Kong Linfeng
Denis Puric vs. Wang Wenfeng
Sasa Jobanovic vs. Feng Lei
Julio Cesar vs. Lo Baoming
Xu Yi vs. Guan Acui
Lukasz Plawecki vs. Feng Xingli
Jordann Pikeur vs. Arman Hambaryan

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 3 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Saensathan P.K.Saenchai Muaythai Gym vs. Long Sophy
Vahid Shabazi vs. Kongsuk Sitbunmee
Stephen Oppong vs. PTT Petchrungrueng
Ryan Jakiri vs. Thanuanchai Puicharleephate
Kyal Lin Aung vs. Saiyok Pumphanmuang Windysport
Kazbek Kabulov vs. Payak-Samui Lukjaoporongtom Kromsappasamit

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
ACB-KB 10: Russia vs. China
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Fite.tv – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Alexander Stetsurenko vs. Zakaria Baitar
Igor Bugaenko vs. Hicham El Gaoui
Vadim Davydov vs. Xie Lei
Tsotne Rogava vs. Vladimir Toktasynov
Beibulat Isaev vs. Hao Guanghua
Tamerlan Bashirov vs. Vitaly Volosovski
Dishoda Umarova vs. Li Mingrui
Said Magomedo vs. Dennis Vosek
Alexander Termoshin vs. Islam Khozhdevdiev
Rashid Salikov vs. Li Yankun

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
One Man Series
Hamburg, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Eubank vs. Abraham
Wembley, London, UK

Main Card – PPV – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Chris Eubank Jr vs. Arthur Abraham
Lee Selby vs. Jonathan Barros
Robbie Davies Jnr vs. Michal Syrowatka
Kid Galahad vs. Jose Cayetano
Martin Ward vs. Anthony Cacace

 


 

 


[MMA]
KOP 57
Muskegon, Michigan, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Lee Siersma vs. Erick Lozano
Coty Lopez vs. Matt Meyers
Jerade Murr vs. Jeremy Welch
Deniko Parks vs. Dan Yates
Jessie Reasoner vs. Sean Needham

 


 

 


[MMA]
Jungle Fight 91
Contagem, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Main Card – Facebook / Band Sports (BR) – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Bruce Souto vs. Eduardo Rufino
Eduardo Silva vs. Francisco Nazareno Figueiredo
Roggers Sousa vs. Rodrigo Nascimento
Cleiton Silva vs. João Paulo Roy
Douglas Santos vs. Marcelo de Oliveira
Leandro Soares vs. Denis Fontes Reis
Alessandro Junior Gambulino vs. Delmar Silva
Francisco de Assis vs. Vinicius Salvador
Luis Ceron vs. Brenner Albert
Carlos Soares vs. Wendel Rocha
Bruce Carvalho vs. Rodrigo Praia
Eder de Souza vs. André Reis
Bruno Assis vs. Dill Furacão
Gelis Ramos vs. Thiago Sousa
Fernando de Almeida vs. Ivanildo ‘Monstrinho’ Delfino
Rafael de Souza vs. Eliseu Matsuura

Preliminary Card
Marcos de Almeida vs. Marcos Guimaraes
Fabricio Martins vs. Caio Gregório
Douglas Andrade vs. João Oliveira
Norma Dumont vs. Paty Borges
Rafael Gonçalves vs. Jhonathan Amaral

 


 

 


[MMA]
Invicta FC 24: Dudieva vs. Borella
Kansas City, Missoui, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Milana Dudieva vs. Mara Romero Borella
Jinh Yu vs. Ashley Cummins
Pam Sorenson vs. Helena Kolesnyk
Karina Rodriguez vs. Bárbara Acioly
Miranda Maverick vs. Gabby Romero
Sunna Davíðsdóttir vs. Kelly D’Angelo
Felicia Spencer vs. Amy Coleman
Mallory Martin vs. Tiffany Masters

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Figueroa vs. Guerrero
Uniondale, NY, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Omar Figueroa Jr vs. Robert Guerrero
Marcus Browne vs. Sean Monaghan
Artur Szpilka vs. Adam Kownacki
Eric Walker vs. Patrick Day
Jamal James vs. Ionut Dan Ion

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Berchelt vs. Miura
Forum, Inglewood, CA, USA

Main Card – HBO – 9:50pm ET / 6:50pm PT
Miguel Berchelt vs. Takashi Miura
Jezreel Corrales vs. Robinson Castellanos
Joe Smith Jr vs. Sullivan Barrera

Preliminary Card – Fite.tv – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Chandler, AZ

Main Card – FB – TBD
John Vera vs. Daniel Cruz
Rico Ramos vs. Juan Lopez
Abel Ramos vs. Emmanuel Robles

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 16th


 


[MMA]
Diamondback FC 3
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Ethan Duniam vs. Anthony Bynoe
Regan Neoh vs. Alan Hartley
Sebastian Temesi vs. Dan Currie
Ben Sosoli vs. Gregory Hearne
Sam Joe Toetu vs. Matt Dockrill
Richard Blake vs. Josh Frank
Michael Mannue vs. Rainer Fumera
Matt Modistach vs. Jake Chynoweth
Jack Hayes vs. Brad Walley
Jack Shand vs. Tom Hamilton
Anthony Pugliese vs. Ramin Aslami
Riley Payne vs. Kane Selin

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.77
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Hirotaka Urabe vs. Zhen Junfeng
Yukihiro Komiya vs. Qiu Jianliang
Daiki Watabe vs. Tie Yinghua
Rukiya vs. Deng Zeqi
Tenma Sano vs. Yun Qi
Yuzuki Satomi vs. Wang Junguang
Kyoshiro vs. Aotsu Junpei
Kaneko Akihiro vs. Yamada Tadahiro
Masakazu Sato vs. Ryota Hashimoto
Kota Nakano vs. Yuki Ishikawa
Kazuki Okawa vs. Hiroto Ishitsuka

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Superstar Fight 8
China

Main Card – CCTV-5 ? – TBD

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 113: Nelson vs. Ponzinibbio
Glasgow, Scotland

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Gunnar Nelson vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
Cynthia Calvillo vs. Joanne Calderwood
Stevie Ray vs. Paul Felder
Jack Marshman vs. Ryan Janes
Paul Craig vs. Khalil Rountree
James Mulheron vs. Justin Willis

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Danny Roberts vs. Bobby Nash
Neil Seery vs. Alexandre Pantoja
Charlie Ward vs. Galore Bofando
Danny Henry vs. Daniel Teymur

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Brett Johns vs. Albert Morales
Leslie Smith vs. Amanda Lemos

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s