Live Combat Sport Schedule: 7/6 – 7/9

nunes0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


THURSDAY, JULY 6th


 


[MMA]
Kunlun Fight MMA 13
Qingdao, China

Main Card – CCTV-5 (China) – 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT
Lipeng Zhang vs. Vik Grujic
Xibo Yan vs. Alde Alonzo de Zosa
Tuerxun Jumabieke vs. Cheyden Leialoha
Khama Worthy vs. Musu Nuertiebieke
Komsan Hanchana vs. Victor Kuku
Jinbo Zou vs. Gerardo Fanny
Huoyixibai Chuhayifu vs. Jose Francisco Vinuelas
Kang Kang Fu vs. Aili
Balajin vs. Leandro Rodrigues
Qin Long vs. Marjo Borres
Asker Kushkov vs. Nuerdebieke Bahetihan
Kang Kang Niu vs. Jiahao Hao

 

 


FRIDAY, JULY 7th


 


[SHOOTBOXING]
Shoot Boxing Girl’s S-Cup 2017
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Rena Kubota vs. Jleana Valentino
Mio Tsumura vs. Hanna Gujwan
Shizuka Sugiyama vs. Mina Sakurai
Ayaka Miura vs. Yoko Odawaki
Gabi Garcia vs. Megumi Yabushita
Riri Nasukawa vs. Megami Tagawa

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 (Thai) – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 70: Palhares vs. Ivanov
Ulan-Ude, Republic of Buryatia, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Rousimar Palhares vs. Alexei Ivanov
Vadim Buseev vs. Yunpeng Guo
Maksim Butorin vs. Mike Hill
Sabit Zhusupov vs. Aldar Budanaev
Aleksandr Dankov vs. Sergey Pogodaev
Murat Khasanov vs. Sergey Lesnikov
Bato Damdinov vs. Renat Ondar
Samat Nurmamatov vs. Dzhamal Ibragimgadzhiev
Tsogookhuu Amarsanaa vs. Valeriy Mitrichuk
Bair Asalkhanov vs. Vladimir Tsoi

 


 

 


[MMA]
BAMMA 30: Philpott Vs. Walsh
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – DAVE (UK) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Shay Walsh vs. Alan Philpott
Rob Sinclair vs. Paul Redmond
Ryan Curtis vs. Daniel Barez
Fabian Edwards vs. Aaron Kennedy

Preliminary Card – FB.com/UniLadMag – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT 
Niklas Stolze vs. Chris Stringer
Richie Smullen vs. Rhys McKee
Decky Dalton vs. Mick Brennan
Ben Forsyth vs. Matt Clempner
Ion Pascu vs. Henry Fadipe
Richard Kiely vs. Daniel Olejniczak
Kiefer Crosbie vs. Dariusz Świerkosz
Steve Owens vs. Maciek Gierszewski
Dylan Logan vs. Arann Maguire
Blaine O’Driscoll vs. Harry Hardwick
Philip Mulpeter vs. Ilkin Gasimov

 


 

 


[MMA]
TUF 25 Finale: Johnson vs. Gaethje
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Justin Gaethje vs. Michael Johnson
Dhiego Lima vs. Jesse Taylor
Marc Diakiese vs. Drakkar Klose
Steve Bossé vs. Jared Cannonier
Elias Theodorou vs. Brad Tavares
Marcel Fortuna vs. Jordan Johnson

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder
Ed Herman vs. C.B. Dollaway
Jessica Eye vs. Aspen Ladd

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Gray Maynard vs. Teruto Ishihara
Tecia Torres vs. Juliana Lima

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Valentin vs. Santillan
Tampa, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Sammy Valentin vs. Giovanni Santillan

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 8th


 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
Malaysian Invasion 5: League 1
Selangos, Malaysia

Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – TBD

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KHAOS.3
Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Akimoto Seihaira vs. Yamamoto Naoki
Saito Takehiko vs. Toshiki Watanabe
Naoya Oda vs. Ryuuto
Gladiator “Shun” vs. Hiroyuki Nakajo
Yuuta Kuwata vs. Kei Sugano

Money in the KHAOS 55kg Tournament
Egawa Yusuke vs. Morisaka Lu – Semifinal #2
Oiwa Shozai vs. Ogura Naoya – Semifinal #1

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Yarde vs. Baranyi
London, England, UK

Main Card – BoxNation – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Anthony Yarde vs. Richard Baranyi
Bradley Skeete vs. Dale Evans
Darryll Williams vs. Jahmaine Smyle
Asinia Byfield vs. Sammy McNess

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Taylor vs. Davies
Glasgow, Scotland

Main Card – Channel 5 (UK) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Josh Taylor vs. Ohara Davies
Jason Easton vs. Steve Jamoye

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 61
North West Province, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Andrew van Zyl vs. Wessel Mostert
Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Alan Baudot
Elvis Moyo vs. Stuart Austin
Dino Bagattin vs. Bruno Mukulu
Alain Ilunga vs. Anicet Kanyeba

Preliminary Card
Oumpie Sebeko vs. Regis Muyambo
Warren Allison vs. Roelof Scheepers
Faeez Jacobs vs. Kevin Pheko
Roderique Kena vs. Tshilomba Mikixi
Josemare Emerson Octavio vs. Radley De Vries
Pietie Coxen vs. Tresor Boluwa
Francois Strydom vs. Gunter Kalunda Ngunza
Claude Ntumba vs. Luthando Biko

 


 

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 54
Goiania, Goias, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Victor Hugo Silva vs. Derinaldo Guerra
Giovanni da Silva vs. Jayme Cardoso
Leonardo Ivo vs. Ronaldo Araujo
Sarah Frota vs. Layze Cerqueira
Lincoln Henrique vs. Adercino de Jesus
Elismar Lima vs. Carlos Alexandre
Rafael Koncreto vs. Erivan Pereira
Edson Pânico vs. Guilherme Soares
Helio Fernandes de Paula vs. Luigi Vendramini
Carlos Abreu vs. Lucas Almeida
Raniere Silva vs. Francisco Robson
Wellinton Mourão vs. Fernando Costa
Marcela Giantomassi vs. Andreia Serafim Azevedo

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #51
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Iman Barlow vs. Ashley Nichols
Thomas Dalziel vs. Ariel Abreu
Mark MacKinnon vs. Joey George
Justin Condie vs. Matthew Kendell
Chris McMillan vs. Kyle Nelson
Lenny Wheeler vs. Desmond Johnson

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 213: Nunes vs. Shevchenko 2
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Amanda Nunes vs. Valentina Shevchenko
Yoel Romero vs. Robert Whittaker
Curtis Blaydes vs. Daniel Omielańczuk
Fabrício Werdum vs. Alistair Overeem
Anthony Pettis vs. Jim Miller

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Travis Browne vs. Oleksiy Oliynyk
Chad Laprise vs. Brian Camozzi
Thiago Santos vs. Gerald Meerschaert
Jordan Mein vs. Belal Muhammad

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Rob Font vs. Douglas Andrade
Cody Stamann vs. Terrion Ware
James Bochnovic vs. Trevin Giles

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Juarez vs. Nuki
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Mariana Juarez vs. Terumi Nuki
Aaron Alameda vs. Enrique Bernache

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 9th


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
TOPKING World Series 14
Chongqing, China

Main Card – MONO29 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING/MMA]
RCC Boxing Promotions: Russia vs. Japan
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Denis Lebedev vs. Mark Flanagan
Dmitry Mikhaylenko vs. Qudratillo Abduqaxorov
Ivan Shtyrkov vs. Satoshi Ishii – MMA
Pavel Malikov vs. Daiki Kaneko
Mark Urvanov vs. Jin Mirua
Mukhammadkhuja Yaqubov vs. Daiki Ichikawa
Zaur Abdullaev vs. Mai Kawanishi

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s