Live Combat Sport Schedule: 6/27 – 7/2

Pacman0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


TUESDAY, JUNE 27th


 


[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Rustam Kasumov vs. Yannis Skordilis
Farhad Akhmedzhanov vs. Alisher Nazirov
Alexey Dmitriev vs. Stas Makarenko
Dmitry Menshikov vs. Janu Cruz
Elmir Mehic vs. Alexander Grinchuk
Arkady Lisin vs. Clyde Brunswick
Dastan Sharsheev vs. Anton Kalinin

 


 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Cruz vs. Martin
Bethlehem, PA, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Miguel Cruz vs. Alex Martin
Jamal James vs. Samuel Figueroa

 

 


FRIDAY, JUNE 30th


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Light of a Nation
Yangon, Myanmar

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Vitaly Bigdash vs. Aung La Nsang
Jenny Huang vs. Mei Yamaguchi
Bruno Pucci vs. Jimmy Yabo
Tha Pyay Nyo vs. Htet Aung Oo
Kevin Chung vs. Zhong Qingya
Saw Min Min vs. Tun Lwin Moe
Ye Thway Ne vs. Pat Kyaw Lin Naing
Shwe Kyaung Thar vs. Ye Yint Thway

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 69: Bagautdinov vs Nobre
Novosibirsk, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Ali Bagautinov vs. Pedro Nobre
Kobe Ortiz vs. Roman Kopylov
Jack McGann vs. Nikolay Gaponov
Dmitry Minakov vs. Magomed Geroev
Bogdan Guskov vs. Ilya Gunenko
Vladimir Alekseev vs. Nikolai Baikin
Murad Gasanov vs. Vyacheslav Pristenskiy
Grachik Engibaryan vs. Tamerlan Kulaev
Makhamadzhon Kurbanov vs. Iftihor Muminov

 


 

[BOXING]
Ceglia vs. Iglesias
San Valentino, Campania, Italy

Main Card – SportItalia1 –
Gianluca Ceglia vs. Eloy Iglesias

 


 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Valor Fights: Fight Night at the Shed
Maryville, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Triton Fights 3
Westbury, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Clint Patterson vs. Eric Taylor
Dennis Stamp vs. Ashiek Ajim
Irvin Averbukh vs. Daniel Maldonado
Jon Johansen vs. S. Tukhtasinov
Kareem Scott vs. Meylis Charyyew
Giwston Sanchez vs. Bobby Casale
David Dubinsky vs. David Rice
Jose Rodriguez vs. Kenneth Rayside
Codie Payne vs. Michael Sanders

 


 


[MMA]
Combate 15
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Azteca America / ESPN (MEX) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT ?
Rodrigo Vargas vs. Danny Ramirez
Andres Quintana vs. Andres Quintana

Preliminary Card – Fite.tv / ESPN3.com – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Mahatma Garcia vs. Mark de la Rosa
Jose Verdugo vs. Marco Elpidio
Raul Ocampo vs. Mauro Dominguez
Federico Betancourt vs. Antonio Ramirez
Edgar Chairez vs. Erik Villaluz
Yajiara Romo vs. Melissa Martinez
Christian Lopez vs. Antonio Suarez

 


 


[BOXING]
PBC on Bounce: Easter vs. Shafikov
Toledo, Ohio, USA

Main Card – Bounce TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Robert Easter Jr vs. Denis Shafikov
Julian Williams vs. Joshua Conley
Ivan Golub vs. Jamontay Clark

 


 


[MMA]
LFA 15: Odoms vs. Vanderaa
Shawnee, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – AXS TV / Fight Network – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Richard Odoms vs. Jared Vanderaa
Cortez Coleman vs. Chris Harris
Braden Smith vs. Manny Meraz
Derrick Adkins vs. Dan Moret
Tyler Shinn vs. Kendall Carnahan
Justin Rader vs. Emmanuel Rivera
Chibwikem Onyenegecha vs. Stephen Skoch
Eddie Brown vs. Diego Pichilingue
Richard Lasher vs. Tyler Lee
Matthew Coe vs. Taylor Wilson
Trey Angstad vs. Akeeme Williams
Zak Alm vs. Victor Gonzalez
LeAnn Adkisson vs. Cara Greenwell

 


 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy on ESPN: Negrete vs. Frias
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Oscar Negrete vs. Sergio Frias
Ryan Martin vs. Marcos Jimenez
Lamont Roach vs. Jesus A Valdez
Keandre Gibson vs. Dennis Dauti
Damon Allen vs. TBA

 


 


[MMA]
Professional Fighters League 1: Fitch vs. Foster
Daytona, Florida, USA

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Jon Fitch vs. Brian Foster
Ronny Markes vs. Smealinho Rama
Herman Terrado vs. João Zeferino
Caros Fodor vs. Jason High

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 1st


 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
Beijing, China

Main Card – HNTV – 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT
Sittichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Hassan Toy

 


 


[MMA]
Full Metal Dojo 14
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – FB.com/FullMetalDojo – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Marcelo Tenorio vs. Joe Ray
Mern Meu vs. Top Noi
Tharoth Oum Sam vs. Surarak Kamla
Surapun Kanchalee vs. Petsangnuan Sanguanchai
Gokul Kesavan vs. Javier Trujillo
Anupong Fokklang vs. Suriyan Sathorn
Chan Samart vs. Akihiro Fujisawa
Ben Royle vs. Paul Windsor
Sitthiphon Wichaidit vs. Natthatorn Tampiyanan

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 


[MMA]
ACB 63: Celiński vs Magalhaes
Gdansk, Poland

Main Card – Fite.tv / Boxing TV (RUS) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Karol Celiński vs. Vinny Magalhães
Patrik Kincl vs. Igor Fernandes
Luke Barnatt vs. Max Nunes
Adrian Zieliński vs. Piotr Hallmann
Przemysław Mysiala vs. Wallyson Carvalho

 


 


[MMA]
Road To WWFC 5
Vinnytsia, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube / Fite.tv – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 


[BOXING]
Povetkin vs. Rudenko
Luzhniki, Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Youtube / BoxNation / Match TV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Alexander Povetkin vs. Andriy Rudenko
Eduard Troyanovsky vs. Michele Di Rocco

 


 


[MMA]
Hard Fighting Championship 9
Basel, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 


[BOXING]
Buglioni vs. Summers
Greenwich, London, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports (UK) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Frank Buglioni vs. Ricky Summers
Matthew Ryan vs. Ted Cheeseman

 


 


[BOXING]
Boesel vs. Murat
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany

Main Card – MDR – 4:35pm ET / 1:35pm PT
Dominic Boesel vs. Karo Murat

 


 


[MMA]
XFN 16
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:20pm ET / 3:20pm PT

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
WGP 38
Curitiba, Brazil

Main Card – Combate / FOX Sports (BR) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Ariel Machado vs. Lucas Alsina
Jhonata Diniz vs. Carlos ‘Cliford’ Meza
Guilherme ‘Ceará’ Sanchos vs. Paulo Tebar
TBD vs. TBD – Final
Rafael Teixeira vs. Sebastian ‘Tata’ Martino
Max Koubik vs. Anderson ‘Buzika’
Samuel Pereira vs. Jordan Kranio – Semifinal #2
Vinicius Bereta vs. Inglesson de Lara – Semifinal #1
Petros ‘Cabelinho’ Freitas vs. Sebastian ‘Seba’ Juarez
Fabricio Zacarias vs. Daniel ‘Choque’

 


 


[BOXING]
Pacquiao vs. Horn
Brisbane, Queensland, Austrailia

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Manny Pacquiao vs. Jeff Horn
Jerwin Ancajas vs. Teiru Kinoshita
Umar Salamov vs. Damien Hooper
Shane Mosley Jr vs. David Toussaint
Michael Conlan vs. Jarrett Owen

 


 

[BOXING]
San Luis, Argentina
Main Card – TBD
Diego De La Hoya vs. Alan Castillo
Fidel Diaz vs. TBA
Yohana Belen Alfonzo vs. TBA

 


 


[BOXING]
Ortiz vs. Cruz
Durango, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Roberto Ortiz vs. Diego Cruz
Lourdes Juarez vs. Anahi Torres

 


 

[BOXING]
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Cusolito vs. Victor Proa
Bryan Figueroa vs. Marcelino Hernandez

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 2nd


 


[MMA]
Pancrase 288
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (Sat)
Hiromitsu Miura vs. Daiji Abe
Yuya Kodama vs. Takafumi Ato
Hiroyuki Oshiro vs. Yasuhiro Kawamura
Takumi Suzuki vs. Kazushi Sugiyama
Yuki Niimura vs. Ikkei Nagamura
Issei Tamura vs. Yuki Nakahara
Masakatsu Ueda vs. Toshinori Tsunemura
Kanako Murata vs. Claire Fryer
Yuki Kondo vs. Ikuhisa Minowa
Yojiro Uchimura vs. Suguru Nii
Takaaki Nara vs. Kosei Kubota
Kazuki Tokudome vs. Kieran Joblin
Masahide Hiraoka vs. Kenzo Hirokawa
Satoshi Kogure vs. Taiyo Hayashi
Tatsuyuki Nakamura vs. Kohei Kuraoka
Kazunari Kimura vs. Hanbyo Oniyama
Kota Fujisaki vs. Yoshinori Horie
Shun Miyakawa vs. Shigeki Iijima
Makoto Kawawa vs. Mauricio Okumura

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s