Live Combat Sport Schedule: 6/23 – 6/25

Wander0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


 FRIDAY, JUNE 23rd


 


[MMA]
Hex Fight Series 9
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT (Aus IP Needed)

 

 


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 / YouTube ? – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Kelly vs. Whitfield
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Josh Kelly vs. Tom Whitfield
Scott Fitzgerald vs. Jordan King
Bradley Saunders vs. Simon Vallily
Stuart Hall vs. Warren Baister

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 14: Allen vs. Anders
Houston, Texas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Brendan Allen vs. Eryk Anders
Roberto Sanchez vs. Jerome Rivera
Darryl Orr vs. Noel Ligon
David Acosta vs. Dulani Perry
Colbey Northcutt vs. Courtney King
Itzel Esquivel vs. Maycee Barber

Preliminary Card
Manny Lozoya vs. Shakeem Richardson
Juan Adams vs. Chris Rose
Jonathan Davis vs. Joseph Aguilar
Jordan Carmona vs. Anthony Torres
Chris Soliz vs. Victor Lomax
Karla Hernandez vs. Emilee Hoffman

 


 

 

[MMA]
Diaz vs. Ruiz
Orlando, FL, USA

Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Christopher Diaz vs. Carlos Ruiz
Jean Carlos Rivera vs. Edgar Cantu

 

 


SATURDAY, JUNE 24th


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Heroes Soul 8
China

Main Card – LeSports (China IP Needed) – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 63
Sanya, China

Main Card – TBD
TBD vs. TBD – Group 13 Final
Jairo Kusunoki vs. Asihati
Marouan Toutouh vs. Davit Kiria
Teo Mikelic vs. Hua Xu – Group 13 Semifinal B
Nayanesh Ayman vs. Deng Li – Group 13 Semifinal A
Amir Inanloo vs. Zhou Wei
Yuma Matsumoto vs. Zhang Chunyu
TBD vs. TBD – Group 12 Final
Alim Nabiev vs. Zhang Yang
Konstantin Trishin vs. Wang Wanbe
Masud Minai vs. Warren Stevelmans – Group 12 Semifinal B
Elliot Compton vs. Li Shiyuan – Group 12 Semifinal A
Zhang Wensheng vs. Zhu Baotong – Reserve Fight
Olivier Fairtex vs. Yang Yu
Mehrdad Kavand vs. Sun Chao
Dimitri Gaeran vs. Zhao

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Silk Road Hero 35
China

Main Card – LeSports (China IP Needed) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Adamek vs. Haumono
Gdansk, Poland

Main Card – PolSat PPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Tomasz Adamek vs. Solomon Haumono
Mateusz Masternak vs. Ismayl Sillah
Krzysztof Glowacki vs. Hizni Altunkaya
Maciej Sulecki vs. Damian Bonelli
Ewa Brodnicka vs. Marisol Reyes

 


 

 


[MMA]
WCMMA 29
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Ricky Moore vs. Kevin Jillion
Shawn Bryan vs. Janos Csukkas
Ken Hollis vs. John Goring
Kane Goldup vs. Mike Hales
Kris King vs. Charlie Wright
Ram Heir vs. Louis Eydmann
Alife Hawes vs. Reuben Lindo
Max James vs. Haydar Mahmood
Ryan Swan vs. Karl Esser
Cem Ozalcin vs. Harry Keane
Bradley Portelli vs. Reece Collins
Albano Parczewski vs. Perry Starbuck
Plamen Dimitrov vs. Dave Lee
Calvin Reynolds vs. Jahreau Shepherd
Michael Micvoy vs. Callum Walpole
Dave Pearse vs. Joe Draper
Rilwan Olamilekan vs. Connor Hayes
John Oliver vs. Mihai Zmarandescu
Rick Buggy vs. Will Drewitt
Marcin Korniak vs. Marcus Madden
Antony Cooke vs. Rickie Beschizza

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Frenois vs. Encarnacion
Pont-Sainte-Maxence, Oise, France

Main Card – SFR Sport 1 – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Guillaume Frenois vs. Ruddy Encarnacion
Yvan Mendy vs. Javier Jose Clavero

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tankō Fighting Championships 5
Leeds, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Lewis Monarch vs. Tim Wilde
Ben Bennett vs. Ant Davies
Simon Stadnicki vs. Ollie Coyne
James Zackary vs. Jack Owen
Jack Temple vs. Warren Mason
Arthur Piatek vs. Elliot Powell
Jake Bingham vs. Scott McHugh
Louis Lee Scott vs. Reece McEwan

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 85
Bournemouth, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Jason Radcliffe vs. Oskar Piechota
Martin Stapleton vs. Donovan Desmae
Lee Chadwick vs. Andrei Manzolo
Rizlen Zouak vs. Leah McCourt
Danny Randolph vs. Hughie O’Rourke
Cameron Else vs. Damo Weeden
Jamie Richardson vs. Alex Thorne
Shaun Luther vs. Luiz Finocchio
Dean Trueman vs. Corrin Eaton

 

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ECF 15: Total Annihilation
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Hugo Lozano vs. William Reyna
Lenny Rufati vs. Omowale Adewale
Kylle McMillan vs. Mohammad Hammuwd
Ken Pizzi vs. Roger Guisti
David Potter vs. Dilshod Zaripov
Miguel Lopez vs. Dhruv Soni
Nathan Gilmore vs. Ronnie Rodriguez
Rafaelle Masi vs. Brandon Santiago
Dan Mcnee vs. Sebastian Leon
David Simpson vs. Bilal Abduul Salaaam
George Melendez vs. Robert Bane
Marc Matias vs. Maron Grand
Jeremy Kiat vs. Justin Pagon
Jalaal Ricks vs. Jaky Hernandez
Joshua Mcllhenny vs. TBD
Alberto Aguayo vs. Michael Romero

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
World Class Kickboxing Championship 10
Freehold, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Warrior FC: Middlesboro Mayhem
Middlesboro, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Nick Baker vs. Chachi Tabor
Scotty Henderson vs. Jared King
Jonathan Rowland vs. Demitri Fuentes
Jimmy Kidd vs. Joseph Parker
Carman Carroll vs. Michael Douglas
Michael Stuck vs. Phillip McIntosh
Samuel Farmer vs. James Miracle
Billy Hill vs. Alan Gilmore
Raleigh Abbott vs. Brock Walker
Dion James vs. Javier Carbajal

 


 

 


[MMA]
Conflict MMA 43
Columbia, South Carolina, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Adrian Henderson vs Brandon Sayles
Aalon Cruz vs Damon Blackshear
Tim Goodwin vs TBD
Varon Webb vs Edward Massey
Solo Staley vs Warren Stewart
Nick Wesley vs Robert Hale
Natalie King vs Ashley Samples

Preliminary Card
Prince Ellerbe vs D.J. Wilson
Nicholas Dillon vs Cameron Collum
Damion Gaskin vs Rakim Thorpe
Kevin Holmes vs Bryan Bashlor
Joseph Pou vs Joseph Ferrell
Tra Linen vs David Langston
Hunter Spehar vs Chase Nicholes
Manuel Furtado vs Leonard Cortez

 


 

 


[MMA]
Conquer Fighting Championships 4
Richmond, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jeremiah Labiano vs. Stephen Cervantes
Shawn Bunch vs. Rodrigo Lima
Windson Ramos Da Silva vs. Fard Muhammad
Roger Severson vs. Christian Giovannie
Lamar Reed vs. Daniel Mcwilliams
Jt Donaldson vs. Matt Wagy
Mark Climaco vs. Eugene Cancino
Brian Wilkinson vs. Steve Gruber
Nohelin Hernandez vs. Michael Hutchins
Matt Aragoni vs. Fernando Costa
Garrett Marks vs. Joaquin Lopez

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator NYC: Sonnen vs. Silva
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Chael Sonnen vs. Wanderlei Silva
Fedor Emelianenko vs. Matt Mitrione
Michael Chandler vs. Brent Primus
Aaron Pico vs. Zach Freeman
Douglas Lima vs. Lorenz Larkin

Bellator 180 – Spike TV – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Phil Davis vs. Ryan Bader
James Gallagher vs. Chinzo Machida
Neiman Gracie vs. Dave Marfone
Heather Hardy vs. Alice Yauger

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Ryan Couture vs. Haim Gozali
Jerome Mickle vs. Anthony Giacchina
John Salgado vs. Hugh McKenna
Matthew Rizzo vs. Sergio da Silva
Nate Grebb vs. Bradley Desir

 


 

 


[BOXING/KICKBOXING]
Dekada Premier Fight Night
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
Brian Samuel vs. Jesse Arnett
Alex Rynn vs. Jesus Perez
Markhaille Wedderburn vs. Brad Wilson
Maria Lizbeth Moreno Guzman vs. Kandi Wyatt
Justin Schmit vs. Dwayne Lewis
Mark Mackinnon vs. Kurtis Higgins
Berlin Msiska vs. Mitchell Soloway
Jared Roulette vs. Riley Pequin
Grayson Morrison vs. Arek Thankachen

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Iron Boy 40: Flores vs. Guivas
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
BJ Flores vs. Nick Guivas
Carlos Castro vs. TBA
Edgar Ortiz vs. TBA
Adrian Servin vs. TBA
Ryan Riddell vs. TBA

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Roman vs. Saguilan
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Miguel Roman vs. Nery Saguilan
Eduardo Hernandez vs. Rolando Magbanua
Karim Arce vs. TBA

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Ramirez vs. Puente
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Carlos Ramirez vs. Sergio Puente
Moises Fuentes vs. Jose Rivas
Emanuel Navarrete vs. TBA

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rossy vs. Negron
Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Derric Rossy vs. Carlos Negron
Enrique Collazo vs. Steven Martinez
Peter Dobson vs. Jeremy Nichols
Toka Kahn Clary vs. TBA

 


 

 


[MMA]
X-1: 47 – Mahe vs. Lopez
Honolulu, Hawaii

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Lolohea Mahe vs. Raymond Lopez
Tipo Lafaele vs. Rudy Schaffroth
Justus Faaiu vs. Paul Norman
Paul Lopes vs. Kaeo Meyers
Shaun Somera vs. Roland Batangan
Joey Von Blakenburg vs. Federico Vento
Marcus Gamble vs. Namakana Pakala
Donavan Parilla vs. Sam Sniffen
Chuck Amerson vs. Chris Randolph
Roy Cooper vs. Titus Strickland
Joseph Manuia vs. Brandon Madamba
Lopaka Lono vs. Mike Foller
Ioane Kim vs. Devin Yamada
Lawrence Yap vs. Dane Polas
Brandon Alcantra vs. Daylan Cummings

 

 


SUNDAY, JUNE 25th


 

 


[MMA]
Professional Shooto: Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Needed) – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (Sat)
Derricott Yamamoto vs. Mitsuhiro Toma
Tadaaki Yamamoto vs. Hayato Ishii
Jin Aoi vs. Takumi Nakayama
Kotaro Hagiwara vs. Ryuya Fukuda
Sho Nishida vs. Masayoshi Kato
Hisho Takeda vs. Akira Takano
Kosuke Eda vs. Daiki Tsubota
Ryuhei Nakamoto vs. Jun Doi
Takahiro Kohori vs. Yohei Komaki
Pitbull Takashi vs. Sho Yamashiro
Mikiko Hiyama vs. Emi Sato
Yoshiro Maeda vs. Go Minamide
Taiyo Shimada vs. Kouki Shimada

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Hero Legends 2017
Shenzhen, China

Main Card – Qinghai TV (?) – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Lu Yichen vs. Gabriel Varga
Xu Yi vs. Elaheh Samiroumi
Lian Yuxuan vs. Manus Boonjumnong
Fu Wendong vs. Allan Antonio
Liu Wei vs. Shinnosuke Nakamura
Zheng Kai vs. Lerdsila Phukettopteam
Li Guansong vs. Izawa Namito

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 112: Chiesa vs. Lee
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Mike Chiesa vs. Kevin Lee
Johny Hendricks vs. Tim Boetsch
Felice Herrig vs. Justine Kish
Joachim Christensen vs. Dominick Reyes
Tim Means vs. Alex Garcia
BJ Penn vs. Dennis Siver

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 2 – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Clay Guida vs. Erik Koch
Vitor Miranda vs. Marvin Vettori
Carla Esparza vs. Maryna Moroz
Devin Powell vs. Darrell Horcher

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Jared Gordon vs. Michel Quinones
Johnny Case vs. Tony Martin
Josh Stansbury vs. Jeremy Kimball

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s