Live Combat Sport Schedule: 6/14 – 6/18

ward kovalev0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, JUNE 14th


 


[MMA]
WWFC: Cage Encounter 7
Kiev, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube – 11:10am ET / 8:10am PT
Sergiu Spivac vs. Travis Fulton
Sergey Guzev vs. Anthony Grondin
Roman Dolidze vs. Dimitri Bouchet
Evgeny Zavgorodniy vs. Dmitriy Solovey
Yuriy Saakyan vs. Ali Guseynov
Andrey Bykovskikh vs. Anatoly Antonyuk
Aleksandr Ulanov vs. Artem Gordenko
Alexander Karpov vs. Dzhangir Nabirov
Alexander Barabash vs. Nurzhan Abdulkhalikov
Alexandru Ynsuratsel vs. Elaman Dodonov
Yevgeniy Vladichuk vs. Pavel Pinzul
Vladislav Kalyuta vs. Nemat Abdrashitov
Ruslan Heleshko vs. Rasim Mammedov
Svetlana Gotsyk vs. Samantha Jean-Francois

 

 

 


THURSDAY, JUNE 15th


 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 80
Harbin, China

Main Card – M1Global.tv / Fight Network / Match TV: Fighter – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Sergei Kharitonov vs. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou
Ivan Buchinger vs. Timur Nagibin
Sascha Sharma vs. Musu Nuertiebieke
Alexander Butenko vs. Corey Nelson
Asirkebai Jinensibieke vs. Mikhail Korobkov
Brandon Ropati vs. Artem Kazbanov
Carlos Eduardo vs. Rene Hoppe

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep Fc: Prime Selection 16: Stage 5
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RUS) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Aleksandr Gordiushin vs. Bislan Shekhetel
Alkhas Dzuev vs. Nurbergen Sharipov
Vladimir Melnikov vs. Alberd Zhapuev
Ruslan Khatshukov vs. Makhochi Sagitov
Zalim Kudaev vs. Magomed Mamaev
Askhab Zulaev vs. Marat Toqtamish
Murat Khasanov vs. Yunus Akhmedov
Imran Kaufov vs. David Barhudarian
Stanislav Klybik vs. Artem Korostelkin
Denis Ezuta vs. Soslan Djabiev
Mikhail Allakhverdian vs. Adam Bogatyriov
Goga Shamatava vs. Raymison Bruno

 

 


FRIDAY, JUNE 16th


 

 


[LETHWEI]
Lethwei in Japan 4 FRONTIER
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv)  – 5:15am ET / 2:15am PT
Kyar Ba Hein vs. BAKI
Su Hlaing Oo vs. Julija Storiarenko
Vo Ro Ni Ka vs. MOMOKO
Phyan Thwei vs. Kohei Tokeji
Yar Zar vs. Hamamoto CAT Yuta
Thar A Thae Ta Pwint vs. Hikaru Hasumi
Dave Leduc vs. Milmungkorn Sudsakorn Muaythai Gym

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Pas-de-Calais, France
Main Card – SFR Sport –
Joffrey Jacob vs. Joel Duchemin

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings: Heroes Series
Klaipeda, Lithuania

Main Card – iPPV (FightBoxLive) / Fite.tv – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Artur Baradyn vs. Henrikas Viksraitis
Dawid Mirkowski vs. Mantas Stankis – KB
Raimonds Kazlovskis vs. Irmantas Zubrickis – MMA
Janis Freimanis vs. Martynas Danius -Semifinal #1:
Lukasz Leczycki vs. Igor Osinin -Semifinal #2:
Boris Lapin vs. Rokas Kiulis

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
King of Kings: Special Summer Edition
Klaipeda, Lithuania

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Kristaps Bulmeistras vs. Aurimas Saulis
Kamil Pawlak vs. Deivydas Jemeljanovas
Maciej Grzegorzewski vs. Mindaugas Narauskas
Daniel Kolasinski vs. Zaur Dzavadov
Arxent Ismaili vs. Tadas Jonkus

 


 

 


[MMA]
TKO 39: Ultimatum
St. Roch, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
William Romero vs. Charles Jourdain
Jimmy Spicuzza vs. TJ Laramie
Fritz Paul vs. Strahinja Gavrilovic
Yacine Bandaoui vs. Davis dos Santos
Khetag Pliev vs. Francis Charbonneau
Marc-André Barriault vs. Jo Vallée
Tony Laramie vs. Louis Jourdain
Drayton Angus vs. Yan Pellerin
Matar Lo vs. Olivier Nadeau
Nick Naccarato vs. Oulmoudéné Najebe
Bobby Sullivan vs. Adam Dyczka
Griet Eeckhout vs. Ashley Nichols
Lindsay Garbatt vs. Corinne Laframboise
Tyler Wilson vs. Eric Daigneault
Keith Lee vs. Alexandre Slicer

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
XFN 342
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Myron Dennis vs. Haze Wilson – KB
Montana Stewart vs. Kathina Lowe – MMA
Alfred Walker vs. Brandon Phillips – KB
Daryl Wilson vs. James Warren – MMA
Randy Blake vs. Mike Saunders – KB
Michael Billups vs. Beurmo Martinez -MMA
Codale Ford vs. Nicholas Gay – KB
Sean Lombard vs. Tevin Laskey – MMA
Cecil Piercy vs. Jeff Brady – KB

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Marcela Acuna vs. Shannon O’Connell

 

 

 


SATURDAY, JUNE 17th


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 111: Holm vs. Correia
Kallang, Singapore

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Holly Holm vs. Bethe Correia
Andrei Arlovski vs. Marcin Tybura
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Colby Covington
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Tarec Saffiedine

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Takanori Gomi vs. Jon Tuck
Walt Harris vs. Cyril Asker
Yuta Sasaki vs. Justin Scoggins
Jingliang Li vs. Frank Camacho
Kwan Ho Kwak vs. Russell Doane
Carls John de Tomas vs. Naoki Inoue
Ji Yeon Kim vs. Lucie Pudilová
Alex Caceres vs. Rolando Dy

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Almighty Fighting Championship 5
Leeds, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Jack Grant vs. Kimbo Thinghaugen
Jordan Desborough vs. Tom Mearns
Richard Herbert vs. Barry Hardwick
Rastislav Toth vs. Tricomitis Andreas
Dave Sutcliffe vs. Quinton de vreught

Amateur Card
Lee Kennedy vs. Robert Wolfe
Craig Skelton vs. Chris Mike Hayes
Stuart Graham vs. Ryan Grayson
Harry Ettridge vs. Oscar Ownsworth
Matty Byfield vs. Dawid Oskar
Kadeem Stewart vs. Fredik Hoifodt
Kieran Lister vs. Nicolae Pirogan
Tony Wood vs. Louis Blair
T King Rhino Daley vs. Mikel NB
Nathan Bowler vs. Dylan Ó Donovan
Ben Dickson vs. Gergely Juhasz

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 62: Shabily vs. Townsend
Rostov on Don, Russia

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) / Boxing TV (RUS) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Adam Townsend vs. Alexandr Shabliy
Akop Stepanyan vs. Felipe Cruz
Grachik Bozinyan vs. Jonas Billstein
Alexander Peduson vs. Artak Nazaryan
Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov vs. Jared Torgeson
Valeriy Khazhirokov vs. Isaac Pimentel
Sergey Belostenniy vs. Dmitry Zabolotny
Sergei Martynov vs. Daniyar Abdibaev

 


 

 


[MMA]
GCF 39
Prague, Czech Republic

Main Card – O2 TV Sport – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shinobi FC – Cage Warriors Academy
Liverpool, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Mick Stanton vs. James Duckett
Bobby Pallet vs. Matt Bonner
Liam Gittins vs. John Hughes
Aoife Murphy vs. Beth Thomas
Manny Akpan vs. Paul Evans
Simon Boult vs. Joey Dakin
Julio Calcina vs. Rhys Mchugh
Chris Green vs. Ben Stokes
Simon Ridgeway vs. Fion Healy Magwa
Nathan Dunne vs. Tom Mullen
Tom Owen vs. Lewis Morcel
Adam Cullen vs. Bobby Scott
Danny Dutch vs. Ross Pope
Kieran Ikin vs. Macaulay Parker
Ivo Guerreiro vs. Jordan Williams
Aiden Russel vs. Llewellyn Fisher
Theophilis Nelson vs. Kacper Zasada
Conor Wilson vs. Rhys Gray
John Byrne vs. Aaron Pierre

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Barnes vs. Olteanu
Belfast, N. Ireland, UK

Main Card – BoxNation – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Paddy Barnes vs. Silvio Olteanu
Craig Evans vs. Stephen Ormond
Jono Carroll vs. John Quigley

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Zeuge vs. Smith
Wetzlar, Hessen, Germany

Main Card – Sky Sports 1 / SAT.1 – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Tyron Zeuge vs. Paul Smith

 


 

 


[MMA]
Legion Combat 25: Peterson vs. Santiago
Scottsbluff, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Mitch Peterson vs. Isaiah Santiago
Billy Martin vs. Brock Smith
William Schwartzkoph vs. Donald Tracy
Terry Van Hoosear vs. Jonathan Schmidt
Francisco Beltran vs. Brandon Casias
Samuel Humphries vs. Andy Carter
Chris Cover vs. Caleb Spence
Kameron Jordan vs. Jose Hernandez
Aubbri Olson vs. Sara Making
Steve Johnson vs. Alfred Dupris

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Titans 34
Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Joe Giannetti vs. Vince McGuiness
Manny Bermudez vs. Joe Pearson
Peter Barrett vs. Drew Morais
Frank Sforza vs. Jay Ellis
Jimmy Manning vs. Montoyia Swilling
Zach DiSabatino vs. Gerald Meuse
Timothy Wheeler vs. Johnny Campbell
Josh Meehan vs. Jacobo Kasperowski
Aaron Hughes vs. John Payne
Ron Marshall vs. Fabio Cherant
Chris Sniger vs. Antoine Caparotta
Trevor Gudde vs. Marty Navis
LaNeisha Vinson vs. Hilarie Rose
Josh Halliday vs. Chris O’Brien
Mike Albert vs. Pat Gilbride
Patrick Crowley vs. Brandon Conrad
Jordan Brown vs. Matt Waddell

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Blandamura vs. Goddi
Valle d’Aosta, Italy

Main Card – Sport Italia1 – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Emanuele Blandamura vs. Alessandro Goddi

 


 

 


[MMA]
Spartyka Fight League XXIX
Norfolk, Virginia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
KOP 56
Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jesse Bazzi vs. Shawn Rosencrans
Devin Smyth vs. Ben Brewer
Ryse Brink vs. Alexander Trevino
Kenneth Cross vs. Moe Shatri
Jay Jackson vs. Erick Lozano
Bowe Vincent vs. Chris Bourdon
Chad Coon vs. Anthony Fleming
Dakota Esch vs. Munib Alsalmani
Shinju Nozawa-Auclair vs. Alyssa Lawrence
Coty Lopez vs. Adrian Lyons
Nate Kinde vs. Jesse Walthers
Shane Rodenburg vs. Angelo Rescigno
Jerade Murr vs. Deniko Parks
Jordan Carrow vs. Devon Scott

 


 

 


[MMA]
NEF 29: Stars & Stripes
Lewiston, Maine, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Ray Wood vs. Alexandre Bezerra
Ras Hylton vs. Eric Ramsey
Matt Denning vs. Dominic Jones
Andre Belcarris vs. Josh Parker
Rafael Velado vs. Pat Kelly
Alex Walker vs. Sarah Ziehm
Mike Williams vs. Jon Tefft
Anthony Spires vs. Josh Jones
Jacob Deppmeyer vs. Ben Harrington
Derek Daley vs. Frank Johanson
Glenn Kasabian vs. Kam Arnold

 


 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
Tuff-N-Uff
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – FB.com/tuffnuff – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Vanessa Demopoulos vs. Cheyanne Vlismas
Calvin Parrington vs. Devon Webber
Brandon Rios vs. John Wang-Kim
Arlene Culbreth vs. Serena DeJesus
Cody Hamm vs. Josh Wang-Kim
Cole Jordan vs. Cody Monsalve
Geoffrey Mellor vs. Natan Levy
Nick Perez vs. Ray Ostrander
Vance Elrod vs. Justin Horsley
Deon Clash vs. Ryder Newman
Marcel Hampton vs. Jaylon Bates
Richard Taifane vs. Emaun Greagor
Victor LiPari vs. Braden Pagaoa
Willie Audfrie vs. Kristien Ruffin
Quinton Seui vs. Brian Williams
Kenya Lias vs. Kiara Ramos
Andrew Bowen-Albro vs. Hexel Arroyo

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ward vs. Kovalev 2
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Andre Ward vs. Sergey Kovalev
Guillermo Rigondeaux vs. Moises Flores
Luis Arias vs. Arif Magomedov
Dmitry Bivol vs. Cedric Agnew

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Hernandez vs. Rodriguez
Park City, Kansas, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Nico Hernandez vs. Jose Rodriguez
Marc Pagcaliwangan vs. Angel Monrreal
Noel Esqueda vs. Limberth Ponce

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Boy on ESPN: Maldonado vs. Cano
Frisco, Texas, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Fidel Maldonado Jr vs. Pablo Cesar Cano
Joshua Franco vs. Oscar Mojica

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Santa Fe, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Daniela Bermudez vs. TBA

 

 


SUNDAY, JUNE 18th


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2017 -70kg Super Welterweight Tournament
Saitama, Japan

Free Stream (No VPN needed): http://live.qq.com/10012995

Main Card – Abema.tv -(JP IP Required) – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT (Sat)
TBD vs. TBD – GP Final
Kaew Fairtex vs. Masaaki Noiri
Wei Rui vs. Gonnapar Weerasakreck
TAKERU vs. Buvaisar Paskhaev
TBD vs. TBD – GP Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – GP Semifinal #1
Yama vs. Emperor
Ozawa Kaito vs. Nishikyo Haruma
Hiramoto lotus vs. Umar Paskhaev

GP Quarterfinals
Norita Nintendo vs. Jordan Picquer
Nakajima Hiroki vs. Chingiz Allazov
Hiroshi Yu vs. Sanny Dahlbeck
Kido vs. Luke Whelan
Yozaki Yoichi vs. Makino Tomoaki – Reserve

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
NJKF 2017 2nd
Japan

Main Card – YouTube – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s