Live Combat Sport Schedule: 6/9 – 6/11

doumbe0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


FRIDAY, JUNE 9th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 


[KICKBOXING]
Triumph Kombat 3
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Tum Sityodtong vs. Ognjen Topic
Dillan Joucoo vs. Mark Marerro
Dante Goldsmith vs. Joe Colon
Malcolm Hill vs. George Pitsakis
Grant Kabol vs. Perez Figueroa
Eric Jung vs. Quinn Pakdeteeva
Al Henderson vs. Remi Singh
Joe Merolla vs. Greg Melina
Niki Lorinczy vs. Grace Aveen
Omar Soltan vs. Daniel Santiago

Preliminary Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Josh Quintero vs. Arthur Dang
Mary Brulatour vs. Prairie Rugilo
Chris Borders vs. Sam Hoenig
Chris Joynt vs. Lacey Maloney
Risby Drayton vs. Marlon Wiprud
Miguel Cruz vs. Jorge Quintanilla
Hangzhang Fang vs. Heather Leon
Hector Santana vs. Steve Lee
Alma Vicencio vs. Hazelle Dongui-is
Eva Kunkera vs. Hannah Edmunds

 


 


[MMA]
Arena Tour 9: Sordi vs Santos
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card – FOX Sports 2 (Argentina) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Emiliano Sordi vs. Douglas Rakchal
Juan Pablo Gonzales vs. Cesar Balanta
Javier Oyarzabal vs. Rodolfo Rubio Perez
Marcelo Bustos vs. Pablo Villaseca
Nicolas del Mastro vs. Cesar Arzamendia
Jonathan Ortega vs. Juan Villaseca
Jonathan Gabriel Martinez vs. Jose Armoa
Silvana Gómez Juárez vs. Jennifer Gonzalez Araneda
Nicolas Varela vs. Victor Luis Borda
Lucas Ganin vs. Sergio Orozco

 


 


[MMA]
Unified MMA 31
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Tristan Connelly vs. Shane Campbell
Brendan Kornberger vs. Miles Anstead
Garret Nybakken vs. Craig Shintani
Stephen Beaumont vs. Dia Grant
Teddy Ash vs. Nick Campbell
Christian Larsen vs. Jared Kilkenny
Gurjeet Bilkhu vs. George Matechuck
Jevon Marshall vs. Cody Purtell
Behrang Yousefi vs. TBA
Greg Yung vs. TBA

 


 


[BOXING]
ShoBox: Diaz vs. Prograis
Verona, New York, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Joel Diaz Jr vs. Regis Prograis
Kerman Lejarraga vs. Alberto Beltran
Demond Nicholson vs. Steve Rolls

 

 


SATURDAY, JUNE 10th


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 


[MMA]
ROAD FC 39
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Seo Hee Ham vs. Mina Kurobe
Hyun Man Myung vs. Aorigele
Je Hoon Moon vs. Kai Asakura
Yoshiko Hirano vs. Sun Yoo Cheon
Seung Yeon Kim vs. Rafael Fiziev
Yoon Jae Shim vs. Chang Hee Kim
In Jae La vs. In Ho Cha
Se Young Kim vs. Jung Young Lee
Yincang Bao vs. Mingwu Wang
Yoon Ha Hong vs. Mika Arai
Yong Geun Kim vs. Woo Bin Kim
Byung Ha Lim vs. Yo Han Kim
Stuart Gooch vs. Jin Kyu Lee

 


 

[LETHWEI]
WLC 2: Ancient Warriors
Yangon, Myanmar

Main Card – FB.com/WorldLethwei / Sky Net – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Soe Lin Oo vs. Artur Saladiak
Too Too vs. James Benal
Kyal Lin Aung vs. Brent Bolsta
Thway Thit Win Hlaing vs. Shwe Yar Mann
Phoe Thaw vs. Josh Fitzroy
Htet Aung Oo vs. Kyar Pouk
Sein Myo Aung vs. Phoe La Pyae
Pite Htwe vs. Ye Yint Aung
Si Thu vs. Shan Lay

 


 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 62
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Workpoint TV – 10:20am ET / 7:20am PT
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Kong Linfeng
Singdam Kiatmuu9 vs. Gu Hui
Artur Kyshenko vs. Gabriele Casella
Yodwicha Por Boonsit vs. Dzianis Zuev
Jomthong Chuwattana vs. Gabriel Mazzetti
Kompetch Fairtex vs. Wei Ninghui
Lin Qiangbang vs. Nobutoshi Kondo
Superbon Banchamek vs. Artem Pashporin

70kg Qualifying Tournament Group 10
Victor Nagbe vs. Armen Israelyan
Tian Xin vs. Sergii Kuliaba

70kg Qualifying Tournament Group 11
Yohann Drai vs. Yiliyasi
Wu Xuesong vs. Martin Gano

Bo Fufan vs. Ramon Kubler
Han Zihao vs. Shogo Kuriaki
Nurla Mulali vs. Vitaly Gurkov
Yu Wansheng vs. Denies Puric
Ma Shuo vs. Sorokin Vasily

 


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 


[MMA]
Shooto Kings 6: Ichigeki!
Metzingen, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Yukari Nabe vs. Judith Ruis
Chris Mahle vs. Vinny Balsamello
Mirajeddin Rahim vs. Selvin Ramcilovic
Baysgalan Temuujin vs. Robin Salehi-Sarajeh
Tiziana Olmo vs. TBD
Amarsaana Tsogookhuu vs. Daniel Tempera
Stephanie Claire vs. Christina Moser-Brauchle

 


 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 42: Paris
Paris, France

Main Card – ESPN2 – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Cedric Doumbe vs. Nieky Holzken
TBD vs. TBD – Lightweight Tournament Final
Murthel Groenhart vs. Harut Grigorian

Lightweight Tournament Semifinals
Anatoly Moiseev vs. Christian Baya
Niclas Larsen vs. Stoyan Koprivlenski

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Yoann Kongolo vs. Yohan Lidon
Nicolas Wamba vs. Jhonata Diniz
Zinedine Hameur-Lain vs. Freddy Kemayo
Marat Grigorian vs. Antonio Gomez
Dylan Salvador vs. Serhiy Adamchuk
Jimmy Vienot vs. Francois Ambang

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Kispal vs. Fazekas
Budakalász, Hungary

Main Card – M4 Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Zoltan Kispal vs. Laszlo Fazekas
Norbert Harcsa vs. Balazs Bacskai

 


 

 

[TEAM MMA]
Iron Warriors Team 2
Poznan, Poland

Main Card – Free Stream – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 60
Durban, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Amanda Lino vs. Jaqauline Trosee Feddersen
Martin van Staden vs. Leon Mynhardt
Gordon Roodman vs. Cameron Meintjies
Abdul Hassan vs. Bokang Masunyane
Marino Cutendana vs. Martin DeBeer

Preliminary Card
Baldwin Mdlalose vs. Gary Joshua
Yusuf Hassan vs. Jesse Fleming
Dansheel Moodley vs. Roevan DeBeer
Josemare Emerson Octavio vs. Radley De Vries
Sizwe Mnikathi vs. Sindile Manengela
Mpata Mikixi vs. Thabani Mndebela
Stephan De la Rey vs. Warren Richards

 


 


[BOXING]
Haskins vs. Burnett
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Main Card – Sky Sports – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Lee Haskins vs. Ryan Burnett
James Tennyson vs. Ben Jones
Paul Hyland Jnr vs. Adam Dingsdale
Ian Tims vs. Luke Watkins

 


 


[MMA]
RFO Big Guns 24
Tallmadge, Ohio, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Cody Stevens vs. Anthony Morrison
Jeff Hughes vs. Thomas Pokryfky
Alex Poinar vs. Carlos Yanez
Kenny Locsei vs. Dru Schottenheimer
Ahmad Douglas vs. Benjamin Allen
Logan Urban vs. Nate Davies
George Pointer vs. Nick Brashear
Chris Wood vs. Jordan Beverly
Max Meese vs. Sensei Robertson
Dominic Bolasky vs. Isaiah Brewer
Jacob Huffman vs. Alex Price
Yohe Rojas vs. Justin Julian
Roman Krizan vs. Kory Wheeler

 


 

[MMA]
Aspera FC 53
Fortaleza, Brazil

Main Card – EI Maxx (BR) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Wellington Kakaroto vs. Gustavo Erak
Hermes França vs. Dudu Andrade
Rogério Karranka vs. Iamik Furtado “Leão Africano”
Vladson Gereba vs. João Vitor “JV”
Abraão Amorim vs. Josias Queiroz
Marcelo Marques vs. Gildásio Oliveira
Marília Fanta vs. Ana Nicoly

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fury FC 17
San Antonio, Texas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Roger Narvaez vs. Antonio Jones
Nikolay Veretennikov vs. Washington Luiz
Fabiano Rodrigues vs. Rey Trujillo
Nick Gonzalez vs. Gilbert Jimenez
Travonne Hobbs vs. Alec Williams
Jianna Denizard vs. Fatima Mallett
Kenia Rosas vs. Katherine Roy
Angel Zamora vs. Kevin Morin
Jesse Almaraz vs. Jacob Landin
Aaron Cortez vs. Avery Brooks
Mark Plata vs. David Miramontes
Steven Esquivel vs. Kaleb Petereit
Jose Mejias vs. Roy Sarabia
Leroy Montoya vs. Juan Ontiveros
Christopher Cuadra vs. Juan Villafana
Kyle Broadwater vs. Art Perez
Anthony Rodriguez vs. Richard Martinez
Patrick Ferguson vs. Aaron Castillo
Jay Beveridge vs. Jacob Brotherton

 


 


[MMA]
Premier FC 23
Agawam, Massachusetts, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Mike DiOrio vs. Sean Evans
Timothy Wheeler vs. Erick Santiago
Tammy Worrick vs. Lisa Blaine
Nick Fernandez vs. Sean Worcester
Miguel Cuevas vs. Harrison Adamo
Costa Gemelas vs. Pat Casey
Ray Sherwood vs. Mike Leverette
Arslan Otchiyev vs. Diego Lopes
John Cepda vs. Kevin Walsh
Jason Showers vs. James Thomas
Nicholas Brown Sr. vs. RJ Hayes

 


 


[MMA]
Midwest Fight Series 16
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Cameron VanCamp vs. Bryant Whitaker
Austin Tweedy vs. Thomas Gifford
Lloyd Thornton vs. Chris Tanner
David Bernas vs. Jordan Downey

 


 


[MMA]
Fight Night Medicine Hat 3
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – Fight Network / iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Dennis Hallman vs. Joe Riggs
Matt MacGrath vs. Peter Grajcar
Steve Roy vs. Josh Heinz
Rick Pfeifer vs. George Garcia
Randy Mahon vs. Rick Bitz
Eric Wilson vs. Louie Grover
Chris Chapman vs. Forrest Cable
Lee Hagel vs. Ronnie Oar
Daryl St. Rose vs. Ryan Wesaquate
Anthony Parker vs. Scott Bouchard

 


 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 110: Lewis vs. Hunt
Auckland, New Zealand

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Derrick Lewis vs. Mark Hunt
Derek Brunson vs. Daniel Kelly
Ross Pearson vs. Daniel Hooker
Luis Henrique da Silva vs. Ion Cutelaba
Tim Elliott vs. Ben Nguyen
Alexander Volkanovski vs. Mizuto Hirota

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Vinc Pichel vs. Damien Brown
John Moraga vs. Ashkan Mokhtarian
Luke Jumeau vs. Dominique Steele
Zak Ottow vs. Kiichi Kunimoto

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
JJ Aldrich vs. Chan Mi Jeon
Thibault Gouti vs. Dong Hyun Kim

 


 


[BOXING]
Wang vs. Rojas
Sloan, Iowa, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Zhimin Wang vs. Manuel Rojas
Daniel Franco vs. Jose Haro

 


 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ruben Acosta vs. Juan Juarez

 

 


SUNDAY, JUNE 11th


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Rios vs. Herrera
Lancaster, CA, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Brandon Rios vs. Aaron Herrera
Mario Barrios vs. Jose Luis Rodriguez
Jose Miguel Borrego vs. Kevin Watts

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s