Live Combat Sport Schedule: 5/18 – 5/21

groen0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


THURSDAY, MAY 18TH


 

 


[BOXING]
Tachi PF 31: Diaz vs. Gibson
Lemoore, California, USA

Main Card – Sherdog.com – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Adrian Diaz vs. Cody Gibson
Buddy Wallace vs. JC Llamas
Joe Neal vs. Alex Rojas
Nathan Stolen vs. Tyler Diamond
Van Palacio vs. Chris Lewis
Paradise Vaovasa vs. Jalin Turner
Armando Espinoza vs. Diamond Templeton
Mohammed Usman vs. Derrick Williams
Angel DeAnda vs. Mike Morales

 


 

 


[BOXING]
De La Hoya vs. Ruiz
Tucson, Arizona, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Diego De La Hoya vs. Erik Ruiz
D’Mitrius Ballard vs. Denis Douglin

 

 


FRIDAY, MAY 19TH


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand
Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 65: Zhumagulov vs Asatryan 2
Astana, Kajazstan

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Vartan Asatryan vs. Zhalgas Zhumagalov
Gadzhimurad Khiramagomedov vs. Georgiy Kichigin
Ermek Tlauov vs. Sergey Malykov
Vladislav Shabalin vs. Adil Boranbayev
Ruslan Serikpulov vs. Akhmed Musakaev
Michael Dubois vs. Sultan Kiyalov
Kanat Kulmagambetov vs. Nurbek Kabdrakhmanov
Erzhan Estanov vs. Sergey Razin
Shajidul Haque vs. Tagir Ulanbekov
Zhasulan Akhimzanov vs. Ardarsher Murodaliev
Sabit Zhusupov vs. Martin Gil
Mikhail Sarbashev vs. Aik Virabyan

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 77: Nemkov vs Marques
Sochi, Russia

Main Card – M1Global.tv / Boxing TV / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Viktor Nemkov vs. Ronny Markes
Talekh Nadzhafadze vs. Artem Frolov
Andrey Seledtsov vs. Moses Murrietta
Artur Lemos vs. Raul Tutarauli
Felipe Rego vs. Viktor Kolesnik

Preliminary Card – M1Global.tv / Fight Network – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Pavel Gordeev vs. Till Kinne
Andrey Lezhnev vs. Kurbanali Abdusalamov
Sergey Faley vs. Lom-Ali Nalgiev
Sergey Voloshin vs. Sergey Klyuev
Frank Kortz vs. Nikolay Savilov
Daniel Palomo Diaz vs. Alexey Bruss

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep FC PRIME Selection 15
Krasnodar Krai, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Kiamrian Abbasov vs. Askar Mozharov
Aren Akopyan vs. Khamzat Dzhabrailov
Aleksandr Gordiushin vs. Bislan Shekhetel
Aslanbek Karov vs. Evgeniy Bondarev
Nurbergen Sharipov vs. Alkhas Dzuev
Islam Gugov vs. Nutsalkhan Umakhanov
Evgeniy Belyaev vs. Amerkhan Kukaev
Sergey Dyakonov vs. Magomed Abdulkadirov
Murat Gugov vs. Adam Bogatyriov
Maksim Oganesyan vs. Konstantin Novikov
Dmitriy Parubchenko vs. Raul Guzman

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Barrett vs. Osejo
Bolton, Lancashire, UK

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Zelfa Barrett vs. Eusebio Osejo
Isaac Lowe vs. TBA
Jack Flatley vs. TBA
Luke Blackledge vs. TBA

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 179: Daley vs. MacDonald
London, England, UK

Main Card – Channel 5 (UK) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT [1 HOUR TAPE-DELAY]
[US Broadcast on Spike TV – 9:00pm ET]
Paul Daley vs. Rory MacDonald
Liam McGeary vs. Linton Vassell
Cheick Kongo vs. Augusto Sakai
Dan Edwards vs. Alex Lohore
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. DJ Griffin

Preliminary Card –
Jay Dods vs. Alfie Davis
Dan Konecke vs. Stav Economou
Jamie Powell vs. Amir Albazi
Umer Kayani vs. Nathan Jones
Fabian Edwards vs. Rafał Cejrowski
Jeremy Petley vs. Chase Morton
Neil Grove vs. Łukasz Parobiec
Marcin Prostko vs. Mike Shipman
Salih Kulucan vs. Diego Barbosa

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 44: Torres vs. Sharipov
Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Farkhad Sharipov vs. Jose Torres
Gesias Cavalcante vs. Kurt Holobaugh
Gleidson DeJesus vs. Edir Terry
Marc Stevens vs. Robert Turnquest
Jorge Calvo Martin vs. Bruno Mesquita
Michael Lombardo vs. Lorenzo Hunt
William Starks vs. Michael Cora
Gustavo Balart vs. Juan Puerta
Demarques Jackson vs. Paulo Silva
Ronildo Augusto vs. Dan Ige

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 12: Krantz vs. Neumann
Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Derrick Krantz vs. Ben Neumann
Chase Waldon vs. Cully Butterfield
Bobby Lee vs. Jeff Peterson
Cameron Olson vs. Julian Marquez
Dan Moret vs. Brandon Jenkins
Nate Jennerman vs. Damion Hill
Linsey Williams vs. Carmella James
Yamah Sadozai vs. Bobbe Dulitz
Bonnie Stoehr vs. Kaylee Martin
Kai Brunk vs. Robiel Tesfaldet
Vanyu Xiong vs. Drako Rodriguez
Ben Ross vs. Scott Writz

 


SATURDAY, MAY 20TH


 

 


[JUDO]
Judo Grand-Slam Ekaterinburg 2017: Day 1
Ekaterinburg, Russia
Main Card – YouTube – 12:55am ET / 9:55pm PT (Fri)

 

 


[BOXING]
Tanaka vs. Acosta
Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Kosei Tanaka vs. Angel Acosta

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Murata vs. N’Dam
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Fuji TV (JPN) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Ryota Murata vs. Hassan N’Dam N’Jikam
Juan Hernandez Navarrete vs. Daigo Higa
Ganigan Lopez vs. Ken Shiro

 


 

 

[MMA]
DEEP JEWELS 16
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Reina Miura vs. Kristin Handel
Satomi Takano vs. Tomo Maesawa
Pan Hui vs. Kyu Kitano
Yuko Kiryu vs. Natsuki Shimomakise
Madoka Ishibashi vs. Mizuki Furuse
Momoko Yamazaki vs. Momo
Mina Kurobe vs. Emi Tomimatsu
Mika Nagano vs. Kanna Asakura

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bullet Fly FC 8
China
Main Card – TBD – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[JUDO]
Judo Grand-Slam Ekaterinburg 2017: Day 1 – Final Block
Ekaterinburg, Russia
Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
LaFamila Fight Night
Halle, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
John Kallenbach vs. Mark Casserly
Leo Bonniger vs. Florian Sulejmani
Marcin Bandel vs. Vincent Del Guerra
Daniel Jung vs. Denis Altin Ademi
Theo Weiland vs. Kevin Schotz
Martin Bissiger vs. Alex Behrendt
Henrike Graumann vs. Isabell Hardies
Erik Schmidt vs. Silvano Bolognani

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 61: Balaev vs. Bataev
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) / Boxing TV (RU) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Marat Balaev vs. Adlan Bataev
Alexey Butorin vs. Nikola Dipchikov
Mikhail Kolobegov vs. Piotr Strus
Andrey Koshkin vs. Eduard Vartanyan
Albert Tumenov vs. Ismael de Jesus
Denis Smoldarev vs. Salimgerey Rasulov
Oleg Borisov vs. Murad Kalamov
Beslan Isaev vs. Elvis Mutapcic
Ilya Sheglov vs. Wallyson Carvalho
Luis Palomino vs. Marcos Schmitz
Tural Ragimov vs. Rustam Kerimov
Vasiliy Palyok vs. Alexei Martynov
Arman Ospanov vs. Taichi Nakajima

 


 

 


[MMA]
Golden Team Tournament
Mytischi, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Planet – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Ruslan Tedeev vs. Eulogio Fernandez
Ali Abdulkhalikov vs. Aleko Chachua
Vitaliy Nemchinov vs. Pavel Katrunov
Edilbek Shakirmamatov vs. Gadzhi Omargadzhiev
Shamil Musaev vs. Evgeny Gontarev
Armen Gulyan vs. Komandor Ogly
Sergey Ananyin vs. Sergey Arbuzov
Shamil Ramazanov vs. Dmitriy Krasinkov
Amir Murodov vs. Faridzhulla Kurbanov
Abdulmutalip Guyirbegov vs. Aziz Satibaldiev
Arip Yakubov vs. Dukvakh Khasaev
Karina Vasilenko vs. Anastasia Motyashova

 


 

 


[MMA]
Superior FC 17
Düren, Germany

Main Card – Sports 1 (RU) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Nordin Asrih vs. Vaso Bakočević
Brian Heden vs. Björn Schmiedeberg
Antun Račić vs. Edgars Skrīvers
Lom-Ali Eskijew vs. Fabiano Silva
Farbod Irannejad vs. Shamil Banukayev
Leo Zulić vs. Bislan Etleshev
Helena Kolesnyk vs. Iony Razafiarison
Alexis Savvidis vs. Gabriel Sabo
Khayroudin Khoutiev vs. Michaelis Efstration
Jelloul Halhoul vs. Felix Schifffolst
Kerim Engizek vs. Aleksandar Rakas
Nasrat Haqparast vs. Ruslan Kalyniuk
Ugur Ozkaplan vs. Almir Salkanovic

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MTGP8 & KGP2
Athens, Greece

Main Card – iPPV (Eliteboxing.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
4-Man Grand Prix
Nikos Grantzidis
Thanasis Koukoufikis
Alexandros Maragkakis
Giorgos Moustakis

 


 

 


[MMA]
PLMMA 73: Ciechanów
Ciechanów, Poland

Main Card – TV Puls (PL) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mateusz Piskorz vs. Mariusz Radziszewski
Michał Pasternak vs. Sylwester Borys
Szymon Kołecki vs. Wojciech Balejko
Kevin Wiwatowski vs. Łukasz Klinger
Michał Tarabańka vs. Krzysztof Kułak
Karol Linowski vs. Leandro Bispo
Marcin Naruszczka vs. Edilson França
Paweł Trybała vs. Adam Niedźwiedź
Marian Ziółkowski vs. Reinaldo Teixeira
Piotr Siwkowski vs. Matt Horwich
Damian Majewski vs. Paweł Mazaiło
Tomasz Bala vs. Maciej Gąsiorek

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Davis vs. Walsh
London, England, UK

Main Card – Showtime / BoxNation – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
[MAIN EVENT AIRS ON SHOWTIME AT 6PM ET]
Gervonta Davis vs. Liam Walsh
Ryan Walsh vs. Marco McCullough
Chris Hobbs vs. Anthony Yarde

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 41
Den Bosch, Netherlands

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass / Fight Network – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Rico Verhoeven vs. Ismael Lazaar
Robin van Roosmalen vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao
Murthel Groenhart vs. Alan Scheinson
Michael Duut vs. Mourad Bouzidi
Tyjani Beztati vs. Youssef Assouik
Zakaria Zouggary vs. Yetkin Ozkul

 

 


GLORY 41: Holland – ESPN3.com / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – Heavyweight Tournament Final
Hesdy Gerges vs. Tomas Hron
Chenglong Zhang vs. Wilson Sanches Mendes

Heavyweight Tournament Semifinals
D’Angelo Marshall vs. Mohamed Abdallah
Anderson Silva vs. Giannis Stoforidis

 


 

 


[MMA]
Eagles Fighting Championship 5
Chisinau, Moldova

Main Card – Canal 3 (Moldova) – 4:35pm ET / 1:35pm PT [TAPE-DELAY]
Mihail Sirbu vs. Dmytro Prydybaylo
Evgeniy Golub vs. Alexander Romanov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Russell Jr. vs. Escandon
Oxon Hill, MD, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Gary Russell Jr vs. Oscar Escandon
Andre Dirrell vs. Jose Uzcategui
Rances Barthelemy vs. Kiryl Relikh
Gervonta Davis vs. Liam Walsh

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WGP #37
Sorocaba, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) / Bandsports – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Felipe Micheletti vs. Haime Morais
Diego Gaúcho vs. Fernando Nonato
TBD vs. TBD – Challenger GP Final
Wallace Lopes vs Gerardo Gonzalez
Rodrigo Diório vs Nicolas Ryske

Challenger GP Semifinals
Victor Valenzuela vs. Sebastian Dominguez
Marcus “Jon Jones” vs. Rodolfo “Cavalo”

Lucas Almeida vs. Mateus Gatti
Gabriel Siqueira vs. Arlison Tenchiran
Vinicius Bereta vs. Petros Freitas

Preliminary Card
Gustavo Piacentini vs. Douglas Nunes
Diego Batista vs. Bruno Brazil
Robson Silva vs. Jhonatan Teodoro
Fabio Lopes vs. Luan Santos
Luis Francischinelli vs. Marcos Oliveira
Yuri Hendrik vs. Matheus Carvalho
Cynara Araújo vs. Bruna Wing
Alessandro Araújo vs. Arinã Marins

 


 

 


[MMA]
Invicta FC 23: Porto vs. Niedzwiedz
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Vanessa Porto vs. Agnieszka Niedźwiedź
Roxanne Modafferi vs. Sarah D’Alelio
Herica Tiburcio vs. Tessa Simpson
Elizabeth Phillips vs. Kelly Faszholz
Andrea Lee vs. Liz Tracy
Tiffany Van Soest vs. Christine Ferea
Ediane Gomes vs. Pam Sorenson
Shaianna Rincón vs. Brooksie Bayard

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Crawford vs. Diaz
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Terence Crawford vs. Felix Diaz
Raymundo Beltran vs. Jonathan Maicelo

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Benavidez vs. Medina
Laredo, Texas, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
David Benavidez vs. Rogelio Medina
Jorge Lara vs. Mario Briones

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Chaco, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Christian Rios vs. Marcelo Caceres

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – CN23 – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Martin Antonio Coggi vs. Lyes Chaibi

 

 


SUNDAY, MAY 21ST


 

 


[JUDO]
Judo Grand-Slam Ekaterinburg 2017: Day 2
Ekaterinburg, Russia
Main Card – YouTube – 12:55am ET / 9:55pm PT (Sat)

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Inoue vs. Rodriguez
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Fuji TV (JPN) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Naoya Inoue vs. Ricardo Rodriguez
Akira Yaegashi vs. Milan Melindo

 


 

 


[JUDO]
Judo Grand-Slam Ekaterinburg 2017: Day 2 – Final Block
Ekaterinburg, Russia
Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 66
Russia

Main Card – TBD
Khalid Murtazaliev vs. Abusupiyan Alikhanov
Jamie Pickett vs. Gasan Umalatov
Panagiotis Stroumpoulis vs. Magomed Nurov
Dez Parker vs. Aigun Akhmedov
Alimardan Abdykaarov vs. Omar Numagomedov
Sarmat Guchmazov vs. Sharamazon Shupanov

 


 

 


[MMA]
WFCA 38: Battle in Grozny
Grozny, Chechnya, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Nodar Kudukhashvili vs. Abubakar Vagaev
Virgil Zwicker vs. Zelimkhan Umiev
Wagner Prado vs. Magomed Ankalaev
Ildemar Alcântara vs. Beslan Ushukov
Alejandro Solano Rodriguez vs. Salman Zhamaldaev
Jorge Rodrigues vs. Shamil Zavurov
Genair da Silva vs. Frodo Khasbulaev
Jean-Pierre Ama Mvolo vs. Arbi Balu Madaev
Luis Nogueira vs. Yunus Evloev
Felipe Froes vs. Khunkar Osmaev
Delson Heleno vs. Shamil Abdulaev
Alexey Stoyan vs. Kazbek Saidaliev

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s