Live Combat Sport Schedule: 5/10 – 5/14

canva-photo-editor

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, MAY 10th


 


[MMA]
Alaska Fighting Championship 132
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Tony Lopez vs. Mika Faavale
Cheyden Leialoha vs. Josh Branham
Michael Williams vs. Dominick Meriweather
Isiah Edwards vs. Tyler Higgins
Nathan Drury vs. Jordan Rood
Aaron Ulroan vs. Ethan Schneider
Jade Shell vs. Wendy Rodriguez

 


THURSDAY, MAY 11th


 


[MMA]
Championship of Russia
Russia

Main Card – Match TV Fighter (RU) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


FRIDAY, MAY 12th


 


[MMA]
Professional Shooto: Korakuen Hall 5.12
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Taison Naito  vs.  Mitsuhiro Toma
Yuki Kawana  vs.  Shingo Suzuki
Taiki Tsuchiya  vs.  Reuben Duran
Nobumitsu Osawa  vs.  Komei Kimura
Kei Iwaki  vs.  Takahiro Okoshi
Yoshizumi  vs. Yauhiro Wakabayashi
Atsushi Kato  vs.  Mamoru Uoi
Kiyotaka Shimizu  vs.  Takaki Soya
Ryogo Takahashi  vs.  Arnold Quero

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand
Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
BAMMA 29: McDermott Vs. Wolf
Birmingham, England, UK

Main Card – Dave (UK) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Brett McDermott vs. Ruben Wolf
Yannick Bahati vs. Matt Hallam
Tim Barnett vs. Mario Saeed
Terry Brazier vs. Walter Gahadza
Preliminary Card – FB.com/UniladMag – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Ronnie Mann vs. Daniel Crawford
Aaron Blackwell vs. Shay Walsh
Rick Slevarajah vs. Jai Herbert
Daniel Rutkowski vs. Cameron Hardy
David Khalsa vs. Cian Cowley
Maciej Sosnowski vs. Mindagus Gerve
Mike D’Aguiar vs. Sam Halliday
Pelu Adetola vs. Nathius Frederick
Mick Stanton vs. Lukasz Swirydowicz
Aaron Chalmers vs. Greg Jenkins
Daniel Cassell vs. Daniel Olejniczak

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Exclusive Night 17: Baltic Storm
Gdynia, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Michał Wlazło  vs.  Martin Chuděj
Bartosz Leśko  vs.  Aleksander Rychlik
Jakub Kowalewicz  vs.  Alexander Georgas
Michal Oleksiejczuk  vs.  Riccardo Nosiglia
Adam Brzezowski  vs.  Damian Tarabasz

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tankō Fighting Championships 4
Manchester, England, UK

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Lawrence Fitzpatrick  vs.  Anthony Dizy
Dave Graham  vs.  Rob Fulton
Jack Cartwright  vs.  Andrés Roldan
Aaron Robinson  vs.  Gary Priestly
Michael Bowman  vs.  Kayvan Fallah
Jenaid Ebanks  vs.  Tomasz Gujski
Gaz Corran  vs.  Radoslaw Klepczarek
Jake Bond  vs.  Connor Hignett
Mush Aslani  vs.  Matthew Bonner
Panicos Yusuf  vs.  Jordan Vucenic
Declan Williams  vs.  Regis Sugden
Shamil Ghadziev  vs.  Beau Gavin
Callum MacDonald  vs.  Vacilio Barbosa
Abdul Chowdrey  vs.  John Hughes
Dagui Veloso  vs.  Matthew Newton
Beckie Ainscough  vs.  Cory McKenna
Orlando Flemming  vs.  Bartłomiej Król
Andrew Bakewell  vs.  Ryan Hassle Hough
Michael Smith  vs.  Christopher Radcliffe
Kieran Chin  vs.  Dean Crimp

 


 

[BOXING]
Zhuravskiy-Danyo
Southampton

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Alexandr Zhuravskiy vs. Stephen Danyo
Yernar Yeshenov vs. Michael McGurk
Paul Kamanga vs. Mikheil Avakyan
Yoann Kongolo vs. Nathan King
Luth Mtimkulu vs. Nikoloz Gvajava
Lucas Ballingall vs. Tornike Tortladze
David Birmingham vs. Ivan Godor
Jake Best vs. Liam Griffiths
Max Wicks vs. Andrej Moravek
Jonny Phillips vs. Russ Midgley
Lucy Wildheart vs. Vanesa Caballero

 


 

 


[MMA]
CES MMA 44: Bessett vs. Trujillo
Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Matt Bessette  vs.  Rey Trujillo
Greg Rebello  vs.  Kevin Sears
Jon Manley  vs.  Manny Walo
Sean Soriano  vs.  Jacob Bohn
Maria Rivera  vs.  Marisa Messer-Belenchia
Justin Sumter  vs.  Brian Sparrow
Mike Rodriguez  vs.  Alec Hooben
Carlos Candelario  vs.  Shawn Mack
Toby Oden  vs.  Paul Sims
Jennifer Leigh Norris vs.  Kerri Kenneson

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 72
Laranjeiras, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Geraldo de Freitas vs. Zeilton Nenzão
Henrique Santos vs. Luan Lacerda
Junior Luiz vs. Pedro Wilson
Rubenilton Boaes vs. Werlleson Galinho
Gledson Marques vs. Rafael Macapá
Carlos Eduardo de Oliveira vs. Rafael Chucky
Paulo Ramer vs. Paulo Ricardo
Antonio Marcos vs. Douglas Souza
Luanderson Tourinho vs. Antonio Chagas

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
Front Street Fights 12
Boise Idaho, United States

Main Card – Free Stream (YouTube) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Noah Ali vs. Jesse Brock
Carson Frei vs. Matt Jones
Michael Garcia vs. Brandon Todd
Lino Sanchez vs. Mario Cervantes
John McComas vs. Ben Hollier
Timothy Cameron vs. Colton Armas
Justin McCormick vs. Noah Shultz

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Prestige FC 8
Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Julien Leblanc vs. Teddy Ash

 

 


SATURDAY, MAY 13th


 

 


[MMA]
DEEP Cage Impact 2017
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (MMAWorldCup) / Samurai TV (JPN) – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (Fri)
Takafumi Otsuka  vs.  Koichi Ishizuka
Haruo Ochi  vs.  Kosuke Suzuki
Makoto Kamaya  vs.  Daisuke Endo
Masahiro Oishi  vs.  Chiaki Wakana
Yuki Ohara  vs.  Takahiro Ashida
Tiger Date  vs.  Naoto Ayuta
Yasutaka Ishigami  vs.  Makoto Takahashi
Shunya Ogawa  vs.  Yudai Hashimoto
Jin Soo Son  vs.  Kazuhide Shirota
Tatsuya Mizuno  vs.  Jung Kyo Park
Yuki Okano  vs.  Tsogookhuu Amarsanaa
Michihito Abe  vs.  Baataryn Azjavkhlan
Kaiji Hasegawa  vs.  Atsushi Kishimoto
Yuji Sekiguchi  vs.  Speed-R Date
Yusuke Matsubaya  vs.  Yuta Ueta
Haruki Nakayama  vs.  Yuto Nakamori

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 


 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KHAOS.2
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv / GAORA – 4:15am ET / 1:15am PT
Yasuto Takeshi vs. Dragon
Hiramoto lotus vs.
Sano Temma vs. Satomi Yuushi
Nishikyo Haruma vs. Yusaku Nishikyo
Koiki vs. Kasami Lian
Hiroto Ishizuka vs. Ryuuto
Morisaka Lu vs. REITO BRAVERY
NATSUKI vs. Ruku
Yoshiki Hayashi vs. Shotaro
Ryosuke Nakazawa vs. Taizhou

 


 

 

[MMA]
MFP/WSOF Global: Mayor’s Cup
Khabarovsk, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (MMAWorldcup) / Match TV: Fighter – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Alexey Polpudnikov  vs.  Oscar Nave
Jerry Kvarnstrom  vs.  Evgeniy Ryazanov
Diogo D’Avila  vs.
Elnur Agaev  vs.  Alexander Merezhko
Nizam Ramazanov  vs.  Arman Tsarukyan
Ermek Narymbetov  vs.  Boris Fedorov
Piotr Zheldak  vs.  Vladimir Sidorchuk
Zukhrab Aliev  vs.  Nikita Yanchuk

 

 


 

 

 

[GRAPPLING]
ADCC European Championship
Poznan, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

Men: -65.9kg, -76.9kg, -87.9kg, -98.9kg and +99kg
Women: -60kg and +60kg
Masters: 65.9kg, -76.9kg, -87.9kg, -98.9kg and +99kg

 


 

 


[MMA]
Chin Woo Men
Guangzhou, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Heroes Soul 7
Sandong, China

Main Card – LeSports – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Welcome to the East 2
Erfut, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
WFCA 37
Russia

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv)Grozny TV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Islam Balov vs. Khamzat Edilov
Azamat Zhangeriev vs. Magomed Zakriev
Ibrahim Sultangabidov vs. Velid Dadaev
Rustam Sultangabidov vs. Rasul Hadjigeriyev
Timur Abdulaev vs. Zelimkhan Dagalayev
Salim Thakahov vs. TBA
Rodion Arkhagov vs. Adam Muzaev
Magomed Zagidov vs. Shamil Mutsuev
Magomed Saidov vs. Tamerlan Gerzaliev
Magomed-Djamil Abdurahmanov vs. Abdul-Malik Akhmatov
Ever Shidakov vs. Said-Khamzat Hiitanaev
Rauf Rizaev vs. Amrudin Kasaev

 


 

[BOXING]
Yafai vs. Muranaka
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports 2 – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Khalid Yafai vs. Suguru Muranaka
Ceferino Rodriguez vs. Sam Eggington
Frankie Gavin vs. Renald Garrido
Sean Davis vs. Gamal Yafai
Ryan Kelly vs. Adam Harper

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Warrington vs. Martinez
Leeds, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – BT Sport 1 – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Josh Warrington vs. Kiko Martinez
Jazza Dickens vs. Thomas Patrick Ward

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 59
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – Stream (EFCWorldwide.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Dricus Du Plessis  vs.  Mauricio da Rocha Jr.
Shaun De Lange  vs.  Joe Cummins
Azi Thomas  vs.  Pierre Botha
Alain Ilunga  vs.  Barend Nienaber
Francoid Groenewald vs.  Philippe Rouch
Ricky Misholas  vs.  Ivan Strydom
Niel Du Plessis  vs.  Bruno Mukulu
Cassun Thabiso Khusu vs.  Guy Mongambi
Quaid Openshaw  vs.  Warren Allison
Nico Yamdjie  vs.  Bernardo Mikixi
Anicet Kanyeba  vs.  Robert Simbowe
Conrad Seabi  vs.  Kaleka Mpemba Kabanda

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Fight League #6
Hoofddorp, Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – TBD
Ilias Bulaid vs. Manaowan Sitsongpeenong
Walid Hamid vs. Massaro Glunder
Sem Tevette vs. D’Angelo Marshall
Ilias Boukyoua vs. Andrei Ostrovanu
Mika Tahitu vs. Nordin Kassroui
Elizio Cabral vs. Marino Schouten
Mohamed Tahtahi vs. Noah Apituley
Badr Ferdous vs. Santino Verbeek
Achraf Houssini vs. Reamon Welboren
Melvin Wassing vs. Quincy Jones
Tarik lyachat vs. Yassir el Atmouni
Romano Bakboord vs. Mohamed Ali
Ser Spokslede vs. Mohamed Seddik
Mo El Moussaoui vs. Benjamin Masudi
Chelina Chirino vs. Ella Grapperhuas
Feride Kirat vs. Mellony Geugjes

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
ACB 60: Aguev vs. Devent
Vienna, Austria

Main Card – Fite.tv / Boxing TV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Andy Devent vs. Arbi Agujev
Igor Svirid vs. Ali Eskiev
Aurel Pirtea vs. Shamil Nikaev
Benny Alloway vs. Ismail Naurdiev
Marko Burusic vs. Burak Kizilirmak
Josiel Silva vs. Zach Makovsky
Rasul Yakhyaev vs. TBA
Rafal Lewon vs. Tamirlan Dadaev
Jaroslav Pokorny vs. Magomed Khamzaev
Roland Cambal vs. Markus Di Gallo
Islam Isaev vs. Joao Luiz Nogueira
TBA vs. Islam Sizbulatow
Beckhan Ezerkhanov vs. TBA
Ludovit Klein (vs. Akhmed Abdulkadirov

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Tanko Muay Thai League #2
Manchester, England, UK

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
We Love MMA 31
Oberhausen, Germany

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00pm PT
Ediris Edi Rafigh vs. Idris Aloulu
Artur Reis vs. Andrej Goworuchin
Oktawiusz Warkusz vs. Jakob Sannert
Yadad Moder vs. Mijo Milos
Tomasz Skrzypek vs. Manuel Sprau
Tomasz Sobczak vs. Okan Tikici
Fabrice Kindombe vs. Paule Hacker
Stephan Janssen vs. Mick Mokoyoko
Hauke Albers vs. Rasul Khabibov
Fabian Ultes vs. Amin Cherkaoui
Ben Adwubi vs. Krytian Cal

 


 

 

[MMA]
Hardrock MMA 89: Pender vs Fritz
Florence, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (YouTube) – 7:25pm ET / 4:25pm PT
Jeremy Pender vs. Adam Fritz
Brandon Kaiser vs. Jamal Mohammed
William Ewers vs. Charles Dove Jr.
Tony Parker vs. Renje Loving
Donnie Ballou vs. Eugene Barrett
Kelsey Hildal vs. Khadija Mulla
Justin Burgun vs. Apineru Vele
Brandon Wren vs. Eli Mefford
Julius Moore vs. Jesse Romans
Jeff Wipfel vs. Perry Stargel
Vincent Stoetzel vs. Nick Wells
Chris Anness vs. Kalan Kumpf
Michael Anderson vs. Randy Shipp
Marty Bernad vs. Zac Wheeler
William Sanders vs. Charles Sheroan
Robert Dempsey vs. Payton Hughes
Jeremy Langley vs. Justice Meeks

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 211: Miocic vs. Dos Santos 2
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Stipe Miocic vs. Junior dos Santos
Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Jessica Andrade
Demian Maia vs. Jorge Masvidal
Frankie Edgar vs. Yair Rodriguez
Dave Branch vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Preliminary Card – FX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier
Chas Skelly vs. Jason Knight
Rashad Coulter vs. Chase Sherman
James Vick vs. Polo Reyes

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Jessica Aguilar vs. Cortney Casey
Enrique Barzola vs. Gabriel Benitez
Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Joachim Christensen


 

 


[BOXING]
Munoz vs. Martinez
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sport Espanol / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Zulia Munoz vs. Guadalupe Martinez
Ivan Alvarez vs. Abner Lopez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Periban vs. Yildirim
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Marco Periban vs. Avni Yildirim
Jessica Chavez vs. Ana Arrazola
Pedro Guevara vs. Oswaldo Novoa

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Este, Uruguay
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cesar Barrionuevo vs. Oscar Meza

 

 


SUNDAY, MAY 14TH


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 61
Sanya, Hainan, China

Main Card – YY.com/Sport – 7:00am ET (TBD)
TBA vs. TBA – 70kg Group 9 Final
TBA vs. TBA – 70kg Group 8 Final
Anissa Haddaoui vs. Laëtitia Madjene
Saifullah Hambahadov vs. Jordann Pikeur – Group 9 Semifinal 2
Karl vs. Zhao Yan – Group 9 Semifinal 1
Keijiro Miyakoshi vs. Bai Lishuai 
Giovanni Boyer vs. Deng Li
Wang Kehan vs. Anke Van Gestel
Amnat Ruenroeng vs. Wang Wenfeng
Wei Ninghui vs. Hector Santiago
Miyakoshi Soichiro vs. Robson Minotinho – Group 8 Semifinal 2
Yodsanklai Fairtex vs. Cedric Manhoef – Group 8 Semifinal 1
Takuma vs. Wu Jingcong
Michael Garraffo vs. Li Shuaihu
Wanchaloem vs. Pan Jiayun
Long Pengyu vs. Bubigere

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Tanko Submission Championships
Manchester, England, UK

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground 4
Portland, Oregon, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling.com) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Dillon Danis vs. Jake Shields
Urijah Faber vs. Paulo Miyao
John Combs vs. Gilbert ‘Durinho’ Burns
Nathan Orchard vs. Mike Perez

 


 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s