Live Combat Sport Schedule: 4/4 – 4/9

DC AJ0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 

Tuesday, April 4th

[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Cherry vs. Douglas
Bethlehem, PA, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Edner Cherry vs. Omar Douglas
Stephen Fulton vs. Luis Rosario
Frank De Alba vs. Ryan Kielczweski
Naim Nelson vs. Tre’Sean Wiggins

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 5th

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Fighter
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – 26 Now (Thai) – 7:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Lubkovich vs. McIntosh
Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Sergey Lubkovich vs. Nathan McIntosh
Arnold Khegai vs. Julias Kisarawe
Yusup Kediev vs. Ruslan Semenov
Edgar Ghukasyan vs. Manuk Dilanyan
Andrey Afonin vs. Tornike Puritchamiashvili
Ibragim Tsurov vs. Egor Bakulin
Armen Mkhitaryan vs. Alexey Tukhtarov
Mikalai Vesialou vs. Karen Avetisyan
Radzhab Butaev vs. Baxrom Payazov
Hrachya Margaryan vs. Magomed Kadyshev
Edmond Sargatyan vs. Imam Batsaev
Ruslan Shamalov vs. Oleksandr Nesterenko

 

 

 

 

Thursday, April 6th

 


[MMA]
Kunlun Fight MMA 10
Beijing, China

Main Card – CCTV-5 (CHN) – 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT
Sai Wang vs. James Kouame
Heqin Lin vs. Hanna Yurchenkova
Guangfu Chu vs. Jose Francisco
Kai Tang vs. Asikerbai Jinensibieke
Huoyixibai Chuhayifu vs. Xiaolong Wu
Yadong Song vs. Edgars Skrīvers
Jeremy May vs. Bazigit Atajev
Bulan Hu vs. Alexander Merezhko
Musu Nuertiebieke vs. Evgeniy Sidorov
Wei Xie vs. Hui Liang

 

 

 

 

Friday, April 7th

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep FC: PRIME Selection 2017 Stage 2
Nalchik, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Oliver de Unda vs. Ayubov Zalim
Tsvetkov Daniil vs. Tohtamyshev Marat
Kurbanismailov Ramasan vs. Tlyarukov Murat
Hohlov Ilya vs. Kudaev Zalim
Gogitidze Mikhail vs. Mamaev Magomed
Gelyshanov Rahman vs. Karov Asanbek
Jodjua Zuriko vs. Dzuev Alhas
Sharipov Nurbergen vs. Magomedov Badrudin
Royal Vladislav vs. Kibizov Hasan

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Flanagan vs. Petrov
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – BT Sport (UK) – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Terry Flanagan vs. Petr Petrov
Liam Smith vs. Liam Williams
Zolani Tete vs. Arthur Villanueva

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
KSW 38: Live in Studio
Sękocin Nowy, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (KSWTV.com) / PolSat Sport (PL) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Artur Sowiński vs. Łukasz Chlewicki
Kamil Szymuszowski vs. Marif Piraev
Grzegorz Szulakowski vs. Renato Gomes
Roman Szymański vs. Denilson Neves
Łukasz Rajewski vs. Sebastian Romanowski
Kamil Selwa vs. Anzor Azhiev
Antoni Chmielewski vs. Łukasz Bieńkowski
Maciej Kazieczko vs. Tomasz Matusewicz

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
SUPERKOMBAT World Grand Prix I 2017
Bucharest, Romania

SK WGP Main Card – Free Stream – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Lukasz Krupadziorow vs. Anthony Johnson
Kazadi Mwamba vs. Robert Constantin
Dawid Zoltaszek vs. Cristian Ristea
Patrick Schmid vs. Valentin Bordianu
Imanol Rodriguez vs. Daniel Stefanovski

SK New Heroes – Free Stream  – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Lotfi Amri vs. Bogdan Nastase
Marios Blanas vs. Dumitru Topai
Magnus Onyeka vs. Eduard Chelariu
Valentin Horjea vs. Alexandru Radnev
Dragos Imbrea vs. Claudiu Alexe

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
TKO 38: Ascension
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Jesse Ronson vs. Derek Gauthier
Jeremie Capony vs. Arnaud Lepont
Michael Imperato vs. Xavier Alaoui
TJ Laramie vs. Alex Morgan
Dimitri Waardenburg vs. David Sachs
Marc-André Barriault vs. Yacine Bandaoui
Adam Dyczka vs. Bobby Sullivan
Tyler Wilson vs. Eric Daigneault
Charles Jourdain vs. Mathieu Morciano
Tony Laramie vs. Derek Falk
Robert Seres vs. Kevin Généreux
Manny Alfaro vs. Charles Hupperetz
James Clarke vs. Jordan Graham

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WGP #36
São Paulo. Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ravy Brunow vs. Marcelo Dionísio
Hector Santiago vs. Bruno Cerutti
Paulo Tebar vs. Wilson Djavan
Cesar Almeida vs. Marcelo Nuñes
Felipe ‘Artillero’ vs. Renzo Martinez
Ignacio Capllonch vs. Ricardo ‘Koreano’
Emanuel Ramponi vs. Robson ‘Minotinho’
Jorge Coutinho vs. Daniel ‘Choque’ Miraga
Marcus ‘Jon Jones’ vs. Walber dos Anjos
Jessica Santos vs Lailane Mota
Inaftali Gomes vs Thiago Conceição
Leonardo Santini vs Daniel Dias
Karina Canuto vs Roberta Zillig
Kigan Sales vs Giuliano Nicolas
Diego Sandim vs Nattan Novak

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
LFA 8: Hamilton vs. Bazzi
Greenville, South Carolina, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Cee Jay Hamilton vs. Jesse Bazzi
Jeremie Holloway vs. Dave Vitkay
Jared Scoggins vs. Juan Puerta
Jon Queiroz vs. Keith Richardson
Ryan Jett vs. Joe Elmore
Jay Gray vs. Roger Pratcher
Erik Harris vs. John Sweeney
Anna Crutchfield vs. Mary Matia
Deliverance Mpuati vs. Akeem Bashir
Nico Amorosi vs. Maurice Hobbs
Romondo Scott vs. Anthony Canzano
Jhay Boyd vs. Ernest Robinson
Koyya Russell vs. Tony Lester Rogers III
Alex McBride vs. Jennifer Waters
Chance Green vs. Stan Easterling
Bryan Battle vs. Michel Andre
Alexa Conners vs. Calie Cutler

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 8th

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Road to WWFC 2
Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight: Paris
Paris, France

Main Card – Channel 3 (Thai) – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
W5 Undefeated 40
Dubrovnik, Croatia

Main Card – iPPV (W5Kick.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Massaro Glunder vs. Vlad Tuinov
Luka Tomic vs. Milan Pales
Teo Mikelic vs. Nikola Cimesa
Andrej Kedves vs. Juri Makalov
Finko Barisic vs. Sergey Chadin
Muhamet Deskaj vs. Krzysztof Olszewski

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 58
Cape Town, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Dave Mazany vs. Don Madge
Irshaad Sayed vs. Tumisang Madiba
Ruan Potts vs. Karl Etherington
Sylvester Chipfumbu vs. Abdul Hassan
Dino Bagattin vs. Shaun De Lange

Preliminary Card
Regis Muyambo vs. Deon Brunning
Gary Joshua vs. Jasen Van Der Merwe
Claude Ntumba vs. Aadam Grant
Duane Jones vs. Roderique Kena
Caleb Ridley vs. Kevin Pheko
Jesse Fleming vs. Faeez Jacobs

 

 

 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Ladies Fight Night 5: Five Points
Poznań, Poland

Main Card – Stream – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Katarzyna Lubońska vs. Nubia Nascimento
Hanna Gujwan vs. Natalia Leciejewska
Małgorzata Dymus vs. Meryem Uslu
Sylwia Juśkiewicz vs. Liudmila Pylypchak
Paulina Bieć vs. Mary Anne Kieper
Katarzyna Sadura vs. Suvi Salmimies
Kamila Bałanda vs. Marta Gusztab
Talita De Oliveira vs. Irena Racz
Judyta Rymarzak vs. Lucia Krajcovic
Katarzyna Biegajło vs. Valerie Domergue
Agnieszka Szmitowska vs. Angelika Szczepańska

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 176: Carvalho vs. Manhoef 2
Torino, Italy

Main Card – Spike TV – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Rafael Carvalho vs. Melvin Manhoef
Anastasia Yankova vs. Elina Kallionidou
Djamil Chan vs. Valeriu Mircea
Giorgio Belsanti vs. Vando de Almeida
Mihail Nica vs. Samba Coulibaly

 

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Bellator Kickboxing 5
Torino, Italy

Main Card – Spike TV – 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT (TAPE-DELAYED)
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Amansio Paraschiv
Denise Kielholtz vs. Martine Michieletto
John Wayne Parr vs. Nando Calzetta
Musta Haida vs. Enriko Kehl
Gaston Bolanos vs. Luca D’lsanto

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
UCC Hell in Cage 3
Panama

Main Card – Stream – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Ragnarok 7: Arevalo vs Machado
Trelew, Chubut, Argentina

Main Card – Canal 7 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Fabricio Arevalo vs. Nestor Machado
Juan Carrasco vs. Marcelo Paredes
Javier Urrumendi vs. Manuel Cantero Simms
Pablo Sepulveda vs. Omar Gutierrez
Jose Almonacid vs. Marcelo Cespedes

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2
Buffalo, New York, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Daniel Cormier vs. Anthony Johnson
Chris Weidman vs. Gegard Mousasi
Cynthia Calvillo vs. Pearl Gonzalez
Patrick Cote vs. Thiago Alves
Will Brooks vs. Charles Oliveira

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Myles Jury vs. Mike De La Torre
Sean Strickland vs. Kamaru Usman
Shane Burgos vs. Charles Rosa
Jan Błachowicz vs. Patrick Cummins

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Gregor Gillespie vs. Andrew Holbrook
Des Green vs. Josh Emmett
Irene Aldana vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Magomed Bibulatov vs. Jenel Lausa

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Lomachenko vs. Sosa
Oxon Hill, MD, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jason Sosa
Oleksandr Usyk vs. Michael Hunter
Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs. Yunieski Gonzalez
Mike Reed vs. Reyes Sanchez
Jesse Hart vs. Alan Campa

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Mijares vs. Rojas
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cristian Mijares vs. Tomas Rojas
Edgar Jimenez vs. Aaron Alameda

 

 

 

 

Sunday, April 9th

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
ARMA Fight Challenge 3
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Lopez vs. Corral
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Josesito Lopez vs. Saul Corral
Alejandro Luna vs. Andrey Klimov

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s