Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/23 – 3/26

linares0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 

Thursday, March 23rd

 

[BOXING]
Quigley vs. Tapia
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 / ESPN Deportes – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jason Quigley vs. Glen Tapia
Randy Caballero vs. Jesus Ruiz

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 24th

 

[MMA]
Shooto: Korakuen Hall
Tokyo Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:45am ET / 1:45am PT
[VOD on UFC Fight Pass]
Kiyotaka Shimizu vs. Hiroshi Osato
Manabu Inoue vs. Taku Kajikawa
Seigo Ito vs. Yoshizumi
Ju-sei Aquila vs. Osamu Mori
Keita Ishibashi vs. Shoko Sato
Takumi Tamaru vs. Hayato Ishii
Takuya Ogura vs. Mamoru Uoi
Taison Naito vs. Joji Mikami
Taichi Taguchi vs. Yuki Ueno

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Primal FC: Dark Moon Rising
Phuket, Thailand

Main Card – MikeSwick.com – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Sarah D’Alelio vs. Nong Kim
Shamil Akhmedov vs. Rafael Xavier
Adam Antolin vs. Irfan Khan
Zalimkhan Yusupov vs. Sergio Rodriguez
Rafael Fiziev vs. Suraj Bahadur
Uyen Ha vs. Sharma Devaiah
Hasan Yousefi vs. Hirokazu Yokoyama
Thanongsaklek TigerMuayThai vs. Jayson Margallo
Lito Adiwang vs. Eddey Kalai
Trevor McKenzie vs. James Schulte
Ulugbek Kokiev vs. Benham Monjezi

 

 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
ACB 55
Dushanbe, Tajikistan

Main Card – Fite.tv / Boxing TV (RU) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Sharaf Davlatmurodov vs. Muhamed Berhamov
Yusuf Raisov vs. Donald Sanchez
Evgeny Lazukov vs. Muin Gafurov
Valdines Silva vs. Abdurakhman Temirov
Stanislav Vlasenko vs. Sergey Khandozhko
Denis Kanakov vs. Fayzi Tobatov
Taichi Nakazhima vs. Magomed Khamzaev
Hrachya Bozinian vs. Shamil Abdulkhalikov
Will Noland vs. Gamzat Hiramagomedov
Oleg Khachaturov vs. Iftikhor Arbobov
Muboraksho Muborakshoev vs. Denis Tyululin
Philip Maciek vs. Shamil Shahbulatov
Fathidin Sobirov vs. Denis Mutsnek

 

 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #48
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) / Combate (BR) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – Heavyweight Tournament Final
Diogo Calado vs. Aziz Kallah
Anke Van Gestel vs. Niahm Kinehan
Changpuak Muay Thai Academy vs. Jesus Romero
Yassin Ben Sallam vs. Daniel Sam – Heavyweight Semifinal #2
Vitalli Shemetov vs. Thomas Vanneste – Heavyweight Semifinal #1

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
LFA 7: Sanchez vs. Mai
Houston, Texas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Roberto Sanchez vs. Klayton Mai
Adrian Yanez vs. Domingo Pilarte
Jason Langellier vs. Josh Davila
Clovis Hancock vs. Nikolay Veretennikov
Itzel Esquivel vs. Brandi Narvaez
Leomana Martinez vs. Dulani Perry
Noel Ligon vs. Gilbert Urbina
Manny Lozoya vs. Carlos Melara
David Armas vs. Colin Wright
Omar Hillail vs. Yan Digilov

 

 

 

Saturday, March 25th

 

[MMA]
PXC 56
Guam

Stream: https://livestream.com/accounts/1594039/pxc56

Main Card – Stream – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Stephen Loman vs. Trevin Jones
JJ Ambrose vs. Takahiro Ashida
Kelvin Fitial vs. Ben Sosoli
Shane Alvarez vs. Michihito Abe
Jun Yong Park vs. Ray Cooper III
Jeffrey Mesa vs. Kai Kamaka III
Frank Meno vs. Jose Ramirez
Charlie Alaniz vs. Seigo Yamamoto

 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 59
Sanya, Hainan, China

Main Card – YY.com/Sport – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Tamerlan Akhmadov vs. Liu Guicheng
TBD vs. TBD – Group 5 Tournament Final
Gladstone Allen vs. Zhang Chunyu
TBD vs. TBD – Group 4 Tournament Final
Bo Fufan vs. Mikhail Romanchuk
Andre Bruhl vs. Gu Hui
Armin vs. Law Chosing
Gong Yankun vs. Feng Junshuai

70kg Tournament Group 5 – Semifinals
Marouan Tautouh vs. Anthony Njokuani
Khayal Dzhaniev vs. Tian Xin

70kg Tournament Group 4 – Semifinals
Ricardo Luis vs. Nikola Cimesa
Wu Xuesong vs. Jose Ruelas

 

 

 

 
[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Malkov vs. Zhaksylykov
Pervouralsk, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Pavel Malikov vs. Mirzhan Zhaksylykov
Mark Urvanov vs. Glenn Enterina
Akzhol Sulaymanbek uulu vs. Denis Lashin
Naimdzhon Makhmadsafarov vs. Doston Ramziev
Zaur Abdullaev vs. TBA
Nazhmudin Biymurzaev vs. Dmitri Ganev
Anton Dryuchin vs. Valery Zamiralov

 

 

 

[MMA]
Ratiborets 7
Yekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RUS) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Ruslan Rakhmonkulov vs Vasily Palok
Alberd Zhapuev vs Maxim Danilov
Yegor Golubtsov vs Sergey Andreev
Suhrob Davlatov vs Alexander Bugaytsov
Vasily Kurochkin vs Ivan Volodichev
Abdulla Almurzaev vs Mikhail Balakirev
Artem Zimagulov vs Dmitry Kovarsky
Temirkhan Ahtemirov vs Rustam Kapalov
Alexander Komissarov vs Alexey Khakimov
Alex Shaposhnikov vs Sunahwar Dustov
Shodon Pirnazarov vs Evgeny Bondar
Arseny Smirnov vs Ilya Lyamanov
Abubakar Agayev vs Rizvan Simbagaev

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 39: Brussels
Brussels, Belgium

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Fight Network – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Cedric Doumbe vs. Yoann Kongolo
TBD vs. TBD – Featherweigh Tournament Final
Guto Inocente vs. Jamal Ben Saddik

GLORY Featherweight Contender Tournament
Petchpanomrung Kiatmoo9 vs. Alexei Ulyanov
Serhiy Adamchuk vs. Nafi Bilalovski

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Sittichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Dylan Salvador
Marat Grigorian vs. Anton Petrov
Hesdy Gerges vs. Chi Lewis Parry
Harut Grigorian vs. Pavol Garaj
Tyjani Beztati vs. Sabri Henia
Junus Majandinov vs. Meng Qinghao

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
AFL 11: Canarias
Canary Islands, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Daniel Requeijo vs. Jay Cucciniello
Joao Bonfim vs. Juan Manuel Suarez
Thiago Martins vs. Leonard Stemann
Ivan Raul Rivero vs. Octavio Pudivitr
Kevin Daniel Delgado vs. Andreas Hasselbacher
Newel Hossein vs. Aridane Lopez
Kevin Torfs vs. Evasio D’Onofrio
Bentejui Santana vs. Miguel Valverde
Iban Hernandez vs. Vicente Marquez
Lionel Padilla vs. Fabio Pititto
Paco Estevez vs. Fran Hernandez
Jonathan Leon vs. Armênio Neto
Gerardo Nuñez Lima vs. Emmanuel Dawa
Enrique Marín vs. Gerson Cordeiro
Abraham Navarro Valeron vs. Sebastian Ulitzka
Lionel Marrero vs. Marc Gomez Sariol

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Linares vs. Crolla II
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – Showtime / Sky Sports (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
[Main event on Showtime at 6:30pm ET]
Jorge Linares vs. Anthony Crolla
Brian Rose vs. Jack Arnfield
Martin Ward vs. Maxi Hughes
Marcus Morrison vs. Jason Welborn

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
A1 World Combat Cup
Eindhoven, Netherlands

Main Card – RTL 7 – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
ACB-KB 9: Showdown in Paris
Paris, France

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Mohamed Hendouf vs. Chingiz Allazov
Cyril Benzaquen vs. Alexander Stetsurenko
Eddy Nait Slimani vs. David Mejia
Dexter Suisse vs. Abderaman Coulibaly
Yury Bessmertny vs. Djibril Ehouo
Song Shaoqiu vs. Stefan Irimiea
Mansur Vaduev vs. Gary Anad
Cedric Peynaud vs. Pascal Guillaume
Avetisyan Hamayak vs. Zubaira Suleymanov
Gordon Kalaykhan vs. Celestin Mendes

 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Zeuge vs. Ekpo
Brandenburg, Germany

Main Card – SAT 1 – 5:50pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Tyron Zeuge vs. Isaac Ekpo
Deniz Ilbay vs. Angelo Frank

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Katana Fight 2
Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (XFightNow.com) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Cristiano Frolich Urso vs. Leonardo Leleco
Eduardo Camelo vs. Junior Orgulho
Matheus Silva vs. Hamyrez Santos
Eduardo Garvon vs. Thiago Seriguela
Kaick Brito vs Elder Allan Amorim
Arthur Lima vs. Fábio Lima
Klidson Abreu vs. Adriano Teixeira
João Elias vs. Luan Henrique
Francivaldo “Massarinha” vs. Carlos Leal
Jhonny Walker vs. Luiz Guilherme
Kaick Alencar vs. Michel Costa
Wanderson Santos vs. Caique Luko

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
WOCS 45
Rio de Janero, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BR) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Antônio Carlos Ribeiro vs. André Borges
Charles Henrique vs. Taigro Costa
Oton Jasse vs. Maycon Macedo
Wagner Silva vs. Luiz Gustavo Dutra
Márcio Santos vs. Felipe Eloy
Eder de Souza vs. Alberto Maia
Patricio Andrade vs. Wallace Portela
Vinicius Bohrer vs. Everton Martins
Rudson Caliocane vs. Anderson Resende
Natan Leite vs. Mauricio Rossi
Gabriel Barreiro vs. Daylon Farias
Edcarlos Ferreira vs. Arthur Soares

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Invicta FC 22: Evinger vs. Kunitskaya 2
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tonya Evinger vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Ayaka Hamasaki vs. Livia Renata Souza
Jodie Esquibel vs. DeAnna Bennett
Jinh Yu vs. Janaisa Morandin
Amber Brown vs. Ashley Cummins
Sunna Davíðsdóttir vs. Mallory Martin
Kal Holliday vs. Miranda Maverick
Felicia Spencer vs. Madison McElhaney

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Macias vs. Soriano
Mulvane, Kansas, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Neeco Macias vs. Cesar Soriano

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Gonzalez vs. Estrela
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jhonny Gonzalez vs. Sergio Ariel Estrela
Karina Fernandez vs. Lourdes Juarez

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Paez vs. Sandoval
Cancun, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Jorge Paez Jr vs. Daniel Sandoval
Emanuel Navarrete vs. Francisco Pina

 

 

 
[BOXING]
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Patricio Pitto vs. Jose Ulrich

 

 

 

Sunday, March 26th


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
ProFC 62: LW Grand Prix Finals
Rostov-on-Don, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Kamil Magomedov vs. Vladimir Kanunnikov
Maxim Shvets vs. Dimitry Zebroski
Shamil Bashirov vs. Boris Miroshnichenko
Ali Abdulkhalikov vs. Yves Landu
Gamzat Saidbegov vs. Andrey Goncharov
Rezuan Pshikhachev vs. Armen Dzhragatspanyan
Magomedrasul Gasanov vs. Ruslan Khaskhanov
Amirkhan Guliev vs. Georgy Sakaev
Sadrudin Vakhidov vs. Arslan Eslemesov
Gati Gadzhiev vs. Sevak Arekalyan
Gusey Gadzhiev vs. Roman Ogulchanskiy
Sadrudin Vakhidov vs. Daniyar Abdibaev
Gati Gatiev vs. Sevak Arekalyan

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 70
Laranjeiras, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Dileno Lopes vs. Eliel Topete Dourado
Guilherme Doin vs. Thiago Manchinha
Rafael Bernardo vs. Roger Berger
Maycon Boca vs. Ralph Leandro
Joicemara da Silva vs. Elaine Leal
Matheus Malta vs. Jean Torres
Rangel de Sá vs. Jobson Nogueira
Carlos Augusto vs. Hudson Sombra
Valter Agripino vs. Antonio Marcos
Luanderson Silva vs. Cleiver Fernandes

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s