Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/14 – 3/19

Chocolatito0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

Tuesday, March 14th

 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Derevyanchenko vs. Russell
Tunica, Mississippi, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Sergiy Derevyanchenko vs. Kemahl Russell
Ahmed Elbiali vs. Gaku Takahashi
Ahmed Elbiali vs. Jackson Junior

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 15th


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Fighter
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – 26 Now (Thai) – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 17th

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Shakhnazaryan vs. Rivera
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Aik Shakhnazaryan vs. Al Rivera
Manvel Sargsyan vs. Evgeny Pavko
Vage Sarukhanyan vs. Giovanni Straffon
Islam Dumanov vs. Alexey Evchenko
Vladimir Sarukhanyan vs.
Grigory Gafarov vs. Vazir Tamoyan
Yerzhan Zalilov vs. Xumoyun Rustamov
He Su Khan vs. Artem Komar

 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Bellotti vs. Davies
London, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports 1 – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Reece Bellotti vs. Dai Davies
Alan Higgins vs. Craig Richards

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
SFC 22: Solo Para Valientes
Barranquilla, Colombia

Main Card – PPV (TBD) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Alberto Orellano vs. Mauricio Oquendo
Alejandro Abomohor vs. Jonathan Ramos
Javier Reyes vs. Kleison Reales
Michael Bustamante vs. Alexander Torres
Aldo Alvarez vs. Jose Blanco
Andres Lozano vs. Víctor Avila
Jose Sampayo vs. Luis Velilla

 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Kauffman vs. Mansour
Reading, PA, USA

Main Card – Bounce TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Travis Kauffman vs. Amir Mansour
Omar Douglas vs. Edner Cherry
Kermit Cintron vs. David Grayton
Steve Cunningham vs. Felipe Romero

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Conlan vs. Ibarra
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – BoxNation / Unimas – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Michael Conlan vs. Tim Ibarra
Alex Saucedo vs. Johnny Garcia

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Hard Knocks FC 54
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) / Fight Network – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jesse Arnett vs. Maged Hammo
John Michael Sheil vs. Menad Abella
Blazen Chakita vs. Joel Odorski
Brittney Allan vs. Jess Hopkins
Peter Grajcar vs. Vyron Phillips
Terrence Chan vs. Keegan Oliver
Joe Mapanda vs. Sean Michaels

 

 

 

 
[BOXING]
Valentin vs. Rodriguez
Tampa, FL, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Sammy Valentin vs. Jesus Rodriguez

 

 

 

 
[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – CN23 – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Fabian Maidana vs. Elias Vallejos

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 18th

 

[BOXING]
Tai vs. Fa
St Johns, New Zealand

Main Card – TV3 – TBD
Daniel Tai vs. Junior Fa
James Langton vs. Tino Honey
Mose Auimatagi vs. Josh Hatherley
Ratu Dawai vs. Jordan Tuigamala

 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
KHAOS.1
Shinjuku, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:20am ET / 1:20am PT
Akimoto Ryohei vs. Kentoshi “Syun”
Kazuki Yamashita vs. Sakurai Ko
Oiwa Shota vs. Kasami Reiji
Shigeki Kimura vs. Yuki Takeuchi
“Bazooka” Koki vs. Hara Kazuhito
Waki Mitsuharu vs. Hosogoe Tomoki

KHAOS ROYAL 58 kg (Bouts determined at weigh-in)
Sho-ya
Ashizawa Ryusei
Manabe Ryuta
Hayashi Kyohei
Satomi Yuzuki
KAZUMU

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
TFC 14
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – SpoTV Plus – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Seung Woo Choi vs. Jae Woong Kim
Min Gu Lee vs. Han Guk Jung
Ye Dam Seo vs. Ji Yeon Seo 112
Byung Hee Lim vs. Y. Nakamura
Doo Hwan Kim vs. Ramazan Mukailov
Tae Seung Yoon vs. Kenjiro Takahashi
Young Jin Hwang vs. Dong Gyu Kim

Preliminary Card – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Jae Young Ahn vs. Gun Hwan Park
Hyung Joo Kim vs. Nematulla Zaripov
Bok Soo Han vs. Min Hyuk Choi
Sang Ho Jung vs. Jun Young Hong
Seung Gu Kim vs. Tae Woong Park
Bum Jun Cha vs. Jin Soo Yoon

 

 

 

[MMA]
Battlefield FC 1
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – MBC Sports (SK) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Joe Ray vs. Igor Svirid
Sarah Kaufman vs. Jessica Rose Clark
Jorge Patino vs. Yousef Wehbe
Tilek Mashrapov vs. Gokhan Turkyilmaz
Jung Hyun Ahn vs. Raja Shippen
Wel Qi Hao vs. Dong Joo Lee
Jeff Glover vs. Wan Gi Chae – Grappling

Preliminary Card
Chengjie Wu vs. Makoto Yoshida 154
Joo Hwan Kim vs. Alex Schild 126
Kim Seungwoo vs. Sung Ho Hong 154
Yang Seongun vs. Jung Wonseok

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
DEEP 78 Impact: Welterweight GP 2nd Round
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Hiroto Uesako vs. Guy DeLumeau
Naoki Inoue vs. Tomohiro Adaniya
Chikara Shimabukuro vs. Takuya Maeda
Hirotaka Miyakawa vs. Toshinari Ogawa
Yuki Takano vs. Chiaki Wakana
Takuya Oyama vs. Takahiro Suzuki
Hiroyuki Abe vs. Yutaro Muramoto
Masakazu Imanari vs. Juri Ohara
Ryuta Sakurai vs. Yoichiro Sato
Ken Hasegawa vs. Yoshiyuki Katahira
Taisuke Okuno vs. Ryuichiro Sumimura
Satoshi Yamasu vs. Ryuji Takashio

 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
BRACE 47
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Jamie Mullarkey vs. Shane Young
Theo Christakos vs. Andrew Mills
David Francis vs. Rick Alchin
Byron Cowell vs. Matt George
Claire Todd vs. Mel Zeman
Simon Arentz vs. James Vandarakis
Nurbolat Kuandyk vs. Beau Luxford
Jacob Malkoun vs. Cam Rowston

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Tech-Krep FC: PRIME Selection 2017
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Yaroslav Amosov vs. Anderson Queiroz
Mitchell Cadu vs. Goga Shamatava
Denis Ezuta vs. Arkadiy Lisin
Evgeniy Belyaev vs. Hussein Ammar
Evgeniy Polevov vs. Islam Gugov
Alexander Kozubenko vs. Nutsalhan Umakhanov
Pavel Pastunshkov vs. Bislan Shekhetl
Alexander Gordyushin vs. Varsham Gevorgyan
Khamzat Dzhabrailov vs. Mirzoev Arsen
Aren Hakobyan vs. Rustam Mavludov

 

 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING/MMA/BOXING]
Yakuza Fight 3
Rakvere, Estonia

Main Card – TV3play.tv3.ee – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Alik Tseiko vs. Valts Visnevskis
Hendrik Themas vs. Jussi Santalahti
Pavel Semjonov vs. Sergei Martirosyan
Maikel Astur vs. Aleksandr Korobko

71kg Tournament
Roman Koponev
Hasan Khalilov
Lauri Suomela
Ott Remmer

 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 107: Manuwa vs. Anderson
London, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Jimi Manuwa vs. Corey Anderson
Gunnar Nelson vs. Alan Jouban
Brad Pickett vs. Marlon Vera
Makwan Amirkhani vs. Arnold Allen

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Joe Duffy vs. Reza Madadi
Francimar Barroso vs. Darren Stewart
Daniel Omielańczuk vs. Timothy Johnson
Marc Diakiese vs. Teemu Packalén
Tom Breese vs. Oluwale Bamgbose
Vicente Luque vs. Leon Edwards
Ian Entwistle vs. Brett Johns
Scott Askham vs. Brad Scott
Lina Länsberg vs. Lucie Pudilová

 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings 45
Vilnius, Lithuania

Main Card – TBD –
Sergei Soha vs. Teodoras Aukstuolis
Stanislav Makarenko vs. Ricardas Kulis
Filip Rzadek vs. Mindaugas Narauskas
Dariusz Rutkiewicz vs. Martynas Jasiunas
Teemu Hellevaara vs. Henrikas Viksraitis
Manuel Lique Canaveral vs. Deivydas Danyla
Tom Minners vs. Igor Osinin
Marcin Sianos vs. Tomas Pakutinskas

KOK Heroes Series – iPPV (FightBoxLive.com) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Thomas Bridgewater vs. Sergej Maslobojev
Dwight Harikson vs. Julius Mocka
Youssef El Hadami vs. Tadas Jonkus
Vitalij Buhrjakov vs. Ali El Ameri
Daniel Forsberg vs. Karolis Liukaitis

 

 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Arslan vs. Tahiri
Istanbul, Turkey

Main Card – A SPOR – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Firat Arslan vs. Gezim Tahiri
Umut Camkiran vs. Zoltan Csala

 

 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #47
Nijmegen, Netherlands

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) / iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm ET
Mohammed Khamal vs. Jomthong Chuwattana
Ismael Lazaar vs. Atha Kasapis
Jegish Yegoian vs. Luis Tavares
Sheena Widdershoven vs. Katrin Dirheimer
Keng Superpro vs. Souffiane Kaddouri
Khalid El Moukadam vs. Nouh El-Bachiri

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Stieglitz vs. Sjekloca
Sachsen, Germany

Main Card – MDR – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Robert Stieglitz vs. Nikola Sjekloca
Dominic Boesel vs. Sami Enbom
Sandra Atanassow vs. Gabriella Busa
Erkan Teper vs. Mariusz Wach
Phillip Nsingi vs. Kasim Gashi

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Valor Fights 41: Cala vs Wright
Elizabethton, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Aspera FC 50
Sao Jose, Santa Catarina, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo / iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – TBD
Marcio Alexandre Jr. vs. Marcus Vinicius 185 lbs
Markus Perez vs. Acácio dos Santos 185 lbs
Jean Silva vs. Anderson Renan

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
BRAVE 3: Battle in Brazil
Curitiba, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BRA) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Lucas Martins vs. Paulo Bananada
Thiago Vieira Damascena vs. Carlston Harris
Luan Santiago vs. Ivan Castillo
Ivan Lopez vs. Marcel Adur
Nate Landwehr vs. Julio Cesar Neves
Pawan Maan Singh vs. James Pou
Marco Pirata vs. Jeremy Smith
Cristiano Souza vs. Christian Quiñonez
Max Lima vs. Bruno Roverso
Felipe Efrain vs. Walel Watson
Jon Olivar Jr vs. Rogério Bontorin
Fabian Galvan vs. William Lima

 

 

 

 

 

 


MMA]
WSOF 35: Ivanov vs. Jordan
Verona, New York, USA

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Blagoi Ivanov vs. Shawn Jordan
Lance Palmer vs. Andre Harrison
Bekbulat Magomedov vs. Donavon Frelow

Preliminary Card – WSOF.com – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Matt Secor
Andrews Nakahara vs. Manny Walo
Islam Mamedov vs. Natan Schulte
Bruce Boyington vs. Rodrigo Almeida
Robert Spinelli vs. Fabian Miranda
Steven Siler vs. Hakeem Dawodu
Alexandre de Almeida vs. Steven Rodriguez
Phil Hawes vs. Elijah Wynter
Tommy Marcellino vs. Bill Jones

 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Conquer FC 3
South Richmond, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Fabrício Guerreiro vs. Efrain Escudero
Shawn Bunch vs. Ricky Simon
Matt Betzold vs. Demetrius Wilson
John Cardenas vs. Antonio Roberto
Roger Severson vs. Radames Garcia
Wesley McCracken vs. Alex Lopez
Jumoke Hunter vs. Aaron Hamilton
Diego Lopez vs. Joseph Kropschot
Jaime Mora vs. Jorge Lima
Paul Rath vs. Ignacio Ortiz
Harvey Rockwell IV vs. Peter Ishiguro
Akili Bean vs. Gavin Hallinan
Jordan Bailey vs. Bren O’Neill
Aarason Perry vs. DeMarco Villalona

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Golovkin vs. Jacobs
New York, NY, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Gennady Golovkin vs. Daniel Jacobs
Roman Gonzalez vs. Wisaksil Wangek
Carlos Cuadras vs. David Carmona
Ryan Martin vs. Bryant Cruz
Andy Lee vs. KeAndrae Leatherwood

 

 

 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Cordoba, Argentina
Main Card – TBD
Fabian Orozco vs. Alan Castillo
Fidel Ruiz Diaz vs. Mauricio Munoz

 

 

 

 
[BOXING]
Santa Fe, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Victoria Bustos vs. Kimberly Connor

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, March 19th

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

 

 

[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
Russian Challenge 3
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Dzhabar Askerov vs. Rhassan Muhareb
Rashid Salikhov vs. Maxim Smirnov
Beibulat Isayev vs. Stanislav Stadnichenko
Sergey Veselkin vs. Ruslan Kostin
Alexander Pisarev vs. Abdulmalik Mugidinov
Arbi Amiev vs. Ilya Oikin
Amirjanyan Albert vs. Eldar Abuev
Mukhtarov Daniyal vs. Baktiyar Akimov
Denis Kolotygin vs. TBA
Davydov Vadim vs. Mishka Vasily

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s