Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/23 – 2/26

yod0000

 

 

Thursday, February 23rd

 


[BOXING]
Bivol vs. Berridge
Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RUS) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Dmitry Bivol vs. Robert Berridge
Valery Tretyakov vs. Eugene Lagos
Sergey Kuzmin vs. Vaclav Pejsar
Evgeny Smirnov vs. Nikita Kuznetsov
Nikita Miroshnichenko vs. TBA
Shuhrat Jalilov vs. Grigory Nikolaychuk
Sergey Vorobiev vs. Rashid Nevretdinov

 

 

 


[MMA]
EFN: Fight Nights Global 59
Khimki, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Vitaly Minakov vs. DJ Linderman
Akhmet Aliev vs. Efrain Escudero
Aleksandr Yanyshev vs. Tomáš Deák
Roman Kopylov vs. Artem Shokalo
Alexander Matmuratov vs. Adi Alic
Aleksey Sidorenko vs. Yusup Suleymanov
Vartan Asatryan vs. Elnar Ibragimov
Joaquim Ferreira vs. Kurban Omarov
Artur Zainukov vs. Nariman Abbasov
Rizvan Albuev vs. Kanybek Beisheev

 

 

Friday, February 24th

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League: Battle for Bronze
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

[MMA]
BAMMA 28: Parke vs. Redmond
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Main Card – Spike TV (UK) / iPPV (FloCombat) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
[Spike UK broadcast at 5pm ET]
Norman Parke vs. Paul Redmond
Andy Young vs. Dominique Wooding
Ronnie Mann vs. Damien Lapilus
Rhys McKee vs. Tim Barnett

Preliminary Card – FB.com/Uniladmag – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Niall Smith vs. Daniel Rutkowski
Andrew Murphy vs. Stephen Kilifin
Daniel Olejniczak vs. Jonathan Reid
Glenn Irvine vs. Keith McCabe
Will Fleury vs. Kyle McClurkin
Adam Gustab vs. Paul Hughes
Decky Dalton vs. Jonathan Brookins

 

 

[BOXING]
Essomba vs. Harris
London, UK

Main Card – BoxNation – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Thomas Essomba vs. Jay Harris
Boy Jones vs. Craig Poxton

 

 

[MMA]
Ring of Combat 58
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Julio Arce vs. Frank Buenafuente
Merab Dvalishvili vs. Sukhrob Aidarbekov
Michael Elshamy vs. Willie Hosch
Dominick Biondo vs. Brandon Urquijo
Wendell Sneed vs. Hugh McKenna
Joe Schick vs. Jerome Mickle
Tajuddin Abdul-Hakim vs. Sidney Outlaw
Travis Foster vs. Nick Fiore
Pat Sabatini vs. Michael Lawrence
Ricky Bandejas vs. Corey Simmons
Phil Caracappa vs. Tommy Espinosa
Tevin Cooke vs. James Gonzalez

 

 

[MMA]
Front Street Fights 11
Boise, Idaho, USA

Free Stream:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KLfO-FTfZw

Main Card – YouTube – 8:55pm ET / 5:55pm PT
Casey Johnson vs. Czar Sklavos
Thiago Alves vs. Josh Wick
Michael Garcia vs. David Rangel
Jacob hauck vs. Paul Crawford
Vincent Delefuente vs. John McComas
Aldyn Ashcraft vs. Kyle Frost
Jose Martinez vs. Tim Cameron

 

 

[BOXING]
Bute vs. Alvarez
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Eleider Alvarez vs. Lucian Bute
Eric Martel Bahoeli vs. Adam Braidwood
Francis Lafreniere vs. Marcus Willis

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 38: Chicago
Hoffman Estates, Illinois

Main Card – ESPN3.com 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Artem Vakhitov vs. Saulo Cavalari
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Richard Abraham vs. Antoine Pinto

Light Heavyweight Contender Tournament
Danyo Ilunga vs. Ariel Machado
Zack Mwekassa vs. Zinedine Hameur Lain

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Benjamin Adegbuyi vs. Anderson Silva
Catalin Morosanu vs. Maurice Greene
Murthel Groenhart vs. Thongchai
Pawel Jedrzejczyk vs. Daniel Morales
Lukasz Plawecki vs. Niclas Larsen

 

 

 

[MMA]
Bellator 173: McGeary vs. McDermott
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT [TAPE-DELAYED]
Liam McGeary vs. Vladimir Filipović
James Gallagher vs. Kirill Medvedovski
Sinead Kavanagh vs. Iony Razafiarison
Alex Lohore vs. Colin Fletcher
Shay Walsh vs. James McErlean

 

 

 

[MMA]
LFA 5: Edwards vs. Townsend
Broomfield, Colorado, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Marcus Edwards vs. Adam Townsend
Cory Sandhagen vs. Jamall Emmers
Ian Heinisch vs. Lucas Rota
Kris Hocum vs. Matthew Frincu
Le’Ville Simpson vs. Matt Johnson
Slobodan Maksimović vs. Eric Grant
Jonathan Wyderko vs. Maurice Salazar
Cody Yohn vs. Josh Watson
Joe Guerrero vs. Jorge Dominguez

 

 

 

[BOXING]
ShoBox: The New Generation
Temecula, California, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Christopher Pearson vs. Justin DeLoach
Carlos Zambrano vs. Claudio Marrero
Saul Rodriguez vs. Oscar Bravo
Andrew Tabiti vs. Quantis Graves
Ronald Gavril vs. Taneal Goyco
Lionell Thompson vs. Steve Lovett

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Rodriguez vs. Narvaez
Palm Bay, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Ricardo Rodriguez vs. Carlos Narvaez

 

 

 

Saturday, February 25th

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2017: 62.5kg Lightweight Tournament
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) / Gaora (JP) – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm (Fri)
Urabe Hirotaka vs. Taiga
Uehara Makoto vs. Ibrahim El Bouni
Hinata vs. TBA

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinals
Hiramoto Ren vs. Thomas Adamandopoulos
Urabe Koya vs. Gonnapar Weerasakrek
Sasaki Daizo vs. Wei Rui
Taniyama Toshiki vs. Cristian Spetcu
Ryuuya vs. HIroshi Mizamachi – Reserve Fight

Preliminary Card – Abema.tv – 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT (Fri)
Hiroto Ishizuka vs. Yuuta Kuwata
Matsumoto Atsushi vs. Kosunari Kondo
Jimbo Katsuya vs. TBD

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
DEEP JEWELS 15
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Naho Sugiyama vs. Mina Kurobe
Shayna Baszler vs. Reina Miura
Shizuka Sugiyama vs. Yukinari Nabekawa
Raika Emiko vs. Karate Komachi
Kanna Asakura vs. Natsuki Shimomakise
Emi Tomimatsu vs. Pan Hui
Satomi Takano vs. Ye Jin Jung
Momoko Yamazaki vs. Kyu Kitano

 

 

[MMA]
MFP 207: Nord Fight
Yakutsk, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Full Metal Dojo 13
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Stream TBD – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Will Chope vs. Tommy Hayden 161 lbs
Rocky Lee vs. Chan Rothana

 

 

[MMA]
Super Fight League: The Final Battle
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 

[MMA]
Akhmat Fight Show 34: Battle in Moscow
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / Grozny TV – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Maxim Grishin vs. Matej Batinić
Abubakar Vagaev vs. Luiz Dutra Jr.
Mikhail Malyutin vs. Luciano Benicio
Artur Guseinov vs. Alexey Efremov
Chersi Dudaev vs. Nodar Kudukhashvili
Shamil Iraskhanov vs. Bruno Azevedo
Murad Shakhbanov vs. Tofik Musaev
Svyatoslav Shabanov vs. Ali Dikaev
Kasum Kasumov vs. Agshin Babaev
Rasul Mammaev vs. Vladimir Gunzu

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings in Riga
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – iPPV (FightBoxLive.com) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Rodney Uralime vs. Vitalijs Buhrjakov
Kamil Pawlak vs. Kristaps Bulmeistras
Jan Naus vs. Edgar Freimanis
Ferran Pech Bordas vs. Artur Smertjiev
Boum Lambarki vs. Vjaceslavs Tevins
Dawid Mirkowski vs. Jurij Orlov
Lukas Lechavicius vs. Janis Freimanis
Raimondas Avlasevicius vs. Pavel Mazurok

 

 

[MMA]
Shinobi War 10
Liverpool, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Mick Stanton vs. Mark Kinsella
Richie Smullen vs. Jonny Saville
Anthony O’Connor vs. Birgir Tómasson

Amateur Main Card
Jamie Lee vs. Tom O’Brien
Beau Gavin vs. John Byrne
TJ Nelson vs. Bjarki Omarsson
Danny Randolph vs. Patrick McNally
Amadeusz Arczewski vs. Adam Westlund
John Hughes vs. Ciaran Mulholland
Bobby Pallett vs. Simon Ridgway
Graham Donnely vs. Chris Green
Adam Wilson vs. Craig Skelton
Eddie Johnson vs. Sean Keogan
Adam Cullen vs. Orlando Flemming

Amatuer Prelims
Jordan Williams vs. Lewis Ridley
Nathan McNeela-Burman vs. Ben Crawly
Connor Wilson vs. Dave Jones
Jack Gunning vs. Harry Ettridge
Joey Dakin vs. Bjarki Petersun

 

 

[BOXING]
McDonnell vs. Vargas
Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Gavin McDonnell vs. Rey Vargas
Luke Campbell vs. Jairo Lopez
Tommy Coyle vs. TBA

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Zimnoch vs. Mollo
Szczecin, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport HD – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Krzysztof Zimnoch vs. Mike Mollo

 

 

[BOXING]
Wilder vs. Washington
Birmingham, AL, USA

Main Card – PBC on FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Deontay Wilder vs. Gerald Washington
Jarrett Hurd vs. Tony Harrison
Dominic Breazeale vs. Izuagbe Ugonoh
Alantez Fox vs. Kenneth McNeil
Caleb Plant vs. Thomas Awimbono

 

 
[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TYC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Walter Sequeira vs. Elio Trosch

 

 

 

Sunday, February 26th

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 57
Sanya, Hainan, China

Main Card – YY.com/Sport – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – Final 2
Yodsanklai Fairtex vs. Sayfullah Hambahadov
Andrei Kulebin vs. Ali Makhi
Claudiu Corbeanu vs. Kong Lingfeng
TBD vs. TBD – Final 1
Steven Banks vs. Ye Xiang
Italo Freitas vs. Lin Qiangbang
Krit vs. Law Chosing
Arman Hambaryan vs. Mohamed Mezouari
Danilo Zanolini vs. Hua Xu
Liu Mousun vs. Li Bangying

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s