Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/8 – 2/12

holm0000

 

 

Wednesday, February 8th


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Fighter
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – 26 Now (Thai) – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 

Friday, February 10th


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Throne of Tigers
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – iPPV  – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Ev Ting vs. Kamal Shalorus
Agilan Thangalapani vs. Jeff Huang
Ann Osman vs. Vy Srey Khouch
Herbert Burns vs. Movlid Khaibulaev
Keanu Subba vs. Ahmed Mujtaba
Roy Doliguez vs. Alex Silva
Saiful Merican vs. Bernard Soriano
Tiffany Teo vs. Hertati Lumban Gaol
Muhammad Aiman vs. Eduardo Novaes

 

[MMA]
Super Fight League: Delhi Heroes vs. Sher-E-Punjab
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 


[BOXING]
PBC on Bounce: Easter vs. Cruz
Toledo, Ohio, USA

Main Card – Bounce TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Robert Easter Jr vs. Luis Cruz
Rau’shee Warren vs. Zhanat Zhakiyanov
Jamel Herring vs. Art Hovhannisyan

 

 


[MMA]
LFA 3: Spann vs. Giles
Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ryan Spann vs. Trevin Giles
Brendan Allen vs. Jon Kirk
Trent Meaux vs. Caio Machado
Ray Blodgett vs. Josh Davila
Alex Black vs. Thanh Le
Joel Scott vs. Carlos Vera
Aaron Davis vs. Dwight Gipson
Brian Wells vs. Tony Jenkins

 

 

[BOXING]
ShoBox: Baranchyk vs. Ramos
Miami, OK, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:05pm ET / 7:05pm PT
Ivan Baranchyk vs. Abel Ramos
Lenin Castillo vs. Joseph Williams
Jon Fernandez vs. Ernesto Garza III

 

 

Saturday, February 11th


[MMA]
ROAD FC 36
Seoul, South Korea

FREE STREAM:  YouTube.com/RoadFC

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook  – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Riki Fukuda vs. Nae Chul Kim
Shinji Sasaki vs. Albert Cheng
Leo Kuntz vs. Young Gi Hong
Rodrigo Caporal vs. Dae Sung Park
Yoshiko Hirano vs. Sun Yoo Cheon
Shamil Zavurov vs. Won Gi Kim
Je Hoon Moon vs. Taiyo Nakahara
Gleristone Santos vs. Batmunkh Burenzorig
Chang Hyun Kim vs. Andy Main
Ronys Torres vs. Ermek Tlauov
Hyung Seok Lee vs. Hae Jin Park
Won Bin Ki vs. Je Il Jung
Kyung Chul Min vs. Young Jun Cho
Soo Wan Park vs. Dong Soo Seo
Jin Soo Seo vs. Sung Soo Lee

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

[MMA]
Super Fight League: Mumbai Maniacs vs. Bengaluru Tigers
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

[MMA]
Tankō Fighting Championships 3
Manchester, England, UK

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Charles Bennett vs. Lawrence Fitzpatrick
Alex Minogue vs. Mitchell Richards
Adam Proctor vs. Ant Davies
Tim Barnett vs. Onur Caglar
James Duckett vs. Daniel Cassell
Dave Graham vs. Adam Wright
Gaz Corran vs. Seattle Best
Jack Cartwright vs. Kane Goldup
Lerone Murphy vs. Tyler Thomas
Conor Riordan vs. Ashley Gibson

Preliminary Card – Amateur
Muhammad Mokaev vs. Liam Gittins
Abdul Chowdrey vs. Khalid Patel
Julio Calcina vs. Vacilio Barbosa
Laurence James vs. Dan Hunter
Steve Riformato vs. Kieran Chin
Jack Salt vs. Jamie Kelly
Alex Clayton vs. Daniel Maximus
Ryan Robinson vs. Dagui Veloso
Josh Roberts vs. Tommy Coyle
Josh Kennedy vs. Jay Nelson

 

[BOXING]
Velasco vs. Marin
Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – RingTVLive.com – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Juan Velasco vs. Fernando Marin
Jose Romero vs. Bernardo Uribe

 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC 208: Holm vs. de Randamie
Brooklyn, New York, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Holly Holm vs. Germaine de Randamie
Anderson Silva vs. Derek Brunson
Ronaldo Souza vs. Tim Boetsch
Glover Teixeira vs. Jared Cannonier
Jim Miller vs. Dustin Poirier

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Belal Muhammad vs. Randy Brown
Wilson Reis vs. Yuta Sasaki
Islam Makhachev vs. Nik Lentz
Ian McCall vs. Jarred Brooks

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Marcin Tybura vs. Justin Willis
Roan Carneiro vs. Ryan LaFlare
Phillipe Nover vs. Rick Glenn

 

 

Sunday, February 12th


[KICKBOXING]
Knock Out Vol. 1
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Samurai Fighting TV (JPN) – 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT (SAT)
Genji Umeno vs. Juan Mario Kaewsamrit
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Amnat Ruenroeng
Hikari Machida vs. Daiki “DJ Taiki” Hata
Tosuke Morii vs. Hirotoshi Murata
Kenta vs. Shinya Indo
Eisaku Ogasawara vs. Hiroya Haga
Fukashi vs. HIroto Yamaguchi

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

[MMA]
Super Fight League: Gujarat Warriors vs. Goa Pirates
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s