Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/1 – 2/5

eubank0000

 

 

Wednesday, February 1st

 


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Fighter
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Now26 (Thai) – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

Thursday, February 2nd

 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Vasquez vs. Collazo
Tunica MIssissippi

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Sammy Vasquez vs. Luis Collazo
Yordenis Ugas vs. Levan Ghvamichava
Ryan Karl vs. Eddie Ramirez

 

 

 


[MMA]
Tachi Palace Fights 30
Lemoore, California

Main Card – Sherdog.com – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Danny Navarro vs. Cain Carrizosa
Casey Kenney vs. Alvin Cacdac
Sergio Quinones vs. Castle Williams
Nick Bustamante vs. Salvador Becerra
Tony Llamas vs. Chris Culley
Van Palacio vs. Josh Powell
Eugene Cancino vs. Anthony Castrejon
Victor Gallegos vs. Holt Felkins

 

 

Friday, February 3rd


[BOXING]
Mundine vs. Green 2
North Adelaide, Australia

Main Card – PPV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Anthony Mundine vs. Danny Green

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

[MMA]
Super Fight League: Gujarat Warriors vs. Bengaluru Tigers
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight 34
Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Regian Eersel vs. Samy Sana
Iman Barlow vs. Meryem Uslu
Anthony Njokuani vs. Chris Harrington
Kronphet Phetrachapat vs. Kevin Burmester
Gabriel Mazzetti vs. Nick Chasteen
Diego Llamas vs. River Daz

 

 


[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Main Card – EstrellaTV / EstrellaTV.com – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Joshua Franco vs. Victor Pasillas
David Mijares vs. Thomas Herrera
Jonathan Navarro vs. Angel Rodriguez

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TYC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Luis Rueda vs. Jonathan Eniz

 

[BOXING]
Verdejo vs. Flores
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Felix Verdejo vs. Oliver Flores
Christopher Diaz vs. Efrain Esquivias

 

 

Saturday, February 4th


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League: Mumbai Maniacs vs. Goa Pirates
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


[MMA]
WFCA Akhmat 33
Grozny, Chechnya

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / Grozny TV – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Daniel Virginio vs. Rakhman Dudaev
Fernando Vieira vs. Magomedrasul Hasbulaev
Dragan Pesic vs. Hunkar Pasha Osmaev
Victor Bundeev vs. Salambek
Dmitry Ermolaev vs. Ahmed Shervani
Constantine Andreytsev vs. Alihan Vakhaev
Denis Vygovskyy vs. Arbi Madaev
Baba Mejidov vs. Imran beech
Aziz Satibaldiev vs. Salamu Zachary
Eugene Goncharov vs. Huseyn Adamov
Erlan Ulugbek vs. Magomed Zakriev
Ihtiram Darishev vs. Hasan Magomadov

 

 

 


[MMA]
UCMMA 50
London, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT
Arunas Andriuskevicius vs. Denniston Sutherland
Mike Neun vs. Andy Cunningham – UK-1 rules
David Round vs. Terry Brazier – UK-1 rules
John Blamire vs. Tommy Gunn
Ben Earl vs. Paul Webster
Marian Constantin vs. Beau West

Preliminary Card
Dontel Forrester vs. Paul Dash – UK-1 rules
Radoslaw DziaBkowski vs. Qamer Hussan
Philip Redfern vs. Michael Garrett
Paul Kingdon vs. Bane Dundavan
Liam Jones vs. Spencer Hewitt
Andy Connor vs. Colin Wilby
Daryl Feild vs. Tommy Kelly
Kane Goldup vs. Jack Andrews
Wes Lucas vs. Mick Macavoy

 


[BOXING]
Eubank vs. Quinlan
Kensington, London, UK

Main Card – PPV – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Chris Eubank Jr vs. Renold Quinlan
Kid Galahad vs. Joseph Agbeko
Adam Etches vs. John Ryder
David Price vs. Christian Hammer
Ardin Diale vs. Andrew Selby

 

 


[BOXING]
Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Main Card – MDR – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Agit Kabayel vs. Herve Hubeaux

 

 

 


[MMA]
NCE 10
Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 104: Bermudez vs. Korean Zombie
Houston, Texas, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Chan Sung Jung vs. Dennis Bermudez
Alexa Grasso vs. Felice Herrig
Abel Trujillo vs. James Vick
Ovince St. Preux vs. Volkan Oezdemir
Anthony Hamilton vs. Marcel Fortuna
Jéssica Andrade vs. Angela Hill

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Adam Milstead vs. Curtis Blaydes
Ricardo Ramos vs. Michinori Tanaka
Chas Skelly vs. Chris Gruetzemacher
Tecia Torres vs. Bec Rawlings

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Alex Morono vs. Niko Price
Khalil Rountree vs. Daniel Jolly

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TYC Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Ezequiel Maderna vs. Martin Rios

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Jardon vs. Rojo
Quintana Roo, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Dante Jardon vs. Francisco Rojo
Francisco Rodriguez Jr vs. Hajime Nagai

 

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 284
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Syuri Kondo vs. Minna Grusander
Shohei Masumizu vs. Masatatsu Ueda
Hikaru Sato vs. Jonathan Ivey
Shigeaki Kusayanagi vs. Atsushi Ueda
Juntaro Ushiku vs. Takumi Suzuki
Alan Yoshihiro Yamaniha vs. Tadahiro Harada
Yuki Nakahara vs. Akitoshi Tamura
Yasuhiro Kawamura vs. Takaya Takemoto
Ryo Hatta vs. Hironobu Otsu
Suguru Nii vs. Kyle Aguon

 

Sunday, February 5th


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

[MMA]
Super Fight League: U.P. Nawabs vs. Haryana Sultans
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s