Live Combat Sport Schedule: 1/24 – 1/29

cerrone0000

 

 

Tuesday, January 24th

 


[VARIOUS]
Kung Fu World Cup 2017: Day 1
China

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

Wednesday, January 25th

 


[VARIOUS]
Kung Fu World Cup 2017: Day 2
China

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 

Friday, January 27th

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2017: Mumbai Maniacs vs. Gujarat Warriors
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX: Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 


[MMA]
CES 41: Bessette vs. Croom
Lincoln, Rhode Island, US

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Matt Bessette vs. Kevin Croom
Dinis Paiva vs. Jordan Espinosa
Kody Nordby vs. David Garcia
Kevin Haley vs. Pat Walsh
Keith Bell vs. Juliano Coutinho
Carlos Candelario vs. Miguel Restrepo
Sarah Click vs. Maria Rivera
Kris Moutinho vs. Jason Rine
Richard Santiago vs. Raymond Yanez
David Baxter vs. Dan Cormier
Connor Barry vs. Travis Foster
Hector Sanchez vs. Mike Rodriguez

 


[MMA]
Bellator 171: Guillard vs. Njokuani
Mulvane, Kansas, US

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Melvin Guillard vs. Chidi Njokuani
David Rickels vs. Aaron Derrow
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Brandon Phillips
Jessica Middleton vs. Alice Yauger

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Chris Harris vs. Jordan Young
Gaston Reyno vs. Justin Overton
William Lavine vs. Dominic Garcia
Chance Rencountre vs. Jake Lindsey
Johnny Marigo vs. Joseph Fulk
Manny Meraz vs. Scott Heston
Craig Farley vs. Mike Breeden
Jarod Trice vs. Kevin Woltkamp
Tyrell Fortune vs. Will Johnson
Bruna Ellen vs. Carmella James

 

[BOXING]
De Leon vs. Salinas
Studio City, California, US

Main Card – UniMas – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Erick De Leon vs. Jose Salinas
Arnold Barboza Jr vs. Johnny Rodriguez
Alexander Besputin vs. Gilberto Santos

 


[MMA]
Hard Knocks 53
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) / Fight Network – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Corey Gower vs. Noah Ali
Dustin Joynson vs. Christiano Catala
Justin Basra vs. Thomas Godin
Dan Spohn vs. Flavio Magon
Kris Lee vs. Bruno Cesar
Matt Heim vs. Jeremy Perdue
Maxime Poulin vs. Nick Burnham 148
Mac Laursen vs. Josh Mackenzie
John Nguyen vs. Lucas Neufeld
Randy Chung vs. Jarren Hunt

 

 

[BOXING]
Entre Rios, Argentina
Main Card – TYC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Gustavo Cittori vs. Gabriel Calfin

 

 

Saturday, January 28th

 


[MMA]
Legend MMA 1
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Steven Kennedy vs. Dricus Du Plessis
Arlene Blencowe vs. Janay Harding
Vik Grujic vs. Luke Jumeau
Anthony Johns vs. Julius Poananga
Joe Beerepoot vs. Ryan Mills
Ben Watson vs. Huynh Nguyen
Mitch Godfrey vs. Sebastian Temesi
Ramen Habib vs. Jason Petropoulos
Luke Catubig vs. Ben Cernotta

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2017: Delhi Heroes Vs U.P. Nawabs
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


[MMA]
EFN Fight Nights Global 58: Machaev vs. Brandao
Makhachkala, Dagestan, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Murad Machaev vs. Diego Brandao
Pavel Doroftei vs. Abdulsupyan Alikhanov
Shamil Magomedov vs. Bahachali Bahachaliev
Maxim Maryanchuk vs. Marat Magomedov
Rasul Abdulaev vs. Kamal Magomedov
Denis Izmodenov vs. Said Azizov
Assou Almabaev vs. Tagir Ulanbek
Ilya Kosnyrev vs. Arthur Ali Bagautinov
Palchenkov Vladimir vs. Shamil Amirov
Solekh Khasanov vs. TBA
Magomed Isaev vs. Asret Alilov

 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
King of Kings 43 World Championship 2017
Nikosia, Cyprus

Main Card – TBD
Scott Jawany vs. Kyriakos Alepidis
Darius Minevicious vs. Stefan Almazov
Ali Nazem vs. Georgios Kostanidis
Lucas Tryfonos vs. Dimetris Chiotelis
Lukasz Lecycki vs. Savvas Michael
Kostas Kleanthous vs. Oleg Brovkin

KOK Hero’s World Series – FightBoxLive.com – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Raimonds Aukstikalnis vs. Kostas Zenonos
Bart Howarth vs. Christakis Alexandrou
Vytautas Sadauskas vs. Paata Tshapelia
Dawid Mirkowski vs. Andronikos Evripidou
Karolis Buslys vs. Mario Zenonos
Stefan Irimija vs. Georgios Moustakis
Hassan Alzaino vs. Mario Dimitrov

 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Dragon Fight Night 2
Tłuszcz, Poland

Main Card – YouTube – 12:50pm ET / 9:50am PT
Oskar Ślepowroński vs. Krystian Bielski
Piotr Trześniewski-Tryc vs. Daniel Strzemiński
Azamat Mustafayev vs. Kacper Miąsko
Vahe Movsisyan vs. Davdau Anatoli
Vardan Movsisyan vs. Michał Orkowski
Adam Filipek vs. Mateusz Siński
Natalia Jędrysiak vs. Kinga Jendrasik
Paweł Rosa vs. Witold Wyrzykowski
Jakub Szyszko vs. Szymon Gontarczyk
Denys Kaponkin vs. Dawid Dmochowski
Patrycja Borkowska vs. Lara Fornal

 

 


[MMA]
UFC on FOX 23: Shevchenko vs. Peña
Denver, Colorado, US

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Valentina Shevchenko vs. Julianna Peña
Donald Cerrone vs. Jorge Masvidal
Andrei Arlovski vs. Francis N’Gannou
Jason Knight vs. Alex Caceres

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Sam Alvey vs. Nate Marquardt
Raphael Assunção vs. Aljamain Sterling
Jingliang Li vs. Bobby Nash
Luis Henrique da Silva vs. Jordan Johnson
Alessio Di Chirico vs. Eric Spicely
Marcos Rogério de Lima vs. Jeremy Kimball

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Eric Shelton vs. Alexandre Pantoja
Jason Gonzalez vs. JC Cottrell

 

 


[BOXING]
Vargas vs. Berchelt
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm ET
Francisco Vargas vs. Miguel Berchelt
Takashi Miura vs. Miguel Roman

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Frampton vs. Santa Cruz 2
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Carl Frampton vs. Leo Santa Cruz
Dejan Zlaticanin vs. Mikey Garcia

 

Preliminary Card – Sho Extreme – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
David Benavidez vs. Sherali Mamajonov
Jorge Lara vs. Oktay Takalak
Josh Taylor vs. Alfonso Olvera
Ivan Redkach vs. Demond Brock

 

 

Sunday, January 29th

 


[MMA]
Shooto Japan: Korakuen Hall
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Yutaka Saito vs. Mike Grundy
Yusuke Saruta vs. Junji Ito
Kiyotaka Shimizu vs. Tomohiro Hagino
Yoshiro Maeda vs. Hayato Ishii
Shoko Sato vs. Kazuma Sone
Yoshihiro Koyama vs. Jin Aoi
Yuki Yamamoto vs. Seon Bin Hong

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League 2017: Haryana vs. Punjab
Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 69
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Natalício vs. Douglas Rakchal
Jairo Soares dos Santos vs. Pedro Falcão
Thiago Manchinha vs. Max Alves
Elves Batista vs. Alexandre Cirne
Paulo Ricardo Cangaceiro vs. Severo Aranha
Wanderson da Silva vs. Rafael “Macapa”
Aldo Pereira de Aguiar vs. Jose Carlos Polenguinho
Leandro Gomes vs. Lucas Ananias
Luis Artur “Arturzinho” vs. Cláudio Coutinho

 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground 3
Portland, Oregon

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling.com) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Dillon Danis vs. AJ Agazarm
Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Garry Tonon
Jeff Glover vs. Chad Mendes
Joe Baize vs. Gordon Ryan

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s