Live Combat Sport Schedule: 1/18 – 1/22

adesanya0000

 

Wednesday, January 18th

 


[MMA]
Thailand Fighting Championship 1
Khao Lak, Phang Nga

Main Card – FB.com/ThailandFightingChampionship – 4:15am ET / 1:15am PT
Alex Schild vs. Mohd Zakhir
Biondi Dayangadang vs. Wisawa Kaweewarakorn
Top Saksurin vs. TBA
Pinuy Nuison vs. Weerayuth Pinyopon
Emilio Angulo vs. Mohammadali
Jaktan Tangjan vs. Sanan Nonglek
Hanif Zainal vs. Benham Monjezi

 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 128: Ryan vs. Paulino 2
Anchorage, Alaska

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Brian Ryan vs. Julio Paulino
Zach Zane vs. Nick Novelli
Clifford White vs. Chris Bennett
John Stern vs. Jordan Wright
Aaron Ulron vs. Skyler Moore
Ivan King vs. Caine Jamal
Kenny Hill vs. Andrew Garrett
Vedad Pezer vs. Dedrek Sanders

 

Thursday, January 19th

 


[MMA]
Combate 10
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Gustavo Lopez vs. Steve Swanson
Nicdali Rivera-Calanoc vs. Lizbeth López Silva
Mark De La Rosa vs. Ivan Flores
Jose Ceja vs. Joey Ruquet

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Rafael Garcia vs. Raul Najera Ocampo
Rodrigo Vargas vs. Marco Antonio Elpidio
Kevin Garcia vs. Enrique Barragan
Alex Velazco vs. Julio Cruz
Christofer Ramirez vs. Heriberto Tovar

 

Friday, January 20th

 


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Battle
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Saksit Sitsarawataof vs. Namkabuan Sor. Siwa
Chieow Sor. Seubsak vs. Kumaantae Saknavee
Jomhod Sitjamlong vs. Petchpoopan Chorkanchangmongolchai
Saengsakda Chor. Watchara vs. Petchmungkorn Kor. Klanboot
Chatsua Aor Bor Tor Lampongtamai vs. Petchsakon Tor. Laksong
Petchphothong Aor. Kongwet vs. Petchsaenkom Thebestmuaythai
Yokpol Aor. Kongwet vs. Rompho Aor.Bor Jor Sakonnakhon Sports School

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League: Delhi Heroes vs. Haryana Sultans
Siri Fort, Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube / Sony ESPN (India) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX: Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 


[BOXING]
Brant vs. Carter
Hinckley, MI, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloBoxing.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Rob Brant vs. George Carter Jr
Duarn Vue vs. Lance Williams

 

 


[MMA]
LFA 2: Richman vs. Stojadinovic
Prior Lake, Minnesota

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Mike Richman vs. Lazar Stojadinovic
Chico Camus vs. Darrick Minner
Ben Neumann vs. Damion Hill
Bobby Lee vs. Matthew Marsh
Brandon Jenkins vs. Billy Christianson
Mitch White vs. Lloyd McKinney
Ben Locken vs. Clint Anderson
Linsey Williams vs. Gabby Romero

 

 


[BOXING]
ShoBox: Lopez vs. Roman
Atlantic City, NJ

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Adam Lopez vs. Daniel Roman
Ronald Ellis vs. Christopher Brooker
Stephon Young vs. Elton Dharry
Kenneth Sims Jr. vs. Emmanuel Robles

Preliminary Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Anthony Young vs. James Robinson
Jeff Lentz vs. Jeff Souffrant
Keenan Smith vs. Marquis Hawthorne
Hafiz Montgomery vs. Tracey Johnson
Darmani Rock vs. Solomon Maye
Leroy Davila vs. Anthony Taylor
Malik Jackson vs. Christian Foster

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory 37: Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Fight Network – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Jason Wilnis vs. Israel Adesanya
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Guto Inocente vs. D’Angelo Marshall

Welterweight Contender Tournament Semifinals
Karim Benmansour vs. Alan Scheinson
Yoann Kongolo vs. Konstantin Khuzinin

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass / Fight Network – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Robin van Roosmalen vs. Matt Embree
Jhonata Diniz vs. Tomas Mozny
Mike Lemaire vs. Warren Thompson
Daniela Graf vs. Zoila Frausto
Giga Chikadze vs. Victor Pinto

 

 

Saturday, January 21st

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Jenwat Sor.Liamlerd vs. Sangtiennoi Sitsarawataof
Klakunsuek Chor. Chanathip vs. Lhekkla Thanasuranakorn
Rungsanchai Choi. Rattanachai vs. Petchrimnan Sitsarawataof
Roilaan Keatkamtorn vs. Saksit Sitthongpong

4-man Tournament
Yodgatanyoo Sor.Jor.Surapoj
Daradech Erawan
Kaangkaawdam Huarongnamkhen
Petchpairin Nayoktaweeptapong

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League: U.P Nawabs vs. Sher-E-Punjab
Siri Fort, Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


[MMA]
ACB 52
Vienna, Austria

Main Card – YouTube – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Arbi Aguev vs. Patrik Kincl
Michał Andryszak vs. Denis Smoldarev
Ibragim Chuzhigaev vs. Nikola Dipchikov
Erhan Kartal vs. Rubenilton Pereira
Rasul Shovhalov vs. Flávio Álvaro
Brian Kelleher vs. Murad Kalam
Joao Luiz Nogueira vs. Shamil Nikaev
Arnold Quero vs. Muhammad Ginazov
Malik Merad vs. TBA
Ismail Naurdiev vs. TBA
Batraz Agnaev vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov
Shamil Shakhbulatov vs. Alessandro Pirev
Marko Burušić vs. TBA

 

[BOXING]
Davies vs. Limond
Lancashire, UK

Main Card – ITV 4 (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Robbie Davies Jr vs. Willie Limond
Jack Arnfield vs. Mick Hall

 

[BOXING]
Vitu vs. Real
Hauts-de-Seine, France

Main Card – Canal+ – TBD
Cedric Vitu vs. Isaac Real
Marvin Petit vs. Jerobe Santana
Samuele Esposito vs. Franck Petitjean

 

 


[MMA]
Team MMA Battle
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, US

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Amos Collins/Brandon Bushaw vs. Ace Samples/Joey Mullin
Ty Meese/Michael Flores vs. Patrick Cornett/Eli Jon Kaindu
Marcus Taylor/Dustin Medford vs. Terry Demore/Matt Sieger
Preston Schick/Dustin Pollard vs. Paul Teague/Justin Winchester
Melvin Britton/Willis vs. Aubrey Rion/Jason Dillon
Jamon Cooke/Spencer Lawrence vs. Kevin Alexander/Travis Miles

 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 43: Torres vs. Nobre
Coral Gables, Florida

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jose Torres vs. Pedro Nobre
Caio Uruguai vs. Michael Quinones
Bruce Lutchmedial vs. Anderson Hutchinson
Valdir Araujo vs. Preston Parsons
Gustavo Gabriel vs. Jorge Calvo Martin
Volkan Oezdemir vs. Mo De’Reese
Raush Manfio vs. Matt Frevola
Steve Mowry vs. Abel Valdez
Carlos Hernandez vs. Gustavo Eddy Balart Martin

 

 


[BOXING]
Judah vs. Munguia
Trenton, NJ

Main Card – iPPV (Fubu-TV.com) / GFL.tv – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Zab Judah vs. Jorge Munguia
Derrick Webster vs. Thomas Awimbono

 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 170: Ortiz vs. Sonnen
Inglewood, California

Main Card – Spike TV- 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Tito Ortiz vs. Chael Sonnen
Paul Daley vs. Brennan Ward
Ralek Gracie vs. Hisaki Kato
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Emmanuel Sanchez
Derek Campos vs. Derek Anderson

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Kevin Casey vs. Keith Berry
Chinzo Machida vs. Jamar Ocampo
Cody Bollinger vs. Henry Corrales
Jack May vs. Dave Cryer
Guilherme Vasconcelos vs. John Mercurio
Rebecca Ruth vs. Colleen Schneider
Gabriel Green vs. Jalin Turner
Christian Gonzalez vs. Daniel Rodriguez
Jacob Rosales vs. Ian Butler
Johnny Cisneros vs. Curtis Millender
Mike Segura vs. Tommy Aaron
Rob Gooch vs. James Barnes

 

 

Sunday, January 22nd

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Burutlek Petchyindee Academy vs. Warren Stavone
Petchchakat Chor. Chanathip vs.Singtotong Sor. Kunlawong
Petchsamart Kor. Glanboot vs. Kunihiro Teruya
Yodkaowang Por.Muangpetch vs. Jiao Zhou
Kittasak Nantapipatkhongsong vs. Alaverdi Ramazanov
Palangpetch Tor.Tor.Kudnamsai Kaito Gibu
Boonmark Petchasira Nicklas Kristiansen

 

 


[MMA]
Super Fight League: Goa Pirates vs. Bengaluru Yoddha
Siri Fort, Delhi, India

Main Card – YouTube.com/SFL – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s