Live Combat Sport Schedule: 12/22 – 1/2

rousey0000

Thursday, December 22nd


[MMA]
Fist of Fury MMA
China

Main Card – Hubei TV (CHN) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT
Deng Chaolong vs. Igor Sliusarchuk
Yao Honggang vs. Marvin Orland Wolf
Sun Shining vs. John Patrick Redmond
Fan Bo vs. Ramunas Venslovas
Wu Lan vs. Yuki Ueno
Cui Xuqiang vs. Bruno Justo Santos
Hu Dandan vs. Mariam Tatunashvili
Cheng Zhao vs. Jeanderson Castro de Jesus
Gui Langting vs. Roman Lutsenko
Fu Changxin vs. Rodrigo Carvalho Costa
Wu Yanan vs. Alena Kuchynskava
Zhang Nanyan vs. Ahmed Gamai Mohamed Mabrouk

 

Friday, December 23rd


[KICKBOXING]
Emei Legend
China

Main Card – YY.com/Sport – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Bashirov Bashir vs. Mr. Adichet
Wang AoGang vs. Huo LiHui
Mardi T Zulita vs. Ji Duo Yi Bu
Najib vs. Han Zihao
Igor Osinin vs. Zhao ChuanLin
Zuhro Kholova vs. Zeng XiaoTing
Li QiYu vs. Liang YuanHao
Ampo Rukiya vs. Shi YunFei
Chaiwat vs. Xie Wei
Vitali Dubina vs. Zhao Xiaoyu
Senmanee vs. Manas
Rasul vs. Anvar
Mohammad Boulef vs. Zhu Xu
Mohammad Ghaedibardeh vs. Aleksandr Shuliak
Sherzad Babazhanau vs. Carlos Ulberg
Manabe Ryuta vs. Chen ChangLin
Ali Qaradaghi vs. Islam
John Kevin vs. Julius Mocka
Saeki Masaya vs. Zhang ChengLong
Ramil vs. Denphanom
Evgenii vs. Pu Dongdong
Magomedov vs. Wudi
Ibrahim El Bouni vs. Davor Matarugic

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Fights: War of the Worlds
China

Main Card – Stream– 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT


[MUAY THAI]
MX: Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 (THAI) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Sittisak Kelasport vs. Arthur Meyer
Mahacha M.U. Den vs. Nurzaman Eshbaev
Petchboonchuay FA Group vs. Alex Avogadro
Mangogonpeth Chor. Pradit vs. Liu Lianfeng
Pakorn PK Saenchaimuaythai Gym vs. Chadd Collins
Nuengpichit Sitmonchai vs. Sebastien Billard
Pungpung Paeminburi vs. Guo Rongluo

 

 


[BOXING]
Beterbiev vs. Prieto
Quebec, Canada

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Artur Beterbiev vs. Isidro Prieto

 

 


[MMA]
Victory FC 55
Topeka, Kansas, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jake Lindsey vs. Dakaota Cochrane
Daniel Gallemore vs. Derek Bohi
Trey Ogden vs. Josh Pfeifer
Yazan Hajeh vs. Alex McGowen
Gary Westphal vs. Kenny Licea
Joey Diehl vs. Kevin Gray
Darius Lando vs. Robert Mitchell

 

 

Saturday, December 24th


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 3 (THAI) – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT
Yousset Boughanem vs. Saiyok Pumpanmua
Antoine Pinto vs. Sudsakorn Sor Klinmee
Saenchai vs. Julio Lobo
Sean Kearney vs. PTT Petchrungrueng
Iquezang Kor Rungthanakeat vs. Ye Ta Gon
Payak Samui vs. Bobur Tagaev
Farid Chalal vs. Payak Chon Petchrungrueng
Petch Samui vs. Albert Amirdzhanian

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
WHMC: Akhmat Kickboxing
Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RUS) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Arbi Emiev vs. Cherngrob Pumpanmuang
Hambahadov Saifullah vs. Ruslan Atayev
Sharif Mazor vs Kemran Nabati
Isa Agayev vs. Magomed Amirhanov
Billodin Mamasidikov vs. Mayrbek Mediev
Pliev Tamerlane vs. Abubkar Elambaev
Fathulla Gofur vs. Lom-Ali Mutsaev
Tamerlan Pliev vs. Ahmad Zakiev
Vladimir Tulaev vs. Yasin Muzaev
Nikita Kazakova vs. Ramzan Ahmatov
Konstantin Todtaev vs. Umar Hambahadov
Kazbek Hanikaev vs. Timur Sulumov

 

 

Sunday, December 25th


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Khonkaenlek Sitpholek vs. Wanmario Juan Martin
Superlek Sor. Siwa vs. Whid Loh
Janerob Pumpanmuang vs. Charlie Guest
Meemai Pumpanmuang vs. Sai Chantany
Yodsankrai Sor. Kanchana vs. Martin Gil
Srinakorn Lookmuangpetch vs. Nadaka Yochinari
Narak Aor. Sanitpan vs. Carlos Oliveira

 

 

Thursday, December 29th


[MMA]
RIZIN Openweight Grand Prix 2016: 2nd Round
Saitama, Japan

Free Stream: https://eversport.tv/fight-sports/rizin/2016/12/29/2nd-round-world-gp-2016

Main Card – Eversport.tv – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (Wed.)
Mirko Filipović vs. Muhammed Lawal – GP Quarterfinal
Tsuyoshi Kosaka vs. Baruto Kaito – GP Quarterfinal
Heath Herring vs. Amir Aliakbari – GP Quarterfinal
Szymon Bajor vs. Valentin Moldavsky – GP Quarterfinal
Rin Nakai vs. Kanako Murata
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Nikita Sapun
-INTERMISSION-
Kazuyuki Miyata vs. Andy Souwer
Yuki Motoya vs. Allan Nascimento
Tatsumitsu Wada vs. Kai Kara-France
Yusuke Yachi vs. Mario Sismundo
Kanna Asakura vs. Alyssa Garcia
Vadim Nemkov vs. Alison Vicente – GP Reserve
Satoru Kitaoka vs. Daron Cruickshank

 

 

Friday, December 30th


[BOXING]
Inoue vs. Kono
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Fuji-TV (JPN) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Naoya Inoue vs.Kohei Kono
Ryo Matsumoto vs. Victor Uriel Lopez
Ryuji Hara vs. Hiroya Yamamoto
Akira Yaegashi vs. Wittawas Basapean

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Amanda Nunes vs. Ronda Rousey
Dominick Cruz vs. Cody Garbrandt
T.J. Dillashaw vs. John Lineker
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Tarec Saffiedine
Louis Smolka vs. Ray Borg

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Johny Hendricks vs. Neil Magny
Marvin Vettori vs. Antonio Carlos Júnior
Alex Garcia vs. Mike Pyle
Brandon Thatch vs. Niko Price

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Tim Means vs. Alex Oliveira

 

 

Saturday, December 31st


[MMA]
RIZIN Openweight Grand Prix 2016: Final Round
Saitama, Japan

FREE STREAM:  https://eversport.tv/fight-sports/rizin/2016/12/31/final-round-world-gp-2016

Main Card – Eversport.tv – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (Fri.)
TBD vs. TBD – RIZIN GP Final
Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Kron Gracie
Hideo Tokoro vs. Erson Yamamoto
Rena Kubota vs. Hanna Gujwan
-INTERMISSION-
Andy Nguyen vs. Miyuu Yamamoto
Kizaemon Saiga vs. Dillin West
Gabrielle Garcia vs. Shinobu Kandori
Wataru Sakata vs. Hayato Sakurai
TBD vs. TBD – GP Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – GP Semifinal #1
Charles Bennett vs. Minoru Kimura

 

 

[BOXING]
Fuentes vs. Tanaka
Gifu, Japan

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Moises Fuentes vs. Kosei Tanaka
Shota Hayashi vs. Akifumi Shimoda

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
KYOKUGEN 2016 / Nippon Fight 
Japan

Main Card – TBS (Japan) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Masato vs. Takanori Gomi (Kickboxing)
Kazuto Ioka vs. Stamp Kiatniwat (Boxing)
Jonathan Guzman vs. Yukinori Oguni (Boxing)
Ryuto Sawada vs. Ichaku Murata
Hisae Watanabe vs. Okada Atsuko
Dr. Incretin vs. Reicha Oyakata
Aiki Sadaoka vs. Hiroto Tsuruya

 

 


[BOXING]
Corrales vs. Uchiyama
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – TV Tokyo – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Jezreel Corrales vs. Takashi Uchiyama
Ryoichi Taguchi vs. Carlos Canizales

 

 


[MMA]
Locked in the Cage 18
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Lewis Cassner vs. Mike Hefflefinger
Diantra Landry vs. Chris Sperow
Jason Brown vs. Mark Krumrine
Gavin Nickel vs. Kevin Berdanier
Angelo Thakur vs. Alford Hardy
Edward Shupe vs. William Lewis
Dalton Adams vs. Tyler Buckman
Josh Freeman vs. Chris Stanton
Brock Roderick vs. Kaheem Murray

 

 

 


[MMA]
WSOF 34: Gaethje vs. Firmino
NYC, New York, USA

Main Card – NBC – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Justin Gaethje vs. Luiz Firmino
Jon Fitch vs. Jake Shields
Yushin Okami vs. Paul Bradley
Marlon Moraes vs. Josenaldo Silva

Preliminary Card – NBC Sports Net – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Dave Branch vs. Louis Taylor
Jared Rosholt vs. Caio Alencar

Preliminary Card – WSOF.com – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Shane Kruchten vs. Jeremy Mahon
Smealinho Rama vs. Jake Heun
Bruno Santos vs. Vagab Vagabov
Andre Harrison vs. Bruce Boyington
Tom Marcellino vs. Matt Denning

 

 

Sunday, January 1st


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 56
Sanya, Hainan, China

Main Card – Jiangsu TV – 6:00am ET
Tian Xin vs. Buakaw Banchamek
Andrei Kulebin vs. Wu Xuesong
Mohamed Mezouari vs. Dzianis Zuev
Felipe Stievano vs. Andrei Herasimchuk
Abdellah Ezbiri vs. Wei Ninghui
Perviz Abdullayev vs. Law Chosing
Sergei Kuliaba vs. Gu Hui
Denis Puric vs. Wang Wenfeng
Khayal Dzhaniev vs. Arthit Hanchana

154lb Tournament Semifinals
Jomthong Chuwattana vs Davit Kiria
Superbon Banchamek vs. Cedric Manhoef

 

 

Monday,  January 2nd


[MMA]
Kunlun Fight MMA 8
Sanya, Hainan, China

Main Card – CCTV-5 (CHN) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Killys Mota vs. Zhang Lipeng
Kirihito Kodama vs. Zhang Meixuan
Lourdes Grenno vs. Zhang Weili
Dejan Kajic vs. Muslim Salikhov
Soufian Ben Zerrouk vs. Huoyixibai
Nosherwan Khanzada vs. Burenzorki
Hao Jiahao vs. Ti Haitao
Sergiu Ionel vs. Li Bolin
Aili vs. Feng Yafei

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s