Live Combat Sport Schedule: 12/15 – 12/19

bhop0000

 

 

Thursday, December 15th


[MMA]
Kunlun Fight MMA 7
Beijing, China

 

Main Card – CCTV-5 (CHN) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Bryony Tyrell vs. Zhang Weili
Alena Gondasova vs. Xiong Jingnan
Jojua Liana vs. Li Tao
Kil Youngbok vs. Tuerxun Jumabieke
Kabira Ulugova vs. Nyrene Crowley
Barbara Nalepka vs. Liang Na
Chautabta Gavali vs. Yab Xibo
Choi Jeongyun vs. Tang Jin
Ekaterina Vandaryeva vs. Chen Yan
Haotian Wu vs. Artur Lemos
Yanan Wu vs. Cindy Dandois
Qihui Yan vs. Marilia Santos

 

 

Friday, December 16th

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 57: Sidelnikov vs. Agaev
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Baga Agaev vs. Kirill Sidelnikov
Georgiy Kichigin vs. Magomed Nurov
Alexei Ivanov vs. Aliaskhab Khizriev
Saigid Izagahmayev vs. Nikolay Aleksakhin
Akhmet Aliev vs. Peter Queally
Alexei Ivanov vs. Gennadiy Kovalev
Gadzhi Rabadanov vs. Kuat Khamitov
Dmitriy Maryukhin vs. Khamid Davlatov
Dmitry Minakov vs. Myktybek Mamasaliev
Nikita Chistyakov vs. Zhuman Zhumabekov
Omar Nurmagomedov vs. Alym Isabaev

 

 


[MMA]
BAMMA 27: Duquesnoy vs. Phillpott
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – TBD – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Tom Duquesnoy vs. Alan Philpott
Chris Fields vs. Andy Clamp
Rhys McKee vs. Jai Herbert

Preliminary Card – FB.com/Lonsdale – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Nathan Jones vs. Walter Gahadza
Cameron Else vs. Dylan Tuke
Terry Brazier vs. Niklas Stolze
Kiefer Crosbie vs. Conor Riordan
Blaine O’Driscoll vs. Neil Ward
Ian Cleary vs. Andrew Lofthouse
Keith McCabe vs. Richard Kiely

 


[MMA]
FLC 4
Madureira, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Ugo Monstro vs. Micael Vilagra
Paulo Martelo vs. Cristiano Greco
Luan Danger vs. Fiuri Ribeiro
Maria Oliveira vs. Geisa Veloso
Wellington Neném vs. Rafael Apocalipse
Slam Gigante vs. Carlos Ruan
Rafael Palhares vs. Paulo Ricardo Cangaceiro
Yan Ferraz vs. Lucas Tenório
Wadson Mota vs. Leandro Munrá
Alexandra Blauth vs. Priscila Cachoeira

 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 169: King Mo vs. Ishii
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – Spike TV (Tape-Delayed) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Muhammed Lawal vs. Satoshi Ishii
James Gallagher vs. Anthony Taylor
Daniel Weichel vs. Brian Moore
Shay Walsh vs. Luiz Henrique Tosta
Sinead Kavanagh vs. Elina Kallionidou

 


[BOXING]
Shabranskyy vs. Barrera
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – HBO Latino – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Vyacheslav Shabranskyy vs. Sullivan Barrera
Eddie Gomez vs. Rashidi Ellis
Ronny Rios vs. Roy Tapia
Antonio Orozco vs. Fidel Maldonado Jr
Ryan Martin vs. Daniel Diaz

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports (ARG) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Marcela Acuna vs. Yesica Marcos

 


[MMA]
DEEP Cage Impact 2016: DEEP vs. WSOF-GC
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (WSOFGC.com) / Abema.tv – 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
Yusaku Nakamura vs. Lawrence Diguilio
Takafumi Otsuka vs. Fernando Vieira
Tatsunao Nagakura vs. Masakazu Imanari
Yoshiyuki Yoshida vs. Yoshiyuki Katahira
Toshiaki Kitada vs. Koichi Ishizuka
Masanori Kanehara vs. Roman Alvarez
Haruo Ochi vs. Yutaro Muramoto
Kosuke Suzuki vs. Tetsuo Nakanishi
Luiz Andrade I vs. Shintaro Agatsuma
Kazuhide Shirota vs. Taito Kubota
Yasutaka Ishigami vs. Naoto Ayuta
Takuya Maruoka vs. Makoto Takahashi
Fuhito Hasegawa vs. Hiroyuki Kobayashi
Shigetoshi Iwase vs. Kimihiro Eto
Daisuke Endo vs. Jin Soo Son
Seita Katsuki vs. Takanori Takahashi
Makoto Kamaya vs. Sung Jae Kim
Ryo Sakai vs. Shoma Shibisai

 

 

Saturday, December 17th

 


[KICKBOXING]
Faith Fighting Championship 7
China

Main Card – Qinghai TV (CHN) – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT

 


[BOXING]
Singh vs Cheka
New Delhi, India

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Vijender Singh vs. Francis Cheka

 


[BOXING]
Povetkin vs. Stiverne
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – Match TV (RUS) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Bermane Stiverne vs. Alexander Povetkin

 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Ladies Fight Night 4: Fortuna Dies Natalis
Karpacz, Poland

Main Card – Stream – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Agnieszka Niedźwidź vs. Samara Santos Cunha
Katarzyna Posiadała vs. Lucia Mudrochova
Martyna Czech vs. TBA
Monika Bohn vs. Magdalena Kasprzyk
Weronika Zygmunt vs. Magdalena Sormova
Patrycja Krawczyk vs. Erika Rinne
Katarzyna Sadura vs. Clemence Schreiber
Małgorzata Dymus vs. Daniela Graf
Katarzyna Biegajło vs. Natalia Baczyńska

[MMA]
WFC 21: Road to KSW
Bad Voslau, Austria

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Final Fight Championship 27: Night of Champions
Zagreb, Croatia

MMA Card – iPPV (FightChannelTV.com)  / Nova TV (HRV)- 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Darko Stošić vs. Dion Staring
Maro Perak vs. Jeremy Kimball
Pavel Doroftei vs. David Mitchell
Ivica Trušček vs. Roberto Soldić
Luka Jelčić vs. Danilo Belluardo
Filip Pejić vs. James Brum

Kickboxing Card – iPPV (FightChannelTV.com)
Mladen Brestovac vs. Daniel Lentie
Pavel Zhuravlev vs. Clyde Brunswijk
Denis Marjanovic vs. Rene Wimmer
Ivan Bilic vs. Giorgi Bazanov
Samo Petje vs. Tigran Movsisyan

 

 


[MMA]
Spartan Fight 6
Poland

Main Card – nSport+HD (PL) 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT

[BOXING]
N’Dam-Blanco
France

Main Card – CANAL+ – 3:00pm PT / 12:00pm PT
Hassan N’Dam vs. Alfonso Blanco
Michel Soro vs. Nuhu Lawal
Yuriorkis Gamboa vs. Malcolm Klassen
Arsen Goulamirian vs. Arturs Kulkauskis

 

 


[MMA]
UFC on FOX 22: VanZant vs. Waterson
Sacramento, California, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Paige VanZant vs. Michelle Waterson
Sage Northcutt vs. Mickey Gall
Urijah Faber vs. Brad Pickett
Alan Jouban vs. Mike Perry

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Paul Craig vs. Luis Henrique da Silva
Cole Miller vs. Mizuto Hirota
Bryan Barberena vs. Colby Covington
James Moontasri vs. Alex Morono
Josh Emmett vs. Scott Holtzman
Leslie Smith vs. Irene Aldana

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Eddie Wineland vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Fredy Serrano vs. Hector Sandoval
Sultan Aliev vs. Bojan Velickovic

 


[BOXING]
Cantu vs. Palicte
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Oscar Cantu vs. Aston Palicte
Nathaniel Gallimore vs. . Angelo Baez

 


[BOXING]
Garcia vs. Juarez
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa (MEX) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Irma Garcia vs. Mariana Juarez
Diego Cruz vs. Carlos Molina

 


[BOXING]
Hopkins vs. Smith
Forum, Inglewood, CA, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Bernard Hopkins vs. Joe Smith Jr
Joseph Diaz vs. Horacio Garcia
Oleksandr Usyk vs. Thabiso Mchunu
Jason Quigley vs. Jorge Melendez
Yamaguchi Falcao vs. German Perez
Carlos Morales vs. Charles Huerta
Christian Gonzalez vs. Jonathan Perez
Joet Gonzalez vs. Jairo Ochoa
Ivan Delgado vs. Roberto Rivera

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 283
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Abema.tv – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (Sat.)
Mitsuhisa Sunabe vs. Daichi Kitakata
Isao Kobayashi vs. Hiroyuki Takaya
Koyomi Matsushima vs. Marlon Sandro
Takashi Matsuoka vs. Motoshi Miyaji
Daiki Gojima vs. Shuya Kamikubo
Akira Okada vs. João Batista Yoshimura
Yojiro Uchimura vs. Hiroshige Tanaka
Yusuke Ogikubo vs. Yuya Wakamatsu
Takeshi Kasugai vs. Rogério Bontorin
Ryuichi Miki vs. Takahiro Furumaki
Toshinori Tsunemura vs. Ryo Yamaguchi
Genpei Hayashi vs. Valmir Lázaro
Seiji Ozuka vs. Yuya Kodama

Postlim Card
Yohei Misawa vs. Yu Kuwabara
Kaneaki Watanabe vs. Yoshinori Horie
Yutaka Kobayashi vs. Kazuma Maruyama
Tatsuyuki Nakamura vs. Kohei Sugiyama

 

Sunday, December 18th

 


[KICKBOXING]
KRUSH.71
Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Yuki Takei vs. Ryosuke
Oiwa Tatsuya vs. Hiroshi Komiya
Yosaki Yoichi vs. Daisuke Fujimura
Leona Pettus vs. Yuta Takahashi
Masahiro Yamamoto vs. Kato Harbor
Gongju Conquest vs. Harada Yoshiki
Tatsuya Inashiro vs.
Hidena Kimura vs. K-Jee
Yuki Ishikawa vs. Masa –
Suzuki Hayato vs. Rin Tabata
Yuusa Sakurai vs. Koya Oda

 


[MMA]
ACB 50: The Evolution
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube.com/ACBMMA – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Denis Goltsov vs. Salimgerey Rasulov
Aslambek Saidov vs. Brett Cooper
Magomed Magomedov vs. Oleg Borisov
Yusuf Raisov vs. Marat Balayev
Vyacheslav Vasilevsky vs. Albert Duraev
Beslan Isaev vs. Marcelo Alfaya
Aleksei Butorin vs. Jake Bostwick
Yasubey Enomoto vs. Igor Svirid
Alexander Sarnavskiy vs. Ramazan Esenbaev
Adlan Bataev vs. Donald Sanchez
Tural Ragimov vs. Ed Arthur
Mukhamed Kokov vs. Carlos Alexandre
Ilya Sheglov vs. Wallyson Carvalho

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 68
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil

Main Card – Combate / SporTV – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Jafel Filho vs. Eric dos Santos
Ronnys Torres vs. Edilson Senegal
Natalicio Filho vs. Vinicius Alves
Pedro Falcão vs. Jairo Soares
Kauã Fernandes vs. Eduardo Santiago
Luan Luiz Lacerda vs. Edilson Teixeira
Maycon Silvan vs. Carlos Abreu
Wagner Maia vs. Carlos Felipe
Erick da Silva vs. Jeremias Henrique
Rodolfo Marques vs. Salvador Amaral
Adercino de Jesus vs. Helvécio Bessa Jr.
Paulo Machado vs. Nikolas Motta
Fernando dos Santos vs. Eduardo Conceição
Rafael Koncreto vs. Guilherme Soares

 

 

Monday, December 19th

 


[MMA]
Desert Force 25
Amman, Jordan

Main Card – MBC Action (SA) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Osama ElSeady vs. Mostafa Rashed Neda
Nawras Abzakh vs. Aldir Junior
Mohammad Karaki vs. Francis Buangala
Yazan Janeb vs. Roggy Lawson
Julien Piednoir vs. Rami Hamed
Mohamed Said Maalem vs. Mohamad Al-Ouji
Mohammad Yahya vs. Hassan Talal
Saad Bodgka vs. Amin Ayoub

 


[MMA]
RXF 25: MMA Allstars 3
Ploiesti, Romania

Main Card – RXFLive.com / Sport.Ro – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Tolea Ciumac vs. Michal Wlaslo
Preda Adrian vs. TBA
Sandu Lungu vs. Viktor Kishkel
Cristian Mitrea vs. Luke Barnatt
Aurel Pirtea vs. Fernando Gonzalez
Diana Belbita vs. Olga Rubin
Andrei Vasinca vs. Levi Matan
Laurentiu Calugaru vs. Adrian Grec

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s